4.5 star rating: Recommended 1959 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1959 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great cheesy fun!!! Wouldn't go again but definitely worth a visit for a fun night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highlight!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Make sure to get there an hour early! Great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A real highlight and although pricey what a fantastic night out. Meal was excellent, waiters attentive, our daughter was so impressed she ate everything! the show was magnificent, beautiful costumes, excellent choreography, brilliant spectacle, would love to go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! Worth every cent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We hesitated a bit before scheduling a trip to Moulin Rouge. Our concern was that it might turn into a classic tourist disappointment. What a mistake that would have been. The evening was such fun. The night club staff was extremely professional. Courteous and yet disciplined, the patrons were shown seats; the Champagne was delivered and popped open with a flair. The show was just spectacular...colors, music, exotic costumes, a ventriloquist , acrobats, animals and did I mention dancers ? We left buzzing about the quality of the performance. Going to Paris ? Don't miss a night at Moulin Rouge !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was fantastic! We had great seats,good dinner and fabulous show! We highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing show! The rumours about getting their early to get a good seat are false as we were almost at the front and got a side table and the group in front of us probably got the worst table in the house. They complained twice but were not moved. Champagne package was good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed the show! Not just dancing; they also had some "side acts" that included a ventriloquist, acrobats, and more. Very entertaining. The free champagne wasn't bad either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highlight of our trip to Paris. Exceptional value - great seats, easy access and wonderful show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Show Food Not So Tasty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show was awesome, the best stage show we have ever seen and will be letting friends know to make sure they go and see it when in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized and punctual. Seasoned wait staff and truly DELICIOUS food! Fun show_a little too long, spectacular costuming, and lively music. Especially enjoyed the ventriloquist!!! and the gymnast pair, and the small group of male tumblers, very entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING!! Must see when in Paris, wonderful show with outstanding atmosphere!

From USD $ 144.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message