• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 193 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 193 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Glass of champaign was nice while exploring the view

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Simple no pressure visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic visit! Would have liked to stay all day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is well worth a visit. A fabulous view over Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant views of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What an amazing view! Perfect at night seeing all the lights of the city and the monuments. My pics from Montparnasse are better than the ones from the Eiffel Tower because these pics actually have the tower in them. The open air deck is great, especially the sections with gaps in the glass panels so your shots aren't blurred by the glass. Highly recommended.

Irene W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful 360 degree views of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous experience faster lift ever taken,breath taking view.go up before sunset ,stay late for night lights.

DAVID R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent tour great view of Paris also paid for champagne which was well worth it as a little extra treat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Breathtaking views across the whole of Paris - very sppedy life which has you at the top in less than a minute, a great trip for the whole family to enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Better than going up in the Eiffel Tower because from there you can really appreciate the beauty of the Eiffel Tower surrounded by the beautiful city of Paris. To fully appreciate it you must go there by afternoon and stay until the sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

good view of paris,but not a must if you go to the eiffel tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Much better then going up in the Eiffel Tower... no waiting and price is perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Again a great overview of Paris. We went st sunset which was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The view is incredible from the top. Worth climbing the few extra floors to go to the top deck outside. I went close to dusk, and took some fantastic photos in the changing light.

From USD $ 20.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 21+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2702MONT56

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message