4.5 star rating: Recommended 1932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had wanted to see the revue for many years and it didn't disappoint my expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fabulous show! Two non stop hours of entertainment with so many acts. Sure there was dancing, but there were so many talented acts too. We did not do the dinner combo and the champagne option was perfect for us. This is not a show to be missed! It surely was one of the highlights of our first visit to Paris! We took the Metro which literally dropped us off across the street from the venue. Again, booking with Viator from home was so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This show is magnificent! At first it starts out like an Atlantic City dance review, then quickly evolves to Las Vegas and ends at something you have never seen before and most likely will never see anywhere else, but at the Moulin Rouge. The show is completely sold out and you do not have to dress up. On the plus side, the ½ champagne turns into a whole bottle – without extra charge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic show, with lots of very colorful dancers and some wonderful variety acts. We are glad we saw the show.. Pre booking through Viator was a big help and enabled us to get tickets early from the ticket box, although we still needed to stand in queue until entry time. Would definitely use Viator in any future bookings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional artists, Memorable dinner with champagne, Good ambiance. Worth seeing in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular show!!!!!
Could see from wherever you sit.
Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely! you can't skip this one. The only thing it is to look for someone one to drop you off or use the train. Parking is awful! but the experience, the show is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was in Paris for 10 days on a post college graduation trip with my daughter. The Moulin Rouge evening was our favorite evening of our entire trip - the theater, the food, the ambience, the incredible performance. Viator made it so easy for us. Highly recommend - do the entire package, dinner and the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, a must to see when in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Too expensive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Must see...don't have dinner plenty of places close by get there early have a meal and then make your way to moulin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the most spectacular show I have ever seen. The highlight of my Paris visit and worth every cent. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Entertaining show, good ambiance, worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Do not wear shorts and go for show. They will not allow you to enter in. In fact they have a tie up with a shop next door where they force you to buy black color trousers for 35 euro. What a rip off.. Other than that the show itself is amazing..

From USD $ 146.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message