Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard T Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderfull tour, very organized, extremely well done-tour guides were very specific about where to be picked up and dropped off-let us take our time-lovely seats-good food at Eifell tower-Seine cruise was crowded, but to be expected-Moulin Rouge had us in great seats-an abundance of Champagne or soft drinks-this was an amazing experience

Amie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a jammed packed night of different things to do. I would recomend resting during the night as you do arrive back to your hotel late.

pkwinnj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Dinner and the view was amazing, the river cruise is a nice little break, and the show at the Moulin Rouge was incredible. It is all very well organized and there were great tour guides.

Liliana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

IT WAS A GREAT DAY! WE ENJOY EVERY MINUTE OF THIS TOUR! THANKS!!!

James J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved every minute! Travelled with a group of six and all agreed it was the best night ever. Could never have done it all on our own in one evening.

judith j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

this was excellent. the only thing I would suggest is a narrative on the river cruise as we did not know what we were passing. other than that the whole experience was great and happy we did this

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Stephanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was fun and we would work through Viator if and when we go overseas again!! All of the events were carefully planned and executed. A good time was had by all!!

Gabrielle T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a great time. Well run, good dinner and moulin rouge- fantastic. Dropped very close to our accomodation at the end of the night which was reassuring as it was 2am.

Michele Armstrong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was wonderful! The Eiffel Tower was beautiful, then to see the city by water was just lovely. The Moulin Rouge show was awesome! The line went for several blocks but we were able to skip the line, then be shown to our seats. This outing is a must for anyone going to Paris!

Jered S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip!! Would not change a thing.

Suzanne B N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dinner cruise was a real highlight of our trip. It was relaxing, beautiful, and some of our best food we had on our trip. It was our last day there, and the Eiffle Tower was an excellent ending, we got to see it twinkle twice!! SPECTACULAR!! And Moulin Rouge was superb - I am glad it was so good because we went to the late show and it kept us up!! If it hadn't been so wonderful we might have fallen asleep! It was high priced but we truely enjoyed it and know it was the only way to end our 2 week long journey!

Terry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I had a Brilliant time in Paris, thanks to you guys, your tour was excellent value for money. my wife and i were impressed , not only did you meet our expectations, you exceeded them.
Thank You very Much
would have no hesitation recommending your company to any potential customer.

awesome experince.

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour!!! Worth every cent. Well organized, good food, lovely guides. Moulin Rouge is a must in Paris!! Eiffel Tower was awesome! We chose the Seine River River cruise dinner so that we could go to top level of Eiffel Tower - the lines to get up are big! Need the full hr and 1/2 to explore.

Liset B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous.Great.Highly recommended if you want to see Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge show.Unique experience.

abcnest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and surprisingly the food was great.

V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous Time! Tour guide was great!

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a fabulous time. What a fun filled evening in Paris. Great way to start our stay.

Lynette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lost for words , absolutely fantastic , Moulin Rouge WOW.

J Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful. Tasteful.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful evening of fun and laughter. There was minimal waiting and the guides were very informative. It was a great tour and a very efficient way to combine all three experiences. Great value for money. Sue and John, Australia.

Marium S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

AMAZING! AMAZING AMAZING! Would recommend to anybody travelling to Paris to go on this tour! They even dropped us back to our hotel after the late finishing Moulin Rouge show

Ronald I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrific evening for us being first time Paris visitors. It was a great way to see 3 of Paris' most popular attractions. The organization of the tour was very good and we even got dropped off at our hotel after the show. Loved bypassing the long lines at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge show.

Sophia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the all of the activities and the organizers/guides did an excellent job! :

Valentina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good organisation, good food

Viewing 2 of 86

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 287.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message