4.5 star rating: Recommended 1964 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1964 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a very enjoyable tour. Dinner was very good and the view on the sine river was wonderful. The Moulin Rouge show was awesome! Just the fact that we didn't have to stand in that long line for the Moulin Rouge show was worth it. And getting dropped off at our hotel after the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this tour!! I will use Viator from now on. It really saved me money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised combination of activities that we couldn't have managed to fit into our trip otherwise. We were well looked after right through to being taken back to our hotel at the end of the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Paris! The delicious dinner at the Eiffel Tower and evening cruise of the Seine were exceptional. Despite the uncomfortable seats, the Moulin Rouge was an experience of a lifetime! The tour guides beautifully managed an efficient program. Magnifique!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing tour, our hosts were so very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package from start to finish. Once at the pick up point, straight onto coach to the Eiffel Tower, once there straight up the lift to the restaurant on the first level. Great seats looking out over Paris, too my surprise the 3 course dinner was excellent, free wine at the table and if you wanted beer they got it for you free. The river cruise was fantastic, as it was getting dark we saw all the attraction lit up. Back on the coach and straight to the show, little wait outside, then we got straight to the front of the queue with the guide and shown our seats, bottles of champagn already on the tables, we all got half a bottle each. The show itself was amazing. Many thanks to the guides who made the evening hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The most amazing experience of our lives. The dinner was superb .. The cruise was breathtaking and the show was amazing . They even dropped us off at our hotel.. We had a great group of people with us .. I would recommend this trip to everyone ...

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator you are the best as always!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show was awesome - - much more than a can-can show. Definitely the highlight of the evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was good but not great, and the cruise on the Seine was just OK. On a scale of 1-10, we give scores of 10, 7 and 5, respectively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice, I enjoyed it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The river cruise was amazing
Dinner was a little disappointing as only a few tables get a view from. Moulin rouge is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!! Easy going no stress, drop off and pick up was really good, seine meal was amazing good food and didn't feel like we were on a excursion. Eiffel Tower at night all lit up is amazing, fast track to the second floor and no queues to get into the moulin rouge.
Just awesome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it to miss all the queues. Very well organised and made the whole evening although long very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a very good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

.This was the highlight of this part of our holiday. We would recomend that if you have the time do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent very well organize, on time , no waiting in line. We loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was an amazing birthday present. Was worth it for skipping the queues alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, food was delicious and the show was fantastic! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour. Initially I thought it was expensive, but after completing the tour, dinner on the Eiffel Tower, the Seine River and Moulin Rouge, it was worth every cent. Very we'll organised, no waiting and most of all very enjoyable and entertaining .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We booked this tour on our first night in Paris after flying all night the night before. It was a great way to start our Paris vacation! I would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well organised tour, meal at Eiffel Tower was a pleasant surprise and the quality of food and drink and service was of a very high standard. The cruise on the Seine was pleasant but the highlight of the cruise was seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up. Moulin Rouge was surprising, entertaining and thoroughly enjoyable. overall a highly recommended tour. Wonderful hosts who did an exceptional job in a very trying and time framed tour. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ótimo passeio!
Recomendo com certeza

From USD $ 279.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message