4.5 star rating: Recommended 2065 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The entire night was wonderful. Everything was planned out perfectly. I would reccommend this trip to anyone and everyone. The dinner was delicious and the view spectacular. We traveled the entire Sciene river on the boat ride, which was fun. The show was so fun. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was absolutely amazing. Great people and great tour guides. Loved everything about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good was yummy and the sights were unreal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a perfect way to end our Paris trip!
Both my 15 year old boy and 12 year old girl enjoyed this night it was one of the highlights of our trip!
Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was awesome! While the menu was set, all three of us has plenty to eat and drink. The Seine River Cruise was beautiful and the night rounded out with the Moulin Rouge show. It was a late night --- we got back to the hotel just after 2 a.m.! --- but well worth it!
I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Such a great night! My husband even got to go on stage during the show... Unforgettable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service and excellent staff! really felt welcome. Food on the cruise was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved loved

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent all round and show better than I expected - coach back to your hotel after show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner on the Eiffel Tower and again skipping the lines was great - food was nice and made for us vegetarians which was also appreciated! The Moulin Rouge show was also great and a fun time as well. The River Cruise had very scenic photo ops that we took advantage of - all in all, it was a great trio of tours all in one that made the night wonderful! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was excellent and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well planned event. Really enjoyed the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

went on 6th march...the tour was brilliant....cannot fault it.would use viator again.....the tour guide...whom I never did get her name was fantastic.!! she made the tour and she deserves to be recognised too.thankyou again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous. Seine cruise with dinner was brilliant, the moulin rouge a great show, travel arrangements slick. And even though we couldn't do the tower until the next day, this was also well planned, and we had a tour of Paris thrown in. Would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jawad Tahir
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply the ideal gift i wanted for my wife on Valentines day. The food surprisingly was great at Tour Eiffel 58 and Moulin Rouge was superb. Strongly recommended for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Seine river cruise was out of this world it's a must if you travel to paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent combination and a great evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. Could be improved by information of sights on River Seine trip, landmarks pointed out etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing what a great way to enjoy three of the big hotspots of Paris!! Loved it all

From USD $ 288.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message