4.5 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mont Saint Michel Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip with a lot of history around Mont Saint Michel. I would recommend skipping the lunch and grabbing something like a baguette in the town and eat outside. The food wasn't good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic trip! Great driver and nice coach. Mont St Michel is a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I thought it was a top rated trip from start to finish. We were picked up at our hotel by driver and got to location for
the bus on time. Met some very nice ladies also. The lunch we had before going on to Mont St Michel was very good, a 3 course meal. The tour guide was excellent, spoke English perfectly and did an extensive tour of the abbey and there was plenty of free time to also walk around in the village to visit any shops we wanted to go into . I would give it a 5 star rating and would definitely book again with Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A bit of a long day but worth every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour easy to bookand well run with guides who know their site.
Will use your service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The trip was so organized and we very enjoyed. The English tour guider's so great and hard-working person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great trip!........Very knowledgeable guide .......Smooth coach ride.......... Booked trip by internet before left home......... Picked up at hotel....... Long day but highly recommend this trip and Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour. Well organised. Lovely lunch. The long drive is worth it. Beautiful place to go. I would recommend this guided tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent and knowledgeable guide and a lovely trip.....well worth the price and the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely amazing! Tour was great and we highly recommend it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing place! It's a long day with lots of driving but totally worth it! Mont Saint Michel is a once in a lifetime place! Go, go, go! The tour is well organized and lunch was nice, in a place overlooking the mount.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's a really long coach trip, 10 hrs on the road.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's a long bus ride but definitely worth the effort. The location is spectacular and I kept asking myself, "How did they do this so long ago?" In the local area there is some petty political fight over ownership/management but the tour guides operate well regardless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a tour! This was a very comprehensive tour. The tour guide was very passionate about Mont Saint Michel. She gave a very detailed background to the site. The tour and the lunch was excellent. A very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Staff was friendly and on time for every activity. Great bus driver and super clean bus! Could not have been better!

From USD $ 213.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050MS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message