4.5 star rating: Recommended 1060 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1060 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the whole experience, very well organised, bit shocked at the price of additional drinks at the table! Overall would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just fabulous! Had the best time, even though I was by myself. I was lucky enough to sit at a table very close to the stage as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb , great dinner , our seating was right next to the stage ( a bit unnerving for some parts :) can't say too much or it will spoil 'the Show') excellent performers - dancers , burlesque , comedy and 'A Breath-taking Swimming Demonstration' - Highly polished performers. A memorable night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great evenings entertainment. As a special treat we pushed the boat out as it is quite expensive. The meal was fine. The show was brilliant. Overall great and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show. We both really enjoyed it and it was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. In fact it is a must do if you are visiting. Book before you travel and it is all taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely Amazon! We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the night-the venue, the show, the food, the atmosphere - everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show was brilliant, seating was perfect, food as expected. Second time we have been here and it is as good as it gets. Easy access to the metro back to hotel. We will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent show-well worth the money,and the dinner and champagne were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show was amazing, just amazing! In spite of having a table right at the front and to one side, which caused a bit of a neck ache, it di not detract from what I can only say is one hell of a spectacle. The 3 course dinner supplied, as part of the deal, was satisfactory, without being brilliant, but still no complaints - the dessert was exquisite!!! Highly recommended and not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great entertainment, brilliant costumes, pacy and energetic. Dinner was great and the venue was classy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge everything and more than I expected. As I was celebrating my 50th birthday on that day there it was extra special. Show was amazing. Very disappointing that you aren't allowed to take photos though. Food was marvellous as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was far better then we ever expected!
The meal was fine - entree superb! The Show contained a great variety of items all of which were with highly skilled performers and all were thoroughly entertaining.
The choreography and lighting effects for all items was fabulous and the singing and dancing was an extravaganza beyond description!
A marvellous, memorable evening of modern entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the show. Very clean professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The moulin rouge was a fantastic show we would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great great great. Don't miss this show. The food and champagne was nice. The show excellent. It is not a classical musical it is the moulin rouge. Yes there are naked girls but I felt everything was done quite classy. The shows I between ie the skateboarders, acrobats and comedian were extremely entertaining. Do yourself a favour and go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a life long dream for me and it lived up to expectations. The meal was delicious and the show fantastic. Very easy booking through Viator, just had to print off our voucher and turn up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was fantastic- well worth the money- we had a great seat and the performances exceeded our expectations.
Worse thing was the amount of queuing and checking of tickets but once seated everything was more relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

highlight of our trip, great night well worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good food. Full bottle of wine unstead of half. Unbelievable show with dancing, gymnasts and ventriloquist. This one is a winner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There was 1st class entertainment from 7pm to 11pm--nonstop.
Talent and costumes outstanding.
Best stage show I've seen my life.

From USD $ 189.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message