• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 908 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 908 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very enjoyable - go early as the traffic is hectic or go by train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really good night - week worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good show. Not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was amazing! We really liked all the variety of acts but especially enjoyed the dancing and singing and costumes. We had a front table, right beside the stage. The waiters were extremely attentive and efficient. My husband had the salmon and said it was excellent. My chicken was not very tasty and was dry. Our entrée and dessert were excellent. An evening of special memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our visit to the Moulin Rouge was "Magnifique". The theatre itself is beautiful inside, with the tables placed in tiers so that everyone, no matter where they are seated has an unobstructed view of the stage.The wait to get inside and seated was not long and our seats could not have been better. We were right against the stage, almost in the centre. The service was great and the food was good (not great) as was the champagne. The show was absolutely fantastic. The girls were flawlessly beautiful and the men all good-looking and their athletic abilities tremendous. All the performers sang, danced, and performed amazing acrobatics. There were also other acrobats, a ventriloquist and so much more. I had been concerned at the beginning that this was as very expensive evening out, but it was worth every penny. We had the good fortune to be seated beside 4 young men from Austria and watching them enjoy the show as also entertainment in itself !

tasa
Slovenia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

it was a gift for my friends, for their honeymoon, and they just loved it.
they said that was the best thing in Paris at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a very easy way of how to book for the Feerie show. Very good food in a superb place, lovely music during dinner ...and you have time to go out and dance. The show itself is a must while in Paris, with lovely songs, fantastic colorful costumes, lovely girls, most entertaining Les Chicagos, very funny Mare Metral.....a very memorable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went for the meal and show. The meal was very nice and the show was entertaining. The waiters were very attentive. A couple of surprises in the show as it's not just dancing. I would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great seats, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An extremely enjoyable experience, loved every minute of the show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What can i say. what a great show. The meal was very good, and we had red wine instead of champs. We had great seats right at the front, We arrived at 6:45 not much of a queue. We sat with 2 couples one from the usa and the other couple were Japanese, very friendly. recommend this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was outstanding--1hour and 45 minutes of constant entertainment. The meal was very ordinary but taking the dinner package probably got us front seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

fabulous experience ,loads of atmosphere, spectacular show that lasted three hours.
Colourful,slick and very entertaining . We'd go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great front row. Seats with non stop entertainment for 2 hours. Always different and amazing . Meal was great but extra drinks mega expensive!! The show was so varied, funny and had us gripping our seats. The smile on our faces was there from start to finish.anyone thinking of going should GO!!

From USD $ 231.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message