Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lynette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lost for words , absolutely fantastic , Moulin Rouge WOW.

J Keith C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful. Tasteful.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful evening of fun and laughter. There was minimal waiting and the guides were very informative. It was a great tour and a very efficient way to combine all three experiences. Great value for money. Sue and John, Australia.

Marium S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

AMAZING! AMAZING AMAZING! Would recommend to anybody travelling to Paris to go on this tour! They even dropped us back to our hotel after the late finishing Moulin Rouge show

Ronald I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Terrific evening for us being first time Paris visitors. It was a great way to see 3 of Paris' most popular attractions. The organization of the tour was very good and we even got dropped off at our hotel after the show. Loved bypassing the long lines at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge show.

Sophia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the all of the activities and the organizers/guides did an excellent job! :

Valentina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Good organisation, good food

Virgina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The dinner in the restaurant in the Eiffel tower was wonderful. Even the rain wasn't an issue with the river cruise then on to the Moulin Rouge for a wonderful show. It was a packed fill night but so worth it for us.

Jason K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

a great night, worth the money. as above you get a Siene river cruise, a trip to the Eiffel tower and a show at the moulin rouge. all of these are great in their own rights the real benefit of this tour is that it takes the hard work out of seeing Paris, to get around and see these three things and book tickets, shows etc is very time consuming this tour takes care of everything, you turn up on the night they have comfortable buses with well organised staff who take you everywhere! stress free so you can just enjoy the sights and sounds of Paris. the big benifit is that you get to skip the line everywhere as well the line up for the Eiffel tower was long and the line for the Moulin Rouge was about 1000 people deep and you get to brush past it all, if you only had a night in Paris you would be wasting your time not to do this tour.

Robin C W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Every part of this tour was extremely well organized and great entertainment -- decent food at Eiffel Tower, romantic night river trip on the Seine and terrific show at Moulin Rouge much better than our last visit a few years ago. Only sour note was Moulin Rouge reluctance to serve champagne we had all paid for supposedly half a bottle each but we never saw close to that. Would suggest going for the one glass each of champagne -- you'll get that much at least . . . Otherwise whole tour was a blast!

Siobhan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth every penny! We paid £180 (Sept 2015). The meal on the Seine was magical and the food was very good. The Eiffel Tower was beautiful during illuminations and Moulin Rouge was so much fun. Made a night to remember. The queue jump was invaluable in the colder evening temp!!!

Kerri-anne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

When travelling to Paris these three tours are a must !!!!!

Kevin Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was well organized and it all went very smoothly.
Our tour operators went out of their way to get us back to our apartment at the end of the night.
Much appreciated.

Nicola M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Meal was abit rushed also waiter quite rude! Lovely views from the tower. River Crusie was amazing!!! However Moulin Rouge was even more amazing!!!!!!!!!

Keneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All excellet

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a completely outstanding tour! It was the highlight of our time spent in Paris. We can't say enough about the Moulin Rouge show. We have never seen anything like it and probably never will. This is an absolute MUST if you are in Paris. The cruise and dinner experiences were fabulous as well. We enjoyed our meal and were very impressed that the dinner was quite delicious even though it was for a larger group. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower, honestly what could get any better!!! The cruise was amazing, seeing Paris by night is quite a special opportunity! Loved the experience from beginning to end!!!

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A perfect package for a lovely and enjoyable evening in Paris. I was a bit concern about having our 16 years old son attending the Moulin Rouge show but nothing to be concerned about unless you are very strict about a little bit of nudity. The priority access alone to both the Eiffel tower and the Moulin Rouge makes this package worth it.

ahmed_m_raafat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is really amazing night , was my first night in Paris and it's was WooW. every thing was very well organized no need to wait. Just be careful of Pickpocket in Eiffel Tower :-

sharee h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great tour, unique to Paris. Well organized and the moulin rouge is a must see. Highly recommend.

Rosemary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Oh boy......do not miss this tour, lovely dinner experience in the Eiffel Tower, river cruise easy to catch, Moulin Rouge....speechless....straight in, skip the line, rather squashy at tables but good seats, incredible show, lots to drink....other types if you don't drink champagne. Good drop off back to hotel, although guide did not give us clear enough directions to our street, we walked tooo far, got lost and had to catch a taxi at 2.30am, left a little sour taste after such a wonderful night.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Did the dinner at the Eiffel Tower option. The food was excellent, loved the river cruise and the show at the Moulin Rouge was amazing.

Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great to go to the front of the line at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge. The dinner on the Tower was OK. The Moulin Rouge show was great. I had done a Seine cruise before, but if it were the first time, it would have been great.

bvjones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour exceeded my expectations. The river cruise was delightful, the waitstaff superb, and the dinner menu was delicious. Everything went according to schedule and we left for the Eiffel Tower Tour on time, and enjoyed our exploration of the tower. The Moulin Rouge show was unbelievable! Getting in to the theater turned out to be well-managed in spite of The huge crowds, our seats were terrific, second row left front, and the show was outstanding. we have recommended this tour to our friends, and will continue to do so. Thank you for your terrifically professional organization.

offetc2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved eating at Eiffel58 and meeting some nice couples from other countries. The food and wine were both delightful. The ride on the Seine was nice. We were disappointed that we did not get to see the French Statue of Liberty. We also liked the Moulin Rouge show. It was very entertaining. If you want a nice evening out I would recommend this tour.

Lachlan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great night and we were well looked after
Tour was very good

Viewing 3 of 87

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$295.86 Save $29.59

From USD $ 266.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message