• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Giverny and Monet's Garden Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our tour guide was wonderful. The bike tour was our favorite part of our trip to Paris. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This truly was the highlight of our trip to Paris. Kit was an amazing guide with his wealth of knowledge on art history. The day was beautiful, our bikes perfect, the picnic delicious, and then Monet. M. Holt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was very nice. We had a lovely picnic lunch and our guide Kit was very knowledgeable and passionate about art. The bike tour itself is a bit laborious, so that should be taken into consideration for older folks, or anyone with health problems. But my husband and I LOVED it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great tour and good value. Giverny was beautiful but it was Kit, our guide who made it an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was excellent. Our guide was absolutely amazing and so informative. It truly was our highlight in Paris. The bike ride was very comfortable, the market was spectacular and the rain didn't hinder our picnic. Lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My daughter and I were very happy we took this trip. Our guide was a delight, and took good care of us. I hadn't been on a bike in a long time, but I did fine. Monet's garden is not to be believed! The tour was a wonderful change of pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. The combination of beautiful weather, great train travel, good excercise and the "gardens" made for great memories. However it was the INCREDIBLE tour guide that puts it at the top of the list of "favorite" part of the trip!! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent guide and tour. We are in our 70's and were able to do the bike ride without a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A perfect day. Guide met us at train station in Paris. Dave from Fat Tire led us on a fun day. Good food purchased from the open-air market, a lovely picnic on the Seine, a fun bike ride, and then to Giverny. So beautiful. Highly recommend this tour. 13 year old loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Absolute highlight of my trip to Paris! Would do this again in a heartbeat! Hard to leave Giverny - such a quaint charming little town. My guide was David and he made the day! Wish I could go back and do this tour allll over again.....!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

First class. Nice mix of food Monet and exercise. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We loved this tour. We enjoyed shopping for our picnic in the village and visiting Monet's house and gardens. We then visited D'Orsey and recognized the gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a fabulous tour! Our guide Dave kept us on our schedule but was so easy going. Most of the bike ride is on a traffic free trail. I haven't been on a bike in 12 years and the road part was doable. We just loved the market and Dave's great suggestions. The picnic spot was quiet and right on the river. The gardens are beautiful and we had plenty of time to wonder. Dave taught us about Monet and his piers. Just an all round great time. We recommend this tour wholeheartedly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Kit Brown was the highlight. He made it all become real and relevent.

From USD $ 105.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message