Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The show was beautiful--more sequins and feathers and colors than you could imagine. The dancing and acrobatics were terrific. It was fun to see this famous show in its world famous setting!

cgvbiii

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome show! We really enjoyed it :

Samantha B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Amazing show! So many happy memories to share! Thank you :

Margaret J. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful show and service! A trip to Paris wouldn't' be complete without a night out to see the terrific acts and legendary Can Can.

Elina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing show! Very entertaining!

Anne-Lise K Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a fabolous show. We really enjoyed it. Champagne was great.

Kimberley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome! Definitely something you must see whilst in Paris!

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A bit of a wait to get in at 11pm but definitely worth it! Excellent show.

Franklin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Outstanding show ! ! ! I would like to watch it again . . .and again. . .when given the chance to be in Paris again someday. Hopefully !

balendrabala

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a Magical experience of once in a life time

Luke S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The show was spectacular and the atmosphere amazing.

Stylianos T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show...if u are in Pars is can u miss Moulen Rouge?!

Beth Wright United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highlight of our trip!

Stacey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was amazing! There are a lot of people so I recommend getting there early, but you have a ticket so you are guaranteed a seat either way. It was a great atmosphere and a wonderful show.

Kendall F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My experience at Moulin Rouge was something I will never forget. An unbelievable night filled with endless entertainment and tricks that kept us on the edge of our seats.
From the minute we walked in the door, the service was amazing. Our waiters all spoke enough English that it made it really easy. Our champagne glasses never were less than half full before we had someone topping them up. Highly recommend the option of including the 3 course dinner - it was beautiful.
I wouldn't hesitate to spend the money to go again!

BASEM Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing

Tamra R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Some people might say this show is cheesy. Some people might say to skip it. I'm so glad I didn't. If you like musical theater, then it's definitely worth it. I thought it was fabulous. Yes, it was a little cheesy and the dancing wasn't the best I've ever seen, but it was the Moulin Rouge in Paris, and I had to do it! And I'm glad I did. I think I would have regretted it if I'd missed this experience.

Joseph A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely loved this show. It is a must add to your bucket list while you're in Paris.

Edwin Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very nice venue. Dancers were top notch. Some nudity of the upper body is involved, but everything done gracefully. I'll go again.

Carolina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent, very beautiful show and dinner.
Very nice decoration with red lamps in every table.
Highly recomended.

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very good

Michael E. C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Moulin Rouge package was excellent. The staff was very pleasant. The meal was surprisingly good. The show was superb. The seats were perfect for viewing, service, etc.

Jesus V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very good show with a lot of talented artists and dancers,they look like perfect people and a special recognition to the comedian,the couple of skaters and the incredible couple in gimnastics.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must if you visit Paris. Easy to get to by Metro. I was seated at a table for eight right in front of the movable stage. Service was great, food was excellent. Show reminded me of Las Vegas. Quite an experience.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Can't experience Paris without attending a show at Moulin Rouge! Amazing experience and absolutely enjoyed ourselves.

Viewing 3 of 101

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 129.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message