4.5 star rating: Recommended 306 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 306 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip really was worth the price. The dinner, the river cruise and the show were really quite special! I'd reccomend paying the extra for hotel pick up/drop off too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Should have choses the hotel pick up option as we battled to find the office. The evening was amazing. The view from the Eiffel Tower is fantastic and dinner was tasty and classy. The Moulin Rouge show is a must see. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Our driver was excellent. He was knowledgeable, always on time, and very friendly. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very good. The service was great and the food was delicious. Le Lido was a little disappointing but still a Paris experience. All in all a good value and a fun nighf out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip to Paris was excellent and the Viator dinner package and the Paris Pass we bought through Viator made the trip!

Karen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Even in the rain. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to Eiffel Tower for dinner. Skipped the queues. Great table and view with set menu to die for and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Could choose between red white or sparkling. Then board river cruise. Terrible rain but great commentary. Back to tower which was now lit up! Then off to moulin rouge. Needed to queue here but not too bad. Bottle of champagne there for us. Wow. What a great Show! So worth it. Late night as we got back to our hotel after 2 pm. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was very good, staff very friendly.
The cruise on the Seine lovely.
I knew the Moulin Rouge caberet show would be good but it surpassed my exxpectations.
Extravagant with some truly amazing acts. Excellent champagne too!
The tour guide had a cheeky sense of humour which we really liked.
Highly recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting a great and memorable night out in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really great thing to do!! Only one big problem for us ....our watches were still on London time. Some fool in London told us that there was no time change for Paris. When you touch down at an airport the plane always tells you what the local time is, but on the Eurostar it doesn't! We nearly missed the riverboat but the other guests twigged we were on the wrong time and our guide came back and got us. (Thank heavens) and he was really OK about it !! Great value for the money and thanks to our guide we did have a fantastic time. Many thanks !! Geoff Butler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was prompt and very nice. We loved the dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the river Cruise was delightful, and the Cabaret show was a big surprise. It was very tastefully done and the dancing was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I surprised my girl with this tour, with dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a seine river cruise and a show at the moulin rouge. We arrived about 20 mins early, and after sitting for a few mins our driver arrived. Unfortunately I can't remember his name, but he was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgable about paris. As we were the only couple on the tour that day (Monday) we set off slightly early which allowed us some time to wander around the first floor of the Eiffel Tower while we waited for the restaurant to open. Once it did we were seated quickly, albeit along the main thoroughfare from the kitchen but it was very nice nonetheless, with still a good view. The food was delicious and the service very good. Once dinner was complete we set off to find our guise who had given us very good instructions of where to meet him. A few minutes later we were at the seine river cruise which was lovely. After this was finished we set off once again to the moulin rouge which is quite self explanatory really! We did receive a full bottle of champagne instead of the one cup each as described.

It was a wonderful tour, thoroughly enjoyed by both of us. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to have three iconic Paris 'must do' attractions organised. We were picked up and dropped off at attraction and then back to our hotel. So much easier than trying to coordinate this ourselves.
Gary and Andrea, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. Loved the entire evening. Felt we really got a taste of Paris highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, friendly and helpful tour guide. Customer service were helpful and were there for me to resolve an issue before the night. The tower is amazing as you would expect and the views of the lights are great when the sun goes down. Dinner feels slightly regimented but that's unavoidable as you have an action packed night. The food and wine is nice and the view is great so a lovely start to the night. The river cruise is lovely, unfortunately my headphone didn't work in English which was a bit annoying as my partner and I had to share one. But the tour was so romantic it didn't really matter. Once every hour there is a 5 minute light show on the tower. When the boat was approaching the dock the light show started perfectly timed. Then we went to the Moulin Rouge. The Queue was long but once it started moving. it went relatively quickly particularly as they're getting 800 people in the room. The service was great and the show was breathtaking. With the complimentary champagne on the table we did not need to buy any drinks all night. All and all a great night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Oscar was the best, looking forward in doing it again! the part of our trip.

From USD $ 297.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message