4.5 star rating: Recommended 345 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 345 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great tour! Dinner at Eiffel tour was terrific, and the boat ride on the Seine was lovely.
Moulin Rouge was a great show. It was a great way to spend our last night in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fabulous tour !! It was my wifes birthday and one we will always remember. We started with a very tasty dinner at the Eiffel Tower where the service was excellent. Next the cruise on the Seine river was special. It was at 9pm, the sun was setting, hordes of Parisians were out and about along the river bank enjoying themselves and when we arrived back at the Eiffel Tower the lights came on, great timeing. Off to the Moulin Rouge which treated us to a spectacular, professional, and very entertaining cabaret show. We also enjoyed the company of our fellow travellers and a special thankyou to our driver/ guide Yousef who went out of his way to look after us. Finally arrived back at our apartment at 2 pm and fell into bed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great ,great, great.......no line to tower our guide was excellent...took wonderful care of us.....

will use your tour company again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fabulous night! Memories for a lifetime. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone who visits Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything couldn't have been organised better. From the original on-line booking to the confirmation phone call, to the tour itself ... wow! When we booked I must say that I thought it was rather an expensive trip, but it was our best Paris experience by far and worth every penny paid. Our driver was a delight (we opted for the hotel pick up/drop off) and as we collected others he gave us insights into the places we were passing ... as well as insights that only a true Parisian would know. The dinner at the Tower was fabulous ... great food and very well presented and got everyone out on time for their various tour hook-ups. The views from the Tower were glorious ... and this was only the lowest level. Fabulous photo ops.
Then off to our cruise ... extremely well guided with all sorts of historical and modern information in multiple languages. How romantic to see young couples sitting on the banks sharing wine, cheese and loaves.
The line up at Moulin Rouge was long (as warned) but it has to be as they have a previous sitting to whisk out ahead of you. The change from each sitting was handled incredibly efficiently and the show itself defies description .... no down moments, great glamour, innovative variety "turns" ... it was all breathtaking. Champers was good too! Then back to our attentive driver and a speedy trip to our door. An experience NOT to be missed. Can't rate it highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Table for 2 at the Eiffel Tower was excellent; service was top quality. River Seine cruise was amazing. To top it off The Moulin Rouge was out of this world. We paid extra for the pick-up transportation to/from our hotel, well worth the money with a brilliant driver; didn't have any spare change for a tip that was the only bad point of the evening. All in all well worth the money. Thanks for a wonderful evening. Would highly recommend with transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything about this tour except the Moulon Rouge was great, the quality of the food at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic, the views were breathtaking and the boat trip was amazing and informative, the Moulon Rouge was a dissapointment, we qued up for nearly an hour, to be then placed at the most rear seats in the theatre, this ruined that part of the tour, I suggest the same tour without the Show, we actually left the show early as we could not stand the cramped hot constantly bumped into experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great and cheap way to get to see this attractions in one night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The best tour in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic night from start to finish dinner in the tower was great the river boat ride terrific and moulin rouge was fantastic we were collected from the hotel and dropped off at the end of the night all included in the price recommended paris highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, excellent, excellent. A fantastic night which will always bring great memories. The wait at Moulin Rouge can be lengthy so make sure you rug up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and a perfect end to our honeymoon in Paris! Dinner at the Eiffel tower was a great. The food was delicious and the view was awesome!. Cruise on the Seine was very romantic with great pics of the sunset. Moulin Rouge was a great show. Loved the minature horses and the full champagne bottle to go with the show. Driver was great and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend the experience to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This trip made our Silver wedding anniversary!!! Everything was so well organised, would definitely recommend Viator!! Audrey, our french guide was lovely, very friendly and as our trip had a lot invloved, meal at Eifel tower, trip on Seine and Moulin Rouge show, she was very clear where the meeting spots were and always there to meet us. Anyone who is looking for a real Paris experience, then this is the one for you!!

Charles S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We liked most of tour,We were dissappointed that the driver dropped us off to wait in queue to get into Moulin Rouge,but I guess he had no choice.
The driver was excellent and described Paris as we drove .
The show at Moulin Rouge was tthe best we had ever seen!!
Charles Simon
Melbourne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the money... Just book in advance and you can save a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I highly recommend this tour! Dinner was wonderful, the boat ride was awesome and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular. We got picked up and dropped off at our hotel and shuttled between each event. We felt like royalty. It was worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We had an amazing evening, excellent service from tour operator. They looked after us all evening and made sure we arrived at the Tower, boat and Moulin Rouge on schedule. Would use again. Polite and friendly service and clear instructions. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent combination. The show was beautiful and funny. Very different attractions combined. Love it. The dinner at the 58 Tour was charming and chic. And the cruise was very nice also. Definitely recommend!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Our package was definitely the icing on the cake for our Paris holiday. I would recommend to anyone this amazing trip, the booking system was seamlessy all done online, and the company we went with were fabulous. The staff were very knowledgeable helpful and pleasant and really had the experience.

Sally N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a really good tour taking in lots of the sights, nice and personnal, tour guides very good. Show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

dinner at les ombres was great tried to goback but it was full!
the show was amazing
enjoyed dinner so much we missed the boat thankgoodness ,for our driver Stephan took us on the best night tour we have ever had. he was great only a two month driver but he made the night very very nice.
thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were picked up promptly from our Hotel. Our tour guide was excellent. Dinnner at the Eiffel tower was sensational. Loved the River Seine River cruise and Moulin Rouge. We had a mixed aged group from 13 to 63 and everybody enjoyed the night's entertainment. Thanks to Viator for making it so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great tour with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My wife and I had an amazing tour with Viator. Our driver was waiting for us in our hotel reception and was such a lovely man. He was very informative, friendly and took us and collected us from each destination. Our dinner was fantastic and having the Eiffle Tower as our view from our restaurant was better than dining in the Eiffle Tower. The Moulin Rouge was brilliant and although the ques for the Seine River Cruise were far too long (we were able to do it the next day with no waiting time at all) our driver took us all around Paris for a tour of the city showing us everything from The Sacre Coeur, L'opera. The Louvre and Notre Dame. I would highly recommend this tour and major compliments to our driver.

From USD $ 301.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message