4.5 star rating: Recommended 2104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

THE BEST VARIETY SHOW WE HAVE EVER SEEN. 2 HOURS OF SHEER ENTERAINMENT. WELL WORTH THE VISIT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Moulin Rouge was amazing, both the show and the atmosphere inside the theatre. Money well spent, and the waiters made us feel special by showing us to our seats and offering champagne. I'd definitely recommend going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The holiday dinner and show event at the Moulin Rouge was quite spectacular. My girlfriend and I didn't know what to expect, but once we walked through the doors and in to the main dining room, we were blown away. The facility was absolutely beautiful, the dining experience was amazing, food was delicious, and service was superb. We had an absolute blast doing this and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic, much much better that I was expecting. Just carefree hokey fun. The 3 support acts in between were amazing as well. If I go back to Paris would do this again. Well worth the money.

Tip 1: Book well in advance of your trip to Paris, we only just got seats for the show and we booked 2 months ahead.

Tip 2: Book for the earlier time slot (which we did) either with or without dinner as the latter show you have to queue on the street and wait until the earlier show finishes.

Tip 3: If not there for dinner in the early show, turn up to an hour earlier as they seem to seat you while dessert being served and they have great singers to entertain you before the main show.

Tip 4: Viator seemed to have good rates and available tickets that I couldn't get on the Moulin Rouge website.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My friend and I attended the 11 pm Christmas Day performance. The venue was nice and vibrant and the show was highly entertaining. Be sure to bring a printout of your ticket in order to gain entry to the venue. An electronic copy or email will not work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Something you need to do at least once if you have the chance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Only one word fir this performance......AWESOME!!!!!! We even had wonderful seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Moulin Rouge was excellent. My best friend and I went. We did the champagne show. It was very interesting and a great deal for the price. We had pretty good seats and we were able to see the whole stage and show without having to strain or to move. We wore dresses and heels but there were a few individuals who were in jeans. Overall I had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well worth the money! I was worried that it would be a disappointment but it surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend that everyone see the show if you are in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A must see when going Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was fantastic, no one should come to Paris and not take the time the see this fabulous show. Spellbinding from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very entertaining evening!

Julie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Has to be seen to realise how good and entertaining the show is - worth every sent.

From USD $ 123.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5022MOULIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message