4.5 star rating: Recommended 2065 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excllent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was totally over the top from start to finish. Everything totally amazing! This tour is a keeper and should not be missed!!!

Juan Carlos G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved the whole thing! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was amazing. The river cruise wrapped it up nicely. Would definitely recommend it to anyone coming to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic night. Tour guides and drivers were extremely helpfull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole tour was amazing from the organisation to the seating at moulin rouge I couldn't fault it! The food at the Eiffel Tower was great, the cruise on the Seine breathtaking and the Moulin a Rouge show was spectacular. The seats were so good we could touch the dancers. A must even on your own!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole tour was amazing, and our group really enjoyed the experience!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great tour, very well organized and a must do when visiting Paris
Great food at restaurant, Seine Cruise at night is magical and Moulin Rouge a once in a lifetime experience .
Thankyou to all involved
Steve and Chris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour! Felt sure the meal on a boat on the Seine would be ho hum...but I thought it was beautifully presented and tasted great. I did pay extra for steak as that is what I felt like eating. Guess it helped too that we met another lovely couple as we were getting on the bus and sat with them for dinner. Had so many laughs!! Loved the Eiffel Tower too. Much taller than I thought it would be. And the views were great! Appreciate that Paris doesn't have those tall skyscrapers to block views of the past!! Then it was off to the 11pm show of Moulin Rouge. Definitely worth seeing. Some very talented people in the cast. We were bussed everywhere which was great and then taken back to our apartment which we were pleased about as it was 2am by then!! Great night!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful river cruise with great food and beautiful weather and scenery. The Trip to the Eiffel Tower was spectacular - especially as we got to see the 'twinkling' lights just as they turned on. But the best was the Moulin Rouge show --- wonderful to see, great seats and not having to wait in line was definitely worth it. We loved the evening!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing!!!! Recommend this tour for everyone! The dinner cruise was superb! The Eiffel Tout was excellent and the show was superb! Very nice that they arrange bus transfer back to hotels in the Paris neighbourhoods!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best nights of our lives. Couldn't recommend more highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thank you 'team viator' for a fabulous night! Our dinner at Tower Eiffel was exquisite with the added bonus of being seated at a table with the best view of the city! We were well looked after throughout the entire evening and enjoyed the tour guide commentary which was both informative and humorous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the highlights of Paris in a short time !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a last minute decision, mainly due to cost 350AUD especially at the beginning of my 5 week trip. But I am so glad I did it!! It was amazing..... I did miss my bus by 5 minutes after getting lost walking to the meeting place, however I was able to catch up. The cruise was good steak cooked wrong, but fixed up, the Eiffel Tower amazing at dusk. Do yourself a favor, miss the 2nd floor included in the tour and head straight for the summit, if the lines not too long, well worth spending all the time allowed to reach it. Then off to Moulin Rouge....What can I say... Absolutely fantastic isn't enough. After fast tracking the lines due to this tour the money is definately worth it!!! This tour is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Overall a great tour, but the starting point needs to be better explained in the documentation. Dinner up the Eiffel Tower was amazing, as was Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip to savour the highlights of Paris. Very well organised with friendly, informative staff.
Great way to queue jump at Eiffel Tower (we had time to visit the top) and Moulin Rouge (the line was extremely long!). The cruise was most enjoyable along with the lovely dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. Just know that there is a lot of nudity at the Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it. Everyone was very nice and helpful .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked this tour as part of a surprise trip for my husbands 40th birthday. Both of us had the most amazing time and the Moulin Rouge was the perfect way to end a perfect day. The river cruise was beautiful and so relaxing. Would 100% recommend this tour to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely evening! Only wish there was a bit more time at the Tower as we did not have time to go up past the first floor. Dinner was delicious, cruise was informative, ship was nice clean and offered a number of seating options and the show and champagne exceeded our expectations! I would recommend this option, just be prepared to be up late. We got back to our hotel at 2:15 am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome tour and highlight of our stay in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dinner was very nice and the cruise showed highly we hadn't seen whilst walking around. Eiffeltower, what,ore needs to be said other than go to the top level. Moulin rouge was of course an outstanding show and is highly recommended to all

From USD $ 288.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message