4.5 star rating: Recommended 1059 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very Good! This dinner show is very much like a dinner show in Los Vagas, Nevada, USA. Since it is so very well known through out the world, wanted to see what and where it was being shown.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best show ever....

Sharon
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Myself and five girlfriends had a wonderful night on our last night in Paris. We enjoyed a lovely three course meal with champagne, then the show. All I can say is AMAZING, would definitely do this again, this is a definite must do when in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best and most spectacular shows any of the six in our party has seen. Meal and choice of menu beyond expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the show. It had much more variety than we expected and was a full evening of good entertainment and food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful experience. My husband and I were amazed that the dinner was so delicious and the show was so professional. We did not have high expectations and were thrilled with the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Moulin Rouge experience was great. We had stage side seats, i.e. the stage came out to the edge of our table and we had the four nearest seats. The show was fabulous with good variety in skits and dance numbers. Well worth the time and cost. I would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show ... very talented performers and beautiful ladies

Tracey S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Paris institution and a must do. Show was excellent but the meal was average. We were allocated seats right up against the stage which made viewing overall spectacle on stage impossible. Still had a great night though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great night out, food was a bit ordinary my partner and I both got a bit sick from the dinner but the show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent non stop entertainment with spectacular costumes. We would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the food and the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great Paris experience especially for a special occasion. The staff are well organised and make sure the night goes well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All its promised to live up to. Meal was excellent. Show was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very bizarre and entertaining show that I would recommend. Not sure I would bother with the dinner though as it wasn't the greatest meal and certainly not worth the extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator made this trip and show very easy and I'd certainly rate them as a provider.
Pre-booking the Moulin Rouge dinner and show package was a great idea.
The pre-show dinner was of very good quality and we were at table number 1, right alongside the stage. The Moulin Rouge show was stunning and a real highlight.
We'd definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic great show, enjoyed every moment..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent evening - well organised and enjoyed by all our party. Could not fault it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent dinner and show. Simply must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is awesome the highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was shocked and thrilled to get front row seats. What an eye full right next to stage. Very pleased I booked with you and will certainly do so again. We loved it. Thanks heaps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were celebrating our adult daughter's birthday at the Moulin Rouge dinner and show. We mentioned that to the host, and they seated us right at the front center table right next to the dance floor and stage! They sang Happy Birthday and gave her a small dessert with a candle, which made the evening all the more special. The food and service were good, but everything about the show is amazing. We enjoyed the fun of all the specialty acts as well as the fabulous performance of all the beautiful female and male dancers.As there is no reserved seating, it was worth it to get in early for the relaxing dinner and live
dinner music!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathe taking. Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show. Highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was brilliant and very well organised had no problems whatsoever. Meal was lovely too. Monmatre area is a great place to stay while visiting Paris.

From USD $ 191.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message