4.5 star rating: Recommended 1933 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1933 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous show, the highlight of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome show, even though most of it was in french it was still amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show was AMAZING.......... Had such a great time :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Spectacular show. Costumes are amazing as are the dancers and other entertainers. Thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our email said I needed to print vouchers and take to the show. We were staying in an apartment, not a hotel so had no way of printing a voucher. Luckily I rang the venue and the lovely girl there said she would print them for us and we could pick up on arrival. The show was amazing!! Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This show is amazing, action packed. The costumes and the dancers a fantastic night out in Paris. The ease of entry with ticket is great, the champagne to share whilst watching the show was the icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. Awesome show. Meal was great, service was top class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous show. Food was average for what we paid, but that was outweighed by the experience. Some of the routines were mind blowing. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had dinner and saw a show for my wife's birthday. The meal was very good, rather than outstanding. The show was fabulous. The choreography, dancing and costumes were brilliant, the support acts superb, the overall experience highly memorable. A great night out. My wife thought it the best show she's seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this it was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A simply outstanding night. I know this is a typical tourist attraction but the show is spectacular. We were mindblown by the acrobatic talent, exotic costumes, comedy and sheer brilliance of the show. Highly recommend. A fantastic night out and worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great! So happy we booked through viator had geat seats and enjoyed the show, wouldn't hesitate to recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

what can I say. we had front row seats. average food. good show and met some nice people. Kinda pricey but worth it to get once

From USD $ 145.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message