4.5 star rating: Recommended 1811 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1811 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip! The whole thing was very well organised - the meal on the boat was great fun and the food was surprisingly good. Then whisked off to the Eiffel Tower with very handy fast-track tickets for the elevators. The Moulin Rouge show was the highlight though - another fast-track ticket got us to the front of the queues and we got fantastic seats. The show is superb, highly recommended. Overall a fantastic few hours, cheers Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exceeded all expectations. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was outstanding and the view incredible. River cruise was pleasant. Moulin Rouge show was outstanding. It was far better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful experience. It was well organized and personnal were very friendly. The dinner was very good and sight seeing from the Eiffel Tower was grand. The trip on the Seine River was very knowledgeabale and fun. The Moulan Rouge was fantastic.
Would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent package and loved it. Had to make our own way to the meeting point which was no problem and easy to find. Food on the cruise was good great and the moulin rouge show was amazing with great acts during the show. They even dropped us back to our hotel. Well recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an awesome and most romantic tour. I took my girlfirend here for her birthday and she was amazed with every moment... We look to do it again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Entire tour excellent : Dinner-Eiffel Tower site great! Loved Seine River cruise and the best entertainment ever at Moulin Rouge Show! Magnificent!! Love to do it all again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour is a must do in Paris. It was so organised we had a great night. It was great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An awesome experience!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent evening of fun in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was our opening night in Paris and I don't think it couldn't been a better introduction to this stunning city! We did the Eiffel tour dinner option - dinner was lovely but didn't leave much time to walk around the 1st floor. The river cruise was brilliant and Moulin Rouge was magnificent!! Bravo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Worth every penny. Priority passes brilliant. Very well organised. Excellent staff. Great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour was excellent, very well organized. .not to be missed if you visit paris. Skipped lines with priority access plus hotel drop off a bonus. Host (stephen) was ok.would have been a little better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This trip was awsome ran like clock work missed all the ques which can be an hour long friendly staff dropped straight to are hotel afterwards. Perfect evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Combo excellent food, good company , fabulous experience. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good tour and I am planning to bring my husband for the next trip (this time was with my daughter) and I will absolutely do this trip again.

Special Offer
$334.17 Save $33.42

From USD $ 300.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message