4.5 star rating: Recommended 2306 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2306 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

absolutely wonderful. We had seats right at the front, a beautiful meal and the Feerie show was spectacular.
The dancers and performers were very good and the costumes amazing.
Exceeded our high expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved the Moulin Rouge! The costumes, music and of course the dancers were wonderful- we went for the dinner show and the food was above our expectations- I would highly recommend getting your tickets in advance and not be shut out- yes the girls are topless but it very tastefully done .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Ive read lots of bad reviews but i absolutly loved this show, staff were so lovley, our seats were great, we were squished in quite a bit but that was ok, we were bought a bottle of champagne within 5 minutes of being seated, and the show was great, tacky but traditional and a bit tongue in cheek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely wonderful show. Had to wait in line to get in a bit longer than we expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It is the Friggen Moulin Rouge it was amazing and would definitely go again do this!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fabulous evening,well worth the effort getting there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was spectacular from start to finish and buying tickets online worked brilliantly. My daughter and I were sorry we hadn't gone for the dinner/show package as you seem to get better seats if you include dinner, but having said that, there were certainly nothing wrong with the seats we did get, and getting there early and being in the front of the 'show' queue paid dividends. A wonderful show and thoroughly enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the show. Well worth doing while in Paris. The dancing, colour and costumes were great. Plus there were over acts performing who were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Second time there and the show was totally different. I would recommend that everyone who visits Paris must experience the Moulin Rouge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

UhMAZing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved the Moulin Rouge!! Great costumes, expert dancing, unique acts, 1/2 bottle of Mumm's champagne per person!! Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Matt S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience, amazing show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saw the show some 25 years ago and the show continues to amaze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show, seats and dinner were awesome! The queuing to enter both outside and inside was not slick. N.B. passports were not required. Viator's communications with us were excellent and we will consider using them again when we next visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The reservation for the show did work perfectly and of course the show itself was really amasing with all the fantastic artists and thema.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Got there early and got great seats, really fun show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The show was wonderful. If you order a second bottle of campaign make sure you have them write down the price or what you hear is a 39 bottle turns into a 90 bottle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 128.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message