• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 576 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 576 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to start a stay in Paris and get to know your way around and where you want to go for the rest of the time in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to start a stay in Paris and get to know your way around and where you want to go for the rest of the time in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great cruise and tour. We especially enjoyed the Eiffle Tower night lights.
Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lot of even in the rain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this tour. It was run very efficiently. We saw all of Paris that night. The tour guide was excellent. Best money spent in Paris. If you only have one day in Paris I would recommend going on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This package was the the perfect combination of ways to see Paris at Night - watching the sunset on the crusie then getting to skip the elevator queue to go up to the 2nd floor of the Eiffle Tower combined with a night bus tour to see Paris' buidlings illuminated.Great value for money spent! Only wish list item would have been to have more drop off points at the end of the tour that might have been closer to the hotel - rather than having both drop offs on 1side of the Seine. But still gave us the opportunity to add on a lovely walk home in the evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was beautiful seeing the city at night!

JOOLES
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

THIS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP.THE CRUISE ON THE SEINE WAS GREAT,VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELAXING.THEEIFFEL TOWER,WELL WHAT CAN I SAY,WOW!!!.WENT TO 3RD FLOOR FOR THE MOST AMAZING VIEW OF PARIS.EVERY HOUR THE TOWER EXPLODES INTO A SPARKLING LIGHT DISPLAY.THE BUS TOUR AROUND PARIS ROOK US EVERYWHERE AROUND THE CITY,THE DRIVER GAVE US EXTRA TIME ON THE BUS AND TIMED IT PERFECTLY TO END UP BACK AT THE EIFFEL TOWER FOR THE LIGHT SHOW,WHICH WAS A SURPRISE FOR EVERYONE.EXCELLENT

RobertM
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great introduction to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour, Seine River Cruisea and night tour. Would have liked to have taken the tour a little later to see the Eiffel Tower more beautifully lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative tour, well organised and value for money. All components of the tour were well co-ordinated and catered for all nationalities. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to start our Paris adventure. The highlights were watching the sunset from the second floor of the Eiffel Tower, and watching the lights come on just after sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed it thoroughly and thought it was a great mix of activities. The only critique I have is the little bit of confusion relative to finding our bus. While we found the location for the start of the tour easily enough, I would recommend writing clearer directions for finding the correct bus, as many tours depart from the same location. We used Viator for our Charles de Gaulle Airport shuttle and for this tour. We will make the same choices in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nicely arranged tour. Managed to go up to Eiffel Tower without joining the long queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was magnificent! We truly enjoyed every minute of it.

From USD $ 91.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message