4.5 star rating: Recommended 1964 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1964 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We cant normally be bothered leaving reviews but on this occasion felt we had to give some feedback.we booked the river cruise and meal,eifle tower and moulin rouge trip.it was a lot of money for us but we thoroughly enjoyed every trip.made all the better by the 3. ladies who looked after us on the trip.so sorry that we cant remember their names because these ladies are an absolute credit to your business.fluent in most languages,polite courteous and extremely well organised.they obviously enjoyed what they do and it showed.i hope you only have 3 ladies taking tours in paris because you will know who i mean or you could work it out from the dates we went.....you need to look after these women because they are the life blood of your business......all in all a fantastic nights entertainment which made our holiday ...thank you... and thank you ladies xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris is an incredible, romantic, historical, awesome city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The dinner on the Seine was very good and the time at the tower was a treat. The highlight was the show at the Moulin Rouge. WE never felt hurried and we had sufficient time fir each part of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time on a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, dinner was amazing! A nice trip to the tour.
We were not correctly communicated the correct meeting point after the eiffle tower (we know this because he whole group turned up to the same location) once the guide found us, she blamed us....pretty crappy but the Mouling Rouge was everything I imagined and more! Overall, an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate in every way. Thoroughly enjoyable
and well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip from start to finish. Staff were brilliant and was just about the highlight of our days in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my favourite part of Paris! I chose the Eiffel Tower dinner option. Dinner was nice though you didn't get an option of food, plus it felt a little bit rushed as we needed enough time to do the cruise and then get to the Moulin Rouge. However, the Eiffel Tower (and paris) at night is beautiful and the cruise is informative. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge, though it gets very crowded so don't expect to move from your seat for the entire show. The champagne is well worth it and the show is amazing. Tour guides were friendly and overall a really great trip. Definitely a highlight!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the highlight of our stay in Paris! It was well organised and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I liked the tour very much! Everything was good, but the food was just okay. Two glasses of wine would have been better than one tiny tiny glass. For the price, a free picture should have been included, also.
All in all considering the level of tourism all over Paris, not waiting on lines is priceless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought this was really the best mix of all the touristy Paris items. We had the dinner at Eiffel Tower, river boat cruise then a show at the Moulin Rouge. Everything was amazing! We met some really fun people in our group as well which was a bonus. It was a great way to get a big bang for your buck. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Paris and the tour with Viator was faultless, I highly recommend your company... thanks Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So good!! Was a long night but worth the money and time! Dinner cruise was lovely taking you past the Eiffel Tower at sunset and then visiting it afterwards when not so busy. Moulin Rouge was fabulous! Skipped the line which was massive (around the block massive) and great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great night we had with this tour. Paris Tours was a really professional company and took care of us from start to finish, they even had bus service take us right back to our hotel. What more could you ask for? We would do as many tours as possibly with this company next time we visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour!! The tour staff were exceptional co-ordinating everything and everyone. The food and service @ the Eiffel Tower cafe was very good, altho would've loved an extra half hour here as felt a little rushed, still good tho. We skipped the very long line for Moulon Rouge. Moulon Rouge Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tt was absolutely brilliant! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I only have one word for this tour...fantastic!! This is a must if you're visiting Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it! I would gadly do it again in any other visit to Paris! We really enjoyed our romantic escape!

Maree
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful night starting with a delicious meal cruising the Seine. The food was of a very good quality. We then caught a bus to the Eiffel Tower and even though it was raining the view was spectacular. We even had a guy propose to his girlfriend right in front of us. We had plenty of time to explore all the views. Then we headed by bus to Moulin Rouge. This show was awesome. The costumes and the dancing was great. Afterwards the bus dropped us near our apartment. Even thou this is a pricey tour, it was worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. I can not recommend an organized tour highly enough when going to the Moulin Rouge - anything else will leave you stranded on the side walk unable to get in.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good albeit a little unnecessary considering the view was mostly obstructed and other options exist for high quality food on it area.

The boat cruise was enjoyable.

From USD $ 279.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message