3.5 star rating: Worth doing 656 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 656 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour, Seine River Cruisea and night tour. Would have liked to have taken the tour a little later to see the Eiffel Tower more beautifully lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative tour, well organised and value for money. All components of the tour were well co-ordinated and catered for all nationalities. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to start our Paris adventure. The highlights were watching the sunset from the second floor of the Eiffel Tower, and watching the lights come on just after sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed it thoroughly and thought it was a great mix of activities. The only critique I have is the little bit of confusion relative to finding our bus. While we found the location for the start of the tour easily enough, I would recommend writing clearer directions for finding the correct bus, as many tours depart from the same location. We used Viator for our Charles de Gaulle Airport shuttle and for this tour. We will make the same choices in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nicely arranged tour. Managed to go up to Eiffel Tower without joining the long queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was magnificent! We truly enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Far better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We found this tour to be excellent. It was great value for money and was an excellent way to see Paris in a short time. Only negatives-would have liked to have longer up the Tower. There was a large number of people and by the time we caught a lift we really only had 10-15 minutes. Also, a little surprised that there were no toilet facilities at the travel center where the tour started.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. No lines, no waiting, could not have been better. Driver made sure we sure the Tower illuminated and accommodated us with drop off points after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was awesome! I'll do it again, when I am back in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. From the Sienne River Cruise to the Eiffel Tower and the illumination night tour, we had a blast! Would highly recommend it. Just make sure you find out where the tour starts before you go. The instructions for where to meet are not very clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must. Even though it was my birthday, it was such a wonderful evening, My son and i got some amazing pictures on the Eiffel Tower. Really enjoyed the comfortable bus. The river tour was really great and we learned a lot. I will definitely use Viator again. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

dgmckelvey
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was my introduction to Paris and it was a great way to see the best Paris has to offer. The tour commenced with a short walk from the tour company's office to the very comfortable tour coach parked underneath the Louvre. The tour guide was multilingual which is very important. Our first stop was to board the boat for the Seine River cruise at dusk. It is a beautiful time of day to cruise along the Seine. Following the cruise we boarded our coach again to drive around the city to see Paris by night. The third and last component of this tour was a stop at the Eiffel Tower including entry to the second platform of the Tower using the lift. Note the tour does not include entry to the Summit of the tower which is accessed by another lift from the second platform. The tour ended with a coach ride back to the office or to a nearby Metro station. It was a relatively long but extremely comprehensive tour by a very professional tour operator. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A great trip, highly recommend it for anyone visiting Paris! We went up the Eiffel Tower during sunset, we got pictures in the day and at night in one trip it was amazing! We got to skip the queue, it was fantastic. The river cruise is a must- do as well. This tour has it all, river cruise, eiffel tower climb, and night coach ride to see everything all lit up at night, amazing!

From USD $ 88.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message