4.5 star rating: Recommended 336 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 336 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was completely spectacular! Everything ran like clockwork - our confirmation and collection details were emailed to us and we were collected by a very generous and helpful guide, Stefan. He made sure we were in the quickest lines, he gave us excellent advice about getting the most from the experience, and he saw us safely home following the show. The crowds at the Eiffel Tower are a little overwhelming, it really paid to have our reservation to fast track our admission. The Seine River cruise was fantastic - giving an alternative view of Paris; and the Moulin Rouge show is an absolute must do if you are going to Paris! The quality of performance and entertainment are second to none. If you can, do book for pick up and drop off - there are several hundred people looking for taxis at the end of the evening, and it could be a real challenge to find your way home - especially at 1.30am. I highly recommend this tour - in fact, you're mad if you don't take up the opportunity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was a treat and the food was good. The river trip was long enough to get a fill sense of Paris from this perspective. And the ultimate treat was the Moulin Rouge show, far more elaborate and professional than I had expected. This is not an inexpensive trip, but the value is good, considering how many components there are and the amount of organization needed. Unless you take the "full" version of this event, you will need to take a taxi back to your residence at 1:00 A.M. Taxis can be found, but it can take a little while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was prompt and informative. He was well organised and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

truly enjoyed this tour,it was well organized and staff very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a tremendous night and I would highly recommend it! Our guide was very organized and we liked the fact there were only 4 total of us. The food was very good at the Eiffel Tower and getting on the boat for the cruise was easy. Our guide was very informative as we drove to the Moulin Rouge. The line was wrapped around the building when we got there but when it started moving, it was very expedient. Our table/chairs were cramped at the venue but we enjoyed the show. Our driver was right on time and got us back to the hotel safely. I highly recommend the hotel pick up with this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! Our driver, Oscar, picked us up at our apartment and took excellent care to make sure we enjoyed our night to the fullest. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a true Paris experience - all in one night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I would highly recommend this tour. The driver was very knowledgeable and helpful and got you where you needed to be at the right time, made sure we had a good time all round.
Dinner at the Eiffel Tower 58 was fantastic, although there was some confusion between the operator and the restaurant on a Vegetarian option for my wife (not easy in France!), saying this the restaurant was brilliant and got her 3 excellent courses at zero notice.
The Sienne River cruise was super busy and a little impersonal, with individual audio commentaries for languages, but some of the views were stunning.
Definitely the climax of the evening was the Moulin rouge Cabaret. It was unmissable, and would recommend, but be aware seating is random so you might be right at the back with only a partial view. This is the venue, not the operator, but would recommend getting in early for a better seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My family and I had a great time. Youssef did a super job as our driver/tour guide, and of course the scenery and show were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour! As a solo female traveler I found this to be a fantastic way to get out at nigh,t experience the surroundings whilst feeling very safe. Was given plenty of time to explore the eiffel tower before the cruise, which was spectacular! Took in the summer sunset on the river before pulling up in front of a twinkling eiffel tower. Moulin Rouge was fabulous, however not to everyone's taste. Next time I'm in Paris with my partner I will be dragging him along to this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very good. worthwhile adding the hotel pick up and drop back as the show finishes at around 1:30Am and is very busy waiting for cabs.Our tour guides were excellent. Only down side was the waiting before the dinner and was a little rushed. overall was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was fantastic..looked after us really well and was very funny...our 3 course dinner on the first floor was amazing, it was beautiful food with an amazing view going from light to dark and seeing the city lights come on was a wonderful experience...the Seine river cruise was good but be warned it's a full cruise so often hard to get pics, although it was raining so that made it hard...we were then picked up by our guide and taken to the show which was awesome...this tour was one of our highlights and well worth the money..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was fantastic! Always where he said he would be and right on time. The show at the Moulin Rouge was amazing and the dinner at the Eiffel Tower and Seine cruise were very enjoyable as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a long night but well worth it - lovely dinner and a great spectacle. We were very glad we'd booked the pickup-dropoff option as the show finished at 1.30am! (Metro closes at 12.30)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent evening, well organised and we were well looked after.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the night was great but, beware of the pickpockets by the Eiffel Tower - our driver assisted us when one of us were pickpocket- we were a party of 13 - he drove her to the police station and translated for her- I forgot his name - this was on Friday March 29 - he was so just wonderful and kind - thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was a splurge, but worth it. It was nice to be able to skip the lines at the tower. Dinner was a once in a lifetime experience. Also I loved the night cruise with all the sites lit up. The tower started glittering as we were pulling out of the dock. Oscar picked us up and drove us from each location also adding a little tour above ground of some sites that he pointed out. He was very nice and made it even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service, driver particularly knowledgeable and worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

An absolutely wonderful tour.
Well organised, excellent communication prior to the day, everything worked perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I did this to celebrate our 8th wedding anniversary (29 December). There were 3 other couples with us, which was fun.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tour 58 restaurant was wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact that we were rushed and only had about 50 minutes for the 3-course meal. The service was quick, but it was hard to enjoy the food knowing we had to rush to be back downstairs for the river cruise.

If you go on the Seine River Cruise, sit on the left-hand side first. We braved the cold and sat outside and it was wonderful. Just bring a warm jacket. The views are worth the chill if you go in winter.

The Moulin Rouge show was INCREDIBLE. Our guide was able to get us to the front of the line, thank goodness! They are very strict about photos inside the Moulin Rouge. Right before the show started, I was trying to turn off my phone and an usher came and snatched my phone out of my hand and asked what I was doing. He apologized after I explained that I was just trying to turn off my phone, not sneak photos.

Make sure you request a return trip to your hotel. We didn't know to do that and were told that we'd have to find our own way back to our hotel. The show got out at 2:30am and the metro was closed and the queue for the taxis were insanely long. A couple on our tour had requested a return and their hotel was across the street from ours so they asked if we could be included in their return, for which we were grateful.

Pros: It was really convenient.
Cons: It was rushed.

Totally worth it though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Eiffel Tower dinner was great, Then a small walk to the river for the cruise, the boat was nice and a lot to see with a head set for information. End the night with a great show. The man that picked us up and made sure that we got in to all the places was very nice and full of information about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend this tour! It is AWESOME and a very romantic night out in Paris! Worth a splurge for a hotel pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The level of service I received from our driver was top knotch! He was so funny and entertaining and very knowledgeable. I cannot wait to come back and do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The whole thing was great! and our Corsican tour guide made it even better!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was our 25th anniversary. We had a great night your coach driver reprehensive was fantastic, very helpful and keep us entertained between events.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great trip. Dinner was superb, the guide was very helpful and informative about the area we drove through to get to each destination. Will recommend to friends

From USD $ 305.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message