Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Monica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Lots of fun. Worth seeing the show. Not the best show in the world, but the experience was worth it.

tully

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic show.One of the best shows we have ever seen. The show was superb and the numbers just kept coming. Each time you thought the show was finished it would take off again. Not to be missed if your in Paris. I was apprehensive and decided to chance it and boy I'm glad I did. There were so many fantastic acts from jugglers, swimming with snakes, to an hilarious skit with people out of the audience. Don't miss it.

rhistudy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Terrific pick up and show was magical a must do in paris

Marcia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The trip to Moulin Rouge in Paris organised by Viator was brilliant. The service was first class. Our driver for the night, Magnus, was very professional, friendly and helpful. He gave useful information about the show and Paris in general. The show as brilliant and lots of fun. I would not hesitate to use Viator again for future trips and events.

Sandra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Efficient and enjoyable

Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

HUGE FUN !!!! SO nice to be picked up and dropped off especially since the show was over late at night.

Petur O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a nice 4 friends evening in Paris ending with a fantastic show. I just wish the Ladies would be a bit more meaty :)

kab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

pricey but convenient - transfers were on time and english speaking driver did his best to make the evening run smoothly - show was amazing- I am a New Yorker - have traveled to Paris previously - this was a fun evening!

Sharmon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The car was right on time. The driver was curtious and knowledgeable. The show was outstanding!! I would highly recommend booking the car transfer with the Moulin Rouge tickets. This provided round trip drop off and pick up from the hotel to the Moulin Rouge front entrance.

kevin w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was great booking with Viator.com and will certainly use them again. The highlight of our trip was the Moulin Rouge show with transfers and champagne. Our driver was excellent and spoke very good English in fact without the transfers it would have been hard to get a Taxi after the show with everybody piling out at the same time onto the streets. It took all the stress out, so would recommend it to all, also go to the 9pm. show rather than the later one as that finishes very late. We will be going back to Paris as we had a fabulous time. Well done Viator.com.

Paulette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very impressed booked on the internet and everything happened as planned. We opted not to do the show with dinner and had a bite to eat elsewhere. Looking at how everyone is cramped in that was the best idea. Would recommend.

Harvey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

excellent

angryant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

was worth that little extra to have hotel pick up and drop off Moulin Rouge is a must

Neil Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We booked very late(that morning) and were half expecting to miss out but the local operator fitted us in with no fuss. All the timings were perfect and had a brilliant evening, thank you.

mac53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Wonderful and so nice to have transportation there and back.

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is a must see. It was amazing! You were transported back in time to a era long forgotten. I loved every minute!!!

Sandra B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip is fantastic! All the worry about how and when to get there, all communication problems, and the trouble of getting back after the show in a swarm of people, were gone. The show is legendary, the people were considerate about where to seat you, and the drivers helpful, friendly and very informative! I'm so glad I took this trip!

Sofronio A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was wonderful.

Edward M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Everything was excellent!!

Mark O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A must when in Paris. Even if you just go to say you have been there. Pick ups were on time and in a nice new van. The driver even had to come in and find us because we were finishing the Champagne! Thank You!

Amanda M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was great! The dancers were so fun, and the show seemed to just keep on going. We met some nice people and really enjoyed ourselves.

SHAUN G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

We were in London, Paris, and Rome while we were in Europe. The Moulin Rouge show was definitely the highlight! The driver picked us up right on time, he was fun and spoke very good English. I would definitely recommend this outing to anyone!

Neil H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Great experience. Transfer service was spot on. We were well looked after. Would recommend this tour.

Larry B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Loved it ....especially can can girls!

Gabrielle T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Driver was punctual and gave us a running commentary along the way there and back. Show was excellent but view was half blocked by a super fat woman!!

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 216.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMR_MU

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message