4.5 star rating: Recommended 1832 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1832 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I must confess that I was hesitant to "pull the trigger" on this tour because it is so much money. A few slightly negative reviews didn't help either. PULL THE TRIGGER! We were extremely pleased with this tour. Take the time to look at a map so you know where you are going to meet the bus! It really was easy to find. The double decker, air conditioned bus was comfortable along with extremely courteous personnel on board guiding us every step of the way in multiple languages. When you board, they ask for the name and address of your hotel for the taxi after the Moulin Rouge, so have that handy (quite a few people were not prepared). Upon arriving at the Eiffel Tower, we were given explicit instructions on how and where and when to meet for the Seine River cruise. We were promptly escorted to a wonderful table - lucky dogs - we got a window seat overlooking the River/City)! Wine was waiting at the table and was refilled several times at our table. Red was on the table, but it was no problem to have White. The food was outstanding! The house photographer took THE BEST photo of us and we opted for the electronic image. He let me type my own email in and also gave me his card in the event there was a problem. It arrived in my email before dessert was over. Worth the money! Listen to your guides when they tell you it takes up to 20 mins to get down on the elevator! You don't want to be late. The Seine River cruise was equally nice. Audio available for all in mult. languages. Bring a wrap/umbrella just in case you are not seated under the glass top. Have that camera ready as the sun goes down and casts a glowing amber on the historic buildings. The guides also interacted with guests and were entertaining (spoke in English). Moulin Rouge show was AMAZING! Highly entertaining, full of energy, songs to sing along with, too. Not only do you get 1/2 bottle of Champagne from the tour, the table had two full bottles that came with the admission! MUST DO! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had 2 tour guides - Stefan and another lovely lady. She took us home but I can't remember her name. She was brilliant. The moulin rouge was the best show I've ever seen. The Eiffel Tower was great, as was the dinner on the boat. The package was great but very expensive, as was the whole of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was fabulous. The river cruise and the show made the entire experience memorable. An absolute must do for those visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our family group of six took the tour package consisting of dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel, a Seine river cruise and a show at the Moulin Rouge. The tour our exceeded expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent and the atmosphere at the restaurant is first rate. We had very good seating at the Moulin Rouge and were able to bypass the long line of people waiting to get in. At the end of the evening, we were taken directly to our hotel. One of the best packaged tours I've been on. I would recommend this tour to anyone having an interest in experiencing these Paris highlights. Especially if your time is limited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I went on this tour. We had a great night, with lots of wine, fine food and entertainment. We had dinner at the Eiffel Tower and skipped the cruise. Instead we walked to the top of the tower and saw the sunset which was truly amazing, no words can describe and we also skipped the long lines. We used the ticket for the cruise the following night and met up with some other lovely couples. The cruise was so worth it, especially at sunset. Emma and Luke ( Australia).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

After reading a couple of negative reviews (especially about the restaurant in the Eiffel Tower) we wondered if we'd made a mistake by booking this tour with a large group (we usually do things independently). However we really had no need to worry. From meeting at their office, the whole trip went incredibly smoothly. The food was better than expected and the main benefit was the lack of queuing at The Eiffel Tower, to get on the boat for the river cruise and also at the Moulin Rouge. We were simply whisked straight to the front of the queue, probably much to the annoyance of those independent travelers who had been waiting for ages. Value for money, the trip was very good and we have no regrets in booking this Paris taster. Ideal for people visiting the city for the first time. it was made very special, thanks to our guide Stefan, who looked after us with great humour and expertise. The added bonus was that we were delivered home directly to our hotel at 1.30 in the morning, saving us the stress and expense of having to find a taxi at that time of night.
Many thanks
Gary Lazarus
London UK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this is a must!
me and my wife loved it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to finish it was fantastic.all went smoothly.all parts of the tour was organised very well and would advise anyone to do the same tour,thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to finish it was fantastic.all went smoothly.all parts of the tour was organised very well and would advise anyone to do the same tour,thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From start to finish it was fantastic.all went smoothly.all parts of the tour was organised very well and would advise anyone to do the same tour,thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip! The whole thing was very well organised - the meal on the boat was great fun and the food was surprisingly good. Then whisked off to the Eiffel Tower with very handy fast-track tickets for the elevators. The Moulin Rouge show was the highlight though - another fast-track ticket got us to the front of the queues and we got fantastic seats. The show is superb, highly recommended. Overall a fantastic few hours, cheers Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exceeded all expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was outstanding and the view incredible. River cruise was pleasant. Moulin Rouge show was outstanding. It was far better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful experience. It was well organized and personnal were very friendly. The dinner was very good and sight seeing from the Eiffel Tower was grand. The trip on the Seine River was very knowledgeabale and fun. The Moulan Rouge was fantastic.
Would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent package and loved it. Had to make our own way to the meeting point which was no problem and easy to find. Food on the cruise was good great and the moulin rouge show was amazing with great acts during the show. They even dropped us back to our hotel. Well recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an awesome and most romantic tour. I took my girlfirend here for her birthday and she was amazed with every moment... We look to do it again next year.

From USD $ 327.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message