• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1681 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1681 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour was excellently conducted and kept to timetable by an amazing tour guide who spoke 6 languages. The dinner cruise was a great way to start and the food amazing. The trip up the Eiffel Tower was also fantastic, unfortunately we did not go the top but the second floor still offered great views of the city and being in a tour group made getting up there quick and easy. The Moulin Rouge was the highlight for us even though it is a bit sqeezy with a 1000 people per show. The dancers were amazing but the acts in between were world class. well worth the money and the late night finish. Would highly recommend as a great way to see some of the major sights in the one afternoon/night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organized. Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely a fantastic night, could not fault the tour, river cruise with dinner was sensational and a superb dinner, Eifel tour to the second floor was great but for a extra 6 euro we went to the very top of the tour, well worth the money. Than bus to the Moulen Rouge was just the "icing on the cake" great show with some out standing acts and the girls dancing and costumes was extremely entertaining. It was also a surpirse for the bus at the end of the night to drive us home.
Rating 10 out of 10 for value for money, entertainment and organising.
Mike and Kaylen E, Bracken Ridge QLD. Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was fun and exciting from beginning to end. We had a window table at the Eiffel Tower dinner and front row seats at Moulin Rouge Show. the cruise at night was nice but you can't appreciate the bridges and buildings the way you can when it is desk rather than dark. We would highly recommend this package for grat food, great sightseeing and fabulous show (with ice cold champagne). The Best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly organized trip, the staff where excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a bit pricy, but we enjoyed the experience. We would not otherwise have been able to get tickets to the moulin rouge, which was the highlight of the evening. We also enjoyed the dinner at the Eiffel Tower. The guides left is to get to the river cruise at the dock and almost got lost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, excellent dinner cruise, Eiffel tower was beautiful and the Show was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although this tour could be considered expensive, it was well worth the money!! The organisation at the initial meeting point was really well done particularly considering the amount of people all heading out on various night tours from the same location. The food on the boat was tasty and seeing many of the sights of Paris from the river at twilight was beautiful. We were given plenty of time at the Eiffel Tower to explore and what a sight it is all lit up and the views are breathtaking. We only had to wait for 15 minutes at the Moulin Rouge before being taken straight in the door and to our seats. It should be noted that the seating is very crowded, particularly it seemed for groups, but you could still get a good view from most seats. The show was worth it just to say you had been and the history is amazing. The 3 additional acts between the dances were hilarious - all in all a memorable and thoroughly enjoyable night!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Enjoyed all,would do it again in future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

a very good night lived up to all of our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic experience, its beyond our expectation. Kudos to staff at Cityrama, i think his name is Michael. he did above and beyond for us. What happened is with all the excitement, we showed up on our tour 1 day earlier. He was very polite and calm, made few phone calls and he was able to get us in on our tour. Tour itself should not be missed especially if you are visiting Paris for the first time. The Siene River cruise is so relaxing after a full day of running around and its a wonderful way to see Paris at night. Dinner at the cruise was great, main coarse was okay nothing to bragged about but the dessert was out of this world. And then the Moulin Rouge show, not to be missed. So I would definitely use Viator again in the future. Thank you for helping us celebrate our 30 th wedding Anniversary so memorable. Lastly, we were not expecting to be dropped off in our Hotel but we were, so there you go. Thats what i call what a service. It was 1AM when the show was done. Thank You.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent day spent highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous experience and organised to perfection ! Well worth every penny and highly recommended !! All 3 are marvellous experiences but moulin rouge show excels all , it's a must do when in paris !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had so much fun, specially at the Moulin Rouge. Thank you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fantastic combination of activities - the dinner cruise was beautiful. the meal was beautifully presented and delicious! a very relaxing way to see the city starting just on dusk and then the lights of Paris as it became dark.
the Eiffel tower part was great = except for the queue to come back down taking us 35 minutes. the timing of the events was precise as we had only a short wait before entering the Moulin Rouge show. this was exciting and vibrant.
would highly recommend this tour and being driven home at 2 am was gratefully accepted.

From USD $ 343.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message