• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 232 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 232 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent! It was worth the money. It was also great to be driven to and from the venues. The show ended very late and I felt safe knowing I had a driver who was going to take me home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My partner and I had an amazing time. The driver was at the hotel on time and he was so polite and his english was perfect. The dinner, the cruise and the show was everything great! I would definitely recommend it to my friends! Love it love it and love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfectly organized. We met in central Paris and from there to the end of the night we were escorted from location to location and had plenty of time to enjoy each aspect. HIGHLY recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great package - especially the Lido show other than the long waiting time pre- show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent experience! Picked us up on time, tour guide was super nice and informative. I highly reccomend this compant for an easy way to see Paris. Cant wait for the next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful guide Yousef was very nice and gave us lots of interesting information on our tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything went perfect! Just as planned. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FANTASTIC!!!! Both my daughter and I truly enjoyed the evening. Money well spend. The guide was great and the programme was well organised. Dinner at Eiffel Tower was good and the Seine River curise was magnificient. The evening ended with the famous Moulin Rouge show which was just GREAT!!!! Definitely every penny well spend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent tour. Transport turned up on time, guide was friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Heaps of fun. The dinner at the tower was good, the river cruise fun and the show was a real experience. The guide made sure we knew where to be and helped out those that needed it with how to get home after the event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. Good reservations at each stop and a great driver. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The actual tour was fantastic but the local tour operator was not good. First l confirmed with Paris local office to confirm they told me to phone viator in America because there was a problem we weren't going to eat in the Eiffel Tower after all, l had to phone America because there seems to be a problem with my booking. Luckily We did eat in the Eiffel Tower after all! The trip itself was fantastic would really recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our guide was perfect; on time, professional, excellent language skills, informational and witty. I seldom tip, but couldn't resist this time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was such a fun evening. All the arrangements were perfect. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was a great experience, the river cruise was informative and comfortable. And Moulin Rouge was a blast. Beautiful girls, funny skits. Your driver was right on time to our hotel, and always waiting for us after the activities. A very polite, informed young man!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a wonderful way to sample just a few of the activities on offer in this amazing city. From the punctual pickup from our apartment - every detail was spot-on. We would highly recommend this trip in particular and Viator's organization of the entire evening.

From USD $ 319.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5045EIFFEL24

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message