4.5 star rating: Recommended 2240 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The rating on the show is definitely 5 star. It was absolutely stunning. The nudity was done very tastefully and really just seemed natural. The food was definitely not a 5 star meal. Pureed peas French dish were just like baby food andj the salmon really had no seasoning. The eggplant salad was so mushy. Show - the best, food - not so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was fantastic!! An absolute must when visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a real treat for both my wife and myself. We went to this show on our first night in Paris. I wanted to start our trip off with a bang, and this was a great way to do it. I just printed out my voucher and the rest was easy! We were both treated to great seats, and a wonderful performance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Simply amazing and fun for all the family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is recommended to get there early and join the queue about 30 minutes before the doors open. I had been to the Lido many years ago and found that a classier act but Moulin Rouge is Moulin Rouge.....and almost synonymous with Paris. All in all and enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic show well worth seeing. Didn't go for the meal but still had great seats. Is a little bit crowded but still fun. The Moulin Rouge theatre is just across the road from the Blanche metro stop. Drink the Champagne it was lovely (although I am not a big drinker)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular. Thoroughly enjoyed the night. Great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful show! I enjoyed every second of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly amazing show. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, one of the high lights of Paris. Show was non stop, costumes amazing and enjoyed the humor. Over all a great show appealing to a large and varied audience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Darrell
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I bought Moulin Rouge tickets for my wife for her 50th birthday - she was so excited! It was a great experience for both of us. The show was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dangerously crowded seating plan. Food average. Show fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant show. Tickets were easily sorted. Be early to avoid long line. Great seats and view of stage. We had an amazing evening.

Cassy Chanel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Moulin Rouge champagne show was awesome! The process using Viator was really easy, being this is the first time I had used Viator. They took the vouchers and we were in and had awesome seats! Thanks Viator for making my experience the absolute best! Paris is a must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic evening. Unforgettable...great food, wonderful show and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love it Love it Love it What more can I say both my daughter and myself enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent seats and show well worth seeing an iconic show

From USD $ 125.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message