4.5 star rating: Recommended 1890 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1890 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definitely recommend this show. It was amazing..Using Viator was so easy..I printed my ticket, then when I got to the Moulin Rouge, I had to go to the desk to turn in the paper for a show ticket, waited in line and my granddaughter and I got front row seats!! I thought the NYC Rockettes were great, but these Paris girls were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing show!! Brilliant costumes and sets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I give the show 5 stars because I can`t give it six! Well worth the money, a musical and choreographic extravaganza, with over 50 in the cast! The female dancers were beautiful, the men very dishy (in my wife`s opinion) and the whole experience was extremely professional. We`ll go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We waited in the line for an hour to be seated , but worth the wait , very entertaining and well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If in Paris, you have to go to Moulin Rouge! Excellent show. We arrived half hour before show time so line wasn't bad and once doors opened seating and other operations went very smoothly. I was very happy I had booked this before hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A feast for the eyes AND appetite! This show took our breath away from the beautiful performers and costumes to the fascinating acrobatics. Sat right in front of the stage(hubby liked that) and were mesmerized the entire time. Food was ok not great but would still do again for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A feast for the eyes AND appetite! This show took our breath away from the beautiful performers and costumes to the fascinating acrobatics. Sat right in front of the stage(hubby liked that) and were mesmerized the entire time. Food was ok not great but would still do again for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Terrific. The whole show was fantastic.

meandpam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantasy for adults. You simply must go no ifs or buts. Dress code is nest casual. Don't listen to the jacket stuff. There were guys with tee shirts. Not just dancing but great entertainment the costumes ans sets were stunning. A night to remember. Just do it and cross it off the bucket list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The line is extremely long and they do not open the doors until it is showtime, so know need to get there super early unless you want to wait in line forever....alll seats are good....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a very good experience , everything went smoothly !
will definitely book with Viator again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! We enjoyed the show, people were nice, seating was great! Very entertaining!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant night. So very worth the money what a excellent show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic show. seats good for viewing but a bit cramped.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

FABULOUS. WANTED TO DO IT AGAIN. MY HUSBAND ESPECIALLY ENJOYED. WE WILL BE BACK , NEXT TIME IN PARIS.

WONDERFUL JOB BY ALL....

From USD $ 149.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message