4.5 star rating: Recommended 2065 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

France is a country that really lives up to its reputation.

It offers some of the world's best cuisine, finest art, and most sophisticated wine. It has won more Nobel Prizes for Literature than any other country, and it boasts some of the world's most iconic landmarks. A quick trip out to the countryside demonstrates a strong contrast with bustling city life lavender farms and vineyards dot the landscape, and life slows down dramatically.

After this trip with Viator I'm thinking of relocating to France, dreaming of sidewalk cafes, baguettes, and museums. I'm also excited about the challenge of managing a French team.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the most wonderful time I cannot praise Viator enough it was very organised and the whole tour went so smoothly and all the staff we encountered where friendly and very helpful would not hesitate to book with them again. Anne Cunningham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend this to tour.....the tour Team is well organized and very friendly and approachable.... We enjoyed all three activities in this tour....Moulin Rouge Show is a must see in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If not for the tour I would never had experienced these Paris highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a night. Late night but super fantastic. Do not miss this experience. We will definitely repeat this when we are next in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very helpful. I lost my cruise ticket and they got me another and didn't charge me. They dropped me off right next to my hotel. The best night of my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was very helpful. I lost my cruise ticket and they got me another and didn't charge me. They dropped me off right next to my hotel. The best night of my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We surprised our mother and her best friend as it was their first visit to Paris. They were in tears learning of each event. It was a great way to introduce them
to Paris in a fun and dramatic way. The dinner cruise included music that evoked more tears when floating by iconic historical markers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful night out and the staff were very clear with instructions for meeting places etc. There was plenty of time to enjoy dinner on the boat and to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower. Moulin Rouge was fabulous!
Being given a lift back to our hotel was much appreciated at 1.30am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic, very well organised. Meal at Eiffel Tower was beautiful and cruise worthwhile and the Moulin Rouge Show was amazing. Would thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful experience !! Well worth doing !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. First of all, when you arrive at the meeting location to catch the coach to start of your adventure, don't skip going directly across the street to grab a quick Sangria. It was the best cocktail we had all week! Dinner at 58 Eiffel Tower was great, however I wish we could've made our own menu selection but overall it was OK. The next stop was across the street at the pier. The Seine River Cruise was average until the sun went down and the Eiffel Tower came alive. What a spectacular view of lights, it was perfect! Back to the coach for a quick trip to the next location which was the Moulin Rouge! I've never seen so many people in line. The streets permeated with maybe 500 or more people inline waiting to gain entry. Fortunately, we were not part of them, because our pre-purchased tour afforded us VIP entrance and seating. And then there was the famous Cabaret Show. It was a awesome display of lights, brilliant colors, acrobatics, song and dancing, and a few surprises don't want to spoil all the fun. The champagne for two was a nice touch while taking in all the festivities. This is a DON'T MISS TOUR.

Thanks
Ruthshun Lumpkins, RN
Chicago, IL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I already completed a review last week

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Seine River Cruise was excellent, the meal was awesome, the waite staff were very professional and cordial. The visit to the Eiffel Tower was breathtaking, beautiful sunset, city view all around, nice shops and enjoyment without the overwhelming crowd press. The Moulin Rouge show was great enjoyed the dancing, the comedy and the musical tributes and the roller skating overall it was wonderful though a bit risque. I recomment that anyone going to Paris sign up for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour Exceeded our expectations! Dinner cruise was relaxing, a perfect way to see the city. The Eiffel Tower visit was incredible, saw a beautiful sunset and got to see it twinkle in the dark! Moulin rouge show was entertaining, our table was close to the stage for great view and champagne was yum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary with friends whose wedding anniversary was 45 yrs. this tour was everything we hoped for. Our guide was amazing to speak so many languages english for us, she was extremely clear in her directions and the four of us had the most amazing afternoon and evening, even delivering us practically to our door at the end of the evening. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to see the Eiffel Tower is at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is as it is advertised and amazing and very well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Six of us went on this tour and we were all more than pleased. The pace the was relaxed no rushing. Dinner show and cruise were all excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dinner was high quality. great to be at tower for both day and night vision. Moulin Rouge was an amazing show and very little wait time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booking my activities through Viator was a bargain. No wait lines, no worries just enjoining the experience.
I am glad I did it. Highly recommended for everyone who doesn't like waiting on long lines and guessing what's next.

From USD $ 288.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message