Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

more than expected

Courtney T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beyond my expectations! The show was dazzling!

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressed with the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show.
Not only was the show spectacular but our seating was excellent.
Also the dinner was delicious!!!

Leila W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful meal and show

Sandra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

First class show....an extravaganza...a memorable and special night. A must do!

Jill H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved it! Great show. Food was very good. Hard time getting a taxi afterwards.

joyce a m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent.

Hayles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were glad we booked dinner with the show as we were originally only going to do the show only. The meal was delicious and only added to wonderful evening that was our first night in Paris. The show was highly entertaining. We had great seats. Would highly recommend it if you are visiting Paris.
Hayley and Chantal- sisters from Queensland, Australia

Alma Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The show was excellent!

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was absolutely fabulous, and the meal was excellent.

DAVID J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A cracking night! We didn't have to queue for very long. Although there were a lot of people being admitted, the bar-code scanning was fast and efficient. We had a great seat overlooking the stage, and enjoyed the fabulous 'Belle Epoque' Menu. Fabulous costumes and a wonderful show!

Jodie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous entertainment! First class show. Dinner was so so. Gave it 5 stars even though dinner was so so.
If you do the dinner show, you are seated on floor. No dinner you are seat behind the dinners up higher, but further from stage. Highly recommend this venue. Very well choreographed, beautiful costumes the dancer so elegant.

stephen p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best dinner show experience we've had. This tour seems pricey, but definitely worth every penny.

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent show and meal. Had a thoroughly enjoyable evening and will definitely recommend.

Lady Di Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wow wow wow. Apart from packing them in and the fact children were permitted to attend a show with partial nudity we just loved this very entertaining night. Meal was pleasant but not fabulous, Champagne was top shelf. The entertainment and entertainers with have you wrapped in their spell and world of glitz and glamour. A long show so well worth the money spent on it. No photos though folks, so buy a programme. Highly recommend this tour through Viator .

Claire Z United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome! Such a touristy thing to do, but why not, if you're a tourist? The dinner was very good, considering the amount of people they are serving, but of course the highlight is the show itself. Very entertaining , and the perfect way to spend our last night in Paris.

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show, dancers are topless but never the less very good dancing. This show also included some acrobatic acts. Great show and great food.

Debra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show nice meal and champagne it's a must if you visit Paris

Greg B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A highlight of our whole 4 week trip. Great tickets and sensational performers and acts. Not to be missed!

ian t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

FANTASTIC EVENING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Took Confirmation with me , queued up for 20 minutes , fabulous view , Champagne flowing and the show was something else. Have Euro10 ready for programme . A night not to be mist and I will never forget it.

Roisin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing experience

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was outstanding and I recommend it to anyone visiting Paris. The dinner was delicious, the staff was very attentive and the show was spectacular. I can't wait to visit Paris again because this will be the third thing I book after my airfare and hotel. Don't miss this!!!

Stuart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money for an amazing night. Definitely something everyone should experience. The dinner was only OK to be honest - but maybe what you'd expect for mass catering. But it was all about the show. Just breathtaking. Two hours of fantastic spectacle, costumes and dancing. Interspersed with some really impressive acrobatic acts and not forgetting the lady with very little on in her swimming pool of giant snakes! Call me naive but I didn't realise the Moulin Rouge dancers had their nipples on show Wasn't seedy though - just very beautiful. Generous allowance of half bottle of champagne per guest we thought it was per table so pleasantly surprised kept the evening swinging along nicely. Staff were solicitous. You're requested not to take photos during the show because they have an in-house photographer, but they were cool about us taking shots of one another at dinner. A great night. Be careful outside. Several dodgy street vendors selling roses etc. One 'returned' my camera for a 5 euro fee fairly sure he took it rather than I genuinely lost it but guess we were distracted by our excitement/champagne. Didn't dampen the evening. Book it now!

D E S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

From start to finish this was an amazing show, especially the young lady who swam in the tank with giant pythons, breathtaking. I would even rate the dinner before the show as above average, you don't go to this type of evening for the food as it is the show that its all about, we were pleasantly surprised. The tiered seating was exceptional as everyone had a great view

POMPANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing evening of celebration with the excellent show by the iconic Moulin Rouge. Viator provided to us what you promised and following your recommendations we have a smooth night with time and seating, etc. Thanks Viator.

Viewing 3 of 47

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 195.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message