• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1781 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1781 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This performance was fantastic! A must see when you visit Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent night out! A definite must when in Paris. The only negative criticism is that for the price we pay, we expected a better, more elegant meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although we wanted an earlier show, we were very happy that we decided to go to the 11:00 show. The information was a bit misleading as the show didn't really start until 11:30. We met people from Australia while in line waiting to get in and had fun with them. The "guards" keeping everyone in line until we could get in were quite friendly too. Our table had a good view of the stage and we were able to hear and see good. The performers were well rehearsed, the show was colorful and full of energy and the acts in between the show numbers were extremely entertaining and well placed. We especially enjoyed the couple on skates. FANTASTIC. The champagne was well chilled and pleasing. I would recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great show. Went to the 9pm show and was shown straight to our seats. When we were leaving saw the line for the 11pm show all the way down the street. You have to wait outside until patrons from the 9pm show have cleared theatre. Seats are not allocated until you arrive. Our party thoroughly enjoyed the show . A real Paris experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went to the 9pm showing after eating at Buffalo Bills across the road. Received a bottle of champagne on seating and although cramped and facing the opposite direction, the show was excellent. Some real jaw-dropping moments. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a great time! Went with my handicapped Mother and they were very accommodating and helpful to both of us. I was a little concerned after reading some of the reviews thinking I was going to see the same show and costumes I saw 25 years ago but I was pleasantly surprised. Some acts I have never seen in the states and they were quite entertaining. I would definitely recommend it if you have the time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This show was absolutely the best thing we did in Paris. Well worth the money. Fabulous. Excellent seats.

taniamc1
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Show was absolutely amazing. They really pack a lot of people into a small space - a definite safety nightmare in case of the need for evacuation, and doesn't allow much space to move. BUT thoroughly enjoyed the show - it was unbelievable! A must-see in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this night. We expected a rather indifferent meal, but were prepared to suffer that for the show - but the meal was very good, and the show was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great service, on time, good food. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome seats... Awesome show...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our night at the Moulin Rouge was amazing. Anyone wanting to go then go its a must.Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was thoroughly enjoyable and I had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was thoroughly enjoyable and I had a great time.

From USD $ 154.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message