4.5 star rating: Recommended 1900 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1900 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An exceptional evening! Very happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

food was great on the Eiffel tower dinner and Seine cruise was nice but the highlight was the glitz of the Moulin Rouge show.
We had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All round a great evening out. Dinner was served promptly and was quite tasty, the River cruise is great to see Paris by night and the benefits of seeing the Moulin Rouge with the tour group is we didn't have to line up in THAT line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent tour and top show at Moulin Rouge. The starting point is hard to find so give yourself plenty of time to get there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would recommend. Great way to incorporate three major Paris attractions together. it was well organized.
Dinner at the tower was enjoyable, followed by the boat cruise at night featuring the Eiffel tower lit up.
The Moulin Rouge is a fabulous cabaret show, tastefully done..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a big night full of splendor and excitement culminating with the late show at Moulin Rouge.
Logistically this must have been difficult with multiple destinations and large crowds. Our tour guides did a fantastic job.
Transport after Moulin Rouge was also provided.
Chris and Jen (Australia)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing night. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an amazing experience especially at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

would recommend this tour very satisfy with the meal the cruise itself was awesome. husband convinced me to go to the top of the Eiffel Tower glad we did it. The panoramic view was great took great photos. Moulin Rouge what can you say about it. This is Paris. enjoyed the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just an absolutely amazing tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everithing was wonderfull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour well organised The dinner on the cruise was outstanding great to visit all the hotspots without having to queue moulin rouge was brilliant dropped back at the hotel by coach was a bonus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a very special night, wonderful dinner to share with very easy to talk to dinner guests followed by Seine cruise and then the fabulous Moulin Rouge! It was better than we could have wished for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing Tour very well organised, we were also dropped back to our hotel after the Moulin Rouge. I Highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was wonderful. Fine food, Eiffel Tower amazing and Moulin Rouge worth the visit to Paris. Everything timed beautifully and dropped back to our accommodation.

From USD $ 311.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message