• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1521 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1521 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Happy, silly, fun, entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We eent to the 9pm show on December 29th and thoroughly enjoyed the evening. We went to the 9pm show and expected to queue, but were taken straight to our table. We did not have the meal, but a bottle of champagne was delivered to our table very quickly. This was included in the price. The other 2 couples at our table has the meal and were very friendly. The staff were all efficient, and the show was fantastic. It was rverything we expected, and the two hours went very quickly. Ebery act was excellent, from all the dancers to the gymnasts, girl doing amazing things with hoops and the very funny ventriloquist. We would recommend this show to anyone who wants a good night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely brilliant evening . Very efficient place - excellent seats . An amazing show - much more variety than we had expected . All the acts were superb - we particularly enjoyed the ventriloquist but the whole show was fantastic - worth every penny !
Would have liked more 'can can '

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well what can I say, an amazing show, non stop dancing with amazing outfits, it's a must if visiting Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Moulin rouge is great. Weren't sure about the seats on the far far side right next to the stage but it just about worked out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Show was fantastic, was bit worried bout reading other reviews re seating. But everybody was facing the front, we went to the 11pm session, maybe the 9 is different. Yes the tickets are very expensive. If it's something on your bucket list, splurge. If you buy tickets with champagne, better seating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Entertaining for the whole of the two hours and we felt well worth the money when you consider the price to go to a show in London. ( We went for the show and half bottle of wine option).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fantastic night at the christmas moulin rouge show.
The metro stop "blanche" bought you straight out in front of moulin rouge. The dinner was meant to start at 7 but we were queuing until that time outside. The doors opened and the queue quickly went down.
The christmas dinner was very nice and the show was excellent. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a wonderful, colourful evening. We had a good view of the stage, had the pleasure of friendly people at our table and really enjoyed the show. Would see it again and I recommend it. A must do event in a venue with a colourful history, so go and enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We celebrated our 40th anniversary in style. Our reserved tickets were right next to the stage. The show was amazing and the food was very good. The taxi stand was also right across the street near Starbucks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A bit expensive, but well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Has to be one of the best shows I've seen in the world, highly recommend it and booking with Viator made it completely painless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fun, a must as a tourist. But once will do the trick, especially for that price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This show never gets old! Unfortunately the 11pm session was running a tad late so had to stand in the queue for a long time in the cold, feet were numb by the time we got in but a glass or two of champagne thawed us out, will do it again next time!

From USD $ 157.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message