• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great! Our guide was friendly and informative; the area we walked was very interesting; and the shops were wonderful (and the samples very tasty!). We would not have found these without the tour. One note: this is a lot of walking, some on cobbled streets, so be prepared for that. Will consider doing this one again, on a return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is a must and I highly recommend it! Our tour guide was great - very knowledgeable and I learned a lot about Paris, pastries, bread and chocolate. The walk around Paris was fantastic and beautiful - exactly what I wanted from this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazingly well informed tour to all the hidden gems in Paris. Very intimate and special in its nature. A must do for tourists

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome! I got fat! In a good way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour. Our guide was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was lucky enough to be the only one on this walking tour, so there was a lot of 'one on one' discussion. The young lady was extremely knowledgeable about the places we visited and all the areas of the city we visited. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and would recommend this tour for any chocolate lover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fun afternoon we had on the chocolate tour. The only down side was that we ate too much! We
went with a friend who wasn't a chocoholic like the rest of us and he even enjoyed it. Our tour guide
was terrific and fun. I wold definitely recommend this tour to everyone going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Delicious! A must do for any sweet tooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous!! Our tour guide was knowledgable and sweet...the chocolate and pastries were delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

If you love chocolate do not go to Paris without doing this tour. we only found this closer to our departure date but we were so glad we did it. We only had 5 people and our tour guide which was great. we visited many chocolate shops, macaroon shops as well as some bakeries. and you get one or two free samples at every store, but you have quite a selection to choose from it's not just one choice. Our guide was very knowledgable and told us heaps of fun facts about Paris as we walked to each store.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most definitely a highlight when in Paris and strongly recommended for anyone who enjoys chocolate and pastry. I was fortunate to do this tour privately and really thank my guide for not canceling the trip due to not having enough numbers. Not only did I get to experience some fine Paris sweets, I was also introduced to a part of Paris I would not have known existed until I did this trip. Definitely worth the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a SUPER tour!!! We tried many pastries and chocolates. (they said macaroons are at their freshest for 2 days so would book at end of trip next time)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My walking tour went through the St Germain area and the places we visited were lovely. Adeline was such a great guide and went above and beyond to ensure we all enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent guide, Jennifer! Lots of shops, lots of tastes. Appreciated being able to choose what we wanted to taste, not just handed a sample of what the shop wanted to give us. And again - excellent tour guide!

From USD $ 123.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message