4.5 star rating: Recommended 2048 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2048 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner on the Eiffel Tower and again skipping the lines was great - food was nice and made for us vegetarians which was also appreciated! The Moulin Rouge show was also great and a fun time as well. The River Cruise had very scenic photo ops that we took advantage of - all in all, it was a great trio of tours all in one that made the night wonderful! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was excellent and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well planned event. Really enjoyed the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

went on 6th march...the tour was brilliant....cannot fault it.would use viator again.....the tour guide...whom I never did get her name was fantastic.!! she made the tour and she deserves to be recognised too.thankyou again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous. Seine cruise with dinner was brilliant, the moulin rouge a great show, travel arrangements slick. And even though we couldn't do the tower until the next day, this was also well planned, and we had a tour of Paris thrown in. Would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jawad Tahir
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply the ideal gift i wanted for my wife on Valentines day. The food surprisingly was great at Tour Eiffel 58 and Moulin Rouge was superb. Strongly recommended for everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Seine river cruise was out of this world it's a must if you travel to paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent combination and a great evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. Could be improved by information of sights on River Seine trip, landmarks pointed out etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing what a great way to enjoy three of the big hotspots of Paris!! Loved it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were a family of 4 with 2 older teenage children. All of us agree it was the highlight of our Paris holiday. Would have liked longer at dinner but can't see how it could have all been fitted in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome combination. Really worth the purchase. Great tour guide and all very efficient. Thankyou for the great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was well worth the cost. We are extremely happy that we did this evening. Great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour our tour guide, Lorraine, was very helpful and fast tracked us into the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour is well worth it! You get to do many great things in one night! The dinner at the Eiffel Tower is quick but still very enjoyable. The river cruise you could easily miss but nice enough. Moulin rouge is sensational! They even drop you back at your hotel. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended, staff are very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing, we would have liked a little longer in the Eiffel tower, as we had dinner and it was then time to go, so didn't get chance to go up any further. Apart from that it was everything and more! Absolutely fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! Staff was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The dinner was a rush. No private seation.

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Then only bad thing about this tour was that we were packed into Moulin Rouge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 278.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message