4.5 star rating: Recommended 1038 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1038 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing The food was ok The seating was cramped The show made up for the negatives Such a great night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

El Servicio estuvo excelente, la comida riquísima, el show muy bonito, muy buena organización, vale la pena ir a verlo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great seats,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Food was good and the show was great except for the snakes in the swimming pool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Lovely! Much more spectacular than I envisioned! The costumes were beautiful and the dancers were exquisite! Service and food were also excellent! Make this a stop on your Paris vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the second time my husband and I have seen this show. We took our teenage daughters this time and had dinner there as well. It was wonderful. We had front row seats and the meal was excellent. Our daughters were especially impressed with the show and of course we enjoyed it as much the second time as the first. It is a must see in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was excellent- a definite must see!! It was one of the highlights of our Paris vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the whole experience, very well organised, bit shocked at the price of additional drinks at the table! Overall would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just fabulous! Had the best time, even though I was by myself. I was lucky enough to sit at a table very close to the stage as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb , great dinner , our seating was right next to the stage ( a bit unnerving for some parts :) can't say too much or it will spoil 'the Show') excellent performers - dancers , burlesque , comedy and 'A Breath-taking Swimming Demonstration' - Highly polished performers. A memorable night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great evenings entertainment. As a special treat we pushed the boat out as it is quite expensive. The meal was fine. The show was brilliant. Overall great and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show. We both really enjoyed it and it was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. In fact it is a must do if you are visiting. Book before you travel and it is all taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely Amazon! We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the night-the venue, the show, the food, the atmosphere - everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show was brilliant, seating was perfect, food as expected. Second time we have been here and it is as good as it gets. Easy access to the metro back to hotel. We will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent show-well worth the money,and the dinner and champagne were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show was amazing, just amazing! In spite of having a table right at the front and to one side, which caused a bit of a neck ache, it di not detract from what I can only say is one hell of a spectacle. The 3 course dinner supplied, as part of the deal, was satisfactory, without being brilliant, but still no complaints - the dessert was exquisite!!! Highly recommended and not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great entertainment, brilliant costumes, pacy and energetic. Dinner was great and the venue was classy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge everything and more than I expected. As I was celebrating my 50th birthday on that day there it was extra special. Show was amazing. Very disappointing that you aren't allowed to take photos though. Food was marvellous as well.

From USD $ 193.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message