Viewing All 2147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Virgina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dinner in the restaurant in the Eiffel tower was wonderful. Even the rain wasn't an issue with the river cruise then on to the Moulin Rouge for a wonderful show. It was a packed fill night but so worth it for us.

Jason K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

a great night, worth the money. as above you get a Siene river cruise, a trip to the Eiffel tower and a show at the moulin rouge. all of these are great in their own rights the real benefit of this tour is that it takes the hard work out of seeing Paris, to get around and see these three things and book tickets, shows etc is very time consuming this tour takes care of everything, you turn up on the night they have comfortable buses with well organised staff who take you everywhere! stress free so you can just enjoy the sights and sounds of Paris. the big benifit is that you get to skip the line everywhere as well the line up for the Eiffel tower was long and the line for the Moulin Rouge was about 1000 people deep and you get to brush past it all, if you only had a night in Paris you would be wasting your time not to do this tour.

Robin C W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Every part of this tour was extremely well organized and great entertainment -- decent food at Eiffel Tower, romantic night river trip on the Seine and terrific show at Moulin Rouge much better than our last visit a few years ago. Only sour note was Moulin Rouge reluctance to serve champagne we had all paid for supposedly half a bottle each but we never saw close to that. Would suggest going for the one glass each of champagne -- you'll get that much at least . . . Otherwise whole tour was a blast!

Siobhan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth every penny! We paid £180 (Sept 2015). The meal on the Seine was magical and the food was very good. The Eiffel Tower was beautiful during illuminations and Moulin Rouge was so much fun. Made a night to remember. The queue jump was invaluable in the colder evening temp!!!

Kerri-anne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

When travelling to Paris these three tours are a must !!!!!

Kevin Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was well organized and it all went very smoothly.
Our tour operators went out of their way to get us back to our apartment at the end of the night.
Much appreciated.

Nicola M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Meal was abit rushed also waiter quite rude! Lovely views from the tower. River Crusie was amazing!!! However Moulin Rouge was even more amazing!!!!!!!!!

Keneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All excellet

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a completely outstanding tour! It was the highlight of our time spent in Paris. We can't say enough about the Moulin Rouge show. We have never seen anything like it and probably never will. This is an absolute MUST if you are in Paris. The cruise and dinner experiences were fabulous as well. We enjoyed our meal and were very impressed that the dinner was quite delicious even though it was for a larger group. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower, honestly what could get any better!!! The cruise was amazing, seeing Paris by night is quite a special opportunity! Loved the experience from beginning to end!!!

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A perfect package for a lovely and enjoyable evening in Paris. I was a bit concern about having our 16 years old son attending the Moulin Rouge show but nothing to be concerned about unless you are very strict about a little bit of nudity. The priority access alone to both the Eiffel tower and the Moulin Rouge makes this package worth it.

ahmed_m_raafat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is really amazing night , was my first night in Paris and it's was WooW. every thing was very well organized no need to wait. Just be careful of Pickpocket in Eiffel Tower :-

sharee h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great tour, unique to Paris. Well organized and the moulin rouge is a must see. Highly recommend.

Rosemary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Oh boy......do not miss this tour, lovely dinner experience in the Eiffel Tower, river cruise easy to catch, Moulin Rouge....speechless....straight in, skip the line, rather squashy at tables but good seats, incredible show, lots to drink....other types if you don't drink champagne. Good drop off back to hotel, although guide did not give us clear enough directions to our street, we walked tooo far, got lost and had to catch a taxi at 2.30am, left a little sour taste after such a wonderful night.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Did the dinner at the Eiffel Tower option. The food was excellent, loved the river cruise and the show at the Moulin Rouge was amazing.

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great to go to the front of the line at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge. The dinner on the Tower was OK. The Moulin Rouge show was great. I had done a Seine cruise before, but if it were the first time, it would have been great.

bvjones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour exceeded my expectations. The river cruise was delightful, the waitstaff superb, and the dinner menu was delicious. Everything went according to schedule and we left for the Eiffel Tower Tour on time, and enjoyed our exploration of the tower. The Moulin Rouge show was unbelievable! Getting in to the theater turned out to be well-managed in spite of The huge crowds, our seats were terrific, second row left front, and the show was outstanding. we have recommended this tour to our friends, and will continue to do so. Thank you for your terrifically professional organization.

offetc2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved eating at Eiffel58 and meeting some nice couples from other countries. The food and wine were both delightful. The ride on the Seine was nice. We were disappointed that we did not get to see the French Statue of Liberty. We also liked the Moulin Rouge show. It was very entertaining. If you want a nice evening out I would recommend this tour.

Lachlan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great night and we were well looked after
Tour was very good

Cheryl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

They are very organized and I love love love the skip the line part of tour for all 3 events!! It is always so daunting to see a long line--but we breezed right past them every time! Great night of fun!

Nicola S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant trip, expensive but worth every penny. The queue jumps were invaluable at the Eiffle Tower and Moulin Rouge. We booked an apartment in the centre of Paris and the company still organised to drop us off afterwards, straight outside even though we were not staying in a hotel. This was absolutely fantastic. The trip was very well organised and would not hesitate to book through this company again.

oceansideisle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What can I say....Dinner looking out over Paris, a beautiful boat ride as twilight showed a beautiful Paris, and then perfect landing back at the Eiffel when it lit up with a full moon next to it! Next arriving at the Molin Rouge Show which was very good, and a taken back to our hotel with no hassles. Definately something I would recommend and do again!

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!!! Skipping the line at the Eiffel Tower alone was worth it! The dinner and drinks that were included were delicious! The Seine River Cruise was perfect after dinner giving you time to relax and take in the city sites from the river. The sun was setting as we were returning and we had the chance to see the Eiffel Tower all light up, absolutely breathtaking!! And to end the night with an electrifying, sexy Moulin Rouge show just made it complete!

Karim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's a very nice tour! Worth the price!

Bruce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see 3 of the popular tourist attractions in Paris. Enjoyed talking with people from other parts of the world during dinner at the Eiffel Tower. We also had a great night for the evening Seine River Cruise and saw a beautiful sunset behind Notre Dame. And, of course, everyone needs to experience the Moulin Rouge Show. We really appreciated the tour company dropping us off near our hotel after the late show.

Sandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour. The dinner at the Eiffel Tour was delicious. The Seine cruise was fun. The best part was the Moulin Rouge show. It was absolutely fantastic.

Viewing 3 of 86

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 287.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message