4.5 star rating: Recommended 2048 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2048 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was non stop and great fun. Comfortable warm anf great service on the cruise just enough yime at the tower and a brilliant show to round off. Dropped home great fun and value highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The transportation, narration, location and seating were excellent as were all 3 venues. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night.... Well organised to keep so many tourists in check. The guides were fun, friendly and very bi lingual to the point of jealousy. All tourists were catered to, and a great and late night out in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful evening with an excellent travel guide and friendly driver. Dinner on the Seine River cruise was superb and the Eiffel Tower was brilliant - we were given plenty of time to absorb and enjoy the views. The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed - quite an experience to behold! The whole evening was well organised and good fun - had a great time - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt departure.
Beautiful decor on boat and views from cruise were fantastic.
Food onboard was amazing.
Eiffel Tower is stunning- allow lots of time to get up and down though. (Would have been nice to have an extra 1/2 hour)
Moulin Rouge is a great fun spectacle to finish.
Definitely good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best activity by far. We had a blast on this tour. We met some great friends and each activity was first class. Thanks to the giudes and all involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience, what a great view the meal was nice too! Nice and easy it was organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris trip was a 42 year wedding anniversary experience and a highlight of our 8 week tour of France. The staff were efficient, friendly and catered to our needs, including dropping us off at our Hotel door at 1.30am. The combination of dinner at the Eiffel Tower, Seine Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show was perfect. Even though it was a late night it was a great way to see it all without the stress of queues and managing transport ourselves. We met some lovely people who were also celebrating and we all took photos to prove that we were there. The Eiffel Tower, lit up with flickering lights was the icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well organised, plent of time at each venue. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour were well arranged and were outstanding, thanks so much for all who were hosts! from the boat ride, the Eiffel up to the Moulin Rouge show it were absolute stunning!! Two things you could improve on is to give better directions to your departure point for people that have no Idea how to get through Paris as I were pretty lost and secondly after the show to accommodate people who stay in hotels near CDG. else everything were just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We cant normally be bothered leaving reviews but on this occasion felt we had to give some feedback.we booked the river cruise and meal,eifle tower and moulin rouge trip.it was a lot of money for us but we thoroughly enjoyed every trip.made all the better by the 3. ladies who looked after us on the trip.so sorry that we cant remember their names because these ladies are an absolute credit to your business.fluent in most languages,polite courteous and extremely well organised.they obviously enjoyed what they do and it showed.i hope you only have 3 ladies taking tours in paris because you will know who i mean or you could work it out from the dates we went.....you need to look after these women because they are the life blood of your business......all in all a fantastic nights entertainment which made our holiday ...thank you... and thank you ladies xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris is an incredible, romantic, historical, awesome city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The dinner on the Seine was very good and the time at the tower was a treat. The highlight was the show at the Moulin Rouge. WE never felt hurried and we had sufficient time fir each part of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time on a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, dinner was amazing! A nice trip to the tour.
We were not correctly communicated the correct meeting point after the eiffle tower (we know this because he whole group turned up to the same location) once the guide found us, she blamed us....pretty crappy but the Mouling Rouge was everything I imagined and more! Overall, an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate in every way. Thoroughly enjoyable
and well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip from start to finish. Staff were brilliant and was just about the highlight of our days in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my favourite part of Paris! I chose the Eiffel Tower dinner option. Dinner was nice though you didn't get an option of food, plus it felt a little bit rushed as we needed enough time to do the cruise and then get to the Moulin Rouge. However, the Eiffel Tower (and paris) at night is beautiful and the cruise is informative. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge, though it gets very crowded so don't expect to move from your seat for the entire show. The champagne is well worth it and the show is amazing. Tour guides were friendly and overall a really great trip. Definitely a highlight!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was the highlight of our stay in Paris! It was well organised and very enjoyable.

From USD $ 278.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message