• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1526 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1526 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We have just returned from this wonderful city and one of our standout visits was The Moulin Rouge !!We opted for the dinner and show and had an amazing night. Whatever you do when in Paris you must not miss this.The dinner was amazing and we will be talking about this night forever.I booked this online and had no problems at all.I can highly recommend both Viator and The Moulin Rouge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just perfect. Very prompt service. Will highly recommend and come back for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Easy to use and the show was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great seats and was a lovely show. Easy to book

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic night at the Moulin Rouge! Great show, great setting, great evening - thoroughly recommend to anyone thinking of going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Moulin Rouge Show was fantastic! I had no problems when booking the show and on entering the theatre. The voucher also had clear instructions which helped.

Marie H
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent show. Wonderful choreography and stunning costumes. A lot of work, and talent us required to present such a wonderful show.

Marie H
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent show. Wonderful choreography and stunning costumes. A lot of work, and talent us required to present such a wonderful show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a really nice night out! We didn't get good seats but we didn't mind and the waiters moved us to a single table with the best view after the show had started! A night out not to forget!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was the best show I have ever seen. It was late night show without dinner just champain.We chage our beverage with martinies. The show was great, the costumes, music was great.Also a very nice gift shop outside you can take pictures and buy some gifts. Also better to take the ticket before not to wait too long. Must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this show is just awsome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour!!! Great seats!!! Very organized venue! A def must in Paris!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous amazing, a definite must when one visits Paris

From USD $ 157.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message