4.5 star rating: Recommended 968 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 968 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great meal and show in this historic venue. Best seats in the house thanks to Viator. Expensive but worth it. Great food, colorful outfits and incredible experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was fabulous and the dinner was good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Venue, service, food and show was amazing! A highlight of our Paris holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I booked this show before we left Australia as my sister wanted to see it, I thought it would be all feathers and dancing girls, tacky etc. To my surprise it was a spectacular show that was tasteful and talented. WOW factor from start to finish. The 3 course dinner was lovely and the service was great. What started as a gesture of compliance toward my sister ended up one of the highlights of our time in France.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The dinner and show is everything you though Paris is!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The show was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding show and very good dinner. View of stage was excellent. Seating was a little too crowded. Much better than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic show with great food and wine. A show not to be missed when visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was fantastic! Yes they pack you in and get the food to you very quickly, but the show was fanatstic. Don't get me wrong the food and service was very good, but the show just blew us away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a wonderful night,everything went extremely well,very impressed with it all Thankyou.would certainly book with you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved it. The food was great the service not so great but many people to serve. Our table was in the middle so we saw the whole stage. I would recommend this show to anyone over 16. I saw a lot younger children there and did not think it appropriate for 8 or 9 year olds. Viator is great Highly recommend your company,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time at the Moulin Rouge and enjoyed the show and dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our expectations were very high, and we were not disappointed. The dancers/singers were extremely talented and the meal was of a high standard. One of the highlights of our European trip, certainly the highlight of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had an amazing birthday night out at Moulin Rouge. Unbelievably easy to redeem Viator voucher and lucky enough to have great seats right next to the stage, chose the cheapest option of meal but we weren't disappointed, each course was gorgeous and the champagne went down very easily. Brilliant night!

From USD $ 193.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message