• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the money... Just book in advance and you can save a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I highly recommend this tour! Dinner was wonderful, the boat ride was awesome and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular. We got picked up and dropped off at our hotel and shuttled between each event. We felt like royalty. It was worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had an amazing evening, excellent service from tour operator. They looked after us all evening and made sure we arrived at the Tower, boat and Moulin Rouge on schedule. Would use again. Polite and friendly service and clear instructions. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent combination. The show was beautiful and funny. Very different attractions combined. Love it. The dinner at the 58 Tour was charming and chic. And the cruise was very nice also. Definitely recommend!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Our package was definitely the icing on the cake for our Paris holiday. I would recommend to anyone this amazing trip, the booking system was seamlessy all done online, and the company we went with were fabulous. The staff were very knowledgeable helpful and pleasant and really had the experience.

Sally N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a really good tour taking in lots of the sights, nice and personnal, tour guides very good. Show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

dinner at les ombres was great tried to goback but it was full!
the show was amazing
enjoyed dinner so much we missed the boat thankgoodness ,for our driver Stephan took us on the best night tour we have ever had. he was great only a two month driver but he made the night very very nice.
thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were picked up promptly from our Hotel. Our tour guide was excellent. Dinnner at the Eiffel tower was sensational. Loved the River Seine River cruise and Moulin Rouge. We had a mixed aged group from 13 to 63 and everybody enjoyed the night's entertainment. Thanks to Viator for making it so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great tour with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My wife and I had an amazing tour with Viator. Our driver was waiting for us in our hotel reception and was such a lovely man. He was very informative, friendly and took us and collected us from each destination. Our dinner was fantastic and having the Eiffle Tower as our view from our restaurant was better than dining in the Eiffle Tower. The Moulin Rouge was brilliant and although the ques for the Seine River Cruise were far too long (we were able to do it the next day with no waiting time at all) our driver took us all around Paris for a tour of the city showing us everything from The Sacre Coeur, L'opera. The Louvre and Notre Dame. I would highly recommend this tour and major compliments to our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Lovely meal and a great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Everything went according to plan even though the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower was closed the restaurant that was substituted was superb. Our driver for the evening was equally pleasant and efficient. All in all I would recommend your services to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I would recommend this tour to all travellers, the coach collected us from our hotel at the exact time requested, the driver was very courteous, he arranged our tickets for the Eiffel Tower and the lovely dinner which we had at the Eiffel Tower. Fantastic views, We had quick entry to the lifts and did not have to join the long queues. The night cruise on the Seine River was excellent with a great commentary about the historic sites, then back to the waiting coach to take us to the Paris Cabaret Show( Moulin Rouge)
The entry queue was quite long but moved fast when we were allowed to enter after the first show, the theatre is a little crammed but everyone has a view of the stage, the show was brilliant, it is a must to see if in Paris. After the show the coach delivered us back to our hotel after a fantastic evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! It was worth the money. It was also great to be driven to and from the venues. The show ended very late and I felt safe knowing I had a driver who was going to take me home.

From USD $ 311.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message