Viewing All 644 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

beckyjbailey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was wonderful. I was able to see three castles and the countryside. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Becky Bailey

Karon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well balanced tour. Long day but well worth it.

Inderpal C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour Guide was excellent and there was no waiting in line as promised!!

Patricia w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well informed representative, nice lunch, comfortable coach. v enjoyable

Trevor N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

ricochet2628

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was excellent.
Had a great trip.
Lunch restaurant can be serve better food.
Great tour, but not good food.

ANITA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. Very good guide. Fantastic 3-course lunch !!! Very good bus driver. Great fellow travellers.

louie.belinda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Informative guide and interesting chateaus.

Anne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A lovely day touring the Loire valley and three different chateaux. Very interesting informative tour guide. Lots of opportunity to wander on our own after the guided part finished. Lunch was included as it is winter.

bing_ming_susan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was interesting!

paris2014

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was well worth the time and the money. Run very profesionly on time,nice buses and lunch was in a small hotel. The guide was Franchesca and she was knowledgeable and you could tell she enjoyed history. We took three tours this was by far the best.

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Do not usually like tours. This was well run , fast paced and delivered what it promised.

Ming Kong C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Elizabeth United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved Loire Valley. The chateaus are absolutely gorgeous. Wish we had more time at each, especially Chenonceau, an hour really isn't enough to see the entire castle and grounds.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful day out. Our English speaking guide was excellent (and I told him so) with vast knowledge of everything relevant to the tour. The coach was comfortable, the castles were amazing and the 3 course lunch was yummy!

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything about this tour was fantastic. The tour guides are very knowledgeable and friendly. Coach was really comfortable.

MARIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was fantastic

Olena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing trip! Many thanks to our wonderful English-speaking guide Elizabeth. It was our 29th wedding anniversary, the day we will remember thanks to this gorgeous day trip. Warm friendly atmosphere at the country restaurant, delicious food and wine, three great chateaus to see.

Sunflower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful tour. Amazing estates. Not a great deal of time to explore though.

Susanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant! Absolutely loved the day.

Mark G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a wonderful day. The weather was perfect, the castles amazing, snd the guides were very knowledgable. I highly recommend this tour.

CHI HANG L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour is good. The 3 castles are all worth seeing. The free time are ample and the tour lady descriptions are clear and details. The only complaint i had is the technical problem of audio machine that occurred at the beginning of the tour and the traffic jam happened at the return of our journey. It is a long trip but after all, it is a good and memorable trip which i would highly recommend.

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the French country side, pasting towns, walking though villages and beautiful gardens; while hearing about all the history of the three castles.
We had lunch at Cheverny, farm fresh and cooked on site. The roast was magnificent and local wine, may have been the best I experience in France.

joanne b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this trip to the Loire valley. I particularly loved Cheverny. It was decorated with so many antiques and beautiful, fresh bunches of flowers. We bought a delicious lunch at the cafe at Cheverny. Overall, it was a marvellous day.

Robert M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organized; nice bus; very good, informative guide; nice selection of chateaux. A very nice day.

Viewing 3 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 182.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message