4.5 star rating: Recommended 1959 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1959 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A simply outstanding night. I know this is a typical tourist attraction but the show is spectacular. We were mindblown by the acrobatic talent, exotic costumes, comedy and sheer brilliance of the show. Highly recommend. A fantastic night out and worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great! So happy we booked through viator had geat seats and enjoyed the show, wouldn't hesitate to recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

what can I say. we had front row seats. average food. good show and met some nice people. Kinda pricey but worth it to get once

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our highlight of an amazing trip - great show. Tickets guarantee entry but you'll want to be there an hour before it opens to maximise the seat you get. Great show, a bit decedent but definitely one to do when in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic! The dancing, costumes, sets,etc. were better than anything we have
seen in Las vegas. The theater was exactly as I would have expected it to be. It was all in red, had
candle lights on the tables, seating was good, and of course the champagne was great.
Would highly recommend the 9:00 champagne show for all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was magnificent, us everything you'd imagine ur to be and more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A pleasant surprise. Didn't expect it to be better than a Broadway show! Talent, talent, talent and an enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Moulin Rouge, what a wonderful evening,,
the atmostphere eas great,only complaint,
6 people round quite a small table.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend this show. The musical and dance numbers, costumes and talent of the side acts was spectacular. The approximately 1 hour and 45 minute show didn't disappoint at all. Sure, the talking/singing is mostly in french but you overlook that from what you see on the stage. So much is going on. Well worth the money and I'd see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely must see in Paris. Our seats were the best and the show is spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show went above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend you to attend!! Just awesome! My husband Enjoyed as well!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had SO much fun!!! Our seats were great. The food was good. The show was wonderful. Best thing we did in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic show, most enjoyable and a defenite must if you are visiting Paris.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was amazing! Venue is awesome. I absolutely loved it and would highly recommend!

From USD $ 144.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message