4.5 star rating: Recommended 1961 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1961 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great, good show and seats up front on the side, we had a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Overpriced and over rated show. Nothing out of this world, and I'm not picky. I know it has great history, but it's a bit to tailored to the older American public. And I know what I'm talking about because I live in Naples Florida. I expected more of the French culture in the show. For people that say it's not for children, of course not its a French cabaret show at 9 or 11pm. The area is not the best in Paris although you can catch a taxi, or the metro very easily.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge was a spectacular experience and something you absolutely must do while in Paris! We were kindly directed to our table which was situated with a great view of the stage and welcomed with a glass of champagne. It felt so special to be participating in such a historic tradition. The atmosphere and show were all very enjoyable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Moulin Rouge show was an absolute blast! I highly recommend this show to anyone looking to take their Paris experience to the next level. It was an excellent night out. Will certainly go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the high points of my four weeks. an extraordinary display of joy, innocence, creativity, and energy. Artists have been trying to capture the essence and beauty of the human body - Moulin Rouge did just that, without the pretense of classical "stuff". There was nothing tawdry or distasteful about the production. In fact, it was very high end, classy and expensive. The staff was extraordinarily professional in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This show was awesome. The food was wonderful and we enjoyed the live entertainment both during dinner and during the show afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was excellent. Our seats were near the stage so we could see the show well. The champagne was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I admit I had a low expectation of the Moulin Rouge probably because I thought the movie was silly. I couldn’t have been more wrong, the show was fantastic! The variety of entertainment was amazing – a very, very good night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fantastic night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great show! A must see while in the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would like to say the Moulin Rouge was well worth the visit, well organised and very colourful with first class acts. If you go to Paris you must make it one place to visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Throughly enjoyed our night out to Moulin Rouge Show good seats we ended up with a full bottle of champagne in stead of half for two of us.
Definitely a highlight of our first trip to Paris and Europe.
Recommend going well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous show, the highlight of the trip

From USD $ 142.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message