Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Les O'G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

was one of the most amazing shows I have seen, highly recomend to anyone, even my husband who is very had to please enjoyed it. We did the dinner and show, very close to the stage. Meal was very good, lucky to sit next to two lovely American ladies. All in all we feel we had our monies worth. One needs to see this show to believe it.

Augusto N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular, it is a two hours show mainly musical very well mounted, the scenario and costumes were outstanding, only thing no good for me is that they took advantage of every square inch in the room and the consequence is a pretty small space for you at dinner time, we were extremely tight.

wendog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If anyone travels to Paris and misses out on moulin rouge you are missing out on a fabulous nights entertainment. Amazing, amazing, amazing

Colette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an absolutely fabulous deal. The food was excellent and the service was wonderful. I would definitely recommend the show to anyone. A lot of fun.

Timothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

An awesome show, we had a wonderful time!

Macca68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We're not artsy type people, but we found that this was an awesome night. The food was great, the table was in a perfect location for the show and the show itself is fantastic, regardless of whether you think it's your cup of tea or not. Highly recommend and a must do in Paris!

L M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My Family who went on their honeymoon said it was excellent show @ a lovely meal, very well organized.
Thank you

RMF USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Surprisingly very good. I was not expecting such a Las Vegas Style show. I know it has been around for a long time, however, it was very new as well as classic.

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Totally worth the money. Great meal and what a show.

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time in Paris and Moulin Rouge was the highlight of Paris. Dinner was fabulous and show fantastic .

Angelica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was amazing! I'm so glad we did it and will recommend it to anyone. If you go to Paris you have to see this show!!!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Quite a show - and the food was very good - the total experience was better than I thought it would be - of course it helped to be sitting in the first row.

Elena M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous! We enjoyed this incredible music and dance so much. The dinner was delicious, the beautiful dancers extraordinary. It was an amazing 2 1/2 hour show!

Amy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We bought a package to see the show and were pleased with everything about it. The meal, the entertainment and of course the burlesque show. Which is great because we weren't sure what to think as this show has had many reviews in the many years it's been running.

They do recommend to show up early for seating and we were glad that we did. We had seats right beside the stage.

The meal was served timely during a lounge act and the tables were cleared before the big show.

The entertainers were great but our favourites were the gymnast, the clowns and the pool that came out from the floor.

Very cool.

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

more than expected

Courtney T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beyond my expectations! The show was dazzling!

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressed with the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show.
Not only was the show spectacular but our seating was excellent.
Also the dinner was delicious!!!

Leila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful meal and show

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

First class show....an extravaganza...a memorable and special night. A must do!

Jill H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved it! Great show. Food was very good. Hard time getting a taxi afterwards.

joyce a m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent.

Hayles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were glad we booked dinner with the show as we were originally only going to do the show only. The meal was delicious and only added to wonderful evening that was our first night in Paris. The show was highly entertaining. We had great seats. Would highly recommend it if you are visiting Paris.
Hayley and Chantal- sisters from Queensland, Australia

Alma Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The show was excellent!

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was absolutely fabulous, and the meal was excellent.

DAVID J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A cracking night! We didn't have to queue for very long. Although there were a lot of people being admitted, the bar-code scanning was fast and efficient. We had a great seat overlooking the stage, and enjoyed the fabulous 'Belle Epoque' Menu. Fabulous costumes and a wonderful show!

Viewing 3 of 48

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 201.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message