3.5 star rating: Worth doing 719 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 719 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very good opening statement to see Paris. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was fun, didn't have to queue and the views were fantastic. Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an overnight layover in Paris. This was the perfect tour for a quick taste of the city. The August night was dark enough to see a bright and different view of Paris. Our only problem was a lack of clear directions from the Underground to the tour office. Many of the area businesses had no clue where to send us even with a specific address. Add in a sudden downpour, and we were a bit soaked by the time we got their. Even so, the tour was an excellent choice for our travel plans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and very organized. Tour operator takes you right through the lines for the Effiel Tower. Enjoyed the tour thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Friendly, informative and an awesome experience. The Eiffel Tower sparkled at the right time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the tour immensely. I would highly suggest you arrive 45 minutes early for the tour so that you get a good seat on the boat as the open air seats fill quickly. Great value, great memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour bus left promptly. The guide was excellent and provided a lot of information about Paris. She was always close at hand to ensure we did not get lost in the large crowds at the Eiffel Tower. The tour itself of Paris was very informative. The Seine river cruise was relaxing. Seeing the Eiffel tower all lit up at night and going to the top and then seeing the lights of Paris was well worth this tour. Suggestion see the tower from the ground during the day, and take the tower visit to the top after sunset. Overall we were very satisfied with the tour guide, the tour and all the locations listed on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Simply sparkly. So glad we did it!

velloxal
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow our bus driver was extremely experience, Memorable tour :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

PERFECT! Due to being handicapped, I was concerned about being able to fully enjoy all Paris had to offer. This combination tour allowed me to see Paris through many different facets without over exerting myself. Would highly recommend. The Boat tour is delightful, the bus tour comfortable and informative and of course the Eiffel Tower was magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing tour for the money and a fabulous way to get to know Paris, the Eiffel Tower and the sights on the Seine. Loved every minute of this 4 hour tour!! Everyone at Viator is terrific!! Merci!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this was a fantastic tour, if you are short of time this is a must. Sooo exciting to visit the eiffel tower and be there when it lit up. Wow! River cruise also terrific. many thanks andrew and helen taylor

Chelle
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a good way to see a few of the major sites in Paris in one hit. We really enjoyed the Eiffel Tower and being able to go to the second level at night. Our guide Odile, was very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect! It is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good tour to go on for first night in Paris.the tour guide was informative helpful and well organised; Good for people with limited stay in Paris as it is a condensed package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, really enjoyed this way of seeing Paris. We were in a party of 6 and we all had a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It is a great and affordable way to know Paris and visit the Eiffel Tower!... Tour guides were great, very well organized, clean and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value, good tour. Perfect ending to a perfect day. Everyone was very happy with the tour. I have told many folks about the Viator site...Never had a bad tour with you. jmc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I didn't think you can squeeze so much into one evening but it was done and without the appearance of being hurried. Each component was well organised and no time lost in queuing or waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice way to take in a lot of sites at once. Enjoyed going up the tower as a group and not waiting in the lines. Also the boat ride was informative. The night tour went quickly. Loved seeing the tower lit and sparkling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great experiance and would book again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

May 20, 2014.That was an opening night in Paris for us, we got some break from the weather, rain started the next day and lasted on and off for the whole week. But that night everything was on a clock, as scheduled, and came out just perfect. Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a great start with the Seine River Cruise in the evening flashing by the wonderful illuminated structures of the City of Love. It was nice to capture the night illuminations on way to the Eiffel Tower which is just magnificent to watch. The view right from the very top of it was exquisite and a very special experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Paris.

Thanks,
Abhijan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a wonderful tour. All the family enjoyed it and was the highlight of our time in Paris. Thank you.

From USD $ 76.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message