4.5 star rating: Recommended 2073 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2073 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best show i ever attended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic; thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was everything I hoped it would be. Was worried given the high price but feel i got value. The show was classy, sexy and punctuated with moments of comedy. Was also easy to reach on the Metro. The process buying through Viator was seamless and our tickets were treated exactly the same as any other

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful Show. World Class. The highlight of our holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's as cheesy as you expect but what a great experience. Im really glad I can say Ive been. And it was a great way to spend our first evening in Paris, with a bottle of champagne. Viator offer good deals. Id recommend booking through Viator and will use them for other trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed this experience very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A must do in Paris,absolutely brilliant,especially the acrobats and the ventriloquist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing experience the show was awesome wasn't expect it to be so majestic well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. We walked straight in and were shown to our seats with a complimentary bottle of champagne and 2 beers. Such a magical evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

fantastic fun. Great seats. A good night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Totally Recommend booking through Viator for the Moulin Rouge. Definitely suggest getting to the venue about an hour before as you have to line to redeem your voucher for Moulin Rouge Tickets. Everyone has to do this - not just Viator bookings. The queues are very long but if you get there early you are close to the front of the line and get much better seats inside. The show is amazing - my entire family enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We really loved this show. We didn't know what to expect and it was better than anything we had imagined. We opted for the dinner package, the food was ok but the show was great! It was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic show - can really recommend it as a great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

THE BEST VARIETY SHOW WE HAVE EVER SEEN. 2 HOURS OF SHEER ENTERAINMENT. WELL WORTH THE VISIT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Moulin Rouge was amazing, both the show and the atmosphere inside the theatre. Money well spent, and the waiters made us feel special by showing us to our seats and offering champagne. I'd definitely recommend going!

From USD $ 122.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message