• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 825 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 825 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Booking this tour was great. Up close to the stage and a lovely dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing! Food, seevice, show, worth every penny! We are so glad we did this and would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took my sister for her 60th birthday and her husband. They had been there as 16 year olds and took their photo with them of that occasion. The staff gave us a brilliant table, escorted them to the exact spot the photo had been taken and organised a special photo after the show!! I think it was just outstanding of them to make it such a wonderful night! Added to that the show was great and the meal was certainly more than we expected when they cater for so many. The service was top notch in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When in Rome, so to speak, gives great culture and was a great spectacle. Thoroughly enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A WONDERFULLY ENTERTAINING EVENING. EVERY ACT WAS SPECTACULAR.
I REALLY ENJOYED THE EVENING AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT
ANYONE VISITING PARIS FOR THE FIRST TIME ADD THIS TO THEIR LIST OF
THINGS TO SEE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best night out , wonderful seats, wonderful food wonderful entertainment. We had no problems with the bookings or the information provided , we just sat back and enjoyed. Highly recommended worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

All I can say, it was a fabulous experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Such a fun show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the night, great entertainment. Highly recommend, if you can, then Can Can......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fabulous Show!!! Dinner was adequate considering how many they serve in a short time. Champagne was very good. The show is the star. Spectacular non stop extravagance and fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. I booked this online from Australia for 4 people (2 couples). Was concerned about where we would be seated and if we would have any problems with the tickets as purchased online. I followed the instructions as per printing out the voucher etc. On the night, I presented the voucher to the doorman, we went straight through to our table which had a fantastic view and were attended to by great wait staff. The meal was great, which included 1/2 bottle each of champagne or wine. The show was absolutely outstanding. A very memorable night had by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a fantastic show with Vegas style production. The show was absolutely beautiful! Food and presentation was 5 star!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our seats were unbelievable - literally 6 inches from the stage. Dinner was very nice, and the show was very entertaining. We could not have been happier with the entire experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

WE THOUGHT THE SHOW WAS GREAT. FOOD PRETTY BAD.

From USD $ 238.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message