• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 825 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 825 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great dinner and show. Worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great night. Food was good and the show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Truly memorable! Everything was perfectly streamlined. We were all seated by 7pm. (at tables of 6-8 people of which all 4 couples at ours seemed to be celebrating anniversaries of some sort!). The food was good (though perhaps not exceptional; but then you don't really go there for the food anyway!) The champagne was lovely (and no extra charge for mineral water, which was nice); plus the setting/atmosphere was great! During dinner 7pm - 9pm, we were entertained by a jazz group. (We did not use the dance floor!) Then when it came to 9pm on the dot, we sat back to be enjoy 2 hours of non-stop colourful entertainment. The costumes, the sets, the surprising humour of each act - not to mention the skill of the dancing made it a night to remember.Viator's booking for this could not have been simpler or more efficient. Such events may not come cheap but I can honestly say that for a special event it was worth every cent! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had heard a lot of negative reviews for the show and almost didn't go. I found the staff helpful and the food was delicious. The tables are a little crowded but it wasnt like you couldn't move your elbows. I will take my family back to see the show next time we are in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I really feel like this is a "must do" for all tourists! We had front row seats, which some may not like but we really enjoyed because you felt like part of the show. In fact, they pull some people from the front rows up to the stage! The food was pretty good. My daughter has a nut allergy and they were able to accomodate her. We did the Montmartre walking tour too, which started at the Moulin Rouge, so we were able to get the history of the show and the area as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this show and dinner! Even if you only have one night in Paris you have to go and see the show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful show don't miss this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent show with diner and champagne seat location were perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular show, excellent service and very good meal. Extra drinks very very expensive though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved the show. This is something that everyone should do if they are visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

bit of a wait in the queue then shown to our front row table, great meal and service and a fantastic show .all in all an unmissable experience many thanks to viator

Mhairi-Anne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Booked as part of my daughter's 18th birthday experience and this was worth the money. Get there early as you do have to queue to get in, and you have to pay 2 euros for compulsory coat check in. The seating was cramped but we found everyone accommodated everyone else by making space. The food was hot, fresh and good quality. We were given half a bottle of champagne and half a bottle of wine so we could have both. The show was non-stop from start to finish. The costumes, scenery, dancing and other surprises were fantastic, the acts between set changes were outstanding and the Moulin Rouge Can Can was a treat. We loved this show and would definitely go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fabulous, mind blowing, dazzling, incredible..........and on, and on!!
Highly recommended and cannot be faulted in any way.
The food was excellent, the pre-show cabaret was ok, and the show?
It is something I will never, ever, forget and I would go daily if I could!
Only one criticism......it was not long enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

everything was just perfect. Great evening's entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excelence food and show

From USD $ 238.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message