Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kevin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An absolutely brilliant show. Completely entertained for four hours. Had a lovely meal with a whole bottle of champagne was only expecting half a bottle. A totally memorable experience and would definitely recommend the to show to everyone. There is a metro stop just across the road which makes getting there easy.

Terry E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent food, excellent show. Well worth doing - highly recommended.

Jean L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous show. The dinner, so - so.

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing show, very polished and professional, the food at dinner was spectacular as was the champagne. I would highly recommend going to the Moulin Rouge, it was one of the highlights of our Paris trip.

Maureen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Classic Paris show. Unbelievable costume changes. Our dinner was surprisingly good and generously portioned. Staff was courteous and attentive.

Gillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved the show. Great seats and we had great company. Recommend this highly.

Shona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic show and Dinner. High energy, action packed show. Unforgettable !!!

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great experiance

George D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice show-worth it to see it!

Nola N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic, absolutely loved the show, wouldn't hesitate to see it again, top class.

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I took my grand daughter here to celebrate her 18th birthday. The staff were attentive without being overbearing. The food was excellent quality and the best duck that I have ever tasted. The show was stupendous and so much more than we expected. she will remember this experience for the rest of her life.

Dominic Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening with a delicious three course dinner and then the show. Fabulous costumes and so entertaining. Highly recommend a visit to Moulin Rouge for a fun night out.

Morris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous, Fun experience. Delivered on the promise.

Henry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show and dinner was good.

GARY G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show,lovely food and very attentive staff,would certainly recommend this show to everyone.a must on the list of things to do in Paris

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show, well organised entrance , very nice food

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

To be honest I was not looking forward to this show however, it was a group choice. I was very surprised to find that it was much much better than I expected. We did the dinner and show. The theatre is quite large and gorgeous by the way and I was worried about a cold and overcooked meal. It was not though. Meals were hot and cooked perfectly. To watch the staff in this theatre serving hundreds of meals and drinks in such precision was a show in its self. They did a fabulous job! The show was entertaining, very colorful costumes. It was definitely worth the experience! Note: we arrived about 1 hour before entrance time and we actually first in line. We got a fabulous table!

Jingwen Cindy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must do activity! Loved it!

Earl Wayne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Better than expected

Gayla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Magnificent show and food.

Tania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

WOW!! One of the BEST cabaret's I have ever seen - pricey, but so worth it!

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The dinner and show were excellent. Very happy with the quality of the food served. The only negative comment to make is that after one hour the seats become very uncomfortable.

Phillip T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a great show! food was excellent to. This is a must to do while in Paris.

Song A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The show was done beautifully, Dinner was good! Had a good time.

Viewing 2 of 48

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 200.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message