3.5 star rating: Worth doing 680 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JOOLES
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

THIS WAS THE HIGHLIGHT OF OUR ENTIRE TRIP.THE CRUISE ON THE SEINE WAS GREAT,VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELAXING.THEEIFFEL TOWER,WELL WHAT CAN I SAY,WOW!!!.WENT TO 3RD FLOOR FOR THE MOST AMAZING VIEW OF PARIS.EVERY HOUR THE TOWER EXPLODES INTO A SPARKLING LIGHT DISPLAY.THE BUS TOUR AROUND PARIS ROOK US EVERYWHERE AROUND THE CITY,THE DRIVER GAVE US EXTRA TIME ON THE BUS AND TIMED IT PERFECTLY TO END UP BACK AT THE EIFFEL TOWER FOR THE LIGHT SHOW,WHICH WAS A SURPRISE FOR EVERYONE.EXCELLENT

RobertM
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great introduction to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour, Seine River Cruisea and night tour. Would have liked to have taken the tour a little later to see the Eiffel Tower more beautifully lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very informative tour, well organised and value for money. All components of the tour were well co-ordinated and catered for all nationalities. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to start our Paris adventure. The highlights were watching the sunset from the second floor of the Eiffel Tower, and watching the lights come on just after sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was exactly as advertised. We enjoyed it thoroughly and thought it was a great mix of activities. The only critique I have is the little bit of confusion relative to finding our bus. While we found the location for the start of the tour easily enough, I would recommend writing clearer directions for finding the correct bus, as many tours depart from the same location. We used Viator for our Charles de Gaulle Airport shuttle and for this tour. We will make the same choices in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nicely arranged tour. Managed to go up to Eiffel Tower without joining the long queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was magnificent! We truly enjoyed every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Far better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We found this tour to be excellent. It was great value for money and was an excellent way to see Paris in a short time. Only negatives-would have liked to have longer up the Tower. There was a large number of people and by the time we caught a lift we really only had 10-15 minutes. Also, a little surprised that there were no toilet facilities at the travel center where the tour started.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. No lines, no waiting, could not have been better. Driver made sure we sure the Tower illuminated and accommodated us with drop off points after the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was awesome! I'll do it again, when I am back in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. From the Sienne River Cruise to the Eiffel Tower and the illumination night tour, we had a blast! Would highly recommend it. Just make sure you find out where the tour starts before you go. The instructions for where to meet are not very clear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must. Even though it was my birthday, it was such a wonderful evening, My son and i got some amazing pictures on the Eiffel Tower. Really enjoyed the comfortable bus. The river tour was really great and we learned a lot. I will definitely use Viator again. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

From USD $ 84.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message