4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very well organised tour. Well looked after by all at viator. Lovely meal in the Eiffel Tower then a really good informative cruise finishing back at the Tower as it glistened with hundreds of sparkling lights.
The Moulin Rouge was a fabulous show then escorted back to hotel. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

For the price this was an excellent buy. I recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely Brilliant and well worth the money. This was a simply stunning tour. The Eiffel Tower meal was, though not what I expected, great with food that just slipped down and a wonderful view of Paris. The River Cruise was charming and informative though if you want a good picture go outside. The Moulin Rouge was quite simply the best show we have ever seen. We would go again tomorrow if possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The food was tasty and the river cruise was beautiful. The show at the Moulin Rouge was an unforgettable experience. Definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Josef our driver was terrific. Skipped all the lines and he was always on time to pick us up from each event. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, it was a great way to see some of the best attractions in paris. The moulin rouge show was fantastic :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this at the end of Jan2015. Oh yeah! Do this trip. Great show! eating at the Eiffel was the best and the Seine cruise was fun too. Couple things to keep in mind Folks dress up to business casual on this trip. Button or Polo shirt for men, slacks/dress for women. I wore a t-shirt and jeans and was the only person not only on the tour but in the entire restaurant. Keep in mind the restaurant at Eiffel is a quarter of the way up. So if you want to go to the top on the Eiffel eat fast then go. You have no time provisioned on the trip for this. The show is great! Just lots of fun. Nudity for sure but come on, its France! The boat ride is good. Keep in mind they have personal audio systems detailing the trip. Most do not work. But thats really OK because the audio is really not that good. The boat ride basically fills time before the show starts. Sit on the left side of the boat for the best views. Great adventure! not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dinner was a let down - besides that everything else was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect tour, great staff, highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The dinner at the tower was alright just time a little short. River cruise is awesome and the moulin rouge show was amazing. Love it. Take the pick up and drop off as the show ends kind of late and taxi would be expensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who wants to experience any of the locations listed. Paris Trip (travel agent) were very cooperative and nice. Their drivers were superb on the night and picked up our group of four on time. They spoke both French and English, and provided us with very descriptive information on how the night would proceed, where to be at what times and where transport locations would be to go between locations. The dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was lovely with spectacular views from the first level. The Seine River cruise was excellent to listen to the commentary in the language of your choice while seeing the city at night from a different angle. The Moulin Rouge does not need any review but was an excellent way to cap off the night. I tried to get Moulin Rouge from the Official site and ticket booth but was fully booked over the Christmas/New Year period. I found booking through Viator very easy and got me into the Cabaret at last minute during this time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was the highlight of our stay in Paris. The food at the Eiffel Tower surpassed expectations and the show at Moulin Rouge was great fun. The boat trip was cancelled on the night as there was only one performance at Moulin which didnt leave time but we were given our tickets to use the next day so nothing lost. I would really recommend this for a top class Paris experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was perfect, from begging to the very end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our 30th wedding anniversary night, we enjoyed the dinner in the Eiffel Tower. Then mini bus took us to the Moulin Rouge and the show was everything we had hoped for. All in all a great night. We did the Seine river cruise the next day due to doing 9pm show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The whole evening was special Herve the guide was superb I don't think there was a place or a person in Paris he didn't know, he went out of his way to make sure we all had a good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

good pick up well organised all good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took this tour the first time I went to Paris and although I was expecting the same I was really surprised this time. I selected the small tour option without pick up, which I think it is better because the departing point it is really easy to find and you can save some cost. The restaurant is amazing, the food, the view and the service, and it is great to be dining at the Eiffel Tower! The tour guide was very helpful and he was always giving us good information about the places we saw during the tour, he also gave us good advice about what to do the next days. I recommend this tour to couples, because it is very romantic, especially the travel around the Siena river. I have visited the Moulin Rouge before but the new show is actually pretty good. In general very good tour and good price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip really was worth the price. The dinner, the river cruise and the show were really quite special! I'd reccomend paying the extra for hotel pick up/drop off too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Should have choses the hotel pick up option as we battled to find the office. The evening was amazing. The view from the Eiffel Tower is fantastic and dinner was tasty and classy. The Moulin Rouge show is a must see. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Our driver was excellent. He was knowledgeable, always on time, and very friendly. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very good. The service was great and the food was delicious. Le Lido was a little disappointing but still a Paris experience. All in all a good value and a fun nighf out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip to Paris was excellent and the Viator dinner package and the Paris Pass we bought through Viator made the trip!

Karen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Even in the rain. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to Eiffel Tower for dinner. Skipped the queues. Great table and view with set menu to die for and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Could choose between red white or sparkling. Then board river cruise. Terrible rain but great commentary. Back to tower which was now lit up! Then off to moulin rouge. Needed to queue here but not too bad. Bottle of champagne there for us. Wow. What a great Show! So worth it. Late night as we got back to our hotel after 2 pm. Well worth it!

From USD $ 307.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message