Recherches récentes
Effacer

Lido de Paris : dîner et spectacle de la Saint-Sylvestre

Paris, France
2

À partir de 348.28 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


4 heures 30 minutes  (environ)
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Célébrez le Nouvel An dans le style parisien de luxe avec un dîner et un spectacle au légendaire Lido de Paris! Offrez-vous un dîner gastronomique de 6 plats, accompagné d'une bouteille de bon vin français ou de champagne et servi dans la somptueuse salle d'exposition historique du Lido. Puis régalez vos yeux des costumes décadents et des décors enchanteurs de la revue de cabaret «Paris Merveilles», mettant en vedette les célèbres danseuses Bluebell Girls et Lido Boy. Célébrez le coup de minuit avec un toast au champagne et dansez au son de la musique d'orchestre jusqu'à l'aube.
  •  Soirée exclusive du Nouvel An au Lido de Paris
  • Spectaculaire spectacle de cabaret des Paris Merveilles au Lido de Paris sur les Champs-Élysées
  • Profitez d'un menu gastronomique à 6 plats
  • Fabuleux danseurs, costumes, musique et effets de théâtre
  • Toast au champagne inclus
  • Danser jusqu'au petit matin au Lido de Paris
L'un des lieux parisiens les plus prestigieux, Le Lido est connu pour avoir lancé le concept de dîner-spectacle et séduit le public avec des revues somptueuses de style cabaret depuis 1946. Passez un réveillon du Nouvel An inoubliable tout en chérissant un véritable pan de l'histoire parisienne .

Lorsque vous arrivez au club historique des Champs-Élysées, installez-vous dans la salle à manger historique élégamment décorée et savourez les riches saveurs de la cuisine française alors que les serveurs présentent six cours gastronomiques (voir l’itinéraire ci-dessous pour un exemple de menu). Profitez d'une abondance de vin toute la nuit avec une bouteille entière de votre choix d'excellent vin rouge ou blanc ou de champagne.

Après le dîner, tournez votre cœur autour de la piste de danse pendant que l’orchestre de la maison produit des mélodies énergiques et d’inspiration vintage. À 22 h 40, reprenez votre place avant que le rideau ne se lève sur le nouveau spectacle spectaculaire du Lido, «Paris Merveilles». Laissez-vous envoûter par les célèbres Bluebell Girls du Lido - revêtues de somptueux costumes à plumes et à plumes - présentez des numéros de danse impressionnants sur fond de splendides décors mécaniques.

Alors que l'horloge approche à minuit, célébrez le grand moment avec un toast au champagne et les festivités organisées par les superbes Bluebell Girls. Ensuite, secouez-vous, bougez-vous et défilez vos affaires sur la piste de danse jusqu’au petit matin. C’est une façon inoubliable de commencer la nouvelle année! Réservez tôt, car les spectacles du Lido sont extrêmement populaires et se vendent souvent longtemps à l’avance.

Veuillez noter que cette performance contient de la nudité partielle et peut ne pas convenir à tous les publics.

Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5091NYE

Parcourir les activités similaires

Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Learn how we verify reviews

  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:Varies

Lido de Paris: New Year's Eve Dinner and Show

Ring in the New Year in deluxe Parisian style with dinner and a show at the legendary Lido de Paris! Treat yourself to a gourmet 6-course dinner, accompanied by a bottle of fine French wine or Champagne and served in the Lido’s sumptuous, historic showroom. Then, feast your eyes on the decadent costumes and enchanting sets of the ‘Paris Merveilles’ cabaret revue, starring the famous Bluebell Girls and Lido Boy dancers. Celebrate the stroke of midnight with a Champagne toast, and dance to live orchestra music until dawn.

Highlights

  • Exclusive New Year's Eve Evening at Lido de Paris
  • Spectacular Paris Merveilles cabaret show at the Paris Lido on the Champs-Elysees
  • Enjoy a 6-course, gourmet menu
  • Fabulous dancers, costumes, music and theatrical effects
  • Champagne toast included
  • Dance until dawn at the Lido de Paris

What You Can Expect

Lido de Paris: New Year's Eve Dinner and Show

Lido de Paris: New Year's Eve Dinner and Show

One of the premier venues in Paris, Le Lido is known for pioneering the dinner-and-show concept and has been tantalizing audiences with lavish cabaret-style revues since 1946. Spend an unforgettable New Year’s Eve here while cherishing a true slice of Parisian history. 

When you arrive at the historic club on the Champs Elysées, take your seat in the elegantly appointed, historic dining room and savor the rich flavors of French cuisine as servers present six gourmet courses (see Itinerary below for a sample menu). Enjoy an abundance of wine all night with an entire bottle of your choice of excellent red or white wine or Champagne. 

After dinner, spin your sweetheart around the dance floor while the house orchestra provides high-energy, vintage-inspired tunes. At 10:40 pm, return to your seats before the curtain rises on the Lido’s spectacular new ‘Paris Merveilles’ show. Be mesmerized as the Lido’s famous Bluebell Girls — decked out in elaborate feathered and sequined costumes — present impressive dance numbers against the backdrop of splendid mechanical sets. 

As the clock ticks toward midnight, celebrate the big moment with a Champagne toast and onstage festivities led by the beautiful Bluebell Girls. Then, shake, shimmy and strut your stuff on the dance floor until the wee morning hours. It’s an unforgettable way to kick off the New Year! Book early, as Lido shows are extremely popular and often sell out far in advance. 

Itinerary

Lido de Paris New Year’s Eve Menu:
Subject to change at any time without notice
  • Champagne and mini puff pastries
  • Kaspia caviar on crushed ice with blinis
  • Roast duck foie gras served with a delicate red kuri squach velouté
  • Lobster served with baby vegetables and a seafood cream
  • Truffled veal tournedos served with Anna potatoes with a Périgourdine sauce
  • Dessert frommaison Lenôtre
  • Lido de Paris sweet delights
  • One bottle of champagne or one bottle of wine
  • Mineral water and coffee included
Champagne - Ruinart Blanc de Blancs

White Wine: Bourgogne
2011/2012 Chablis 1ercru
'Montée de Tonnerre'

Red Wine:Bordeaux
2010/2011 Haut Médoc Château 
'Victoria'
From USD $ 779.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5091NYE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message