Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2468 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Arthur R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Me surpreendeu positivamente. A dança é intercalada com várias apresentações de artistas circenses e comediantes muitíssimo bem executadas. Também dei sorte de pegar uma excelente mesa. Valeu a pena.

Stephen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic great seats wonderful show truly amazing

mcoelking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The show at the Moulin Rouge was fabulous! So glad we booked it.

paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

was a very good night really enjoyed the show

Amreta V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth seeing when in Paris. Very enjoyable and some of the stunts performed were breath taking.

ETHEL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

WE ENJOYED THIS SHOW SO MUCH. IT WAS FABULOUS AND WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. IT WAS EVEN BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. IF YOU ARE GOING TO PARIS THIS IS A MUST SEE. WORTH EVERY PENNY.

Vanessa Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We both thoroughly enjoyed the show! Entertaining and a great night out! Was nice to share a table with others! Worth every cent - was our highlight of Paris!

Chris O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you visit Paris and you have the time Moulin Rouge is a show case not to be missed

Deidra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My sister and I were greeted nicely and taken to our floor seat just steps from the stage. Was a great surprise since we did not expect to be that close. The show was amazing, and was a great night out! Would recommend to anyone who has the time to go while in Paris!

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great show, good night out, and no problems at all with the booking at the venue. Excellent all round

Nicolette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had been told that even with a pass we would likely have to wait inline a while. What a pleasant surprise when we were helped straight away and seated within 5 minutes from arriving at the venue. The show is simply spectacular and the service of the highest standard! Would next time consider including the meal as it looked fantastic, the champagne was a great treat however :

Roslyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a cabaret show on ANOTHER LEVEL. I recommend this to EVERYONE! The lighting, makeup, costumes, dance sequences, and even the intermission were all excellent! Every single person on stage was talented and beautiful. It is two solid hours of constant fun without a dull moment. The only segment I didn't care for was the clowns...I don't like clowns! And sometimes the men's time coordination was noticeably off. But that is just me nitpicking. 4.5 stars if I could, but a well deserved 5 star show!

Note: no pictures allowed.

Marian S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A glorious production! Don't miss it!

Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It all went very smoothly as promised by the booking. The show was stunning! I would recommend it to anyone who wants the full Paris experience.

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great show with champagne.

gangbuster9611

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! I Highly Recommend It. Bravo Moulin Rouge, and Bravo Viator!!!

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The costumes were gorgeous, and the performers were wonderful! It was a highly entertaining night! A great way to spend our last night in Paris!

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great and better than expected.

Wayne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and great entertainment. A great night out, worth the money.

GERALDINE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very fun show! A must see!
TIPS: Be there early, the line in LONG! There is no assigned seating so whoever gets there first gets the best seats. My husband and I were there 30 minutes before and the line was already 3 blocks long. Get there 1 hour before.

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent from start to finish

patricia r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best show we have ever been to......so professional and the staff were so courteous, would recommend to everyone. A must see!!!!

Andyandjan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding evening. The show was professional and slick. The dancers and variety acts were amazing, and the costumes brilliant. So glad we went - definitely would recommend this to everyone.

dellou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An amazing show which leaves you gobsmacked. Loved it

Furman K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Don't miss this. Expect to be out until 1:30 if you take the 11PM show. I'd do it again. Better than anything I've seen in Vegas!

Viewing 5 of 99

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 126.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message