4.5 star rating: Recommended 928 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 928 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The meal and the show were superb! Probably the best part of our trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an amazing show. The food was beautiful and we were treated to a dedicated waiter who provided an excellent service. I have seen many shows but this is the best by far and an experience I will never forget. Glitz, glamour and beauty galore from the dancers and the surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

the show was excellent I loved every minute of it, the food was a little disappointing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We chose the dinner and show and were not disappointed. The dinner was fabulous and the show just incredible. Our seats were right near the stage so we had a great view of the performance. Seating is a little cramped as in most venues but not uncomfortable. Be warned if you book a taxi for after the show they only wait 5 minutes then they will pick up another fare. But there is a taxi station just down the road.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great show, well done, good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic show, incredible food, but be prepared to pay outrageous amount for any extra drinks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Came to see this show 10 years ago but was suitably impressed as to how far it had come. Not only do you get the dancing girls (and boys), there are some comedy acts throughout the whole show. The food? As you would expect with mass meal bookings, okay but not brilliant! The champagne helped a lot….
A typical parisien expérience and one not too be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved the show and we had fantastic seats. Definitely recommend this show as a must do in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved the show and we had fantastic seats. Definitely recommend this show as a must do in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A scintillating show, a decent meal and a table right near the stage. We wondered how the management allocate seats - is it on the basis of which meal you choose? (We had the middle price) Or do Viator get an allocation? The ambience of the Moulin Rouge makes it special. A word of warning - having the official photographer take your photo is very costly indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great dinner and show. Worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great night. Food was good and the show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Truly memorable! Everything was perfectly streamlined. We were all seated by 7pm. (at tables of 6-8 people of which all 4 couples at ours seemed to be celebrating anniversaries of some sort!). The food was good (though perhaps not exceptional; but then you don't really go there for the food anyway!) The champagne was lovely (and no extra charge for mineral water, which was nice); plus the setting/atmosphere was great! During dinner 7pm - 9pm, we were entertained by a jazz group. (We did not use the dance floor!) Then when it came to 9pm on the dot, we sat back to be enjoy 2 hours of non-stop colourful entertainment. The costumes, the sets, the surprising humour of each act - not to mention the skill of the dancing made it a night to remember.Viator's booking for this could not have been simpler or more efficient. Such events may not come cheap but I can honestly say that for a special event it was worth every cent! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had heard a lot of negative reviews for the show and almost didn't go. I found the staff helpful and the food was delicious. The tables are a little crowded but it wasnt like you couldn't move your elbows. I will take my family back to see the show next time we are in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I really feel like this is a "must do" for all tourists! We had front row seats, which some may not like but we really enjoyed because you felt like part of the show. In fact, they pull some people from the front rows up to the stage! The food was pretty good. My daughter has a nut allergy and they were able to accomodate her. We did the Montmartre walking tour too, which started at the Moulin Rouge, so we were able to get the history of the show and the area as well.

From USD $ 231.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message