4.5 star rating: Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Moulin Rouge Show with Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sandra B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This trip is fantastic! All the worry about how and when to get there, all communication problems, and the trouble of getting back after the show in a swarm of people, were gone. The show is legendary, the people were considerate about where to seat you, and the drivers helpful, friendly and very informative! I'm so glad I took this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was wonderful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Everything was excellent!!

Mark O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A must when in Paris. Even if you just go to say you have been there. Pick ups were on time and in a nice new van. The driver even had to come in and find us because we were finishing the Champagne! Thank You!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The show was great! The dancers were so fun, and the show seemed to just keep on going. We met some nice people and really enjoyed ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

We were in London, Paris, and Rome while we were in Europe. The Moulin Rouge show was definitely the highlight! The driver picked us up right on time, he was fun and spoke very good English. I would definitely recommend this outing to anyone!

Neil H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Great experience. Transfer service was spot on. We were well looked after. Would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was fun---not exactly what I expected for a show but it was very well done and timed very well. I guess that I just expected more traditional "can can". I would recommend the show to other travelers. The transportation was great as I was a solo traveller and did not want to find my way home to the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very entertaining show. Transfer to and from hotel were timely.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Show was great. Pick up time was great. Seats were great. Only thing I didn't like was the car. Whenever it went over wobbly streets, there was always this weird sound in my ear and it was a little annoying.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was great

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Transportation and show were fabulous. However, glad we did not eat there as they seated 6 people at. A table for 4. Very crowded but show was fabulous.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Sehr freundlicher Chauffeur, war bemüht, dass es uns gut geht. Show war gut.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Enjoyed the show and was great to have the hotel pick-up and drop-off.

Trisha
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful, entertaining and well worth going to. A real insight into the history ofParisian cabaret.

From USD $ 249.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMR_MU

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message