4.5 star rating: Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved this tour, guide knowledgeable, loved the area, terrific view of Paris, a must do tour in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was such a great way to spend the afternoon in Paris. Our tour guide was fantastic and full of interesting information. It is such a beautiful part of Paris and perfect for exploring by foot. A must for any Paris trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic! My wife had used this company for other tours in other places and recommened it for the Paris TRIP! Fantastic, well worth the $$ spent, do it and have memories for life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic experience with a great guide (Gil).
Very knowledgable and enthusiastic and gave us great value for money. The history and the stories gave us a great sense of the area and walking the streets meant we started to get a real feel of this part of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent tour. Definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Montmartre is a special artistic world, where Van Gogh, Dali, Modigliani (...)lived, painted, drank and fell in love with women, ...where narrow streets are charming...where old musician plays old unknown today instrument(???) and atmosphere is musical, bohemian, where fine art is not a chapter of the book but a living existence....The guide was a good story-teller who reminded me a character from the movie Midnight in Paris( I thought I was a character from Midnight in Paris) but to see someone else who is in love with Paris and Monmartre was quite a bit interesting....I highly recommend this walking tour( educational, intresting, inexpensive) that makes your body move and your soul sing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was the second time that I had done this tour but I must say it was the best,probably because of Scott,the tour guide. He was great craic and made everything very interesting and fun with his stories. My eighteen year old daughter thought he was great as sometimes tour guides can be a bit stff and boring.Really enjoyed the afternoon,send our best to Scott and tell him he gets full marks for entertainment and enthusiasm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great walking tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour was well worth every cent. Gil, our guide was extraordinary. He made the trou interesting and was able to add a lot of additional information on everything we saw. There wasn't a question he did answer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was well worth the small amount it cost. We had a fabulous tour guide who really brought the whole neighbourhood to life. The history and character of the area was explained without excess. The facts were much appreciated and the walk was beautiful. Great tour!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A brilliant tour.
The long walk up to Sacre Coeur was filled with plenty of stops with our guide telling us wonderful true stories about the many artists who lived in the area.
Our guide also lived in the area so was able to point out all the great restaurants and bars.
A family friendly tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A really good way to have an overview of the neighborhood and the story behind it. Travis, our tour guide, was really good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Guide was knowledgable and tour was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A steep walk but at a leisurely pace. Most interesting and entertaining. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very interesting tour. Our tour guide was very upbeat and made things interesting.

From USD $ 27.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588MONTMARTRE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message