3.5 star rating: Worth doing 666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

dgmckelvey
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was my introduction to Paris and it was a great way to see the best Paris has to offer. The tour commenced with a short walk from the tour company's office to the very comfortable tour coach parked underneath the Louvre. The tour guide was multilingual which is very important. Our first stop was to board the boat for the Seine River cruise at dusk. It is a beautiful time of day to cruise along the Seine. Following the cruise we boarded our coach again to drive around the city to see Paris by night. The third and last component of this tour was a stop at the Eiffel Tower including entry to the second platform of the Tower using the lift. Note the tour does not include entry to the Summit of the tower which is accessed by another lift from the second platform. The tour ended with a coach ride back to the office or to a nearby Metro station. It was a relatively long but extremely comprehensive tour by a very professional tour operator. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A great trip, highly recommend it for anyone visiting Paris! We went up the Eiffel Tower during sunset, we got pictures in the day and at night in one trip it was amazing! We got to skip the queue, it was fantastic. The river cruise is a must- do as well. This tour has it all, river cruise, eiffel tower climb, and night coach ride to see everything all lit up at night, amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Eiffel Tower was amazing you can see over the entire city. The pictures were awesome, and the lights show was mind blowing.

possum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour very well organised and tour guide very friendly would thoroughly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was a great tour - with a fantastic tour guide very informative. Would recommend this tour to all new tourist coming to Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Having just arrived in Paris that afternoon, this evening tour was a perfect way to start as it gave us a good orientation to the important landmarks in the city.The river cruise,the night tour and the visit to the Eiffel Tower was the right way to go. The only difficulty was finding the starting point to begin the tour in the bus.We just made it on time! Somehow, better directions should be given to reach the meeting place. We later realized that it was just around the corner from the Lourve but nothing was mentioned about this on the directions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was great!! The guide was very knowledgable about the sites and everything was beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Tour was super informative and left promptly. If you're with the right "one" can make for quite the romantic night if you can seperate yourselves from the crowd and get lost in the magic that is Paris. Would do it again for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Not my first time on this tour, and hopefully not my last. Awesome way to see Paris, floating down the Seine seeing all the lights and hearing the history behind it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We went on a boat...Took some pictures. Went up this large tower....Took some pictures. We got on a bus and took some pictures while listening to April in Paris over and over and over and over again. Great way to see almost all of the highlights of Paris...except for the repetitive music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

wow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

VERY NICE TRIP ALL ROUND

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We met up at the offices, from there everything went smoothly. Everyone was very accommodating.

From USD $ 88.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CIT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message