3.5 star rating: Worth doing 721 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 721 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a wonderful tour. All the family enjoyed it and was the highlight of our time in Paris. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip. We had a perfect sunset from the Eiffel Tower. River cruise was good and seeing all the lights come on through the city was special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very enjoyable tour, lovely to cruise along the river seine at night! Skipping the queue at the Eiffel tour was great and magical views of the city at night were worth the wait for the elevator! Coach tour was interesting but maybe a little long meaning the tour finished quite late! Make sure you eat before you set off!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT... Touring down the Seine, up to the summit of the Eiffell Tower and round Paris by night.. Worth every penny, and a great way to finish of my 40th birthday... Thank you Viator. #its defo a must do...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A great way to see all the sights of the city, loved the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value for money!! On our first night in Paris this was an interesting evening for us to get to know Paris a bit better than on the internet!!! Well organised and enjoyed it very much!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was very helpful to learn about different places in Paris! It was such a good thing to do as we only had a weekend in Paris! Definitely recommend it and the tour man was very kind! We also got to skip the cues for the Eiffel Tower!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous! We booked this tour because we only had 48 hours in paris and didnt want to miss anything. We were picked up on time, the coach was lovely, the guide informative and the sights of paris at night amazing. We had our 11 year old son with us and he didnt complain once about being bored, would highly recommend this trip for families as well as couples.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved every minute of this tour. The weather was clear and perfect for a night under the lights in Paris!

Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with lots to do in the time given.. We would suggest you kick off your trip to Paris with this as you understand how the city iLife's and you can choose which areas to focus on during your time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fantastic way to see paris at night, very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was awesome , highly recommended , worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Worth doing - the night cruise is great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best tour EVER, although the bus ride at the end carries on the longest until very late at night. The views of Paris from the Seine is the best views I have ever seen esp because it is at sunset, you really see Paris come to life!! UNBEATABLE VALUE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The river cruise was great. So glad we did the evening tour it was beautiful with all the lights comming on at dusk. Quite romantic. Effiel tower great in night and the bus tour of city lights was a nice way to end the evening. Good value for the price - recommend to all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

what a great way to start. Do this tour on your first day of arrival - it will definitely set the tone. Sit towards the back (open air). We arrived in the a.m. and got in to our apt. in the early afternoon. did this tour at 6:00pm. It was wonderful. the river cruise is spectacular (don't buy the dinner one- not worth it). The Eiffel is beautiful at night but this tour takes you to the 2nd level - once there you can purchase ticket to go to its highest point - nice but beware of pickpockets (they are everywhere). the bus tour is good but its recorded w/ earphones. Same info as the hop on hop off. Bus is nice and its a nice ride. -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to start a stay in Paris and get to know your way around and where you want to go for the rest of the time in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great cruise and tour. We especially enjoyed the Eiffle Tower night lights.
Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lot of even in the rain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved this tour. It was run very efficiently. We saw all of Paris that night. The tour guide was excellent. Best money spent in Paris. If you only have one day in Paris I would recommend going on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This package was the the perfect combination of ways to see Paris at Night - watching the sunset on the crusie then getting to skip the elevator queue to go up to the 2nd floor of the Eiffle Tower combined with a night bus tour to see Paris' buidlings illuminated.Great value for money spent! Only wish list item would have been to have more drop off points at the end of the tour that might have been closer to the hotel - rather than having both drop offs on 1side of the Seine. But still gave us the opportunity to add on a lovely walk home in the evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was beautiful seeing the city at night!

JOOLES
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

THIS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP.THE CRUISE ON THE SEINE WAS GREAT,VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELAXING.THEEIFFEL TOWER,WELL WHAT CAN I SAY,WOW!!!.WENT TO 3RD FLOOR FOR THE MOST AMAZING VIEW OF PARIS.EVERY HOUR THE TOWER EXPLODES INTO A SPARKLING LIGHT DISPLAY.THE BUS TOUR AROUND PARIS ROOK US EVERYWHERE AROUND THE CITY,THE DRIVER GAVE US EXTRA TIME ON THE BUS AND TIMED IT PERFECTLY TO END UP BACK AT THE EIFFEL TOWER FOR THE LIGHT SHOW,WHICH WAS A SURPRISE FOR EVERYONE.EXCELLENT

RobertM
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great introduction to Paris.

From USD $ 75.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message