• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1796 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1796 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was excellent, very well organized. .not to be missed if you visit paris. Skipped lines with priority access plus hotel drop off a bonus. Host (stephen) was ok.would have been a little better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This trip was awsome ran like clock work missed all the ques which can be an hour long friendly staff dropped straight to are hotel afterwards. Perfect evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Combo excellent food, good company , fabulous experience. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good tour and I am planning to bring my husband for the next trip (this time was with my daughter) and I will absolutely do this trip again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great well organised

Sylvia L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My 40th birthday celebrated in style I must say :)
Our wonderful guide mastered the evening with ease. Our arrival at the Eiffel tower seen us bypass hundreds of people lined up for entry. Dinner was superb. I must suggest though, as soon as your meal is finished ensure you move quickly outside to the observation decks for some sensational pics. Fantastic treasured memories always........worth every cent........book it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was worth every cent, dinner was beautiful with the view from the Eiffel Tower being spectacular , the cruise was enjoyable and showed us parts that we hadn't yet explored, but for us the highlight was the Moulin Rouge. This show is amazing!, some of the acts are downright deathdefiing. The drop off at the hotel meant that we made it back safely and didn't have to arrange our own transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great!! I would recommend it to anyone who can ride a bike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was so much more than we expected! We were so well cared for! The bus to the Seine to the Eiffel Tower to the Moulin Rouge was comfortable with a friendly host. We actually were prepared for a less-than-mediocre dinner on the river cruise. It was a lovely meal with wine included! What a thrill to see Notre Dame and then back to the Eiffel Tower in time for its illumination. We skipped the lines at the Eiffel Tower and had perfect weather for viewing. Yes, there was a line at the Moulin Rouge, and the show itself was crowded (US Fire Marshals would be horrified) but it was thrilling!!!! Then, we were transported right to our hotel's front door. Thank you for a wonderfully memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I ONLY HAVE A COUPLE OF WORDS FOR ALL THREE ASPECTS OF THIS TOUR! SIMPLY AMAZING! DO ALL 3 YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND THEN SOME!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth every penny! We had a great time, the tour was well organized and the staff was very helpful. Dinner was good, the cruise informative and the Moulin Rouge was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Yes it is EXPENSIVE! But this was a once in a life time trip for my sisters and I. We had an amazing time and the night just seemed to go on and got better and better. They also took us back to our hotel after the Moulin Rouge show which was amazing because we were a bit worried aobut getting a taxi at 1am in the morning. This company took amazing care of us and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized and great to have transport to all 3 venues. Dinner was very good at the Eiffel tower. The Seine cruise was great to have bgun and ended with the tower sparkling. The garand finale at the Moulin Rouge was totally spectacular - much moe than I thought it would be. Nearly 1 hour and 45 minutes of non-stop show - an unforgettable memory of Paris...and thank goodness for the bus-drop at our hotel at 1:40 AM!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was AMAZING! Everything ran very smoothly and was well organised, the cruise had lovely views with beautiful food the only problem was if you are a fussy eater there is not a wide selection of food choice. The bus journey was pleasant and well timed. Then when you arrive at the Eiffel tower, you get a vip access so only have to queue for a short amount of time. The Moulin Rouge show was brilliant and the tour bus give you the option at the end to stay in the area or get the coach back to your chosen accommodation. The whole thing was brilliant and there was no stress or disappointment, I highly recommend this tour to everyone and if I return to Paris will definitely be doing it again! Was the highlight of our trip to Paris! VERY GOOD!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything was great about the tour we didn't get to tour Eiffel Tower but that was ok because the Hotel we stayed was real close to tower so we did see it

Special Offer
$333.85 Save $33.38

From USD $ 300.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message