4.5 star rating: Recommended 322 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 322 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent. Guide was knowledgable and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I really enjoyed the tour, travis our tour guide was good and it was informative and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

relaxed and informative.
well spoken guide with much local history to share.
we would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best tour for the price!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fantastic tour, guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

this tour was very strenuous. was great for us but should be rated for others as far as difficulty. all uphill and lots of stairs. we loved the tour and the guide. would definitely recommend to anyone we felt could walk it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Gill was a gem taking is all over and seemingly going the oppisite way to the other tours meant we avoided the crowds of the other tour groups . highly recommend

Peter B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Worth the money and the guide we had (Travis) was well knowledgeable about the area and other questions asked of him.
Some bit of the walk can be a bit steep so be warned and on a hot day take some water with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour was fantastic. It takes a different route up the Mont than all the regular tourists. Learnt alot about the art and culture of the area. The guide was very knowledgeable and very easy going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Exellent tour - tour guide (Gilbert) was knowledgeable, personable, and energetic. The best tour I took on my vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great guide and a great walk.

Liz
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

English spoken by an American, but we can accept this. His facts were good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Guide was very informative and entertaining.
A great way to immerse yourself in the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This one I enjoyed the most The guide (Gil) was fantastic!!! The walk gave me a whole new perspective on the Sacre Couer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed the walk and the tour guide was amazing. Learned quite alot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best tour guide I ever had. Visited many places all my three Paris book not even mentioned. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Very interesting, with lots of good information, and well presented.

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Tour guide Scott was great. Very informative and interesting walk taking a much easier way up the hill to Sacre Coeur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Very nice tour and weather was lovely which was a nice plus! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

well informed guide and enjoyed this walk around the Montmartre area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

amazing tour of such a cultural part of Paris. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fun, fun, fun! Scott, the tour guide made it extremely interesting and enjoyable. Also had a small group of 5 which I think made it much better! Definitely worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great Tour Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Group was small. Guide was excellent. Walk was very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Greatly enjoyed the tour: the guide was excellent - informative and helpful, with a good leavening of humor - and we saw many aspects of Montmartre which we would otherwise have missed.

From USD $ 22.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONTMARTRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message