Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 689 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mayssa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Great shops. Again the phone number to contact the tour group was disconnected. Please check your phone numbers.

Tim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Roberto, our guide was fabulous. He was extremely informative and entertaining. He has a real passion for the subject matter. I would highly recommend him as a tour guide.

ellavo19

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour with even better food tastings. small group size was great. all of the stops were delicious. good mix between macaroons and chocolates, not really any pastries. opportunities to buy extra things at each of the stops as well. there was one stop at an artisan bread store that felt out of place but all other stops were great. bring water because you will get thirsty

Janelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lots of fun! We took this the day we arrived to keep us alert and moving! Lovely chocolates and pastries. Thank you to Caroline.

fortnerrandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rodziah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is excellent. We learned a lot about Chocolat pastisseries and macarons from Adeline. We learned a lot about the streets of Paris as well. Just love all the chocolate, macaroons, croissants that we got to taste. We got to meet interesting people during the tour as well.

terry r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of my most favourite tours even from last year when we done the effiel tower.moulin rouge.seine river tour.This was down to our tour guide Elizabeth who's knowledge and enthusiasm and her love of Paris made the 3 hour tour seem to be 1hour ,I would highly recommend this tour

caspenayman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great, she had wonderful knowledge of the subject as well as of Paris. No shortage of wonderful things to taste. By the last stop we had to take the samples to go as we could not eat another thing! This is a not to be missed tour of the sweet side of Paris. Do this tour!

Sally T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was woderful, informative, great food tasting and lots of fun. The guide was very responsive to our needs and I really enjoyed the others on the tour

Corazon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour.

Cedar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stephan was exceptional! It was a history tour as well as tasting and we hit all the highlights in the 6th ARR. By far the best guided tour we have been on. Small group (6 people) was perfect and he obliged us with answering any questions we had. Highly recommend this tour.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful experience. Our teenagers loved it. We will go back to some of the places before we leave Paris.
We were one family with one guide, so the pace was ours.
Guide was personable and knowledgeable

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Three lovely hours of the best chocolate and pastries in Paris. What more could you ask for? Our guide, Erell, guided us through different areas of Paris giving us all kinds of information about food, history and interesting trivia. Outstanding tour!

Yvonne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Roberto was a fantastic guide and he hands true passion for helping us to understand the artistry of the bakers and chocolatiers.

a72534

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Mary Jo P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour!! Even though we were trudging around in the rain, we experienced tastes and learned so much about bread and chocolate in France!! Our guide Adeline was an absolute delight.

Cande D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Delicious!

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting and good eats.

Darlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thank you Stephan for a wonderful and informative tour!! We learned so much about Paris and saw the Saint Germaine and Latin district...beautiful and historical!!! Loved the food...chocolates, bread and amazing pastries. This is a must do tour!!!

Charles A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and fun. Saw parts of Paris as well. I would recommend it particularly with children

Deepak S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of our favorite experiences in Paris! Gottfreid was a very informative and showed a lot of interest in the tour. Despite a rainy spring afternoon in Paris, we really enjoyed walking through a trendy Paris neighborhood and enjoying some very delicious pastries and chocolate also mg the way. A+++

Nicole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide was very knowledgeable. There were 5 different tastings from very interesting and authentic places. A must for the chocolate lover!

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was a so knowledgable. We visited a number of high quality chocolate and pastry shops around the St. Germain area. Tasted a lot of chocolate and pastry and certainly learnt a lot about chocolate. We were the only two on the tour. It certainly is a tour for all your senses....... Yummo

Kerry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great afternoon - our tour guide Catherine was informative, friendly and easy going.

Mary Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 102.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message