4.5 star rating: Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show with Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a nice 4 friends evening in Paris ending with a fantastic show. I just wish the Ladies would be a bit more meaty :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

pricey but convenient - transfers were on time and english speaking driver did his best to make the evening run smoothly - show was amazing- I am a New Yorker - have traveled to Paris previously - this was a fun evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The car was right on time. The driver was curtious and knowledgeable. The show was outstanding!! I would highly recommend booking the car transfer with the Moulin Rouge tickets. This provided round trip drop off and pick up from the hotel to the Moulin Rouge front entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was great booking with Viator.com and will certainly use them again. The highlight of our trip was the Moulin Rouge show with transfers and champagne. Our driver was excellent and spoke very good English in fact without the transfers it would have been hard to get a Taxi after the show with everybody piling out at the same time onto the streets. It took all the stress out, so would recommend it to all, also go to the 9pm. show rather than the later one as that finishes very late. We will be going back to Paris as we had a fabulous time. Well done Viator.com.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very impressed booked on the internet and everything happened as planned. We opted not to do the show with dinner and had a bite to eat elsewhere. Looking at how everyone is cramped in that was the best idea. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

was worth that little extra to have hotel pick up and drop off Moulin Rouge is a must

Neil
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We booked very late(that morning) and were half expecting to miss out but the local operator fitted us in with no fuss. All the timings were perfect and had a brilliant evening, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Wonderful and so nice to have transportation there and back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a must see. It was amazing! You were transported back in time to a era long forgotten. I loved every minute!!!

Sandra B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip is fantastic! All the worry about how and when to get there, all communication problems, and the trouble of getting back after the show in a swarm of people, were gone. The show is legendary, the people were considerate about where to seat you, and the drivers helpful, friendly and very informative! I'm so glad I took this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Everything was excellent!!

Mark O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A must when in Paris. Even if you just go to say you have been there. Pick ups were on time and in a nice new van. The driver even had to come in and find us because we were finishing the Champagne! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was great! The dancers were so fun, and the show seemed to just keep on going. We met some nice people and really enjoyed ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

We were in London, Paris, and Rome while we were in Europe. The Moulin Rouge show was definitely the highlight! The driver picked us up right on time, he was fun and spoke very good English. I would definitely recommend this outing to anyone!

Neil H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Great experience. Transfer service was spot on. We were well looked after. Would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Loved it ....especially can can girls!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Driver was punctual and gave us a running commentary along the way there and back. Show was excellent but view was half blocked by a super fat woman!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Better then I thought it would be and perfect for our first night in Paris--helped reset the time clock because we could not go to sleep till very late.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was fun---not exactly what I expected for a show but it was very well done and timed very well. I guess that I just expected more traditional "can can". I would recommend the show to other travelers. The transportation was great as I was a solo traveller and did not want to find my way home to the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very entertaining show. Transfer to and from hotel were timely.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Show was great. Pick up time was great. Seats were great. Only thing I didn't like was the car. Whenever it went over wobbly streets, there was always this weird sound in my ear and it was a little annoying.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was great

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Transportation and show were fabulous. However, glad we did not eat there as they seated 6 people at. A table for 4. Very crowded but show was fabulous.

From USD $ 215.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMR_MU

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message