4.5 star rating: Recommended 1918 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1918 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The dinner on the Seine was very good and the time at the tower was a treat. The highlight was the show at the Moulin Rouge. WE never felt hurried and we had sufficient time fir each part of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time on a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, dinner was amazing! A nice trip to the tour.
We were not correctly communicated the correct meeting point after the eiffle tower (we know this because he whole group turned up to the same location) once the guide found us, she blamed us....pretty crappy but the Mouling Rouge was everything I imagined and more! Overall, an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate in every way. Thoroughly enjoyable
and well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip from start to finish. Staff were brilliant and was just about the highlight of our days in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my favourite part of Paris! I chose the Eiffel Tower dinner option. Dinner was nice though you didn't get an option of food, plus it felt a little bit rushed as we needed enough time to do the cruise and then get to the Moulin Rouge. However, the Eiffel Tower (and paris) at night is beautiful and the cruise is informative. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge, though it gets very crowded so don't expect to move from your seat for the entire show. The champagne is well worth it and the show is amazing. Tour guides were friendly and overall a really great trip. Definitely a highlight!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the highlight of our stay in Paris! It was well organised and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I liked the tour very much! Everything was good, but the food was just okay. Two glasses of wine would have been better than one tiny tiny glass. For the price, a free picture should have been included, also.
All in all considering the level of tourism all over Paris, not waiting on lines is priceless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought this was really the best mix of all the touristy Paris items. We had the dinner at Eiffel Tower, river boat cruise then a show at the Moulin Rouge. Everything was amazing! We met some really fun people in our group as well which was a bonus. It was a great way to get a big bang for your buck. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Paris and the tour with Viator was faultless, I highly recommend your company... thanks Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So good!! Was a long night but worth the money and time! Dinner cruise was lovely taking you past the Eiffel Tower at sunset and then visiting it afterwards when not so busy. Moulin Rouge was fabulous! Skipped the line which was massive (around the block massive) and great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great night we had with this tour. Paris Tours was a really professional company and took care of us from start to finish, they even had bus service take us right back to our hotel. What more could you ask for? We would do as many tours as possibly with this company next time we visit Paris.

From USD $ 311.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message