• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1803 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1803 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

meandpam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantasy for adults. You simply must go no ifs or buts. Dress code is nest casual. Don't listen to the jacket stuff. There were guys with tee shirts. Not just dancing but great entertainment the costumes ans sets were stunning. A night to remember. Just do it and cross it off the bucket list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The line is extremely long and they do not open the doors until it is showtime, so know need to get there super early unless you want to wait in line forever....alll seats are good....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a very good experience , everything went smoothly !
will definitely book with Viator again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! We enjoyed the show, people were nice, seating was great! Very entertaining!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant night. So very worth the money what a excellent show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show. seats good for viewing but a bit cramped.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

FABULOUS. WANTED TO DO IT AGAIN. MY HUSBAND ESPECIALLY ENJOYED. WE WILL BE BACK , NEXT TIME IN PARIS.

WONDERFUL JOB BY ALL....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were cheaper through Viator rather than the Moulin Rouge directly. The tickets were confirmed and emailed to me within a couple of hours. The show was great, I'd recommend it to anyone going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great atmosphere, great show, simple and tasty dinner with dessert, excellent champagne and service! Book early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show, booking through viator was easy enough and I don't think we overpaid compared to other people on the same night. Good service :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were recommended this by a friend. When we saw the cost for the evening I nearly fell off my seat! However, we decided it was something worth doing, and most certainly didn't regret the evening! This show is spectacular. So unlike anything you would get to see most of the time. The costumes and the showmanship were amazing, but without compromise to the quality of the signing and dancing - delivered by the cast in a slick and professional manner. We would love to go again and have already recommended the Moulin Rouge to many. Our only criticism of the evening is the way you are jammed in like sardines, and some of the tables set up with one half with their back to the stage - my husband had a crick in his neck for days afterwards! The quality of the food is also average. However, the show is an absolute must-see so a big thumbs up from me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this show, everyone dressed up, the dancers and their costumes, the entertainment and atmosphere was electric. Understandably it took a little while to get a taxi back to the hotel, so the option of transport to and from could help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful, wonderful activity!! We so thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a very enjoyable and entertaining show from the beginning to the end. We would highly recommend this entertainment.

From USD $ 152.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message