4.5 star rating: Recommended 1858 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1858 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

.This was the highlight of this part of our holiday. We would recomend that if you have the time do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent very well organize, on time , no waiting in line. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was an amazing birthday present. Was worth it for skipping the queues alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, food was delicious and the show was fantastic! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. Initially I thought it was expensive, but after completing the tour, dinner on the Eiffel Tower, the Seine River and Moulin Rouge, it was worth every cent. Very we'll organised, no waiting and most of all very enjoyable and entertaining .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked this tour on our first night in Paris after flying all night the night before. It was a great way to start our Paris vacation! I would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised tour, meal at Eiffel Tower was a pleasant surprise and the quality of food and drink and service was of a very high standard. The cruise on the Seine was pleasant but the highlight of the cruise was seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up. Moulin Rouge was surprising, entertaining and thoroughly enjoyable. overall a highly recommended tour. Wonderful hosts who did an exceptional job in a very trying and time framed tour. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ótimo passeio!
Recomendo com certeza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The dinner was very nice, the cruise well organised with multilingual commentary. The show was fantastic, with three bottles of champagne on the table of six. With 900 hundred people exiting from the earlier show and another 900 trying to get in, I was impressed how our tour guides managed to get us around the mob and in with no problem. To top it off the bus dropped us at our hotel after the show. Excellent night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized and informative tour by Stephan and his female co-guide. We had dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a cruise on the Seine and a Moulin Rouge show. Everything went smoothly. Everyone on the tour seemed happy and there was a lot of joking and interaction. Getting back to the Eiffel Tower as the "sparkle" show started was outstanding. The staff at the restaurant were efficient and one in particular was very kind and helpful when our son vomited at dinner because of health issues. Probably our nicest experience in Paris and wish we had booked more with Viator. We were a large family group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was nervous after reading some of the reviews after i booked however there was no need to be this was fantastic great way to spend the evening.. Only downside is that it ends so late but was good to have a bus back close to the hostel where i stayed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was by far the highlight of our visit to Paris. We enjoyed the activities immensely. Coming up on the Eiffel Tower, via the comfortable bus ride, made for a building anticipation of dinner in the Tower. Each transition was perfectly timed from the point of leaving the boarding station to each scheduled activity. Dinner was enjoyable, service was pleasant and timing was everything. The boat ride was just long enough to keep the positive vibe going. We saw just enough to avoid overkill on the river. When returned to Tower, the sun had just set and the lights on the Tower generated a wonderul romantic atmosphere. We even caught the on the hour glitz of the blinking lights on the Tower. The big bounce of the evening was Moulin Rouge. We had a spectacular time there. Seating was wonderful and the table mates we had were all fun people ready to have a good time. The tour company has this operation on point with timing and preferential treatment. We had exclusive entry to Moulin Rouge, the place stays packed. The champagne was plentiful for the table of six and the performance as energetic. The show is very pleasing and filled with a variety of different performances (dance, acrobats, comedy). Arrangements for getting back to the hotel was a special treat as we did not have to worry about transport in the late evening (1:30 a.m.). This was a lifetime memory that my wife and I will cherish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic evening of romance! Thanks for making it so easy. Sq

From USD $ 320.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message