4.5 star rating: Recommended 2001 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2001 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night. The food is OK not spectacular but the show is great and you get the front of the table when you dine so the view of the show is better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the show, thoroughly recommend it. Suggest though you arrive early to get good seating as seats are not allocated when you book.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great show with many different acts..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was everything we thought it would be and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

what an amazing show. this is a must for anyone going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic !!!!!!!! Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT, MUST SEE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Show was excellent. A lot of fun! Didn't know when we purchased the tickets through Viator that we would receive perferred seating. That was a nice surprise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was the highlight of my trip to Paris! I absolutely loved the show - the best that I have ever seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it. Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent wasn't what I imagined highlight for my wife and me

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was not sure what to expect but the show was excellent. The dancers were great and the costumes were amazing. Good mix of dancing, acrobatics and comedy. The whole event was very well organised. We only arrived 15 mins before the 9pm performance and we did not have to queue as most people were already in. Still got good seats and bottle of champagne was brought almost immediately. A great experience all round.

From USD $ 140.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message