4.5 star rating: Recommended 2268 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The show was wonderful. If you order a second bottle of campaign make sure you have them write down the price or what you hear is a 39 bottle turns into a 90 bottle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definitely one of the highlights of our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great show.
Four hours dinner and show of entertainment. Nice dinner with champagne, and an awesome show.
You cannot miss this tour.
I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the show, it was oover the top- we have recommended it to all our friends and also that they purchase their tickets through viator prior to arrival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

After much discussion I took my family to see this very famous show. (Mum dad 16 yr daughter and 19yr son) WOW! We enjoyed it immensely. I know it's touristy but just go and have some FUN! Let your hair down, relax and enjoy the show. Because in the end that's all it is, FUN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! Best seats and delicious food - definately a must do in Paris!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The show was fabulous. The performers were so beautiful. I would serously reccomend making this a must see on a Paris trip. Also there are many cabs waiting to take guests to their hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The night was amazing. Via tour tickets streamlined to process. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun show! Very entertaining! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a lot of fun. Well organized seating arrangement. Beatiful performance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolute must do when you are in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value, good seat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved the show and the experience. Well worth going. Viator made our booking easy and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful evening great seats went to early show let us in straight away so did not have to wait outside in the cold . A must see while in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Just loved the show! It was definitely one of the highlights for our stay in Paris - A must do, you won't be disappointed. Champagne was delicious too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We absolutely loved the show! Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking for our next visit to paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience, get there early to get good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved it also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great night out. The food for mass catering was probably as good as it gets. The show was varied, colourful and fast moving. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. The show was everything I expected and more. Had to queue for a while to get in but was worth the wait. the popping champagne corks added to the atmosphere. Can't recommend this enough

From USD $ 126.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message