4.5 star rating: Recommended 1835 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1835 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great atmosphere, great show, simple and tasty dinner with dessert, excellent champagne and service! Book early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great show, booking through viator was easy enough and I don't think we overpaid compared to other people on the same night. Good service :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were recommended this by a friend. When we saw the cost for the evening I nearly fell off my seat! However, we decided it was something worth doing, and most certainly didn't regret the evening! This show is spectacular. So unlike anything you would get to see most of the time. The costumes and the showmanship were amazing, but without compromise to the quality of the signing and dancing - delivered by the cast in a slick and professional manner. We would love to go again and have already recommended the Moulin Rouge to many. Our only criticism of the evening is the way you are jammed in like sardines, and some of the tables set up with one half with their back to the stage - my husband had a crick in his neck for days afterwards! The quality of the food is also average. However, the show is an absolute must-see so a big thumbs up from me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this show, everyone dressed up, the dancers and their costumes, the entertainment and atmosphere was electric. Understandably it took a little while to get a taxi back to the hotel, so the option of transport to and from could help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful, wonderful activity!! We so thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a very enjoyable and entertaining show from the beginning to the end. We would highly recommend this entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I won't give anything away but this show is so much more than topless dancers-- yes there is those, the moulin rouge is known throughout history for pushing propriety's limits - but the show will amaze you. Excellent entertainment, and the champagne wasn't bad either ;)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing show! You need to collect tickets at reception prior to lining up to get into the show even with the voucher. Get there early as I went on the Saturday night and the line up was huge.

Lois C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful night. Great meal and spectacular show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best tour we did ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant experience. The show and costumes were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every cent/euro. We did the 9pm show and got in a little early, and went across the road for a great photo shot. Once you are inside you are given the option of wine or champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A bit of a surprise to be lined up on the street outside when we arrived at the recommended time but after a long wait the entry was like clockwork though the show started very late. Enjoyed the performance and we had excellent seats and great champagne, thanks.

From USD $ 152.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message