Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was our best evening in Paris. Dinner for 2 on the Seine River Cruise, Eiffel Tower visit and Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge and drop off at the end of the night was very near to our hotel. It was a memorable evening!

Rita C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience. I went by myself and met some lovely couples from Canada and Australia and we ended up sitting together for the entire journey. It was awesome! Food was good, company was outstanding as were the views.

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful night. It was amazing sitting in the Eiffel Tower having a delicious meal, we sat with a lovely couple from N.Z. Then it was the boat cruise along the Seine River which we enjoyed.
Then it was off to the Moulin Rouge, the show was absolutely amazing and a fantastic way to finish off the night. Our Hostess was very nice and helpful. They dropped us virtually back at our apartment,and at that time of the night we really appreciated it. Rating the whole tour. 10/10.

Georgia Rebecca K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One word - SPECTACULAR !

Elwood M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip. It was well organised and we had very pleasant company. The dinner was great and the Moulin Rouge was wonderful. The transport from place to place was particularly appreciated and we were returned to our unit by your very considerate staff. A trip well worth taking.

Stacey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

There was plenty of time to see everything scheduled on this tour. The dinner was amazing and very well prepared. There was more time in the Eiffel Tower than I expected and the tour guides really know what they are doing.

Janece G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A super evening! The meal at the Eiffel tour was excellent, the river cruise delightful and then the highlight of our visit to Paris--- the Moulin Rouge Show. I'm an ex professional dancer and found the show first class.
It's a late show so don't do what we did --- left it till the last night and had an early plane departure the next morning!
Janece from the Gold Coast, Australia

Richard T Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderfull tour, very organized, extremely well done-tour guides were very specific about where to be picked up and dropped off-let us take our time-lovely seats-good food at Eifell tower-Seine cruise was crowded, but to be expected-Moulin Rouge had us in great seats-an abundance of Champagne or soft drinks-this was an amazing experience

Amie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a jammed packed night of different things to do. I would recomend resting during the night as you do arrive back to your hotel late.

pkwinnj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Dinner and the view was amazing, the river cruise is a nice little break, and the show at the Moulin Rouge was incredible. It is all very well organized and there were great tour guides.

Liliana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

IT WAS A GREAT DAY! WE ENJOY EVERY MINUTE OF THIS TOUR! THANKS!!!

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved every minute! Travelled with a group of six and all agreed it was the best night ever. Could never have done it all on our own in one evening.

judith j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

this was excellent. the only thing I would suggest is a narrative on the river cruise as we did not know what we were passing. other than that the whole experience was great and happy we did this

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Stephanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was fun and we would work through Viator if and when we go overseas again!! All of the events were carefully planned and executed. A good time was had by all!!

Gabrielle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a great time. Well run, good dinner and moulin rouge- fantastic. Dropped very close to our accomodation at the end of the night which was reassuring as it was 2am.

Michele Armstrong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was wonderful! The Eiffel Tower was beautiful, then to see the city by water was just lovely. The Moulin Rouge show was awesome! The line went for several blocks but we were able to skip the line, then be shown to our seats. This outing is a must for anyone going to Paris!

Jered S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip!! Would not change a thing.

Suzanne B N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dinner cruise was a real highlight of our trip. It was relaxing, beautiful, and some of our best food we had on our trip. It was our last day there, and the Eiffle Tower was an excellent ending, we got to see it twinkle twice!! SPECTACULAR!! And Moulin Rouge was superb - I am glad it was so good because we went to the late show and it kept us up!! If it hadn't been so wonderful we might have fallen asleep! It was high priced but we truely enjoyed it and know it was the only way to end our 2 week long journey!

Terry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I had a Brilliant time in Paris, thanks to you guys, your tour was excellent value for money. my wife and i were impressed , not only did you meet our expectations, you exceeded them.
Thank You very Much
would have no hesitation recommending your company to any potential customer.

awesome experince.

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour!!! Worth every cent. Well organized, good food, lovely guides. Moulin Rouge is a must in Paris!! Eiffel Tower was awesome! We chose the Seine River River cruise dinner so that we could go to top level of Eiffel Tower - the lines to get up are big! Need the full hr and 1/2 to explore.

Liset B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous.Great.Highly recommended if you want to see Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge show.Unique experience.

abcnest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and surprisingly the food was great.

V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous Time! Tour guide was great!

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a fabulous time. What a fun filled evening in Paris. Great way to start our stay.

Viewing 2 of 87

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 299.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message