4.5 star rating: Recommended 2098 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2098 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a wonderful experience! a must see show when visiting paris!thumbs up for design and production!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful show .
tables were too close together. Felt cramped and squashed in to our seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I costed pairs for my daughters 16th birthday and we went to the show which was very good. Booking the tickets was simple and everything was stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After being a bit dubious about the content of the show,I was overwhelmed by the precision, professionalism and pure entertainment value as a whole. The champagne was lovely addition.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

World class entertainment. Colorful costumes. And lovely dancers.A night of glitz and glamour
the best and can never be duplicated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was spectacular. I had seen the movie. I couldn't wait to watch the show. I simply loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fabulous night out. We had great seats, the show was excellent and even the entertainment between the dance brackets was amazing. The costumes alone were mind boggling. Did not disappoint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A definite must when in Paris! It's great entertainment as well as a fantastic night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

EXCELLENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wine, women and song. What more can I say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome. loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing, much better than I had anticipated... Well worth the price!! Fab fab night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We lined up for about 2 minutes to get our seats which were perfect. others were in the line for a long time while we were seated and drinking our champers...show was great and would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent , unforgettable performance! Highly recommend to anyone.

From USD $ 123.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message