4.5 star rating: Recommended 1924 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1924 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The birthday surprise for my husband was deemed "fantastic"....beautiful presentation, artistic and most entertaining, including the girl who swam with the snakes! A highlight of our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Have seen some poor reviews of the show and dinner but that certainly wasn't our experience. Both dinner and show were excellent - the show was especially fantastic and provided a great deal of variety.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Moulin Rouge is a show not to be missed. Absolutely fantastic, the actors, the costumes, the lights, the champagne, what more can I say!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely an incredible show!!! The costumes were gorgeous and the talent was flawless! I was told it was a "must see" while in Paris and I agree 100% !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. A once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! Well worth the money as it seemed very expensive when booking but so well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great show -- terrific venue -- champagne and dinner rounded it out. The show was a combo of Ed Sullivan and Vegas...inappropriate, at times, for children under 18 but some parents DID bring their kids (at 300 a pop, that was amazing)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Whilst the cost seemed rather high, the show was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun, fun, fun! We couldn't get the 9:00 show and settled for the 11:00 show. Not disappointed at all at the time. Yes, there is a wait to get in, so get there early, but they are pros at getting people in and seated quickly. Center row table with champagne, beautiful show, attentive staff all in a most unusual part of town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience .

Dinner was very good, service brilliant and the show - WOW!

Totally recommended. Worth every dollar.

Gill S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow what an amazing show, pre purchased my ticket, straight in and given a 385ml bottle of champagne to kick the night off. A breathtaking, spectacular show and one not to miss when you visit Paris. I have been to a lot of shows and I must say that this is now on the top of my list, and yes, I would go and see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our stay in Paris. No problems with the voucher, we were taken to a table right next to the stage so had a fabulous view of the show. Two hours packed full of entertainment and some unexpected and marvellous acts in between the dancing. The atmosphere in the theatre was electric (probably helped by the champagne!) - I highly recommend this show to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent show! Very entertaining and we had great seats. Just get there early to get a good seat the lines get really long and the seating is first come first serve.

From USD $ 147.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message