4.5 star rating: Recommended 1970 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1970 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the show, not the champagne. At night the area was magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome night out ... performance was amazing! Treat yourself for some brilliant memories. Staff were excellent / service great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this show so much! He isn't even into musicals or singing and dancing and even he was amazed! Definitely worth it, keep in mind if the ticket says for the 11pm show it is actually at 12 but you have to line up by 11, get there half an hour before too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The birthday surprise for my husband was deemed "fantastic"....beautiful presentation, artistic and most entertaining, including the girl who swam with the snakes! A highlight of our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Have seen some poor reviews of the show and dinner but that certainly wasn't our experience. Both dinner and show were excellent - the show was especially fantastic and provided a great deal of variety.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Moulin Rouge is a show not to be missed. Absolutely fantastic, the actors, the costumes, the lights, the champagne, what more can I say!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely an incredible show!!! The costumes were gorgeous and the talent was flawless! I was told it was a "must see" while in Paris and I agree 100% !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it. A once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! Well worth the money as it seemed very expensive when booking but so well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great show -- terrific venue -- champagne and dinner rounded it out. The show was a combo of Ed Sullivan and Vegas...inappropriate, at times, for children under 18 but some parents DID bring their kids (at 300 a pop, that was amazing)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Whilst the cost seemed rather high, the show was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun, fun, fun! We couldn't get the 9:00 show and settled for the 11:00 show. Not disappointed at all at the time. Yes, there is a wait to get in, so get there early, but they are pros at getting people in and seated quickly. Center row table with champagne, beautiful show, attentive staff all in a most unusual part of town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic experience .

Dinner was very good, service brilliant and the show - WOW!

Totally recommended. Worth every dollar.

From USD $ 143.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message