4.5 star rating: Recommended 1933 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1933 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it Very unique experience We were right up the front and it was very entertaining It was a highlight for our family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rogue is worth the trip to Paris, no matter wher you coming from. Absolutely Loved The whole night. Back up artists were brilliant also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic! Everyone must see it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great seats and amazing show worth every Euro. Fantastic meal and superb champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show was the best stage show I have ever seen! I did have to wait in line before entering for about 45minutes, but the wait was worth it. Would recommend to anyone visiting Paris! Tip arrive early to get a good spot in the line as seats are not allocated before the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The 11PM "Champagne" show was the way to go! Very energetic and colorful show with a "Variety" feel to it…..Ventriloquest, Rollerskating couple, Girl swimming with snakes, all added to the well rounded French Historic show! Dancing singing, and those costumes! Definitely a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was very surprised as I only went to the moulin rouge as it was a must do thing in Paris to tick off do I really didn't have high expectations of the show . I am pleased to say that the show is Amazing, choreography a bit simple and the male dancers were quite poor but entertainment 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a great night.Long queues but in quick.Def worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love Paris and I love very much the Moulin Rouge show brilliant,I highly recommended,it is one in a life time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the most incredible show I have ever seen and my usual venue is Broadway NY. What a performance. The dinner was good, too. I would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fantastic night,very friendly security and staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was incredible ! Very recommended to print your voucher, they asked for it like 3 times inside . We had incredible seats and the champagne was good . The show is really worth it ! WOW! Unfortunately eventhough you already have your tickets paid, you still have to do a line of almost 4 blocks ! No kidding!

SteveY
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Oh what a night! My wife was so excited and was not disappointed. Seriously good night. The food was ok, although my wife's choice (fish) was better and she loved it. A real must if you like old music hall entertainment and it was non-stop!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our night at Moulin Rouge was great and all went to plan.

From USD $ 145.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message