4.5 star rating: Recommended 2273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing value for money. We had half a bottle of champagne each included in the price and were lucky enough to get front row seats!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining, wonderful costumes and dancers, enjoyed the French champagne, had a great table, booked show only

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth going to. Music, dancing and colors was spectacular?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This booking was fantastic. The entertainment was top notch. The only caveat I would mention is to just stick with the champagne offered with the event as when you sit down, they asked if you wanted water or wine or some other drinks and many people were surprised when the bill came at the end of the night as they were not included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceeds all expectations. Fun and lively light. A real treat to the senses. A must do in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The fitness of the performers is amazing!!!!!! A ' must ' see, while in Paris. Dinner was very rushed and a bit disappointing, so would suggest a leisurely dinner close by, and catch the 11pm show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great seats - wonderful show. Paris at it's best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show! Enjoyed by everyone in our group from ages 17 to 74.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First let me start by saying I was really worried about my attire because I was not trying to wear a suit. I wanted to be relaxed. I wore jeans and a nice pair of shoes and a button up and had no problems. Now I arrived an hour before and was like 3rd in line. However, after they opened the doors this rush of people went by us. I was told they gave someone a few extra euros to move up. So maybe its just like America. lol

The show was off the chain. If was really nice and different.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Moulin Rouge was briiliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was fantastic! Just as I had imagined. using Viator to purchase our tickets not only saved us money but time as well. It was so easy to purchase tickets at home in Australian currency before our trip. On the night the voucher was very easy to use and the seats we had were excellent! I will not hesitate to use Viator again!

vhbedoya
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!

yahyamet
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect! The show is surely one the best all over the world! I would like to organizers who paid an attention to my personal request which was sent by your Company, so thanks to Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best show we have ever seen even in Las Vegas. The dinner that preceded the show was quite good too. Chairs are VERY close together, the only down side of the experience. We'd do it again if we get back to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing Show and good seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing. This was the highlight of our trip. They show was great. I laughed so hard until I cried. It was so entertaining. The staff were wonderful and they were so generous with the champagne. I would def recommend to other and would go again if I am ever in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was spectacular. The girls and guys looked great. Beautiful costumes and very different acts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was marvellous.
The dinner and the show worth there value.
Recommended to any person passing by Paris, for a change.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The rating on the show is definitely 5 star. It was absolutely stunning. The nudity was done very tastefully and really just seemed natural. The food was definitely not a 5 star meal. Pureed peas French dish were just like baby food andj the salmon really had no seasoning. The eggplant salad was so mushy. Show - the best, food - not so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show was fantastic!! An absolute must when visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a real treat for both my wife and myself. We went to this show on our first night in Paris. I wanted to start our trip off with a bang, and this was a great way to do it. I just printed out my voucher and the rest was easy! We were both treated to great seats, and a wonderful performance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Simply amazing and fun for all the family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing show!

From USD $ 125.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message