• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 268 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was well worth the small amount it cost. We had a fabulous tour guide who really brought the whole neighbourhood to life. The history and character of the area was explained without excess. The facts were much appreciated and the walk was beautiful. Great tour!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A brilliant tour.
The long walk up to Sacre Coeur was filled with plenty of stops with our guide telling us wonderful true stories about the many artists who lived in the area.
Our guide also lived in the area so was able to point out all the great restaurants and bars.
A family friendly tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A really good way to have an overview of the neighborhood and the story behind it. Travis, our tour guide, was really good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Guide was knowledgable and tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A steep walk but at a leisurely pace. Most interesting and entertaining. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very interesting tour. Our tour guide was very upbeat and made things interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Gil was great-he not only showed the historical spots where Renoir painted several of his masterpieces as well as where Braque and Picasso lived. But he also showed us examples of current street art and told us about the street art scene. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our experience was great. Our guide Gil was amazing. It was one of the highlights of our week in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our experience was great. Our guide Gil was amazing. It was one of the highlights of our week in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Lots of uphill walking but is well worth it in the end! Chris was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good. Guide was knowlegeable, kind and was good with explaining all the different parts and history of the area.
will reccomending to friends who go to paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Gil was our guide and I have to say he was excellent! I was skeptical of an American giving a good tour of Paris but he knew his stuff and was passionate about sharing. The stories were great, the tour was very interesting and we loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love the Fat Tire Bike guys...they are young and enthusiatisic and do a good job. I am glad I took this tour as I would likley not have wandered the back streets which the guide took us to. My 13 year old daughter enjoyed the tour too. I do recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent. Guide was knowledgable and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I really enjoyed the tour, travis our tour guide was good and it was informative and entertaining.

From USD $ 28.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONTMARTRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message