4.5 star rating: Recommended 554 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 554 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Roberto is a wonderful tour guide !!! What a wonderful way to see Paris, and eat treats !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Myriam was a great guide and a wonderfull host on our tour. We visited 5 locations and enjoyed different chocolates and macaroons at each one. We suggest that if you take the tour make sure you have not eaten for at least 4 hours beforehand. Everything was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Outstanding delicious desserts. We spent three hours walking around the city enjoying Paris' best. Our tour guide was very knowledge and entertaining. Definately recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highlight of our trip. Guide was friendly, knowledgeable and adapted tour to our interests. Everything was delicious. 100% better than typical sightseeing tour. Can't recommend it enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great, the guide was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed sampling the beautiful food and learnt a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was great! Our guide was friendly and informative; the area we walked was very interesting; and the shops were wonderful (and the samples very tasty!). We would not have found these without the tour. One note: this is a lot of walking, some on cobbled streets, so be prepared for that. Will consider doing this one again, on a return trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is a must and I highly recommend it! Our tour guide was great - very knowledgeable and I learned a lot about Paris, pastries, bread and chocolate. The walk around Paris was fantastic and beautiful - exactly what I wanted from this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazingly well informed tour to all the hidden gems in Paris. Very intimate and special in its nature. A must do for tourists

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome! I got fat! In a good way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour. Our guide was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was lucky enough to be the only one on this walking tour, so there was a lot of 'one on one' discussion. The young lady was extremely knowledgeable about the places we visited and all the areas of the city we visited. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and would recommend this tour for any chocolate lover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fun afternoon we had on the chocolate tour. The only down side was that we ate too much! We
went with a friend who wasn't a chocoholic like the rest of us and he even enjoyed it. Our tour guide
was terrific and fun. I wold definitely recommend this tour to everyone going to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Delicious! A must do for any sweet tooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous!! Our tour guide was knowledgable and sweet...the chocolate and pastries were delicious!

From USD $ 115.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message