4.5 star rating: Recommended 2315 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2315 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic show well worth seeing. Didn't go for the meal but still had great seats. Is a little bit crowded but still fun. The Moulin Rouge theatre is just across the road from the Blanche metro stop. Drink the Champagne it was lovely (although I am not a big drinker)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular. Thoroughly enjoyed the night. Great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful show! I enjoyed every second of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A truly amazing show. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, one of the high lights of Paris. Show was non stop, costumes amazing and enjoyed the humor. Over all a great show appealing to a large and varied audience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Darrell
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I bought Moulin Rouge tickets for my wife for her 50th birthday - she was so excited! It was a great experience for both of us. The show was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dangerously crowded seating plan. Food average. Show fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant show. Tickets were easily sorted. Be early to avoid long line. Great seats and view of stage. We had an amazing evening.

Cassy Chanel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Moulin Rouge champagne show was awesome! The process using Viator was really easy, being this is the first time I had used Viator. They took the vouchers and we were in and had awesome seats! Thanks Viator for making my experience the absolute best! Paris is a must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing show is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic evening. Unforgettable...great food, wonderful show and great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love it Love it Love it What more can I say both my daughter and myself enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent seats and show well worth seeing an iconic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous show a la Las Vegas plus the high kicks also a free bottle of champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just great, a real highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the whole production. WOW is all we can say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The show was fantastic. We arrived about 8pm and hardly had to queue. We were in and seated very quickly, simply showing our printed out Viator voucher. We were sat on a table for 4 on the balcony to the left of the stage and had a great view. Some of the tables near the stage looked quite squashed in and those seating 6 looked no bigger than ours. We asked for an orange juice which we would have been more than happy to pay for but the waiter swopped it for half a bottle of champagne....not a problem for us but just to be aware. A great entertaining night out. Metropolitaine metro stop just outside Moulin Rouge or Pigalle a short walk away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience. Highly polished show. Theatre staff very efficient and courteous. We had wonderful seats and thoroughly enjoyed the amazing performances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Better than I imagined! And I had high expectations to begin with

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great night, would definitely would go again

From USD $ 127.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message