• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sharon K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Be prepared for lots of walking and lots of OMG!! This is a great way to learn about and see Montmartre. Kit, my guide, was so informative! Tour finishes at Sacre Coeur and if you have the energy, you MUST walk the 300 steps to the top!! Breath taking! Highly recomment this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

a very enjoyable walking tour. Well paced even though it is quite hilly.You see all the main attractions of the area and our guide, Gill, was very informative. Magnificent views of Paris once you get to Sacre Coeur. Wouldn't suit people with any walking impediments.

Mary
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fabulous tour. Guide was well versed in the location, history and interesting information. Guide was very friendly and made everyone feel welcome. He was patient and helpful. Hand-held sign made it easy to find the Guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Third time doing this walking tour,still enjoyed it-you always learn something new each time you do it.Would strongly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wonderful tour.

Joel and Lauren Liebowitz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Even though we paid for the tour we opted to sleep in that day and do Sacre Coeur on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our tour guide had so much knowledge about the area to share, and she kept us out of the most crowded parts of the neighborhood.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Really enjoyed this tour. Lots to see in Montmartre: artists, writers, personalities of the times. Excellent tour guide, friendly and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Nice walk with lots of little history nuggets provided along the way that you wouldn't necessarily see on your own. The guide provided just enough history information (my husband gets bored if the guide goes on and on) and the pace was good. Great views from the hill. A fun neighborhood to walk through. We enjoyed a cold but expensive beer looking at the Moulin Rouge with lots of good people watching.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great informative walk with a knowlegable guide. Well worth the effort !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour guide with great knowledge of the sights, hit all the interesting spots in this beautiful part of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Wonderful guide and loads of information. A great feeling of local history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved this tour, guide knowledgeable, loved the area, terrific view of Paris, a must do tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was such a great way to spend the afternoon in Paris. Our tour guide was fantastic and full of interesting information. It is such a beautiful part of Paris and perfect for exploring by foot. A must for any Paris trip!

From USD $ 27.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONTMARTRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message