Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great show, more than just a 'can can' show, was more like a French variety show.

Alexander D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our family thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge. The booking process was very easy, and the staff at the show helpful during our visit.

Mary Kay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was our first time in Paris and this show is a MUST SEE.

carl w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic show! My wife and I both really enjoyed it.

Greg S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Way beyond expectations!! Highly recommend. So entertaining from start to finish.

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What an amazing show ! I would totally recommend it and want to describe it to my friends, but don't want to spoil the surprise. Worth the money !

Michelle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

well worth it

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a fantastic night out. This was the highlight of our trip to Paris. Yes it and not cheap but it was a night we and ;ll always remember.

sbcowl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fabulous show. Was way beyond our expectations! Would highly recommend anyone visiting Paris to add this venue to their itinerary. Will not be disappointed.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic from beginning to end, would highly recommend going to see this show!!!!!!!!!

Polina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show.

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful show and well worth a visit.

Annette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

WOW!!! This is a MUST DO! Probably my 1 in Paris - we had an awesome time and the show was amazing! We selected the Show with Champagne option but when we arrived the dinner with show option looked great also. They had performances during dinner, had I known we may have changed our selection. Overall I would 100 recommend seeing this Fabulous Entertaining Variety Show! Once in a Lifetime Event!

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great show well worth entry fee. Lots of varied entertainment in the show. Champagne included. Thoroughly enjoyed.

Steven P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Outstanding! My girlfriend and I had an absolutely amazing time in Paris. the food, the people, the history, culture, accommodations.....all superb. i couldn't have asked for a better trip. The only problem was that I really didn't want to leave!

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great fun. The costumes are amazing.

Sandra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This show was exactly what we expected. Our tickets were accepted and we experienced no problems. We really enjoyed the show

Simpson S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Best show ever.

Tony E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this show is amazing and thats coming from someone that normal don't do shows i took my gorgeous women for her birthday it was one of her dreams to see this show and it surpassed all her dreams every one needs to see this show before they snuff it

Charles C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic show

Rhian A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

After reading some reviews about Moulin Rouge on here and on other sites I was worried that we would not enjoy ourselves, however it was incredible!! A lot of people complain about having to wait in the queue for a long time and that it was crammed, but I did not find this to be a large problem. Yes you have to queue, but if you are with someone or a group the time goes quickly. Our seats were very good, just off centre so we had no problem seeing at all! The only small complaint is that my boyfriend and I were sat on a table of 4 with another couple, however we did not let this bother us too much. The package included a bottle of champagne which lasted us the whole show. We thoroughly enjoyed all the acts, we loved the intermission acts - the rollerskating duo and the 3 male comedy gymnasts were incredible. I would definitely recommend this show to anyone and it's a must do in Paris

tatyana m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

amazing!

Nigel Gordon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Most interesting show I've ever seen

Mariah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great show but arrive early you will have to stand and wait still because the first in get ushered to the best tables with the best views.
The show is definitely more of a cabaret show than a sex or peep show, even though some dancers are topless it is not sexual of emphasized. There were young children there but some parents may object to their children seeing breasts.

Annie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic...no queing, great table on our own, very polite staff. The show and costumes were amazing.Easy and convenient transport by train to arrive out front.

Viewing 2 of 101

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 129.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message