4.5 star rating: Recommended 2114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved the show! Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking for our next visit to paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience, get there early to get good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved it also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night out. The food for mass catering was probably as good as it gets. The show was varied, colourful and fast moving. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. The show was everything I expected and more. Had to queue for a while to get in but was worth the wait. the popping champagne corks added to the atmosphere. Can't recommend this enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour that we took to Versailles was awesome. From the start till the end. The tour guide at Versailles was a real Pro!!! Heads up!!!!
Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show!! It was really crowded in the theater though so be prepared to be squeezed in tight. Way more than just Burlesque. Loved the side shows!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Anyone that comes to Paris and does not attend is a fool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant - worth every penny! Top class entertainment, immaculately dressed staff who were very attentive. Would definitely go again if visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fabulous show!!!!! They sat us on the first row ( how lucky were we!!) amazing costumes, dancers and the show was none stop ...full of surprises! Only criticism is drinks last is limited and very expensive, but other than that loved the whole experience x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect sitting place, we appreciate all show very well.

From USD $ 127.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message