• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 901 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 901 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mhairi-Anne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Booked as part of my daughter's 18th birthday experience and this was worth the money. Get there early as you do have to queue to get in, and you have to pay 2 euros for compulsory coat check in. The seating was cramped but we found everyone accommodated everyone else by making space. The food was hot, fresh and good quality. We were given half a bottle of champagne and half a bottle of wine so we could have both. The show was non-stop from start to finish. The costumes, scenery, dancing and other surprises were fantastic, the acts between set changes were outstanding and the Moulin Rouge Can Can was a treat. We loved this show and would definitely go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fabulous, mind blowing, dazzling, incredible..........and on, and on!!
Highly recommended and cannot be faulted in any way.
The food was excellent, the pre-show cabaret was ok, and the show?
It is something I will never, ever, forget and I would go daily if I could!
Only one criticism......it was not long enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

everything was just perfect. Great evening's entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excelence food and show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellence food and show , We had good times .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow, great show, great food, was on the edge of my seat at some of the shows entertainment. I was one the very front table, couldn't ask for a better view. I want to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything was very professional and handled well. The dancers were beautiful and the show is memorable. The food was served on time and was hot; however, I did consider the meal to be average, not exceptional I understand they were serving a lot of people in crowded conditions and this is difficult to do. The overall experience was positive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice dinner and great show. Makes for an enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a night absolutely brilliant. Table was right next to the stage. The food was very good. The show was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Food was lovely and the service was brilliant! The show was amazing!!! Will definitely recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fabulous venue and show .we opted for the mid range meal and had excellent seats able to see everything .a really good night and a wonderful area to wander round and catch the atmosphere .a must do for a celebratory occasion .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The show was spectacular....much better than anticipated. Viator was great. We had front table seats and the evening was wonderful. The food was not good but everything else made up for that.

From USD $ 232.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message