Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was beyond mt expectations. A can't miss experience!

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

terrific show,terrific food and terrific seats...at the very front.

Sarah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this was amended and your booking agent did not follow through with the reservation and if I hadn't called to confirm it while i was in paris we would have not been able to attend,

we did however love the dinner and show

Lan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is one of the highlight of our trip. Three course dinner with champagne was excellent. The show was amazing. This is a must if going to Paris.

Joan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was a little hokey, but still entertaining. We got the least expensive dinner. The food was good and the service was very good. This was on our list of must-do activities and we were not disappointed. Montmartre is such an interesting area to explore, too. We sat next to the stage on the left side we didn't get to choose and had a great view, but I don't think there is a bad seat in the house. Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame...put this one on your list, too.

Homayoun A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our table at Moulin Rouge was very well organized by the stage.

Robyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow! What an evening of fabulous entertainment! Dinner was very enjoyable and the entertainment during dinner was good. After the dinner, we enjoyed the show immensely.

Yraida J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great show! I gave it to my husband as a birthday present with dinner included. We were pleasantly surprised about the food. It was produce for the mass, but it was not as bad as we thought when you only have two dishes to chose from.

Raymond R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was spectacular! First class dancers and top notch acrobats, comedian, roller skaters, and other fill in acts between the dances. Dinner was great too. Costumes were breathtaking!

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dinner and show were excellent. The meal was beautiful and the show went for the whole two hours, extremely entertaining, I would go back and do it all again. Loved it.

Peter J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great night with stunning costumes and acts.The meal was good also as was the excellent service
A must see in Paris

Jason M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Tables were slightly small, but we did good by booking the show with the dinner and not just the show. That meant we got to the table first before the others. Definitely recommended. Great show!!!

Paal K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic evening , nice food and excellent show

Roz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very worth the money

b.chan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful show

Rodney K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic entertainment. A night to remember. Would highly recommend the show to all visitors to Paris. Not to be missed.

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great!

robby55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this dinner and show, very entertaining

Mr H S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was 1st class, however the food was cold and the allocated seats where not very good. Less tables in the room would greatly enhance the show.

Geoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value and the show was more than My wife and I expected. We had the dinner show and the meal and wines were quality. We did line up at 6pm for the 7pm dinner followed by the show at 9pm and managed to get seats right beside the stage and what a bonus. The night was well worth the expense.

Lou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous! Great food... brilliant show. Worth every cent!

Cherie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had been to Moulin Rouge 6 years earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that they now have more variety in the performances. It was worth while getting the dinner before the show as you get better seats.

Zara Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely not to be missed - the best show I have ever seen! Enjoyed it immensely

Clare W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent show and greet food

Elena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Left me speechless!!!!! Great, great, great! Amazing! dinner was great too! Such a worthwhile experience.

Viewing 5 of 48

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 202.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message