4.5 star rating: Recommended 266 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 266 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful tour...promptly picked up at our hotel, then on to Eiffel Tower for Dinner, the Taxi Driver was very nice, indicated where to go, time to be back and spot for our pick up. The dinner was delicious, I could have eaten more....we had time to walk around tower, pics. We went to our spot, picked up and taken to River Cruise guided in by our taxi driver. The River Cruise was beautiful. Once we got back, the next Tour Taxi Driver took up to the Ledo, he was magnific, pointed places of interest out to us, I think in Paris he was the only friendly taxi driver we had. THE LEDO SHOW, OMB, it was awesome, gorgeous, I did not imagine it would have so many different scenes, in specific the Ice Skating show was splendid. If I would go back I would certainly take a Tour with Viator again...Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best entertainment and fun time from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend it for couples or just friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic. The guide picked us up from our hotel and took us through each of our sites, organised everything and provided some fabulous commentary along the way. The tour Eiffel dinner was superb as was the Paris night cruise, amazing views. The moulin rouge show was good however lining up for more than30 minutes beforehand and being squished on a table was not so good but the atmosphere was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening! Driver went out of his way to return a photo we had left on his front seat. Very nice guy and a credit to your agency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

VERY ROMANTIC AND FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was fantastic value for money and well worth doing. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was lovely, they even gave me an alternative vegetarian meal. The driver we had was very friendly and helpful. Moulin rouge was great but be prepared to line up for a while outside and a very late night! We didn't get back to the hotel until 2am. Overall, a fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely amazing! We were picked up at our hotel and taken to the Eiffel Tower where we got to go straight up to the restaurant. Food was amazing and they were generous with the wine. Cruise was beautiful. Moulin rouge was beyond expectations and we got to go right to the front of the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My wife and I had wonderful night ,as it was our 30th wedding anniversary every thing went really well. We were looked after by everyone concerned and was driven to all locations safely Thankyou very much
Tony Carbone
Adelaide

Mezzy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful night in Paris - excellent dining experience, wonderful sunset from the Eiffel Tower, romantic Seine River Cruise with lights of Paris. Excellent seats at the Lido Cabaret late show. It was a great night for us honeymooners at the end of 6 fabulous weeks in Europe.
One note which was not advised in the documentation was dress code - we were caught out in casual clothes of jeans and t shirts when actually they did not mention anywhere that you really need to be dressed more formally for the Lido show with shirt and trousers for men. OOOps!
If it's not clear to you in the instructions you actually meet at the Office of the tour company beforehand for the start of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Everything was as planned, from the easy-to-follow instructions to locate the departure point (we did not choose hotel pickup) to the champagne at Moulin Rouge. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was delicious, followed by a cruise of the Seine. I'd recommend dinner first, as the cruise departs at 9 p.m., the time when the amazing sparkling lights dance throughout the tower for five minutes, as they do again at 10 p.m. upon return to the base of the tower. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Finally, the 11 p.m. (second) show at Moulin Rouge was extraordinary! Extravagant costumes, lighting and choreography, plus a magician and a man-woman balancing act of strength and beauty. There's not a bad seat in the intimate, 850-seat venue. The show lasts about 100 minutes without intermission -- not for youngsters, unless you don't mind the kids seeing dozens of beautiful, bare-breasted young women.
A memorable evening indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening. The weather was warm and mild, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very tasty, cruise was wonderful and the Cabaret was excellent entertainment. I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going to Paris. Our driver, Oscar, was very professional and made getting around Paris to the various venues very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, Oscar the tour guide was sensational providing all the assistance one would need, giving running commentary of the sites as we drove to each location of the tour.
Meal at the tower was fantastic, sitting and savouring the flavours and the view, what more could you ask for, but there was more, a beautiful cruise up the river followed by a fantastic show, we were in heaven !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Prompt pick up from Hotel. Great group of people. Eiffel Tower Dinner was perfect. Seine River Cruise, relaxing and picturesque. Moulin Rouge was a fabulous Paris experience. Money well spent. We left Paris on a real high!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Went beautifully and was well looked after thank you:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good trip. alot fitted in at an unrushed pace.we all enjoyed the wonderful evening thank you.

From USD $ 300.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message