4.5 star rating: Recommended 946 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 946 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thought this would be a fun night out but wasn't expecting the show to be as good as it was. The dinner was what you would expect for a "dinner/show" venue. Not outstanding but good and it did come with a half bottle of champagne per person. The show on the other hand was fabulous and more than expected. Lasted quite a long time considering that they had a second show to do immediately following this one. Definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the show exceeded all my expectations. The costumes, scenery, music was amazing. What I didn't expect was the amazing 'acrobatics'. The word 'acrobatics' doesn't really explain what you see. Nothing can prepare you for what you will see.
I was very impressed with the food, but they are feeding 850 people in approx 60mins. Don't let that put you off. The show is worth every penny. There are 2 shows, one from7pm, the other from 11pm. People were coming into the second show as we left at 11pm. Can't believe the cast have the energy to do the show twice in 5 hours..
One of the best experiences of any show I've ever seen, including Las Vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well positioned places at the show, near the front. Food and service were very good. The show as great as remembered from the time before. An enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing show with fabulous food and champagne. If you are in Paris, seeing the Moulin Rouge is a must. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent evening, brilliant show. Enjoyed thoroughly by all of 6 of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived early, and queued for about half an hour in the sunshine, before we could enter the moulin Rouge. We were shown to our seats and given a menu to choose from, and a bottle of Mumm's champagne, which was very nice! After ordering, the food was served very quickly an efficiently, all 4 courses were very good, the beef was fantastic. The tables are very close together, so you had better get on well with the people to your left, and right! The show was very good, a bit Caberet in places, but some excellent acts and some surprises, loads of nudity too, so don't go if you are easily embarrassed by that sort of thing.
Highly recommend, glad we were able to go, a must see if in Paris!
P.s The tube stops right outside "Blanche station" very handy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing show. Worth every cent. Great venue and a thoroughly professional performance from world class performers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This show was amazing! It was so much fun, exciting and incredibly entertaining. We would definitely do this again, except next time we'd skip the dinner as it was not great. If you're going to be in Pairs this is a show you don't want to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Moulin Rouge.
We went for the 7 o'clock meal before the 9pm show. Our table was right near the stage so we had a great view but as the seating is in a semi circle you will be able to see all round.
The meal was very good and we swapped the champagne for a bottle of red wine. Having finished the wine before the show started we thought we'd buy another bottle, price 75 euros!!! Needless to say we didn't bother.
The show lasted well over 90 minutes which passed very quickly and was very tasteful, with a mix of singing,dancing and acrobatics.
It is pricey but I would recommend. We bought our tickets in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very impressed with the sitting arrangements, service and the ease of booking with Viator. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Moulin Rouge was one of the highlights of our vacation. I recommend coming early for the best seats. My husband was in the front row and his head was tickled with feathers from the costumes. I was surprised the show had a Broadway feel with different acts. I expected more Can-Can, though I was not disappointed. The roller skaters, comedian and acrobatics were amazing. A must see in Paris. If you go to the area in the afternoon, spend time a the Dali museum, another don't miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very enjoyable - go early as the traffic is hectic or go by train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really good night - week worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good show. Not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The show was amazing! We really liked all the variety of acts but especially enjoyed the dancing and singing and costumes. We had a front table, right beside the stage. The waiters were extremely attentive and efficient. My husband had the salmon and said it was excellent. My chicken was not very tasty and was dry. Our entrée and dessert were excellent. An evening of special memories!

From USD $ 214.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message