4.5 star rating: Recommended 646 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 646 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is excellent. We learned a lot about Chocolat pastisseries and macarons from Adeline. We learned a lot about the streets of Paris as well. Just love all the chocolate, macaroons, croissants that we got to taste. We got to meet interesting people during the tour as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of my most favourite tours even from last year when we done the effiel tower.moulin rouge.seine river tour.This was down to our tour guide Elizabeth who's knowledge and enthusiasm and her love of Paris made the 3 hour tour seem to be 1hour ,I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great, she had wonderful knowledge of the subject as well as of Paris. No shortage of wonderful things to taste. By the last stop we had to take the samples to go as we could not eat another thing! This is a not to be missed tour of the sweet side of Paris. Do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was woderful, informative, great food tasting and lots of fun. The guide was very responsive to our needs and I really enjoyed the others on the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stephan was exceptional! It was a history tour as well as tasting and we hit all the highlights in the 6th ARR. By far the best guided tour we have been on. Small group (6 people) was perfect and he obliged us with answering any questions we had. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful experience. Our teenagers loved it. We will go back to some of the places before we leave Paris.
We were one family with one guide, so the pace was ours.
Guide was personable and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Three lovely hours of the best chocolate and pastries in Paris. What more could you ask for? Our guide, Erell, guided us through different areas of Paris giving us all kinds of information about food, history and interesting trivia. Outstanding tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Roberto was a fantastic guide and he hands true passion for helping us to understand the artistry of the bakers and chocolatiers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour!! Even though we were trudging around in the rain, we experienced tastes and learned so much about bread and chocolate in France!! Our guide Adeline was an absolute delight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting and good eats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Stephan for a wonderful and informative tour!! We learned so much about Paris and saw the Saint Germaine and Latin district...beautiful and historical!!! Loved the food...chocolates, bread and amazing pastries. This is a must do tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and fun. Saw parts of Paris as well. I would recommend it particularly with children

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of our favorite experiences in Paris! Gottfreid was a very informative and showed a lot of interest in the tour. Despite a rainy spring afternoon in Paris, we really enjoyed walking through a trendy Paris neighborhood and enjoying some very delicious pastries and chocolate also mg the way. A+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide was very knowledgeable. There were 5 different tastings from very interesting and authentic places. A must for the chocolate lover!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was a so knowledgable. We visited a number of high quality chocolate and pastry shops around the St. Germain area. Tasted a lot of chocolate and pastry and certainly learnt a lot about chocolate. We were the only two on the tour. It certainly is a tour for all your senses....... Yummo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great afternoon - our tour guide Catherine was informative, friendly and easy going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The highlight of our trip to Paris! We had a wonderful guide, Adeline, and had a marvelous time sampling chocolates, croissants, macaroons and hot cocoa!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was wonderful. Our guide was easy going, fun and very knowledgeable. The chocolates and pastries we tasted were great and we didn't feel guilty because we got to walk through beautiful Paris. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you love chocolate and pastry, or just have a slight interest in both, then this is a must do tour. You will visit the most amazing chocolate and pastry shops in Paris, (not that there are any disappointing ones). Our guide, Adeline and her passion for food, especially chocolate and pastry, and her knowledge of the places we visited was invaluable. You visit the best of the best and get a true appreciation of why Paris is such a wonderful city to visit. The Parisians really do appreciate, not only where their food comes from, but the talent and effort that goes into creating so many wonderful taste sensations- the chocolate and pastry creations really are delicious, specialised art. This is a great tour and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour highly recommend, tour guide was excellent. Although in saying that I also did the Small Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris and we visited the quite a few of the same shops

From USD $ 102.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message