• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anthony W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best aerial view in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome views!!!! Must see

Donna
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The view from the Observation deck was truly amazing and certainly well worth it, especially if you go up and see the Eiffel Tower at 10pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What an amazing view from this tower. We almost didn't see that you can walk to the roof top as well by the elevators, its a few flights but well worth it. I think that the views are better here than at the tower itself. Lunch on the tower was great as well, and the gift shop had some different items which was really nice as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic views of Paris - was great that it was an open ticket!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I treated my family to this Tower on the day we arrived in Paris. It was a great surprise and enabled us all to
see all the sites in Paris with a bird's eyeview ... quite spectacular! It was very well organised and easy to spot the tourist icons using the location dispays on every side of the observation deck. Have to say it beats the Eiffel Tower and better value.

Next time we go we will see Paris by night but do start your city trip with this great treat.

Eric Lomas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth the money for the view some of my best pictures of the Paris skyline were taken here. We did not have to wait in line very long either and they have a restroom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Glass of champaign was nice while exploring the view

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Simple no pressure visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic visit! Would have liked to stay all day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is well worth a visit. A fabulous view over Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant views of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazing view! Perfect at night seeing all the lights of the city and the monuments. My pics from Montparnasse are better than the ones from the Eiffel Tower because these pics actually have the tower in them. The open air deck is great, especially the sections with gaps in the glass panels so your shots aren't blurred by the glass. Highly recommended.

Irene W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful 360 degree views of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous experience faster lift ever taken,breath taking view.go up before sunset ,stay late for night lights.

From USD $ 19.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2702MONT56

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message