4.5 star rating: Recommended 1881 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1881 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The river cruise was amazing
Dinner was a little disappointing as only a few tables get a view from. Moulin rouge is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!! Easy going no stress, drop off and pick up was really good, seine meal was amazing good food and didn't feel like we were on a excursion. Eiffel Tower at night all lit up is amazing, fast track to the second floor and no queues to get into the moulin rouge.
Just awesome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it to miss all the queues. Very well organised and made the whole evening although long very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a very good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

.This was the highlight of this part of our holiday. We would recomend that if you have the time do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent very well organize, on time , no waiting in line. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was an amazing birthday present. Was worth it for skipping the queues alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, food was delicious and the show was fantastic! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. Initially I thought it was expensive, but after completing the tour, dinner on the Eiffel Tower, the Seine River and Moulin Rouge, it was worth every cent. Very we'll organised, no waiting and most of all very enjoyable and entertaining .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked this tour on our first night in Paris after flying all night the night before. It was a great way to start our Paris vacation! I would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised tour, meal at Eiffel Tower was a pleasant surprise and the quality of food and drink and service was of a very high standard. The cruise on the Seine was pleasant but the highlight of the cruise was seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up. Moulin Rouge was surprising, entertaining and thoroughly enjoyable. overall a highly recommended tour. Wonderful hosts who did an exceptional job in a very trying and time framed tour. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ótimo passeio!
Recomendo com certeza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The dinner was very nice, the cruise well organised with multilingual commentary. The show was fantastic, with three bottles of champagne on the table of six. With 900 hundred people exiting from the earlier show and another 900 trying to get in, I was impressed how our tour guides managed to get us around the mob and in with no problem. To top it off the bus dropped us at our hotel after the show. Excellent night.

From USD $ 315.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message