• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lorand L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

It was fabulous! Not only did we have dinner on the Eiffel Tower, but after dinner and before the Moulin Rouge, we were taken on a one hour river cruise on the Seine, which was spectacular.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This night was very well organised. It was a long night, didn't get back till 1.30 but well worth the cost. We were picked up on time, the dinner at the Eiffel Tower was nice. We had a private table for 2 which included a whole bottle of wine for us. The cruise was good and the show was great excellent seats and we had about 4 bottles of champagne between 6 of us. Transport was very easy and we appreciated being picked up and dropped at the hotel door. Overall an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Driver was gracious, funny, and spoke English extremely well. Dinner was delicious. Show was everything we imagined. What a wonderful evening! We recommend it. The best way to go up in the Eiffel Tower and avoid standing in line for hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Our tours with Viator made our trip. The minivans were new and comfortable. Our tour guides were excellent. I highly recommend booking these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

All six of us had a fantastic time. Our shuttle driver was fabulous; cheers to him for looking after us like a mother hen! He picked us up at our hotel on time, and en route he was extremely knowledgeable about sights to see and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our driver really made our evening a great experience to remember.

Tunde R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I can't recommend this highly enough. Viator was fabulous, the show was great, and dinner was amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice package deal.
The driver did hurry us along a bit but dinner was wonderful, the views were awesome, the river cruise was very nice, and Moulin Rouge show was great. Would recommend if you are up for a long night. Did not get back to hotel until 2:00 am.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Much to see, beautiful at night; great variety of sights and experiences all in one easy and well-escorted tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Driver was great. Food was also wonderful, however our table was at the window on the inside of the tower facing out to construction work. Very disappointing considering the booking was made 6 months in advance.the cruise was nice and the show was good, but very little rooms at the tables.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Dinner was wonderful, River cruise was OK, Moulin Rouge was hot and overcrowded.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Out tour guide, Damon, was helpful in negotiating the trip. We really like the Eiffel Tower dinner. Surprisingly good. The Seine river was quite pleasant as well. It was great to see the sights in the daylight on the way down and them see the buildings lit up on the way back. Eiffel Tower was fabulous all lit up too. The Moulin Rouge show was OK but not up to the standards of the first 2 events. The show is crowded, seating is cramped and the show average. Save your money on this unless you "have" to see it

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Although a little unclear about what we were doing when we got into the mini-van, we were well cared for. The driver does not attend dinner, cruise or show with you which made the experience more personal for my husband and I. He merely drove and picked us up after each event.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The cruise was spectacular.
The dinner in the Eiffel Tower was one of the best meals I had my entire holiday (not to mention the beautiful view).
Moulin Rouge was not what I expected at all - rather disappointing actually but that's my point of view.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Eiffel tower has good atmosphere, but food I’m not sure, well vine wasn’t bad. Rest of the night was perfect, little expensive for what you get but I still recommended if you can afforded.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

dinner was fabulous, cruise was overcrowded and the show was FANTASTIC! our guide to the attractions was the best. such a great guy

From USD $ 446.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message