4.5 star rating: Recommended 2314 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marian S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A glorious production! Don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It all went very smoothly as promised by the booking. The show was stunning! I would recommend it to anyone who wants the full Paris experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great show with champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! I Highly Recommend It. Bravo Moulin Rouge, and Bravo Viator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The costumes were gorgeous, and the performers were wonderful! It was a highly entertaining night! A great way to spend our last night in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great and better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and great entertainment. A great night out, worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very fun show! A must see!
TIPS: Be there early, the line in LONG! There is no assigned seating so whoever gets there first gets the best seats. My husband and I were there 30 minutes before and the line was already 3 blocks long. Get there 1 hour before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best show we have ever been to......so professional and the staff were so courteous, would recommend to everyone. A must see!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding evening. The show was professional and slick. The dancers and variety acts were amazing, and the costumes brilliant. So glad we went - definitely would recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An amazing show which leaves you gobsmacked. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Don't miss this. Expect to be out until 1:30 if you take the 11PM show. I'd do it again. Better than anything I've seen in Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Wonderful. Glad we didn't get dinner though. Don't need to. Show was sensational and a Must do in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Incredible!!! Fantastic seats, but we did get there an hour before our show. First come first seated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous well worth seeing I went to the 9pm show as a solo traveller and was lucky enough to be placed on a table with other solo travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing show! My wife, sister and I attended. Really neat to see the actual venue. It really reminded me of a Vegas Show girl/Circus Show there were a couple songs in French and a couple in English. We were worried about the dress code as we are traveling out of backpacks but got in fine with jeans, sperry's, and a pearl snap long sleeve shirt the girls wore dresses. Packing is just down the street and was about 10 Euro for the entire show. They are not stingy on the champagne so drink what you care to. The earlier you get in line... the closer to the front you will be seated... we were in the back up high and it gave us a really good view of the entire show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great show, something everyone should see during a trip to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was amazing! The staff were friendly and seated us right away. The show was outstanding and the atmosphere electric. It is a must in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely brilliant ,better than expected from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the most amazing show I have ever been to.

Mary Uguet
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing value for money. We had half a bottle of champagne each included in the price and were lucky enough to get front row seats!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining, wonderful costumes and dancers, enjoyed the French champagne, had a great table, booked show only

From USD $ 127.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message