4.5 star rating: Recommended 1935 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1935 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Paris and the tour with Viator was faultless, I highly recommend your company... thanks Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So good!! Was a long night but worth the money and time! Dinner cruise was lovely taking you past the Eiffel Tower at sunset and then visiting it afterwards when not so busy. Moulin Rouge was fabulous! Skipped the line which was massive (around the block massive) and great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a great night we had with this tour. Paris Tours was a really professional company and took care of us from start to finish, they even had bus service take us right back to our hotel. What more could you ask for? We would do as many tours as possibly with this company next time we visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour!! The tour staff were exceptional co-ordinating everything and everyone. The food and service @ the Eiffel Tower cafe was very good, altho would've loved an extra half hour here as felt a little rushed, still good tho. We skipped the very long line for Moulon Rouge. Moulon Rouge Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tt was absolutely brilliant! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I only have one word for this tour...fantastic!! This is a must if you're visiting Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it! I would gadly do it again in any other visit to Paris! We really enjoyed our romantic escape!

Maree
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful night starting with a delicious meal cruising the Seine. The food was of a very good quality. We then caught a bus to the Eiffel Tower and even though it was raining the view was spectacular. We even had a guy propose to his girlfriend right in front of us. We had plenty of time to explore all the views. Then we headed by bus to Moulin Rouge. This show was awesome. The costumes and the dancing was great. Afterwards the bus dropped us near our apartment. Even thou this is a pricey tour, it was worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. I can not recommend an organized tour highly enough when going to the Moulin Rouge - anything else will leave you stranded on the side walk unable to get in.

The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good albeit a little unnecessary considering the view was mostly obstructed and other options exist for high quality food on it area.

The boat cruise was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was really good one point tho the wine at the tower, some had a bottle between 4 when a table of 6 had 2 bottles. So make sure you sit at a table of 6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good timing and pace for such a big itinerary. Highlight of our stay in Paris.

From USD $ 277.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message