4.5 star rating: Recommended 2001 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2001 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Truly a one of a kind experience. This show was the highlight of our Paris visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent night, a must see for Paris experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show is well worth seeing, me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed it! We got sat with two other couples who were really friendly, definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved the show, it was one of the highlights of our trip to Europe. The singing, dancing , costumes and lovely ladies were great. We manged to get front row seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Waiting in queue for an hour was no fun. We had arrived early and the queue was huge BUT there was a spot for everyone. Luckily it was a mild and dry evening. We did the 11pm show.
We were seated promptly, champers in a generous and ice filled bucket delivered promptly and the show began. Seemed everyone had a great view no matter where they sat.
The show was in my opinion SPECTACULAR!! Generous troupe, talented, colourful generous costumes and changers and a full show presently beautifully.
A very professional night put together. And the in-between fillers where all top of their game.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing seats.. loved the show.. well worth just flying to Paris to watch this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent meal and show, would recommend to anyone wanting a special evening out in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbelievable show, a must see when in Paris, way more than I expected. Fantastic night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an excellent show and much cheaper by buying in the US. Enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Bought the vouchers via Viator, web site easy to use, good price too.
Some people had to exchange their vouchers with tickets at the box office but their was no problems with the Viator vouchers. You have to queue outside and the queue started over an hour before the show.
You cannot reserve any seats, it is on a first come first serve basis and the concierge allocates the seats.
Fabulous show, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was very entertaining and we enjoyed the entire experience. The booking with Viator was easy and everything worked as advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was phenomenal! We were able to take photos outside of the theater but not inside until after the show. Get there early to avoid long waits in line and for the better selection of seats since it is first come first seating!

From USD $ 140.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message