Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2515 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We debated if the show might just be a cheesy tourist thing, but opted to go anyhow. As it turns out, the show was a great, you should not miss it experience. We would highly recommend anyone going to Paris to see the show.

michelle.antelmi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

One of the most amazing shows I have seen!

GILBERT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

11 pm show. Great table next to stage. Wonderful program complimented with a bottle of bubbly. A show not to be missed!

Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Spectacular

Stacey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

AMAZING! I took my sister for her 20th birthday and she said it was her best birthday yet, when in Paris this is a must see show.

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was an excellent show. Would attend again whenever in Paris

Edna M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show, well worth a visit when in Paris. Definitely recommend the 9 pm show as the queues for the 11pm show were enormous.

Wendy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show. Loved the variety of it. The roller skating team had me holding my breath. Highly recommend!

Roger D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must but go for the 900 pm show, champagne only skip the meal. Our b and b host told us it's expensive and not good and this was collaborated by several people

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Moulin Rouge is one of the icons of Paris, as one of the favourite meeting spots for number of famous Parisian artists, like Degas, and while it has been upgraded with modern technology, it still has a wonderful atmosphere and the show is spectacular with the highlight of course the Can Can. This tour ensures you are able to see the show on the day and time of your choice, and enjoy either dinner or as we did, a bottle of Champagne.

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Show, Highlight of our Paris Trip.

Timothy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic show

Avan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had the best time. Easy to use and great communication!

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent show. I have never used Viator before but there was no problem with tickets. Was taken straight inside when we arrived.

Darlene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic! We had tickets for the 11:00 PM show and I had no idea how we were going to stay awake to see the show, but it was so much more than I could have imagined! My boyfriend and I loved the show and I was so glad I purchased the tickets ahead of time.

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great show in an interesting area of Paris.

Melinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see show. We went to the 11:00 p.m. on our first night in Paris and it was the BEST!! Thanks Viator. M

Carmen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good show.

janettowler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved, loved, loved this show!!!! We went to the 11pm show and got fantastic seats right down the front near the stage. My daughter and I shared a bottle of champagne and the people we sat with during the show were a lovely couple from Belgium. The show was spectacular, costumes were amazing and I would thoroughly recommend spending the money and treating yourself to this show.

michelle.farquhar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic night definitely recommend it .

Mercedes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

excellent show

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Show was absolutely amazing and I would recommend that anyone visiting Paris, this is a must

Debbie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ok you are squashed in this venue, but the entertainment from the beginning to the end was spectacular. The dancers and the costumes were amazing. Even the acts in between the dancing were fantastic.

stacey d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

brilliant. from start to finish. 10/10

janet t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this show was wonderful. I went with my son and wasn't sure what to expect. It was presented in a very tasteful presentation and better then a vegas show. beautiful and talented would recommend defiently

Viewing 5 of 101

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 130.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message