4.5 star rating: Recommended 1938 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1938 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Staff was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The dinner was a rush. No private seation.

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Then only bad thing about this tour was that we were packed into Moulin Rouge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was non stop and great fun. Comfortable warm anf great service on the cruise just enough yime at the tower and a brilliant show to round off. Dropped home great fun and value highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The transportation, narration, location and seating were excellent as were all 3 venues. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night.... Well organised to keep so many tourists in check. The guides were fun, friendly and very bi lingual to the point of jealousy. All tourists were catered to, and a great and late night out in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful evening with an excellent travel guide and friendly driver. Dinner on the Seine River cruise was superb and the Eiffel Tower was brilliant - we were given plenty of time to absorb and enjoy the views. The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed - quite an experience to behold! The whole evening was well organised and good fun - had a great time - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt departure.
Beautiful decor on boat and views from cruise were fantastic.
Food onboard was amazing.
Eiffel Tower is stunning- allow lots of time to get up and down though. (Would have been nice to have an extra 1/2 hour)
Moulin Rouge is a great fun spectacle to finish.
Definitely good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best activity by far. We had a blast on this tour. We met some great friends and each activity was first class. Thanks to the giudes and all involved.

From USD $ 277.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message