• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 901 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 901 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very easy way of how to book for the Feerie show. Very good food in a superb place, lovely music during dinner ...and you have time to go out and dance. The show itself is a must while in Paris, with lovely songs, fantastic colorful costumes, lovely girls, most entertaining Les Chicagos, very funny Mare Metral.....a very memorable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went for the meal and show. The meal was very nice and the show was entertaining. The waiters were very attentive. A couple of surprises in the show as it's not just dancing. I would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great seats, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An extremely enjoyable experience, loved every minute of the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What can i say. what a great show. The meal was very good, and we had red wine instead of champs. We had great seats right at the front, We arrived at 6:45 not much of a queue. We sat with 2 couples one from the usa and the other couple were Japanese, very friendly. recommend this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was outstanding--1hour and 45 minutes of constant entertainment. The meal was very ordinary but taking the dinner package probably got us front seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

fabulous experience ,loads of atmosphere, spectacular show that lasted three hours.
Colourful,slick and very entertaining . We'd go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great front row. Seats with non stop entertainment for 2 hours. Always different and amazing . Meal was great but extra drinks mega expensive!! The show was so varied, funny and had us gripping our seats. The smile on our faces was there from start to finish.anyone thinking of going should GO!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant show fabulous entertainment.Dinner was good as well. For the number of people at the dinner the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Meal was so so but the show was one of the best we have seen and we are recommending it to many of our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Moulin Rouge dinner and show was great! Definitely made our Parisian experience more complete !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great show. Don't miss it. Food was ok, but the entertainment was first rate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A really fun night, a must do in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The highlight of Paris!! Get there early to avoid the queues but a fabulous night out, the meal was very nice though not huge, I wouldnt buy other drinks aside from the champagne that is included, rather expensive!

From USD $ 232.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message