Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 389 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

June G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect first night in Paris.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour company used by viator was the best. Owner went out of her way to make our visit the great. The driver was always on time to pick us up and got us to each venue in plenty of time.

Susan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was by far one of the best tours that we took in Paris! Our guide Herve was just great, fun, informative and shared wonderful insights of the city, we were well taken care of. The dinner at the Eiffel tower was very good and the Seine river cruse afterwards was phenomenal. The sun was setting on Paris and we returned to the dock right when the Eiffel tower was lighting up... spectacular views of the city. Topping the tour off with the Moulin Rouge was perfect, the show was wonderful as was the talent. This tour is worth the price!

Juan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was truly amazing! Our guide, Oscar, was oustanding and his knowledge plus his enthusiasm complemented our evening nicely. Would highly recommend this tour on the last night as a nice send off but only with a late flight since the show ends around 1:30 in the morning.

lindaandcolin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

meal, river cruse and show were fantastic I would highly recommend this tour

deaks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great night out, shared the evening with some fun people from across the globe. The show was the climax of the evening absolutely fantastic. Top marks to our tour guides they were terrific making everything happen smoothly.

HELEN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent

Gerald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Herve was our guide/driver.....very friendly and have good connection with people working with the attraction...ask him how to skip the line at moulin rouge!! Overall, the tour is decent. I wish we can stay a bit longer at Eiffel Tower but I know we have a tight connection for the Cruise after, so plan accordingly if you want more time at Tower or you want to stay at restaurant longer. Moulin Rouge did the best show, is a must go.

JOHN W O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent ! Loved every bit of it and well worth the money. Two other friends went with me and they loved it too.

kayjack1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. The meal in Restaurant 58 was excellent, the river cruise quite pleasant although it was hard to get a good view of many of the sights and of course, Moulin Rouge as always was great. It was very nice to dropped back at our hotel at such a late hour.

Emily b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing- very organized and so much fun

Randall B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous tour. Can't say enough great things about this tour. It put our first night in Paris as the highlight of our trip. Excellent dinner and service. Lovely tour of the river and arrived back at the dock just as the Eiffel Tower started flashing with strobe lights. The show at the Moulon Rouge was incredible and something we will never ever forget. All this combined into one tour. WOW!

lodgepolelorraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful evening. Beautiful city

andreas k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great, no queues and great timing watching the Eiffel Tower lights!

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was Wonderful! I can't express how helpful he was and his knowledge was mond blowing! The best EVER!!!!

kiss.tamasdr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

perfect

Lynne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A very well organised tour. Well looked after by all at viator. Lovely meal in the Eiffel Tower then a really good informative cruise finishing back at the Tower as it glistened with hundreds of sparkling lights.
The Moulin Rouge was a fabulous show then escorted back to hotel. Highly recommended

Tinkittens2005

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

For the price this was an excellent buy. I recommend.

Chris O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Benjamin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely Brilliant and well worth the money. This was a simply stunning tour. The Eiffel Tower meal was, though not what I expected, great with food that just slipped down and a wonderful view of Paris. The River Cruise was charming and informative though if you want a good picture go outside. The Moulin Rouge was quite simply the best show we have ever seen. We would go again tomorrow if possible.

William T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The food was tasty and the river cruise was beautiful. The show at the Moulin Rouge was an unforgettable experience. Definitely worth the money.

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Josef our driver was terrific. Skipped all the lines and he was always on time to pick us up from each event. Highly recommend.

Benjamin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, it was a great way to see some of the best attractions in paris. The moulin rouge show was fantastic :-)

Jimmy Ray P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We did this at the end of Jan2015. Oh yeah! Do this trip. Great show! eating at the Eiffel was the best and the Seine cruise was fun too. Couple things to keep in mind Folks dress up to business casual on this trip. Button or Polo shirt for men, slacks/dress for women. I wore a t-shirt and jeans and was the only person not only on the tour but in the entire restaurant. Keep in mind the restaurant at Eiffel is a quarter of the way up. So if you want to go to the top on the Eiffel eat fast then go. You have no time provisioned on the trip for this. The show is great! Just lots of fun. Nudity for sure but come on, its France! The boat ride is good. Keep in mind they have personal audio systems detailing the trip. Most do not work. But thats really OK because the audio is really not that good. The boat ride basically fills time before the show starts. Sit on the left side of the boat for the best views. Great adventure! not to be missed!

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dinner was a let down - besides that everything else was great

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 319.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message