4.5 star rating: Recommended 1949 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1949 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome combination. Really worth the purchase. Great tour guide and all very efficient. Thankyou for the great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was well worth the cost. We are extremely happy that we did this evening. Great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour our tour guide, Lorraine, was very helpful and fast tracked us into the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour is well worth it! You get to do many great things in one night! The dinner at the Eiffel Tower is quick but still very enjoyable. The river cruise you could easily miss but nice enough. Moulin rouge is sensational! They even drop you back at your hotel. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended, staff are very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing, we would have liked a little longer in the Eiffel tower, as we had dinner and it was then time to go, so didn't get chance to go up any further. Apart from that it was everything and more! Absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Staff was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The dinner was a rush. No private seation.

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Then only bad thing about this tour was that we were packed into Moulin Rouge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was non stop and great fun. Comfortable warm anf great service on the cruise just enough yime at the tower and a brilliant show to round off. Dropped home great fun and value highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The transportation, narration, location and seating were excellent as were all 3 venues. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Highly recommend!

From USD $ 274.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message