Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jesus V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a very good show with a lot of talented artists and dancers,they look like perfect people and a special recognition to the comedian,the couple of skaters and the incredible couple in gimnastics.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must if you visit Paris. Easy to get to by Metro. I was seated at a table for eight right in front of the movable stage. Service was great, food was excellent. Show reminded me of Las Vegas. Quite an experience.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Can't experience Paris without attending a show at Moulin Rouge! Amazing experience and absolutely enjoyed ourselves.

Roger P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic and was the highlight of our family trip to Paris. Initially at the theatre we were palmed off with poor seating, when we complained we were told it was due to the nature of our reservation undefined. When we pointed out the literature we had printed out clearly stated tables were allocated on a first come first served basis, and as we had been first in the queue we were moved to a table right at the stage - fantatstic!

Denise G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent show - great atmosphere

B A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wow. So glad we booked in advance. Timing of shows is pretty tight. Everything very slick and professional. Then we went outside to see the long line for the next show. If you are going to Paris you must go to Moulin Rouge.

barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Most amazing show and evening

Kirsty m Hambly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was a fantastic evening, full of laughter and colour.

Marian L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly entertaining.

Johanna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

my friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the show, many acts, lots of colour. we had a good view too. the atmosphere of a full venue added to the enjoyment. venue easily accessed by transport, choice of metro stops, places to eat and drink nearby, if needed.

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience. Walked right in at 08:00 for the 09:00 show. Was seated close to the front and had an amazing view. Great champagne and show!

saturngirl06

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely amazing!!!! What a wonderful and unforgettable night!! I highly recommend seeing!

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very entertaining show - completely over the top. The queue was quite long, but admission was well organised and tables allocated very quickly.

Kathryn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant. We were running a bit late and was worried that perhaps our group of 5 might be spread accross tables or at the back or something. No we had the best table and it was 'reserved' for us. Absolutely love Viator and will always book something with you on our next trip. Thank you.

Shjohn76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Although I couldn't understand when they sang or spoke it was an awesome show. The theater is very large and they seat a lot of people so be early to get good seats.

Thomas J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

a most exciting place . you cannot go to Paris without doing this! it says PARIS. it was actually more than i expected. and was the highlite of our trip! everything went smooth as usual with Viator tours.

Dennisse G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful show a must see

Kahekili United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The show was great! Very touristy, but fun. I was a solo traveler, so I was fortunate enough to be added to a table of 2 other couples and a single just one table from the stage. Awesome view! You will be smashed in the room like sardines, and like myself, my back was toward the stage however if you coordinate with the other 2 on the table with their backs to the stage, you will be able to turn you chairs sideways. This way your back will not be tweaked. Book before they sell out, what looked like a standby line appeared very long.

Judith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing Las Vegas type shoe, but on steroids.

Nicola J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, amazing. Best show ever.

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

extremely worth it.

CHRISTINE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was everything that I had hoped for. Great seats

abbottmandy7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was not disappointed. This show was outstanding. A must see.

hcufra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Que show !!! La musica, la vestimenta, las bailarinas, la ambientación, el lugar.... . todo resuelto con calidad y un nivel artistico que superó mis espectativas. Cada numero mejor que el otro, sean los musicales, los comicos, los acrobaticos ,etc. Vale la pena ver este espectaculo unico, sin dudas,

Renee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

what a fabulous show, a must see, my husband and I loved it!!

Viewing 4 of 101

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 130.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message