4.5 star rating: Recommended 1091 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1091 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was brilliant and very well organised had no problems whatsoever. Meal was lovely too. Monmatre area is a great place to stay while visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was great. The dinner was good. The champagne was also fine. Seating is somewhat random but we moved before the show started and got better seats. service was better than we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Show was beautiful, skating and acrobatic act were a 10 plus....girls and sets were beautiful...Meal was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Got there early and got the best seats. Food quite good, show excellent. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show ! Definitely a must see in Paris

Fredo
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time at the Moulin Rouge Paris.......I would recommend this activity to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent! The box office was all ready for us, and somehow we ended up with ringside seats having only purchased the night before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

World class performance. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent night, fantastic show. We were lucky enough to get a table to ourselves with a great view of the stage, food was good and very enjoyable, the place was packed which makes for a great atmosphere. We thoroughly enjoyed our night and would recommend highly. Its a must do while in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We weren't sure what to expect but from the moment we entered the theatre we were looked after; the food and service was good and the show was unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was excellent, my partner and I couldnt fault it. We would recommend it to anyone thinking of going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must be show. The food was great and the show was unbelievable. Would definatly go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely Fantastic. Did not have to queue too long and the meal was excellent. The show was amazing and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing The food was ok The seating was cramped The show made up for the negatives Such a great night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

El Servicio estuvo excelente, la comida riquísima, el show muy bonito, muy buena organización, vale la pena ir a verlo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great seats,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Food was good and the show was great except for the snakes in the swimming pool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Lovely! Much more spectacular than I envisioned! The costumes were beautiful and the dancers were exquisite! Service and food were also excellent! Make this a stop on your Paris vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the second time my husband and I have seen this show. We took our teenage daughters this time and had dinner there as well. It was wonderful. We had front row seats and the meal was excellent. Our daughters were especially impressed with the show and of course we enjoyed it as much the second time as the first. It is a must see in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was excellent- a definite must see!! It was one of the highlights of our Paris vacation.

From USD $ 194.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message