Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2469 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shjohn76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Although I couldn't understand when they sang or spoke it was an awesome show. The theater is very large and they seat a lot of people so be early to get good seats.

Thomas J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

a most exciting place . you cannot go to Paris without doing this! it says PARIS. it was actually more than i expected. and was the highlite of our trip! everything went smooth as usual with Viator tours.

Dennisse G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful show a must see

Kahekili United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The show was great! Very touristy, but fun. I was a solo traveler, so I was fortunate enough to be added to a table of 2 other couples and a single just one table from the stage. Awesome view! You will be smashed in the room like sardines, and like myself, my back was toward the stage however if you coordinate with the other 2 on the table with their backs to the stage, you will be able to turn you chairs sideways. This way your back will not be tweaked. Book before they sell out, what looked like a standby line appeared very long.

Judith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing Las Vegas type shoe, but on steroids.

Nicola J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, amazing. Best show ever.

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

extremely worth it.

CHRISTINE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was everything that I had hoped for. Great seats

abbottmandy7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was not disappointed. This show was outstanding. A must see.

hcufra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Que show !!! La musica, la vestimenta, las bailarinas, la ambientación, el lugar.... . todo resuelto con calidad y un nivel artistico que superó mis espectativas. Cada numero mejor que el otro, sean los musicales, los comicos, los acrobaticos ,etc. Vale la pena ver este espectaculo unico, sin dudas,

Renee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

what a fabulous show, a must see, my husband and I loved it!!

Christine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I didn't have a clue what a deal I got by buying my ticket thru Viator until I saw how much people were paying around me at the show for their champagne. I had a great time and definitely got my money's worth.

Garth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Aside from standing in line almost an hour after our show was supposed to start with no explanation of what the delay was, the show was FANTASTIC! The costumes, the dancing, the music, the Champagne were all very worthy of 10/10 in my books!

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We debated if the show might just be a cheesy tourist thing, but opted to go anyhow. As it turns out, the show was a great, you should not miss it experience. We would highly recommend anyone going to Paris to see the show.

michelle.antelmi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the most amazing shows I have seen!

GILBERT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

11 pm show. Great table next to stage. Wonderful program complimented with a bottle of bubbly. A show not to be missed!

Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular

Stacey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

AMAZING! I took my sister for her 20th birthday and she said it was her best birthday yet, when in Paris this is a must see show.

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent show. Would attend again whenever in Paris

Edna M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show, well worth a visit when in Paris. Definitely recommend the 9 pm show as the queues for the 11pm show were enormous.

Wendy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show. Loved the variety of it. The roller skating team had me holding my breath. Highly recommend!

Roger D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must but go for the 900 pm show, champagne only skip the meal. Our b and b host told us it's expensive and not good and this was collaborated by several people

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Moulin Rouge is one of the icons of Paris, as one of the favourite meeting spots for number of famous Parisian artists, like Degas, and while it has been upgraded with modern technology, it still has a wonderful atmosphere and the show is spectacular with the highlight of course the Can Can. This tour ensures you are able to see the show on the day and time of your choice, and enjoy either dinner or as we did, a bottle of Champagne.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Show, Highlight of our Paris Trip.

Timothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show

Viewing 3 of 99

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 128.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message