• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 248 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Eiffel Tower dinner was great, Then a small walk to the river for the cruise, the boat was nice and a lot to see with a head set for information. End the night with a great show. The man that picked us up and made sure that we got in to all the places was very nice and full of information about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend this tour! It is AWESOME and a very romantic night out in Paris! Worth a splurge for a hotel pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The level of service I received from our driver was top knotch! He was so funny and entertaining and very knowledgeable. I cannot wait to come back and do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole thing was great! and our Corsican tour guide made it even better!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our 25th anniversary. We had a great night your coach driver reprehensive was fantastic, very helpful and keep us entertained between events.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great trip. Dinner was superb, the guide was very helpful and informative about the area we drove through to get to each destination. Will recommend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful tour...promptly picked up at our hotel, then on to Eiffel Tower for Dinner, the Taxi Driver was very nice, indicated where to go, time to be back and spot for our pick up. The dinner was delicious, I could have eaten more....we had time to walk around tower, pics. We went to our spot, picked up and taken to River Cruise guided in by our taxi driver. The River Cruise was beautiful. Once we got back, the next Tour Taxi Driver took up to the Ledo, he was magnific, pointed places of interest out to us, I think in Paris he was the only friendly taxi driver we had. THE LEDO SHOW, OMB, it was awesome, gorgeous, I did not imagine it would have so many different scenes, in specific the Ice Skating show was splendid. If I would go back I would certainly take a Tour with Viator again...Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best entertainment and fun time from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend it for couples or just friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic. The guide picked us up from our hotel and took us through each of our sites, organised everything and provided some fabulous commentary along the way. The tour Eiffel dinner was superb as was the Paris night cruise, amazing views. The moulin rouge show was good however lining up for more than30 minutes beforehand and being squished on a table was not so good but the atmosphere was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening! Driver went out of his way to return a photo we had left on his front seat. Very nice guy and a credit to your agency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

VERY ROMANTIC AND FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was fantastic value for money and well worth doing. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was lovely, they even gave me an alternative vegetarian meal. The driver we had was very friendly and helpful. Moulin rouge was great but be prepared to line up for a while outside and a very late night! We didn't get back to the hotel until 2am. Overall, a fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely amazing! We were picked up at our hotel and taken to the Eiffel Tower where we got to go straight up to the restaurant. Food was amazing and they were generous with the wine. Cruise was beautiful. Moulin rouge was beyond expectations and we got to go right to the front of the line!

From USD $ 315.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message