• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1796 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1796 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing dinner was brilliant cruise was simple but nice moulin rouge was a fantastic show I would recommend this trip to friend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was amazing and well worth the money!!! We skipped a huge que for the Eiffel Tower and the Moulin Rouge and the whole night together was amazing and the lift home was so convenient and afficiant. We had the most magical night (very romantic) I cudnt recommend it enough!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was great, it is unfortunate that we had to wait for the Bateaux Mouche for a half hour, but believe our tour guide gave the boat operators an earful. The whole package was very well organized and we had a lot of fun. I will recommend it to all my friends visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Loved this package. It sounded like a lot of money at first, but with all that's included it was well worth it. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very good. We had to wait a little while for our river cruise boat, but we still made it to the Moulin Rouge on time. Front row seats for the show, which was as good or better than any I've seen in Las Vegas. And then they drove us right back to our hotel, an unexpected perk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour was amazing....the show at the Moulin Rouge was nice although the venue is overcrowded. The driver for the tour was accommodating in dropping us off close to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was excellent and much better than expected. Everything was prompt and organised and while you were technically with a 'group' the experience was very personal and private. The 3-course dinner on the Seine (sitting by the window) was lovely. Be prepared for lots of queues at the Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge but it was otherwise great. Being dropped at the hotel afterwards was an additional bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A fantastic evening well organised with a great guide looking after us. Enjoyed a very nice meal up the tower on a table with a great group of people followed by a nice glass or 2 of champagne watching a fantastic show at the Moulin Rouge. Did the cruise the day after which was good as the night would have been very rushed. I would definately recommend booking with Viator and will be doing again next time I am in Paris. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect in every way exquisite dinner, amazing show and beautiful tour. Very romantic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant experience thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an evening to remember! The views from the 1st level of the Eiffel tower restaurant at night were stunning and the meal was delicious. It was explained to us that we would not have enough time for the river cruise, we were disappointed at first but we used the tickets for the river cruise on a different night with no problem. The Moulin Rouge Show was good - be aware that you can only bring your pocketbook to the table - all coats, bags must be checked and they charged 2 euro per person. We had been shopping all day and were concerned checking the bags but it was no problem. We highly recommend this excursion - great value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was well planned. We went to the 9pm moulin rouge show. We had to go back the next day to do the boat cruise ourselves. Highly recommend it. Perfect night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Simply amazing. Perfect timing and well planned. The only thing was waiting in line for a while to get into moulin rouge which was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Going to see the Eiffel Tower at night was beautiful! Eating there was very nice and seeing inside it and all the decorations and how the set the tables and all. I wish I could have bought my picture that the photo guy took but, I didn't. The show was amazing!:) Cruise was very relaxing!:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wow!!
Transport was fantastic, getting dropped back off at the hotel was great after a long day.
Que jump for the Eiffel Tower and the Moulin Rouge made me feel like a VIP!
Feerie is a fantastic show, and the champagne and what I would say best seats in the house just made it that bit more special!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely Amazing!!!
We Loved It! Well organised and our tour guides were brilliant!
Thank you so much for a fantastic time.

Special Offer
$334.75 Save $33.48

From USD $ 301.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050TEM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message