4.5 star rating: Recommended 336 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 336 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful tour...promptly picked up at our hotel, then on to Eiffel Tower for Dinner, the Taxi Driver was very nice, indicated where to go, time to be back and spot for our pick up. The dinner was delicious, I could have eaten more....we had time to walk around tower, pics. We went to our spot, picked up and taken to River Cruise guided in by our taxi driver. The River Cruise was beautiful. Once we got back, the next Tour Taxi Driver took up to the Ledo, he was magnific, pointed places of interest out to us, I think in Paris he was the only friendly taxi driver we had. THE LEDO SHOW, OMB, it was awesome, gorgeous, I did not imagine it would have so many different scenes, in specific the Ice Skating show was splendid. If I would go back I would certainly take a Tour with Viator again...Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best entertainment and fun time from the beginning to the end. Highly recommend it for couples or just friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was fantastic. The guide picked us up from our hotel and took us through each of our sites, organised everything and provided some fabulous commentary along the way. The tour Eiffel dinner was superb as was the Paris night cruise, amazing views. The moulin rouge show was good however lining up for more than30 minutes beforehand and being squished on a table was not so good but the atmosphere was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening! Driver went out of his way to return a photo we had left on his front seat. Very nice guy and a credit to your agency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

VERY ROMANTIC AND FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was fantastic value for money and well worth doing. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was lovely, they even gave me an alternative vegetarian meal. The driver we had was very friendly and helpful. Moulin rouge was great but be prepared to line up for a while outside and a very late night! We didn't get back to the hotel until 2am. Overall, a fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely amazing! We were picked up at our hotel and taken to the Eiffel Tower where we got to go straight up to the restaurant. Food was amazing and they were generous with the wine. Cruise was beautiful. Moulin rouge was beyond expectations and we got to go right to the front of the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My wife and I had wonderful night ,as it was our 30th wedding anniversary every thing went really well. We were looked after by everyone concerned and was driven to all locations safely Thankyou very much
Tony Carbone
Adelaide

Mezzy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful night in Paris - excellent dining experience, wonderful sunset from the Eiffel Tower, romantic Seine River Cruise with lights of Paris. Excellent seats at the Lido Cabaret late show. It was a great night for us honeymooners at the end of 6 fabulous weeks in Europe.
One note which was not advised in the documentation was dress code - we were caught out in casual clothes of jeans and t shirts when actually they did not mention anywhere that you really need to be dressed more formally for the Lido show with shirt and trousers for men. OOOps!
If it's not clear to you in the instructions you actually meet at the Office of the tour company beforehand for the start of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Everything was as planned, from the easy-to-follow instructions to locate the departure point (we did not choose hotel pickup) to the champagne at Moulin Rouge. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was delicious, followed by a cruise of the Seine. I'd recommend dinner first, as the cruise departs at 9 p.m., the time when the amazing sparkling lights dance throughout the tower for five minutes, as they do again at 10 p.m. upon return to the base of the tower. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Finally, the 11 p.m. (second) show at Moulin Rouge was extraordinary! Extravagant costumes, lighting and choreography, plus a magician and a man-woman balancing act of strength and beauty. There's not a bad seat in the intimate, 850-seat venue. The show lasts about 100 minutes without intermission -- not for youngsters, unless you don't mind the kids seeing dozens of beautiful, bare-breasted young women.
A memorable evening indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely evening. The weather was warm and mild, dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very tasty, cruise was wonderful and the Cabaret was excellent entertainment. I would recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going to Paris. Our driver, Oscar, was very professional and made getting around Paris to the various venues very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, Oscar the tour guide was sensational providing all the assistance one would need, giving running commentary of the sites as we drove to each location of the tour.
Meal at the tower was fantastic, sitting and savouring the flavours and the view, what more could you ask for, but there was more, a beautiful cruise up the river followed by a fantastic show, we were in heaven !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Prompt pick up from Hotel. Great group of people. Eiffel Tower Dinner was perfect. Seine River Cruise, relaxing and picturesque. Moulin Rouge was a fabulous Paris experience. Money well spent. We left Paris on a real high!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Went beautifully and was well looked after thank you:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good trip. alot fitted in at an unrushed pace.we all enjoyed the wonderful evening thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Yousef, the tour guide was polite friendly informative and on time. No waiting for any unreasonable period of time to enter any of the venues was grea,t specially as it was very hot in Paris. The meal at the Eiffel was Ok not as good as it probably could have been, the trip on the Seine was spoilt by the commentary equipment not working, the Moulin Rouge, we had good seating but the show is overrated, it is an experience. Overall great but a bit overpriced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. I had read several negative responses - more positive- I'm glad I took the risk and booked this night for our family as it proved to be fabulous! I would like to go on record for stating that our guide was also super sensitive and accommodating - although he provided loads of independence he was there to be supportive and at the end of the evening made sure that everyone was home safely. The meal at the Tower was perfect - the Boat ride grand, and the show ended it all with a sense of Parisian wonder. Oh and last but not least the show was tasteful - It was completely appropriate for our 2 teenagers.
All 4 Art,
AM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour! Dinner at Eiffel tour was terrific, and the boat ride on the Seine was lovely.
Moulin Rouge was a great show. It was a great way to spend our last night in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fabulous tour !! It was my wifes birthday and one we will always remember. We started with a very tasty dinner at the Eiffel Tower where the service was excellent. Next the cruise on the Seine river was special. It was at 9pm, the sun was setting, hordes of Parisians were out and about along the river bank enjoying themselves and when we arrived back at the Eiffel Tower the lights came on, great timeing. Off to the Moulin Rouge which treated us to a spectacular, professional, and very entertaining cabaret show. We also enjoyed the company of our fellow travellers and a special thankyou to our driver/ guide Yousef who went out of his way to look after us. Finally arrived back at our apartment at 2 pm and fell into bed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great ,great, great.......no line to tower our guide was excellent...took wonderful care of us.....

will use your tour company again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fabulous night! Memories for a lifetime. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone who visits Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything couldn't have been organised better. From the original on-line booking to the confirmation phone call, to the tour itself ... wow! When we booked I must say that I thought it was rather an expensive trip, but it was our best Paris experience by far and worth every penny paid. Our driver was a delight (we opted for the hotel pick up/drop off) and as we collected others he gave us insights into the places we were passing ... as well as insights that only a true Parisian would know. The dinner at the Tower was fabulous ... great food and very well presented and got everyone out on time for their various tour hook-ups. The views from the Tower were glorious ... and this was only the lowest level. Fabulous photo ops.
Then off to our cruise ... extremely well guided with all sorts of historical and modern information in multiple languages. How romantic to see young couples sitting on the banks sharing wine, cheese and loaves.
The line up at Moulin Rouge was long (as warned) but it has to be as they have a previous sitting to whisk out ahead of you. The change from each sitting was handled incredibly efficiently and the show itself defies description .... no down moments, great glamour, innovative variety "turns" ... it was all breathtaking. Champers was good too! Then back to our attentive driver and a speedy trip to our door. An experience NOT to be missed. Can't rate it highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Table for 2 at the Eiffel Tower was excellent; service was top quality. River Seine cruise was amazing. To top it off The Moulin Rouge was out of this world. We paid extra for the pick-up transportation to/from our hotel, well worth the money with a brilliant driver; didn't have any spare change for a tip that was the only bad point of the evening. All in all well worth the money. Thanks for a wonderful evening. Would highly recommend with transport.

From USD $ 304.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message