4.5 star rating: Recommended 966 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 966 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic show, glad we booked this, made our holiday more special

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The dinner and show were outstanding!!!! It's a must see when you're in Paris!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The dearer the ticket the better the seats you get. All seats are allocated by the waiters so no picking or choosing. But I don't think there is a bad seat in the house.
Advise to dress well but no need for tie or jacket for the men. Best to arrive 6-15 to 6-30 to avoid queuing too long outside in the street.
Once seated the meals come out straight away, if you have a big appetite then best have a big lunch as the portions are quite small but great service. Don't drink your champagne too fast as the wine is 12 euros by the glass, 75 euros for a bottle or 8 euros for a bottle of beer!
Onto the show at 9, the show is brilliant,loud and vibrant. In between scenes there are individual acts to keep you amused. Won't say what as don't want to ruin the surprise ;)
Overall a fab night , well worth going

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A brilliant evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic and would go again. I don't think the meal and the entertainment prior to the show is really worth the value. I would buy a show only ticket next time. However be early to line up for the better seats if you pre purchase. If you can purchase on the day you may end up with ticket close to the stage as the house will be filled prior to the performance. A great night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The dinner was good and the show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic night out! We'll worth a visit. Shame you can't take pictures but I understand why. Note to other visitors if it is raining take an umbrella as there is no shelter outside and you will have to queue up prior to the show even with per booked tickets. Food was very good despite catering for such large numbers and the show was amazing! Wasn't expecting an aquarium and roller skates!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a wonderful night

Wendy T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an absolutely amazing show. We had a wonderful night. Definitely recommend seeing Moulin Rouge if visiting Paris. It's a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great meal and show in this historic venue. Best seats in the house thanks to Viator. Expensive but worth it. Great food, colorful outfits and incredible experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fabulous and the dinner was good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Venue, service, food and show was amazing! A highlight of our Paris holiday.

From USD $ 215.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message