• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 824 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 824 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellence food and show , We had good times .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow, great show, great food, was on the edge of my seat at some of the shows entertainment. I was one the very front table, couldn't ask for a better view. I want to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything was very professional and handled well. The dancers were beautiful and the show is memorable. The food was served on time and was hot; however, I did consider the meal to be average, not exceptional I understand they were serving a lot of people in crowded conditions and this is difficult to do. The overall experience was positive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice dinner and great show. Makes for an enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a night absolutely brilliant. Table was right next to the stage. The food was very good. The show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Food was lovely and the service was brilliant! The show was amazing!!! Will definitely recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fabulous venue and show .we opted for the mid range meal and had excellent seats able to see everything .a really good night and a wonderful area to wander round and catch the atmosphere .a must do for a celebratory occasion .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The show was spectacular....much better than anticipated. Viator was great. We had front table seats and the evening was wonderful. The food was not good but everything else made up for that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We loved this experience and really enjoyed the show however being unable to have any say in where we sat was disappointing. Our table was at the front of the stage and we were unable to fully appreciate the full stage view. After the show we were herded out, unable to get across to the souvenir counter as planned. The champagne provided was generous and enjoyed by us both.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous all seating has a good view and it is more than just a dance show. Would recommend it to anyone. We have been to Paris on numerous occasions and can not believe that we have not taken in this show before. We will definitely attend on our next visit. Booking essential as we seen people turned away at the door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was incredible! Now I understand the awesome reviews. A definite must when you go to Paris! The show was fabulous and the food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! The meal was very good but the show was incredible. I would highly recommend the Moulin Rouge to anyone visiting Paris. Not to be missed.

From USD $ 238.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message