4.5 star rating: Recommended 1960 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1960 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very happy with the Moulin Rouge and our seats were excellent.

SteveY
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Oh what a night! My wife was so excited and was not disappointed. Seriously good night. The food was ok, although my wife's choice (fish) was better and she loved it. A real must if you like old music hall entertainment and it was non-stop!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our night at Moulin Rouge was great and all went to plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it .... it was great, a really enjoyable relaxing evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this show! Iced bucket of bottle of champagne brought to the table for two. Best seats the earlier you book. Months in advance if possible. The show is unique. Beautifully done. If you women are flat chested you will be happy that you are! No implants on these showgirls!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best thing we booked thru Viator. They really were handicapped accessible and helped me with my mobility cart every step of the way. The meal was good and the show was spectacular. Our seats were also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very professionally organized and handled by Viator who assured 5 of us that we could be seated together which Moulin Rouge honored. One would almost expect after all of these years, that it would be a jaded experience, but in reality, all of the staff at Moulin Rouge were very welcoming and sincerely worked to ensure a totally pleasurable evening. The theatre and entertainment had the wonderful old cabaret ambience and the transition acts were a delight. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a spectacular show, all performers are very good and professional. I had the 11pm show. I come at around 9pm, the queue is just started, only 2 people. If you want a good seat, you need to come early, but it is worthed. The ladies performers were topless. This is a must watch show if you are visiting Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

a must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The four of us ladies thoroughly enjoyed the Moulin Rouge show. We took a taxi to and from the venue with ease. The cabaret show was interesting, funny, colourful and spectacular. There was singing, dancing, comedy, acrobatics, animal acts..... Was a great night out in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful show!!! It was worth the price for the meal and entertainment! It is a must do while in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must see in Paris. Was very entertaining and the food was to die for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great, good show and seats up front on the side, we had a great night.

From USD $ 141.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message