3.5 star rating: Worth doing 656 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 656 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I didn't think you can squeeze so much into one evening but it was done and without the appearance of being hurried. Each component was well organised and no time lost in queuing or waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice way to take in a lot of sites at once. Enjoyed going up the tower as a group and not waiting in the lines. Also the boat ride was informative. The night tour went quickly. Loved seeing the tower lit and sparkling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great experiance and would book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

May 20, 2014.That was an opening night in Paris for us, we got some break from the weather, rain started the next day and lasted on and off for the whole week. But that night everything was on a clock, as scheduled, and came out just perfect. Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a great start with the Seine River Cruise in the evening flashing by the wonderful illuminated structures of the City of Love. It was nice to capture the night illuminations on way to the Eiffel Tower which is just magnificent to watch. The view right from the very top of it was exquisite and a very special experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Paris.

Thanks,
Abhijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a wonderful tour. All the family enjoyed it and was the highlight of our time in Paris. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip. We had a perfect sunset from the Eiffel Tower. River cruise was good and seeing all the lights come on through the city was special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very enjoyable tour, lovely to cruise along the river seine at night! Skipping the queue at the Eiffel tour was great and magical views of the city at night were worth the wait for the elevator! Coach tour was interesting but maybe a little long meaning the tour finished quite late! Make sure you eat before you set off!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT... Touring down the Seine, up to the summit of the Eiffell Tower and round Paris by night.. Worth every penny, and a great way to finish of my 40th birthday... Thank you Viator. #its defo a must do...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to see all the sights of the city, loved the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value for money!! On our first night in Paris this was an interesting evening for us to get to know Paris a bit better than on the internet!!! Well organised and enjoyed it very much!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was very helpful to learn about different places in Paris! It was such a good thing to do as we only had a weekend in Paris! Definitely recommend it and the tour man was very kind! We also got to skip the cues for the Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous! We booked this tour because we only had 48 hours in paris and didnt want to miss anything. We were picked up on time, the coach was lovely, the guide informative and the sights of paris at night amazing. We had our 11 year old son with us and he didnt complain once about being bored, would highly recommend this trip for families as well as couples.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved every minute of this tour. The weather was clear and perfect for a night under the lights in Paris!

Highly recommended!

From USD $ 88.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message