4.5 star rating: Recommended 1850 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1850 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic. Loved every minute of it. Would use Viator .com again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful last night in Paris! Thoroughly enjoyed all parts of this tour. From the check in desk to dropping us off after the show the staff and tour guides were exceptional. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was a great night- thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Was very well organised and well informed on when and where we were meant to be meeting at all times. Staff were very helpful and friendly xxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were looking for something extra special to do while in Paris and this tour definitely made it special! We had the dinner cruise on the Seine. The service provided was excellent. It rained that day but it didn't keep us from enjoying the view from the Eiffel Tower or the show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the highlights of our 3 and a 1/2 week trip to Europe!!! Beautifully organized, everything promised was delivered, the tour guides were fabulous. My jaw literally dropped open at Ferie in the Moulin Rouge!! The dinner in the Eiffel Tower was superb! The river Cruise on the Seine was heartbreakingly beautiful!!! Thanks so much for an incredible evening!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful experience! Well organized, instructions to meeting place very clear and then the unforgettable experience of having dinner (which was excellent) on the Eiffel Tower. Our ride on the boat up the Seine was good although it had been raining and we needed to sit under cover for some of the time. The Moulin Rouge Show was fabulous and all and more that we expected. The best part they took us to our apartment in the Marais as the show finished after midnight, no looking for a taxi. Worth every cent and highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful! We had dinner at the Effel Tower and although entree choices were not available, the dinner served was very good. Served very efficiently considering the number of people eating at one time. The River Cruise was very comfortable as well. The Moulin Rouge Show was outstanding! The evening started at 6:30 pm and didn't end until 1:45 am...long but well worth it. France must have very relaxed fire codes considering the number of people that were packed inside the theatre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on this tour. We were slightly skeptical of what to expect, but by the end this ended up being one of the highlights of our trip. The dinner in the Eiffel Tower was delicious, the views on the river cruise spectacular, and the moulin rouge show was unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was well worth the money. It was very organized, the bus was very nice. we were able to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower and the dinner was very good. The trip down the river was at sunset and was so beautiful. The Moulin Rouge show with champagne was a great way to end the evening. I would definitely recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A very nice tour. Well organized. Nice people leading it. We were a party of 5 who had rented an apartment rather than hotel rooms so were a little concerned about our ride home in the wee hours of the morning but the Viator bus dropped us off right at our door. It was great. The Moulin Rouge certainly lives up to it's reputation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Very well organized, very safe and was exactly what was advertised. The dinner at the tower was excellent, and the Moulin Rouge is definitely worth going to see. The staff were very careful about security during and after the tours, and even dropped us off within a block of our hotel.

From USD $ 322.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message