4.5 star rating: Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a long night but well worth it - lovely dinner and a great spectacle. We were very glad we'd booked the pickup-dropoff option as the show finished at 1.30am! (Metro closes at 12.30)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent evening, well organised and we were well looked after.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the night was great but, beware of the pickpockets by the Eiffel Tower - our driver assisted us when one of us were pickpocket- we were a party of 13 - he drove her to the police station and translated for her- I forgot his name - this was on Friday March 29 - he was so just wonderful and kind - thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was a splurge, but worth it. It was nice to be able to skip the lines at the tower. Dinner was a once in a lifetime experience. Also I loved the night cruise with all the sites lit up. The tower started glittering as we were pulling out of the dock. Oscar picked us up and drove us from each location also adding a little tour above ground of some sites that he pointed out. He was very nice and made it even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service, driver particularly knowledgeable and worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service, driver particularly knowledgeable and worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An absolutely wonderful tour.
Well organised, excellent communication prior to the day, everything worked perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Eiffel Tower dinner was great, Then a small walk to the river for the cruise, the boat was nice and a lot to see with a head set for information. End the night with a great show. The man that picked us up and made sure that we got in to all the places was very nice and full of information about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend this tour! It is AWESOME and a very romantic night out in Paris! Worth a splurge for a hotel pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The level of service I received from our driver was top knotch! He was so funny and entertaining and very knowledgeable. I cannot wait to come back and do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole thing was great! and our Corsican tour guide made it even better!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our 25th anniversary. We had a great night your coach driver reprehensive was fantastic, very helpful and keep us entertained between events.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great trip. Dinner was superb, the guide was very helpful and informative about the area we drove through to get to each destination. Will recommend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

From USD $ 300.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message