4.5 star rating: Recommended 2136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value, good seat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the show and the experience. Well worth going. Viator made our booking easy and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful evening great seats went to early show let us in straight away so did not have to wait outside in the cold . A must see while in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just loved the show! It was definitely one of the highlights for our stay in Paris - A must do, you won't be disappointed. Champagne was delicious too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved the show! Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking for our next visit to paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience, get there early to get good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved it also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night out. The food for mass catering was probably as good as it gets. The show was varied, colourful and fast moving. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. The show was everything I expected and more. Had to queue for a while to get in but was worth the wait. the popping champagne corks added to the atmosphere. Can't recommend this enough

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour that we took to Versailles was awesome. From the start till the end. The tour guide at Versailles was a real Pro!!! Heads up!!!!
Thank you!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great show!! It was really crowded in the theater though so be prepared to be squeezed in tight. Way more than just Burlesque. Loved the side shows!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Anyone that comes to Paris and does not attend is a fool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant - worth every penny! Top class entertainment, immaculately dressed staff who were very attentive. Would definitely go again if visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a fabulous show!!!!! They sat us on the first row ( how lucky were we!!) amazing costumes, dancers and the show was none stop ...full of surprises! Only criticism is drinks last is limited and very expensive, but other than that loved the whole experience x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect sitting place, we appreciate all show very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my mum as a belated Christmas gift, absolutely brilliant! Well worth the full fee and the food was exquisite!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a great night, just so happened we were booked for Chinese New Year. It was our Daughters 18th Birthday and we was also celebrating my Mum's 70th Birthday. We was seated at a great location. The champagne was of Good quality. The show was amazing. A great end to an amazing few days in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had good seats with interesting people. The show was spectacular. I recommend it highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing. A lifetime experience

From USD $ 126.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message