Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2469 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stylianos T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show...if u are in Pars is can u miss Moulen Rouge?!

Beth Wright United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highlight of our trip!

Stacey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was amazing! There are a lot of people so I recommend getting there early, but you have a ticket so you are guaranteed a seat either way. It was a great atmosphere and a wonderful show.

Kendall F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My experience at Moulin Rouge was something I will never forget. An unbelievable night filled with endless entertainment and tricks that kept us on the edge of our seats.
From the minute we walked in the door, the service was amazing. Our waiters all spoke enough English that it made it really easy. Our champagne glasses never were less than half full before we had someone topping them up. Highly recommend the option of including the 3 course dinner - it was beautiful.
I wouldn't hesitate to spend the money to go again!

BASEM Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing

Tamra R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Some people might say this show is cheesy. Some people might say to skip it. I'm so glad I didn't. If you like musical theater, then it's definitely worth it. I thought it was fabulous. Yes, it was a little cheesy and the dancing wasn't the best I've ever seen, but it was the Moulin Rouge in Paris, and I had to do it! And I'm glad I did. I think I would have regretted it if I'd missed this experience.

Joseph A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely loved this show. It is a must add to your bucket list while you're in Paris.

Edwin Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice venue. Dancers were top notch. Some nudity of the upper body is involved, but everything done gracefully. I'll go again.

Carolina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent, very beautiful show and dinner.
Very nice decoration with red lamps in every table.
Highly recomended.

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very good

Michael E. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Moulin Rouge package was excellent. The staff was very pleasant. The meal was surprisingly good. The show was superb. The seats were perfect for viewing, service, etc.

Jesus V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very good show with a lot of talented artists and dancers,they look like perfect people and a special recognition to the comedian,the couple of skaters and the incredible couple in gimnastics.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must if you visit Paris. Easy to get to by Metro. I was seated at a table for eight right in front of the movable stage. Service was great, food was excellent. Show reminded me of Las Vegas. Quite an experience.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Can't experience Paris without attending a show at Moulin Rouge! Amazing experience and absolutely enjoyed ourselves.

Roger P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic and was the highlight of our family trip to Paris. Initially at the theatre we were palmed off with poor seating, when we complained we were told it was due to the nature of our reservation undefined. When we pointed out the literature we had printed out clearly stated tables were allocated on a first come first served basis, and as we had been first in the queue we were moved to a table right at the stage - fantatstic!

Denise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent show - great atmosphere

B A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wow. So glad we booked in advance. Timing of shows is pretty tight. Everything very slick and professional. Then we went outside to see the long line for the next show. If you are going to Paris you must go to Moulin Rouge.

barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Most amazing show and evening

Kirsty m Hambly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was a fantastic evening, full of laughter and colour.

Marian L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly entertaining.

Johanna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

my friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the show, many acts, lots of colour. we had a good view too. the atmosphere of a full venue added to the enjoyment. venue easily accessed by transport, choice of metro stops, places to eat and drink nearby, if needed.

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Walked right in at 08:00 for the 09:00 show. Was seated close to the front and had an amazing view. Great champagne and show!

saturngirl06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing!!!! What a wonderful and unforgettable night!! I highly recommend seeing!

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very entertaining show - completely over the top. The queue was quite long, but admission was well organised and tables allocated very quickly.

Kathryn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. We were running a bit late and was worried that perhaps our group of 5 might be spread accross tables or at the back or something. No we had the best table and it was 'reserved' for us. Absolutely love Viator and will always book something with you on our next trip. Thank you.

Viewing 2 of 99

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 128.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message