4.5 star rating: Recommended 1900 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1900 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent. The river cruise was beautiful, the food was awesome and the service great. The Eiffel Tower was also amazing, and Moulin Rouge was fantastic.
The only thing that let this tour down at all was the confusion to find the bus after the Eiffel Tower visit, although the instructions were clear, it was hard to find the correct bus to transport us to the Moulin Rouge. Having said this, the operators did ensure that we were placed on another bus and taken there without hassel.
The operators were friendly and helpful. At the end of the night we were taken back to our hotels by bus and dropped as close to the door as possible. All in all I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant! this was fantastic from start to finish. Well organised, easy central meeting point at start of evening, pleased with food served at the Eiffel Tower, river cruise perfect, followed by a great show at the Moulin Rouge with half a bottle of champagne, would highly recommend this travel package!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour summed up our whole Paris Trip. Definitely the highlight of our City Break

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour. Dinner was very good and the view on the sine river was wonderful. The Moulin Rouge show was awesome! Just the fact that we didn't have to stand in that long line for the Moulin Rouge show was worth it. And getting dropped off at our hotel after the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this tour!! I will use Viator from now on. It really saved me money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised combination of activities that we couldn't have managed to fit into our trip otherwise. We were well looked after right through to being taken back to our hotel at the end of the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Paris! The delicious dinner at the Eiffel Tower and evening cruise of the Seine were exceptional. Despite the uncomfortable seats, the Moulin Rouge was an experience of a lifetime! The tour guides beautifully managed an efficient program. Magnifique!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing tour, our hosts were so very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package from start to finish. Once at the pick up point, straight onto coach to the Eiffel Tower, once there straight up the lift to the restaurant on the first level. Great seats looking out over Paris, too my surprise the 3 course dinner was excellent, free wine at the table and if you wanted beer they got it for you free. The river cruise was fantastic, as it was getting dark we saw all the attraction lit up. Back on the coach and straight to the show, little wait outside, then we got straight to the front of the queue with the guide and shown our seats, bottles of champagn already on the tables, we all got half a bottle each. The show itself was amazing. Many thanks to the guides who made the evening hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The most amazing experience of our lives. The dinner was superb .. The cruise was breathtaking and the show was amazing . They even dropped us off at our hotel.. We had a great group of people with us .. I would recommend this trip to everyone ...

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator you are the best as always!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show was awesome - - much more than a can-can show. Definitely the highlight of the evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good but not great, and the cruise on the Seine was just OK. On a scale of 1-10, we give scores of 10, 7 and 5, respectively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice, I enjoyed it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The river cruise was amazing
Dinner was a little disappointing as only a few tables get a view from. Moulin rouge is a must see.

From USD $ 310.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message