Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Henry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show and dinner was good.

GARY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show,lovely food and very attentive staff,would certainly recommend this show to everyone.a must on the list of things to do in Paris

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show, well organised entrance , very nice food

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

To be honest I was not looking forward to this show however, it was a group choice. I was very surprised to find that it was much much better than I expected. We did the dinner and show. The theatre is quite large and gorgeous by the way and I was worried about a cold and overcooked meal. It was not though. Meals were hot and cooked perfectly. To watch the staff in this theatre serving hundreds of meals and drinks in such precision was a show in its self. They did a fabulous job! The show was entertaining, very colorful costumes. It was definitely worth the experience! Note: we arrived about 1 hour before entrance time and we actually first in line. We got a fabulous table!

Jingwen Cindy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must do activity! Loved it!

Earl Wayne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Better than expected

Gayla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Magnificent show and food.

Tania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

WOW!! One of the BEST cabaret's I have ever seen - pricey, but so worth it!

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The dinner and show were excellent. Very happy with the quality of the food served. The only negative comment to make is that after one hour the seats become very uncomfortable.

Phillip T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great show! food was excellent to. This is a must to do while in Paris.

Song A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The show was done beautifully, Dinner was good! Had a good time.

Les O'G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

was one of the most amazing shows I have seen, highly recomend to anyone, even my husband who is very had to please enjoyed it. We did the dinner and show, very close to the stage. Meal was very good, lucky to sit next to two lovely American ladies. All in all we feel we had our monies worth. One needs to see this show to believe it.

Augusto N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular, it is a two hours show mainly musical very well mounted, the scenario and costumes were outstanding, only thing no good for me is that they took advantage of every square inch in the room and the consequence is a pretty small space for you at dinner time, we were extremely tight.

wendog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If anyone travels to Paris and misses out on moulin rouge you are missing out on a fabulous nights entertainment. Amazing, amazing, amazing

Colette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an absolutely fabulous deal. The food was excellent and the service was wonderful. I would definitely recommend the show to anyone. A lot of fun.

Timothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An awesome show, we had a wonderful time!

Macca68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We're not artsy type people, but we found that this was an awesome night. The food was great, the table was in a perfect location for the show and the show itself is fantastic, regardless of whether you think it's your cup of tea or not. Highly recommend and a must do in Paris!

L M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My Family who went on their honeymoon said it was excellent show @ a lovely meal, very well organized.
Thank you

RMF USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Surprisingly very good. I was not expecting such a Las Vegas Style show. I know it has been around for a long time, however, it was very new as well as classic.

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Totally worth the money. Great meal and what a show.

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time in Paris and Moulin Rouge was the highlight of Paris. Dinner was fabulous and show fantastic .

Angelica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was amazing! I'm so glad we did it and will recommend it to anyone. If you go to Paris you have to see this show!!!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Quite a show - and the food was very good - the total experience was better than I thought it would be - of course it helped to be sitting in the first row.

Elena M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous! We enjoyed this incredible music and dance so much. The dinner was delicious, the beautiful dancers extraordinary. It was an amazing 2 1/2 hour show!

Amy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We bought a package to see the show and were pleased with everything about it. The meal, the entertainment and of course the burlesque show. Which is great because we weren't sure what to think as this show has had many reviews in the many years it's been running.

They do recommend to show up early for seating and we were glad that we did. We had seats right beside the stage.

The meal was served timely during a lounge act and the tables were cleared before the big show.

The entertainers were great but our favourites were the gymnast, the clowns and the pool that came out from the floor.

Very cool.

Viewing 2 of 47

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 194.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message