Viewing All 1173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

b.chan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful show

Rodney K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic entertainment. A night to remember. Would highly recommend the show to all visitors to Paris. Not to be missed.

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great!

robby55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this dinner and show, very entertaining

Mr H S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was 1st class, however the food was cold and the allocated seats where not very good. Less tables in the room would greatly enhance the show.

Geoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value and the show was more than My wife and I expected. We had the dinner show and the meal and wines were quality. We did line up at 6pm for the 7pm dinner followed by the show at 9pm and managed to get seats right beside the stage and what a bonus. The night was well worth the expense.

Lou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous! Great food... brilliant show. Worth every cent!

Cherie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had been to Moulin Rouge 6 years earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that they now have more variety in the performances. It was worth while getting the dinner before the show as you get better seats.

Zara Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely not to be missed - the best show I have ever seen! Enjoyed it immensely

Clare W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent show and greet food

Elena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Left me speechless!!!!! Great, great, great! Amazing! dinner was great too! Such a worthwhile experience.

sue r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every euro, fabulous show would not missed it. A little crowded in seats but the show is worth the uncomfortable seats. Food was very good too.

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show.

Audrey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very Good! This dinner show is very much like a dinner show in Los Vagas, Nevada, USA. Since it is so very well known through out the world, wanted to see what and where it was being shown.

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best show ever....

Sharon Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Myself and five girlfriends had a wonderful night on our last night in Paris. We enjoyed a lovely three course meal with champagne, then the show. All I can say is AMAZING, would definitely do this again, this is a definite must do when in Paris.

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best and most spectacular shows any of the six in our party has seen. Meal and choice of menu beyond expectations.

Albert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the show. It had much more variety than we expected and was a full evening of good entertainment and food.

Suzanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful experience. My husband and I were amazed that the dinner was so delicious and the show was so professional. We did not have high expectations and were thrilled with the evening.

DFrancke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Moulin Rouge experience was great. We had stage side seats, i.e. the stage came out to the edge of our table and we had the four nearest seats. The show was fabulous with good variety in skits and dance numbers. Well worth the time and cost. I would recommend it to everyone.

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show ... very talented performers and beautiful ladies

Tracey S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Paris institution and a must do. Show was excellent but the meal was average. We were allocated seats right up against the stage which made viewing overall spectacle on stage impossible. Still had a great night though.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great night out, food was a bit ordinary my partner and I both got a bit sick from the dinner but the show was great.

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent non stop entertainment with spectacular costumes. We would definitely do it again.

Marilyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the food and the show

Viewing 5 of 47

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 193.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message