• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1680 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They did everything to make it special! It was super fun and I fell in love with Paris after this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Covers it all. Can't beat dinner in the Eiffel Tower. Alittle rushed but that's the nature of a tour. Recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Top class from whoa to go. The meal on the tower was excellent. Our guide full of knowledge and good company. Front row seats at Moulin Rouge for a night full of first class entertainment. A great package!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money! Dinner was beautiful and the show was amazing. We did the river cruise the following night, but it all worked out really well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was by far one of the best tours I have ever done! The food was delicious, the group was well organized, the boat ride was amazing and the show was fantastic!! If you have the chance to go, take it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value for money. Well organised and a great way to do a lot of things in one evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour met and exceeded all expectations. Highly recommended for all aspects of tour. We ate on the Seine and the food and service was excellent. The tour to the Eiffel Tower also allowed us the opportunity to go to the top level. The Moulin Rouge was also excellent, and by booking through the tour we avoided at least a 2 block line. (Ladies, be aware the gentlemen in the show do not even open their shirts, a bit of a gender discrimination when the ladies show ALOT). The transportation was comfortable and efficient with our bus letting us off at our hotel door after 2am. We would not hesitate to book from this company again (we were disappointed in our "Total London Experience" from another company) and would enthusiastically recommend this tour to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Dinner at Eiffel Tower was nice. The food is good. And the show is wonderful. They had bus to send me back to my hotel after the show, that was nice and convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an outstanding tour and definitely one that must be on everyone's agenda. We opted for the dinner option at the Eiffel Tower and were definitely not disappointed. The food and the wine were fantastic. The Seine Cruise gave us an hour of quiet time before the Moulin Rouge show. This show is like nothing we have ever seen. It certainly lived up to and beyond our expectations. Could not believe two hours could fly by so quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An absolutely incredible experience that none of us will ever forget - well organised and was beyond all expectations - enjoyed each aspect - each of us has a highlight - for me it was dinner on the tower, for my teenage boys it was the Moulin Rouge Show - again the guides were lovely and the extra service in dropping us back at our hotel after the show was very much appreciated - well worth every cent - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A Paris must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing, the river cruise was fabulous and the dinner was simply divine! It was my birthday treat and I certainly wasn't diasppointed. Only 'issue' was the Eiffel Tower, it completely poured down and was so windy, word of warning wrap up! With our tour we were waiting on the bus for 40 minutes for people who arrived late too which was a bit frustrating as we could have spent more time in the Eiffel Tower! Overall though, I'd highly recommend it. Everything is so easy, swift, organised and loved the drop off to the hotel! Perfect way to spend an evening in Paris!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour as part of a weekend jaunt to Paris. It was a great introduction to the city. The dinner cruise was beautiful and delicious and we had spectacular seats at the Moulin Rouge. Sadly, the weather was miserable when we arrived at the Eiffel Tour, but that was our poor luck. The tour guides were knowledgable and comfortable in multiple languages. All told, this was an excellent tour and well worth it's price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour! Well organised and hotel drop offs at the end. Would recommend to others who want the Paris experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see and do so much in such a short time. Well coordinated with friendly knowledgeable staff

From USD $ 343.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message