• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 829 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 829 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our seats were unbelievable - literally 6 inches from the stage. Dinner was very nice, and the show was very entertaining. We could not have been happier with the entire experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

WE THOUGHT THE SHOW WAS GREAT. FOOD PRETTY BAD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant show! A must to see. Dinner was fabulous and the staff were very friendly and smiled which was a rarity in Paris !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Amazing! We were told that u can get better shows for cheaper but I'd like to see them outdo the moulin rouge! Food was good. They surely cram the tables in close. But other than that it was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The dinner and show at the Moulin Rouge was awesome. If your having dinner and the show, it is about a 4 hour ordeal. The food comes with one bottle of champagne for two people, and if you would like to order more, it is 70 Euro no matter what kind of drink you get (wine, champagne, etc.). The show was great, and the food was delicious. On a final note, if you chose the King Prawns, you are really getting 3 regular sized shrimp on a skewer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was great "must do" experience! The meal and the show was terrific. We were seated with some other Australian couples right against the stage- so the view was SPECTACULAR- especially for the men! It was located right near the Metro station so was very easy to get to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our dinner/show at the Moulin Rouge was a night to remember. We were particularly impressed with the fun and spectacle of the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time. It was our wedding anniversary and were a little worried that the show was going to be a bit cheap or tacky. Far from it the show was excellent , really professional and the food was excellent. Have already recommended it to some of our friends. It was Great

Shirley M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this it was everything I thought it would be.

Shirley M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this it was everything I thought it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic fantastic fantastic !!!
Food was really good
Got lots of wine
And a brilliant show :)
Best part of my Paris holiday
A must do !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A fantastic night. Dinner was average but more than made up for with the 4-5 hours of entertainment and great atmosphere. Seats were right next to the stage, probably due to going for the dinner option. Would pay as much and more to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Meal was great and show was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This show was the highlight of our trip. We opted to have dinner with the show which was pricy but I was concerned if we ate elsewhere and it ran late...slow service in Paris, we would be late for show. Great decision ! Dinner was excellent, small portions compared to US but entire dinner, including stage entertainment was great preparation for show. Like a romantic supper club. The show was excellant. Many beautiful woman, great costumes, and the acts in between were amazing. I loved the "old Paris" charm to the room. Room was packed. Service very good. Wonderful experience. A must see in Paris. Also recommend getting a room in Montmartre close to walk home to which was a great idea as we avoided the dozen busses in front after.

From USD $ 238.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOUDIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message