• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 494 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 494 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour made all the better by the guide he was great. Would really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pastries, bread and chocolate seemed like what Paris was all about... fun! So when we spied the Chocolate and Pastry Tour on Viator's website we decided to give it a try. Our guide was delightful and a real food expert. The shops she walked us to were all first class and offered lots of samples. We had a wonderful time and heartily recommend the tour to anyone who loves this sweet side of Paris. Right now my wife and I are trying to figure out how to steal back the chocolate gifts we brought back for our son. We've eaten all the rest! Jerry and Patty, Malibu, California.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Miryam was an excellent guide, and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Lots of yummies. No need for dinner that night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide, Maria, was exceptional and made the experience terrific. We explored La Marais and learned so much about its history and let's not forget all the delicious treats along the way! Simply amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun walking tour through a great neighborhood. The chocolates and pastries were divine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was not only informative but tasty too. I would highly recommend this tour for folks who want to learn where the best chocolates, breads and macaroons are located. This was also my kids favorite tour. Highly recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Macaron, chocolate, freshly baked croissant and bread. This will be a repeat performer for us on our next trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was wonderful. She provided us with an amazing amount of information and could not have been more accommodating. She answered all of our questions beautifully. She even provided us with the name and location of her favorite restaurant near our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous tour! Terrific tour guide!! Really learned about French chocolatiers in a fun and 'tasteful' way. Would highly recommend the tour. Probably the one we enjoyed most in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Yummy!!! A great tour guide ( Meryiam ) who really taught us lots about chocolate making and the place of food in Paris culture and life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide was wonderful! I tried the best pastries I've ever had in my life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After touring this amazing city's top museums, I decided to relax and enjoy some treats. This tour was fabulous! Our guide was pleasant and extremely knowledgeable with the area. The tour took us to many chic chocolatier's which gave me a different perspective on parisienne chocolate - it's like a fine wine and the process cannot be rushed. Overall - a fund time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved this walking tour through the Marais area of Paris. Our guide Roberto was very interesting and provided a lot of extra information on the local sites. Would highly recommend this tour or any other tour with Roberto.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a unique and fun way to experience a part of Paris that one normally wouldn't. Our group loved the small group intimacy, our guide was enjoyable, and we loved alternating between sweets and breads so we weren't too sugared out at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We spent a lovely 3 hours walking and eating our way around Paris. Our guide was excellent and very
knowledgeable.

From USD $ 126.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message