4.5 star rating: Recommended 1871 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1871 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package from start to finish. Once at the pick up point, straight onto coach to the Eiffel Tower, once there straight up the lift to the restaurant on the first level. Great seats looking out over Paris, too my surprise the 3 course dinner was excellent, free wine at the table and if you wanted beer they got it for you free. The river cruise was fantastic, as it was getting dark we saw all the attraction lit up. Back on the coach and straight to the show, little wait outside, then we got straight to the front of the queue with the guide and shown our seats, bottles of champagn already on the tables, we all got half a bottle each. The show itself was amazing. Many thanks to the guides who made the evening hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The most amazing experience of our lives. The dinner was superb .. The cruise was breathtaking and the show was amazing . They even dropped us off at our hotel.. We had a great group of people with us .. I would recommend this trip to everyone ...

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator you are the best as always!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show was awesome - - much more than a can-can show. Definitely the highlight of the evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good but not great, and the cruise on the Seine was just OK. On a scale of 1-10, we give scores of 10, 7 and 5, respectively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice, I enjoyed it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The river cruise was amazing
Dinner was a little disappointing as only a few tables get a view from. Moulin rouge is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!! Easy going no stress, drop off and pick up was really good, seine meal was amazing good food and didn't feel like we were on a excursion. Eiffel Tower at night all lit up is amazing, fast track to the second floor and no queues to get into the moulin rouge.
Just awesome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it to miss all the queues. Very well organised and made the whole evening although long very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a very good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

.This was the highlight of this part of our holiday. We would recomend that if you have the time do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent very well organize, on time , no waiting in line. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was an amazing birthday present. Was worth it for skipping the queues alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, food was delicious and the show was fantastic! Would highly recommend.

From USD $ 315.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message