4 star rating: Recommended 237 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We decided to visit the Tower in the evening so that we could enjoy the view of Paris at night, which was stunning. Viewing area is outdoors and it was very chilly, so wrap up if you visit at night! View of the Eiffel Tower is great and we enjoyed seeing the Tower light up on the hour with sparkly lights. Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The view was breathtaking. And the view from coffe shop was stuning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely lived up to all the revives although there was a bit of confusion when we arrived as we went through the main reception area and were directed straight to the lifts only to be told we had to go to the ticket area first to redeem our electronic vouchers for proper tickets. Not a problem as it wasn't that busy but might have been otherwise! Lift is amazingly fast and the views are stunning. Loads of info about to explain what you're looking at with further detail available if you want to know more. Sun set as we sipped our champagne and it was wonderful to see the lights coming on all over Paris and the Eiffel Tower lit up. Mind you it's still possible to see the effect even during the day thanks to clever technology so you won't miss out whenever you visit. The following day we queued for over two hours to see the top of the Eiffel Tower which I have to say was even more stunning but not quite such a pleasant, leisurely and informative experience. We love Paris!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Overlooking Paris ,very nice to be up there once

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great place to see a different view Easy to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good in everything, staff and guide were brilliant, relaxed, regimen to anyone to use this website.

Lynne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was spectacular. The view is absolutely stunning. This should be experienced both daytime and nighttime. It gives you an idea of how vast and beautifully planned out this city really is. A must to see on the list.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant views from the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Breathtaking views - especially at sunset and then seeing nightime Paris with all the monuments lt up. It's essential that you go the extra 3 flights of stairs to the observation roof where the views are even more stunning. Nice cafe with reasonable prices and a small gift shop with the usual stuff. .The "mandatory" photo was also reasonably priced (15 euros for two). A visit is thoroughly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great views of Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great views of city the best pictures you will get

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Was easy to get in, no crowd. The weather was not so nice, but it was not Viator fault. The landscape is beautiful from there. Unique experience, I suggest it to everybody, probably the best view in good weather.

Anthony W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best aerial view in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome views!!!! Must see

Donna
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The view from the Observation deck was truly amazing and certainly well worth it, especially if you go up and see the Eiffel Tower at 10pm.

From USD $ 18.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2702MONT56

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message