4.5 star rating: Recommended 1925 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1925 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular show!!!!!
Could see from wherever you sit.
Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely! you can't skip this one. The only thing it is to look for someone one to drop you off or use the train. Parking is awful! but the experience, the show is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was in Paris for 10 days on a post college graduation trip with my daughter. The Moulin Rouge evening was our favorite evening of our entire trip - the theater, the food, the ambience, the incredible performance. Viator made it so easy for us. Highly recommend - do the entire package, dinner and the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, a must to see when in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Too expensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must see...don't have dinner plenty of places close by get there early have a meal and then make your way to moulin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the most spectacular show I have ever seen. The highlight of my Paris visit and worth every cent. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Entertaining show, good ambiance, worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Do not wear shorts and go for show. They will not allow you to enter in. In fact they have a tie up with a shop next door where they force you to buy black color trousers for 35 euro. What a rip off.. Other than that the show itself is amazing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show and great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No wonder it is called the best show on earth. Unforgettable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fun night, run well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A real treat! Seating is first come first serve so get in line early:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was very informative

From USD $ 147.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message