• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1799 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1799 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lois C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful night. Great meal and spectacular show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best tour we did ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant experience. The show and costumes were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every cent/euro. We did the 9pm show and got in a little early, and went across the road for a great photo shot. Once you are inside you are given the option of wine or champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A bit of a surprise to be lined up on the street outside when we arrived at the recommended time but after a long wait the entry was like clockwork though the show started very late. Enjoyed the performance and we had excellent seats and great champagne, thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show! And no problems at all with our reservation. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely fantastic, well worth the money. Food was great, French champagne, the entertainment was amazing, the acts In between the dancers were a combination of laughs and jaw dropping antics. Would recommend to all ages,

Geoffrey N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just brilliant-a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic show, well presented, very professional. Glad I didn't miss it.

Michael D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing dancing and support acts. Worth doing dinner to gain premier seating. Good meals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Never ever let you down just awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This performance was fantastic! A must see when you visit Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent night out! A definite must when in Paris. The only negative criticism is that for the price we pay, we expected a better, more elegant meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we wanted an earlier show, we were very happy that we decided to go to the 11:00 show. The information was a bit misleading as the show didn't really start until 11:30. We met people from Australia while in line waiting to get in and had fun with them. The "guards" keeping everyone in line until we could get in were quite friendly too. Our table had a good view of the stage and we were able to hear and see good. The performers were well rehearsed, the show was colorful and full of energy and the acts in between the show numbers were extremely entertaining and well placed. We especially enjoyed the couple on skates. FANTASTIC. The champagne was well chilled and pleasing. I would recommend this to everyone!

From USD $ 153.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message