4.5 star rating: Recommended 1811 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1811 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A very nice tour. Well organized. Nice people leading it. We were a party of 5 who had rented an apartment rather than hotel rooms so were a little concerned about our ride home in the wee hours of the morning but the Viator bus dropped us off right at our door. It was great. The Moulin Rouge certainly lives up to it's reputation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Very well organized, very safe and was exactly what was advertised. The dinner at the tower was excellent, and the Moulin Rouge is definitely worth going to see. The staff were very careful about security during and after the tours, and even dropped us off within a block of our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful time...food was very good at Eiffel Tower. Boat cruise was informative and enjoyable. Moulin Rouge was SPECTACULAR! Very well organized and we were even dropped us off close to our hotel after tour. Highly recommend this tour!
LO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic time. Everything was well organized, the Eiffel Tower dinner was excellent, and the Moulin Rouge Show was beautifully done. We loved the boat tour, too. Transportation between the three events was smoothly handled and we were even returned to our apartment after the show. We highly recommend this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All went very well, no glitches at all. The people that ran our tour were very helpful and friendly. The river cruise was excellent. The service and food .was also very good. The visit to the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Moulin Rouge Show was spectacular. I would recommend this trip to anyone who is looking for a once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

had a fab night will never forget it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny. We did however skip the seine river cruise so they allowed us to stay at the eiffel tower and gave us a meeting point to meet up with the group but the Eiffel tower dinner was great and the moulin rouge show was a sight to behold! Do not miss this experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thank you our trip to Paris was wonderful the Eiffel Tower, Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise were just sensational we met some great people and enjoyed the whole experience, i will certainly recommend this to friends. Gail Staines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Comment on behalf of my parents. They enjoyed themselves during the tour. Worth the penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

had a great night, dinner cruise perfect, food excellent. Eiffel tower and moulin rouge were worth every cent.
Our only criticisim was that you couldn't pick up or drop off from our hotel because of it's location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I must confess that I was hesitant to "pull the trigger" on this tour because it is so much money. A few slightly negative reviews didn't help either. PULL THE TRIGGER! We were extremely pleased with this tour. Take the time to look at a map so you know where you are going to meet the bus! It really was easy to find. The double decker, air conditioned bus was comfortable along with extremely courteous personnel on board guiding us every step of the way in multiple languages. When you board, they ask for the name and address of your hotel for the taxi after the Moulin Rouge, so have that handy (quite a few people were not prepared). Upon arriving at the Eiffel Tower, we were given explicit instructions on how and where and when to meet for the Seine River cruise. We were promptly escorted to a wonderful table - lucky dogs - we got a window seat overlooking the River/City)! Wine was waiting at the table and was refilled several times at our table. Red was on the table, but it was no problem to have White. The food was outstanding! The house photographer took THE BEST photo of us and we opted for the electronic image. He let me type my own email in and also gave me his card in the event there was a problem. It arrived in my email before dessert was over. Worth the money! Listen to your guides when they tell you it takes up to 20 mins to get down on the elevator! You don't want to be late. The Seine River cruise was equally nice. Audio available for all in mult. languages. Bring a wrap/umbrella just in case you are not seated under the glass top. Have that camera ready as the sun goes down and casts a glowing amber on the historic buildings. The guides also interacted with guests and were entertaining (spoke in English). Moulin Rouge show was AMAZING! Highly entertaining, full of energy, songs to sing along with, too. Not only do you get 1/2 bottle of Champagne from the tour, the table had two full bottles that came with the admission! MUST DO! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 2 tour guides - Stefan and another lovely lady. She took us home but I can't remember her name. She was brilliant. The moulin rouge was the best show I've ever seen. The Eiffel Tower was great, as was the dinner on the boat. The package was great but very expensive, as was the whole of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was fabulous. The river cruise and the show made the entire experience memorable. An absolute must do for those visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our family group of six took the tour package consisting of dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel, a Seine river cruise and a show at the Moulin Rouge. The tour our exceeded expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent and the atmosphere at the restaurant is first rate. We had very good seating at the Moulin Rouge and were able to bypass the long line of people waiting to get in. At the end of the evening, we were taken directly to our hotel. One of the best packaged tours I've been on. I would recommend this tour to anyone having an interest in experiencing these Paris highlights. Especially if your time is limited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I went on this tour. We had a great night, with lots of wine, fine food and entertainment. We had dinner at the Eiffel Tower and skipped the cruise. Instead we walked to the top of the tower and saw the sunset which was truly amazing, no words can describe and we also skipped the long lines. We used the ticket for the cruise the following night and met up with some other lovely couples. The cruise was so worth it, especially at sunset. Emma and Luke ( Australia).

Special Offer
$334.17 Save $33.42

From USD $ 300.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message