4.5 star rating: Recommended 2044 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2044 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a last minute decision, mainly due to cost 350AUD especially at the beginning of my 5 week trip. But I am so glad I did it!! It was amazing..... I did miss my bus by 5 minutes after getting lost walking to the meeting place, however I was able to catch up. The cruise was good steak cooked wrong, but fixed up, the Eiffel Tower amazing at dusk. Do yourself a favor, miss the 2nd floor included in the tour and head straight for the summit, if the lines not too long, well worth spending all the time allowed to reach it. Then off to Moulin Rouge....What can I say... Absolutely fantastic isn't enough. After fast tracking the lines due to this tour the money is definately worth it!!! This tour is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Overall a great tour, but the starting point needs to be better explained in the documentation. Dinner up the Eiffel Tower was amazing, as was Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip to savour the highlights of Paris. Very well organised with friendly, informative staff.
Great way to queue jump at Eiffel Tower (we had time to visit the top) and Moulin Rouge (the line was extremely long!). The cruise was most enjoyable along with the lovely dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. Just know that there is a lot of nudity at the Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth it. Everyone was very nice and helpful .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked this tour as part of a surprise trip for my husbands 40th birthday. Both of us had the most amazing time and the Moulin Rouge was the perfect way to end a perfect day. The river cruise was beautiful and so relaxing. Would 100% recommend this tour to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely evening! Only wish there was a bit more time at the Tower as we did not have time to go up past the first floor. Dinner was delicious, cruise was informative, ship was nice clean and offered a number of seating options and the show and champagne exceeded our expectations! I would recommend this option, just be prepared to be up late. We got back to our hotel at 2:15 am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome tour and highlight of our stay in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dinner was very nice and the cruise showed highly we hadn't seen whilst walking around. Eiffeltower, what,ore needs to be said other than go to the top level. Moulin rouge was of course an outstanding show and is highly recommended to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

France is a country that really lives up to its reputation.

It offers some of the world's best cuisine, finest art, and most sophisticated wine. It has won more Nobel Prizes for Literature than any other country, and it boasts some of the world's most iconic landmarks. A quick trip out to the countryside demonstrates a strong contrast with bustling city life lavender farms and vineyards dot the landscape, and life slows down dramatically.

After this trip with Viator I'm thinking of relocating to France, dreaming of sidewalk cafes, baguettes, and museums. I'm also excited about the challenge of managing a French team.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the most wonderful time I cannot praise Viator enough it was very organised and the whole tour went so smoothly and all the staff we encountered where friendly and very helpful would not hesitate to book with them again. Anne Cunningham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend this to tour.....the tour Team is well organized and very friendly and approachable.... We enjoyed all three activities in this tour....Moulin Rouge Show is a must see in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If not for the tour I would never had experienced these Paris highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a night. Late night but super fantastic. Do not miss this experience. We will definitely repeat this when we are next in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very helpful. I lost my cruise ticket and they got me another and didn't charge me. They dropped me off right next to my hotel. The best night of my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very helpful. I lost my cruise ticket and they got me another and didn't charge me. They dropped me off right next to my hotel. The best night of my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We surprised our mother and her best friend as it was their first visit to Paris. They were in tears learning of each event. It was a great way to introduce them
to Paris in a fun and dramatic way. The dinner cruise included music that evoked more tears when floating by iconic historical markers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful night out and the staff were very clear with instructions for meeting places etc. There was plenty of time to enjoy dinner on the boat and to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower. Moulin Rouge was fabulous!
Being given a lift back to our hotel was much appreciated at 1.30am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic, very well organised. Meal at Eiffel Tower was beautiful and cruise worthwhile and the Moulin Rouge Show was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful experience !! Well worth doing !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. First of all, when you arrive at the meeting location to catch the coach to start of your adventure, don't skip going directly across the street to grab a quick Sangria. It was the best cocktail we had all week! Dinner at 58 Eiffel Tower was great, however I wish we could've made our own menu selection but overall it was OK. The next stop was across the street at the pier. The Seine River Cruise was average until the sun went down and the Eiffel Tower came alive. What a spectacular view of lights, it was perfect! Back to the coach for a quick trip to the next location which was the Moulin Rouge! I've never seen so many people in line. The streets permeated with maybe 500 or more people inline waiting to gain entry. Fortunately, we were not part of them, because our pre-purchased tour afforded us VIP entrance and seating. And then there was the famous Cabaret Show. It was a awesome display of lights, brilliant colors, acrobatics, song and dancing, and a few surprises don't want to spoil all the fun. The champagne for two was a nice touch while taking in all the festivities. This is a DON'T MISS TOUR.

Thanks
Ruthshun Lumpkins, RN
Chicago, IL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 280.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message