4.5 star rating: Recommended 309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sally N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a really good tour taking in lots of the sights, nice and personnal, tour guides very good. Show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

dinner at les ombres was great tried to goback but it was full!
the show was amazing
enjoyed dinner so much we missed the boat thankgoodness ,for our driver Stephan took us on the best night tour we have ever had. he was great only a two month driver but he made the night very very nice.
thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were picked up promptly from our Hotel. Our tour guide was excellent. Dinnner at the Eiffel tower was sensational. Loved the River Seine River cruise and Moulin Rouge. We had a mixed aged group from 13 to 63 and everybody enjoyed the night's entertainment. Thanks to Viator for making it so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great tour with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My wife and I had an amazing tour with Viator. Our driver was waiting for us in our hotel reception and was such a lovely man. He was very informative, friendly and took us and collected us from each destination. Our dinner was fantastic and having the Eiffle Tower as our view from our restaurant was better than dining in the Eiffle Tower. The Moulin Rouge was brilliant and although the ques for the Seine River Cruise were far too long (we were able to do it the next day with no waiting time at all) our driver took us all around Paris for a tour of the city showing us everything from The Sacre Coeur, L'opera. The Louvre and Notre Dame. I would highly recommend this tour and major compliments to our driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Lovely meal and a great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Everything went according to plan even though the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower was closed the restaurant that was substituted was superb. Our driver for the evening was equally pleasant and efficient. All in all I would recommend your services to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I would recommend this tour to all travellers, the coach collected us from our hotel at the exact time requested, the driver was very courteous, he arranged our tickets for the Eiffel Tower and the lovely dinner which we had at the Eiffel Tower. Fantastic views, We had quick entry to the lifts and did not have to join the long queues. The night cruise on the Seine River was excellent with a great commentary about the historic sites, then back to the waiting coach to take us to the Paris Cabaret Show( Moulin Rouge)
The entry queue was quite long but moved fast when we were allowed to enter after the first show, the theatre is a little crammed but everyone has a view of the stage, the show was brilliant, it is a must to see if in Paris. After the show the coach delivered us back to our hotel after a fantastic evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! It was worth the money. It was also great to be driven to and from the venues. The show ended very late and I felt safe knowing I had a driver who was going to take me home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My partner and I had an amazing time. The driver was at the hotel on time and he was so polite and his english was perfect. The dinner, the cruise and the show was everything great! I would definitely recommend it to my friends! Love it love it and love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfectly organized. We met in central Paris and from there to the end of the night we were escorted from location to location and had plenty of time to enjoy each aspect. HIGHLY recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great package - especially the Lido show other than the long waiting time pre- show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent experience! Picked us up on time, tour guide was super nice and informative. I highly reccomend this compant for an easy way to see Paris. Cant wait for the next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful guide Yousef was very nice and gave us lots of interesting information on our tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything went perfect! Just as planned. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FANTASTIC!!!! Both my daughter and I truly enjoyed the evening. Money well spend. The guide was great and the programme was well organised. Dinner at Eiffel Tower was good and the Seine River curise was magnificient. The evening ended with the famous Moulin Rouge show which was just GREAT!!!! Definitely every penny well spend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent tour. Transport turned up on time, guide was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Heaps of fun. The dinner at the tower was good, the river cruise fun and the show was a real experience. The guide made sure we knew where to be and helped out those that needed it with how to get home after the event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. Good reservations at each stop and a great driver. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The actual tour was fantastic but the local tour operator was not good. First l confirmed with Paris local office to confirm they told me to phone viator in America because there was a problem we weren't going to eat in the Eiffel Tower after all, l had to phone America because there seems to be a problem with my booking. Luckily We did eat in the Eiffel Tower after all! The trip itself was fantastic would really recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide was perfect; on time, professional, excellent language skills, informational and witty. I seldom tip, but couldn't resist this time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was such a fun evening. All the arrangements were perfect. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was a great experience, the river cruise was informative and comfortable. And Moulin Rouge was a blast. Beautiful girls, funny skits. Your driver was right on time to our hotel, and always waiting for us after the activities. A very polite, informed young man!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a wonderful way to sample just a few of the activities on offer in this amazing city. From the punctual pickup from our apartment - every detail was spot-on. We would highly recommend this trip in particular and Viator's organization of the entire evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth doing. Timing was excellent , good food and excellent show. Do not be put off by a long kew whilst waiting for the show. It moves very swiftly. As the show finishes after midnight I recommend booking the option "with transfer"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The tour was fantastic and the guide was helpful and kind

From USD $ 301.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message