Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Avan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had the best time. Easy to use and great communication!

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent show. I have never used Viator before but there was no problem with tickets. Was taken straight inside when we arrived.

Darlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic! We had tickets for the 11:00 PM show and I had no idea how we were going to stay awake to see the show, but it was so much more than I could have imagined! My boyfriend and I loved the show and I was so glad I purchased the tickets ahead of time.

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great show in an interesting area of Paris.

Melinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see show. We went to the 11:00 p.m. on our first night in Paris and it was the BEST!! Thanks Viator. M

Carmen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good show.

janettowler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved, loved, loved this show!!!! We went to the 11pm show and got fantastic seats right down the front near the stage. My daughter and I shared a bottle of champagne and the people we sat with during the show were a lovely couple from Belgium. The show was spectacular, costumes were amazing and I would thoroughly recommend spending the money and treating yourself to this show.

michelle.farquhar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic night definitely recommend it .

Mercedes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent show

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Show was absolutely amazing and I would recommend that anyone visiting Paris, this is a must

Debbie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ok you are squashed in this venue, but the entertainment from the beginning to the end was spectacular. The dancers and the costumes were amazing. Even the acts in between the dancing were fantastic.

stacey d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

brilliant. from start to finish. 10/10

janet t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this show was wonderful. I went with my son and wasn't sure what to expect. It was presented in a very tasteful presentation and better then a vegas show. beautiful and talented would recommend defiently

lchfla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful show. Would go again.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show and environment, but a little cramped. Still enjoyed a great show and experience.

Amitabh D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great show!

Kim G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed show!

Peta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show, well worth it

jackeenjim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMG!!! What can I say???? Wife and I turned up and were whisked to front of queue. W presented our print-outed tickets to a very attractive and elegant receptionist, in the company of two very elegant doormen. And that's where it came unstuck! Smiling politely, she returned the tickets to me and gently pointed out we had come a day too early!!!!!! In shock I burst out with merde alors!, a phrase I had picked up from my father-in-law who had lived in Paris for many years. The trio burst out laughing then I realised what I had just said and apologised profusely. She waved away my apology with the comment, Now you are a true Parisienne! She searched her guest list to see if we could be accommodated, but as there was a full house nothing remained but to return the following night. And it was well worth it! A spectacular show, very professionally done. The venue was a little crowded, but we had a perfect view of the stage and every aspect of the show. Would recommend a visit to everyone.

Juanita L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a fun show -- elegant and even with show of lots of skin, still tasteful. The repertoire was varied and entertaining thru the night. Service was great considering the number of people and going in and out. We had good seats to view the performance.

Marvin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was wonderful. I attended along with my wife and daughter. Show was full of glorious sets and costumes.

Well worth the money.

Susy C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Did not want to miss this whilst in Paris. If you have never been, you must, so again, so easy through Viator. A bit disappointed not that much Can Can, I was expecting to see more and they lip sink. Glad I went, so another tick off my bucket list.

deborahbreen.lpl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A fantastic show. Extremely enjoyable.

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was wonderful! Thank you so much for having everything so organized for us. I will use VIATOR again!

Mayeluz N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My husband and I enjoyed the show. However, we got the feeling that the dancers didn't really want to be there. They were just going through the motions.

Viewing 4 of 99

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 128.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message