4.5 star rating: Recommended 510 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Loire Valley Castles Day Trip: Chambord, Cheverny and Chenonceau. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 510 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely beautiful

Nikki
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

loved it but felt very rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was an excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This trip was owesome! The castles and grounds are beautiful. Had a great day being outside of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour our guide was Laila and Martina they were very informative and easy to understand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the definite highlight of our recent trip to Paris.We could not recommend this tour highly enough.Our guide was a young attractive French lady with a great knowledge of French history which brought these magnificent Chateaus to life.Very sociable atmosphere amongst fellow tourists capped by a most enjoyable lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour, our tour guide was very informative. Wish we had more time at Cheverny, but still would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great transportation, guide and lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very well organized. Easy to find meeting spot. Beautiful chateaux with knowledgeable and friendly tour guides. The lunch included on this trip was quite good in the quaint town of Chaverny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The tour was fantastic! I must confess my girlfriend twisted my arm to make us go, but I had a fantastic time - well worth seeing, and very well organized!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The trip was amazing, the team was very prepared, the bus was confortable, and everything work incredibly well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Big day but lovely experience. The lunch that was included was SPECTACULAR. Chenonceau is a must see. Wish we had more time to explore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was an excellent tour! Our guide was so informative and made sure we understood in our language. Going through Viator made the experience SO easy!! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Gorgeous! These palaces are no Versailles, but they are just as interesting and beautiful. We weren't blessed with great weather, but the tour was extremely interesting, the guides were great, the lunch delicious and the bus comfortable. I definitely recommend this tour!

Special Offer
$240.37 Save $33.78

From USD $ 206.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050CL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message