4.5 star rating: Recommended 932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

fabulous experience ,loads of atmosphere, spectacular show that lasted three hours.
Colourful,slick and very entertaining . We'd go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great front row. Seats with non stop entertainment for 2 hours. Always different and amazing . Meal was great but extra drinks mega expensive!! The show was so varied, funny and had us gripping our seats. The smile on our faces was there from start to finish.anyone thinking of going should GO!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Brilliant show fabulous entertainment.Dinner was good as well. For the number of people at the dinner the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Meal was so so but the show was one of the best we have seen and we are recommending it to many of our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Moulin Rouge dinner and show was great! Definitely made our Parisian experience more complete !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great show. Don't miss it. Food was ok, but the entertainment was first rate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A really fun night, a must do in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The highlight of Paris!! Get there early to avoid the queues but a fabulous night out, the meal was very nice though not huge, I wouldnt buy other drinks aside from the champagne that is included, rather expensive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The show was best I've ever seen. Creativity of diverse entertainment, venue amenities, food and service les to an outstanding experience. Most memorable part of trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth every penny! Absolutely fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great experience. The visit is not cheap, but it pays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a heavenly experience, from the excellent seats (lucky to get a table for two, facing the stage) to the food cooked and served exactly to our liking. Then the show, not too long, but full of splendour and colour and laughter (great tumbling act and ventriloquist ). All round it's been worth the 4 month wait from when we booked to the actual day. Tip:- book the meal to ensure best possible opportunity of a good seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the show was excellent the service was excellent the food was excellent this was my best birthday ever 5 stars are nothing 7 stars now are brilliant!!! i will recomend thank you very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The show was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We loved it. The costumes are stunning, the show is worth the price. It must be very hard to put up a show like this. How many hours of preparation,discipline and training. All the artists were fabulous. It was my partner s birthday and made it really unique. It was everything we hoped for and we were not disappointed. The skaters were amazing, the can can ( which was our main reason to go for) was fantastic. Not to be missed.

From USD $ 227.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message