3.5 star rating: Worth doing 719 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 719 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Paris at night is just beautiful and so different from the day. I really enjoyed the tour and the Eiffel tour at night was breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We very much enjoyed our tour. We had one night in Paris due to a lay-over of a flight back from Italy. We hadn't been to Paris before so decided to get a good overview with this tour. Recommendations for improvements include good directions to the meeting place on the confirmation or website and changing the background music on the bus tour (I got so tired of hearing "April in Paris."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The cruise was in daylight so was little disappointed but I picked the time so was my fault and did not go to Tower as was told it was too crowded but the alternative to go to the highest building was awesome and besides I went to the top of Eiffel Tower the next day so I got the best of both of them and the sightseeing at night was great. Love, love, love Paris. Have to admit Viator makes it easy for you when abroad. Thanks for making my trip hassle free :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to end your visit to Paris. Wonderful cruising down the Seine just as Paris is lighting up for the evening. Nice trip to the Eiffel Tower for the light show and a final bus tour before returning home. Do this tour on your last night in Paris and have the wonderful memory of the City of Lights.

Adam D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was fantastic at night. Awsome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great combo tour. Left promptly with no wait. The river tour had a nice view of the Eiffel tower, Louvre, Notre Dame, bridges, and historic buildings. The Eiffel Tower portion was great, but a little rushed. The bus tour was wonderful...definitely the most relaxing way to navigate Paris traffic. Sitting on top of a two-story bus going around the Arc Du Triomphe was lots of fun. We did this our first night in Paris, and it was a great way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent! I love Viator! Our tour guide was very informative. I wish that it would have been darker to see the illuminations of the lights. Thank you for an excellent experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Viator did a superb job. We really enjoyed this whole tour. It covered so much ground. Would highy recommend it and will definitely use you in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good. Everything was on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was the BEST tour we went on during our visit to Paris. The staff went above and beyond when we missed our bus, they had the bus come around the corner to meet us. The guide was pleasant and accommodating. 5 STARS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good trip, but must admit had few hazzles......Eiffel tower lift not operating so couldnt go up,The great tower we went on only gave us 20 mins to look around,Directions to office wrong .Good apart from few hiccups...bit long for families with little kids too.Too late ending etc for kids

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great excursion well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was great and our leader was very informative- recommend to anyone their first night in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a very good tour in all ways. Thoroughly enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

What a way to kickoff your time in Paris. The guide was fun and knowledgable. We felt the bus tour portion was a little long though (about 90 mins)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

excellent customer care arrived a few minutes late. staff swiftly got us on our wonderful coach. Guide friendly on coach. whisked straight up tower , no waiting. lovely covered boat in rain. fab evening 5 hours excellent value have recommended you to work collegues and friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Perfect last night in Paris - one final look around this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Brilliant, could of done with a little bit more time up the tower, but apart from that amazing and worth booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great tour and very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good value for the money. Ticked three things off the list of things I wanted to do with one easy tour -- and someone else did all the work. Couldn't have enjoyed these three things more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great tour would have liked more time on the eiffel tower but the cruise made up for that all in all a tour i would recomend to anyone but it is not a guided tour more of a transport tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

loved the tour!

From USD $ 76.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message