• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 579 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 579 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour was super informative and left promptly. If you're with the right "one" can make for quite the romantic night if you can seperate yourselves from the crowd and get lost in the magic that is Paris. Would do it again for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Not my first time on this tour, and hopefully not my last. Awesome way to see Paris, floating down the Seine seeing all the lights and hearing the history behind it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We went on a boat...Took some pictures. Went up this large tower....Took some pictures. We got on a bus and took some pictures while listening to April in Paris over and over and over and over again. Great way to see almost all of the highlights of Paris...except for the repetitive music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

wow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

VERY NICE TRIP ALL ROUND

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We met up at the offices, from there everything went smoothly. Everyone was very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Paris at night is just beautiful and so different from the day. I really enjoyed the tour and the Eiffel tour at night was breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We very much enjoyed our tour. We had one night in Paris due to a lay-over of a flight back from Italy. We hadn't been to Paris before so decided to get a good overview with this tour. Recommendations for improvements include good directions to the meeting place on the confirmation or website and changing the background music on the bus tour (I got so tired of hearing "April in Paris."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The cruise was in daylight so was little disappointed but I picked the time so was my fault and did not go to Tower as was told it was too crowded but the alternative to go to the highest building was awesome and besides I went to the top of Eiffel Tower the next day so I got the best of both of them and the sightseeing at night was great. Love, love, love Paris. Have to admit Viator makes it easy for you when abroad. Thanks for making my trip hassle free :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to end your visit to Paris. Wonderful cruising down the Seine just as Paris is lighting up for the evening. Nice trip to the Eiffel Tower for the light show and a final bus tour before returning home. Do this tour on your last night in Paris and have the wonderful memory of the City of Lights.

Adam D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was fantastic at night. Awsome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great combo tour. Left promptly with no wait. The river tour had a nice view of the Eiffel tower, Louvre, Notre Dame, bridges, and historic buildings. The Eiffel Tower portion was great, but a little rushed. The bus tour was wonderful...definitely the most relaxing way to navigate Paris traffic. Sitting on top of a two-story bus going around the Arc Du Triomphe was lots of fun. We did this our first night in Paris, and it was a great way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent! I love Viator! Our tour guide was very informative. I wish that it would have been darker to see the illuminations of the lights. Thank you for an excellent experience

From USD $ 91.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message