4.5 star rating: Recommended 1924 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1924 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing show! The rumours about getting their early to get a good seat are false as we were almost at the front and got a side table and the group in front of us probably got the worst table in the house. They complained twice but were not moved. Champagne package was good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the show! Not just dancing; they also had some "side acts" that included a ventriloquist, acrobats, and more. Very entertaining. The free champagne wasn't bad either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highlight of our trip to Paris. Exceptional value - great seats, easy access and wonderful show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Show Food Not So Tasty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show was awesome, the best stage show we have ever seen and will be letting friends know to make sure they go and see it when in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized and punctual. Seasoned wait staff and truly DELICIOUS food! Fun show_a little too long, spectacular costuming, and lively music. Especially enjoyed the ventriloquist!!! and the gymnast pair, and the small group of male tumblers, very entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING!! Must see when in Paris, wonderful show with outstanding atmosphere!

Christopher H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous it's worth getting there early to get into the queue to get in you get better seats. The Cabernet acts in between the dancers were excellent. Very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had wanted to see the revue for many years and it didn't disappoint my expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fabulous show! Two non stop hours of entertainment with so many acts. Sure there was dancing, but there were so many talented acts too. We did not do the dinner combo and the champagne option was perfect for us. This is not a show to be missed! It surely was one of the highlights of our first visit to Paris! We took the Metro which literally dropped us off across the street from the venue. Again, booking with Viator from home was so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show is magnificent! At first it starts out like an Atlantic City dance review, then quickly evolves to Las Vegas and ends at something you have never seen before and most likely will never see anywhere else, but at the Moulin Rouge. The show is completely sold out and you do not have to dress up. On the plus side, the ½ champagne turns into a whole bottle – without extra charge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic show, with lots of very colorful dancers and some wonderful variety acts. We are glad we saw the show.. Pre booking through Viator was a big help and enabled us to get tickets early from the ticket box, although we still needed to stand in queue until entry time. Would definitely use Viator in any future bookings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional artists, Memorable dinner with champagne, Good ambiance. Worth seeing in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular show!!!!!
Could see from wherever you sit.
Money well spent.

From USD $ 147.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message