Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lorraine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show, had a nice time.

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Total dream come true! Dinner was one of my favorites in Paris and the show was amazing! Definitely worth it!

Helen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our dinner and show at Moulin Rouge was spectacular. This was the best play I have seen! The dancers, the roller skaters and snake show were very, very entertaining!

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a great experience, the dinner was good but the show is superb. A must see when in Paris

Michele N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Most fun we had in Paris.

Sian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an experience! The food was fantastic , the service was excellent and the show exceeded all expectations. As well as the dancers there were acrobats, a mime artist and an aquarium with anacondos. Would thoroughly recommend this as a must do Paris experience

Beverley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Best to arrive early so that you are near to the front of the queue for the best seats. Didn't want it to end!

Lee A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fabulous night! Good food, friendly service and amazing entertainment

Neil B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An absolutely fabulous evening. We sat right next to the stage and the show was absolutely amazing! Food was good on the whole but let down by our starters which had no taste! The show more than made up for it.

Lorraine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous dinner and show!!

ray-lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

expensive but well worth the price!

Colleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was beyond mt expectations. A can't miss experience!

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

terrific show,terrific food and terrific seats...at the very front.

Sarah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this was amended and your booking agent did not follow through with the reservation and if I hadn't called to confirm it while i was in paris we would have not been able to attend,

we did however love the dinner and show

Lan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is one of the highlight of our trip. Three course dinner with champagne was excellent. The show was amazing. This is a must if going to Paris.

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was a little hokey, but still entertaining. We got the least expensive dinner. The food was good and the service was very good. This was on our list of must-do activities and we were not disappointed. Montmartre is such an interesting area to explore, too. We sat next to the stage on the left side we didn't get to choose and had a great view, but I don't think there is a bad seat in the house. Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame...put this one on your list, too.

Homayoun A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our table at Moulin Rouge was very well organized by the stage.

Robyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow! What an evening of fabulous entertainment! Dinner was very enjoyable and the entertainment during dinner was good. After the dinner, we enjoyed the show immensely.

Yraida J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great show! I gave it to my husband as a birthday present with dinner included. We were pleasantly surprised about the food. It was produce for the mass, but it was not as bad as we thought when you only have two dishes to chose from.

Raymond R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was spectacular! First class dancers and top notch acrobats, comedian, roller skaters, and other fill in acts between the dances. Dinner was great too. Costumes were breathtaking!

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dinner and show were excellent. The meal was beautiful and the show went for the whole two hours, extremely entertaining, I would go back and do it all again. Loved it.

Peter J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great night with stunning costumes and acts.The meal was good also as was the excellent service
A must see in Paris

Jason M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Tables were slightly small, but we did good by booking the show with the dinner and not just the show. That meant we got to the table first before the others. Definitely recommended. Great show!!!

Paal K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic evening , nice food and excellent show

Roz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very worth the money

Viewing 4 of 47

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 194.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message