4.5 star rating: Recommended 1918 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1918 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour!! The tour staff were exceptional co-ordinating everything and everyone. The food and service @ the Eiffel Tower cafe was very good, altho would've loved an extra half hour here as felt a little rushed, still good tho. We skipped the very long line for Moulon Rouge. Moulon Rouge Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tt was absolutely brilliant! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I only have one word for this tour...fantastic!! This is a must if you're visiting Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it! I would gadly do it again in any other visit to Paris! We really enjoyed our romantic escape!

Maree
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful night starting with a delicious meal cruising the Seine. The food was of a very good quality. We then caught a bus to the Eiffel Tower and even though it was raining the view was spectacular. We even had a guy propose to his girlfriend right in front of us. We had plenty of time to explore all the views. Then we headed by bus to Moulin Rouge. This show was awesome. The costumes and the dancing was great. Afterwards the bus dropped us near our apartment. Even thou this is a pricey tour, it was worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. I can not recommend an organized tour highly enough when going to the Moulin Rouge - anything else will leave you stranded on the side walk unable to get in.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good albeit a little unnecessary considering the view was mostly obstructed and other options exist for high quality food on it area.

The boat cruise was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good one point tho the wine at the tower, some had a bottle between 4 when a table of 6 had 2 bottles. So make sure you sit at a table of 6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good timing and pace for such a big itinerary. Highlight of our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was lovely cruising the River Seine at night and going past the lit Eiffel Tower. At night they turn on the sparkly lights on the Eiffel Tower-- so pretty. The whole tour was great- met some nice people from Australia at the dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I were really looking forward to this tour and it didn't disappoint. The view form the Eiffel Tower as we watched the sun set over Paris was brilliant (bucket list stuff) and the cruise was great as well. Our visit to the Moulin Rouge to finish the night was the icing on the cake. The show was absolutely brilliant and not having to queue and drinking champagne made it even better. The next time we visit Paris we will definitely be doing this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was worth every penny. The dinner at Eiffel Tower was great. The evening cruise on Seine river was romantic. My boyfriend's highlight event was the Moulin Rouge Show and I enjoyed too.
I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money, although very pricey! The Eiffel Tower and the Seine River Cruise were just beautiful at night. The dinner was typical French fare with small portions. Unfortunately, you were not given enough time to tour the Eiffel Tower, so if you went during the day, you would be even more disappointed. The Moulin Rouge Show went nonstop for almost 2 hrs. Many bare breasted young women dressed in beautiful colored costumes, and male dancers, too; although they remained fully clothed. Interspersed between the dance routines, there was a variety of carnival type acts, including a very funny comedian. Our seats were located right next to the stage, so you truly had an up close and personal view. Everything is done on a very punctual schedule with no interruptions or intermission. It makes for a very enjoyable, but long evening. We left on our buses close to 2:00 A.M. Fortunately, they do take everyone to their hotel doorway, afterwards.

From USD $ 306.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message