4.5 star rating: Recommended 529 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 529 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I liked this so much I would do it again. The food was yummy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just wonderful and I dont even really eat chocolate. Our tour guide was sweet and knowledgeable. She added so extra non food information. It really made it special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip with a great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see a different side to Paris,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

YUMMY, come hungry and enjoy some of Paris's finest treats. The guide gave many interesting facts about all the goodies we experienced. A fun excursion
Dave and Rebecca USA (Chattanooga Tennessee)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything from Elizabeth's knowledge of the area and product through to the samples received at each shop, this was definitely value for money! We had lots of scrumptious samples from chocolates through to cheesecake, jams and tea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth every penny. Our guide was fantastic and covered TONS of bakeries, chocolate shops, and pastry shops. She did a great job of talking about other things as well: culture, local Parisian lifestyle, we even went through an old church to see the inside. Best tour we took while in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

lots to eat! go hungry! a great way to just try a little bit of everything and learn some history behind it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved this tour in Paris as the guide showed us areas we would not normally visit
The chocolate shops were amazing and the chocolates were treated like jewelry
Love the way the tour guide and the store owners were passionate about what they do and the products they make and sell
Highlight was having a gelato in the Luxembourg gardens
Expensive but well worth the money plus you get what you pay for quality tour
Sue and Mal from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Erin was awesome! She is quite knowledgble about Paris. When I first started I thought, wow, only one piece of chocolate a store, but believe me by the time you are done with the tour you are more than satisfied and full!! Think we visited 7 or 8 different places!! Even a Jewish bakery!! Pastries, Macaroons and Chocolate. A great tour!!! If I had one tiny complaint, better directions, the building numbers are crazy and we had a wee bit hard time finding Erin!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We really enjoyed this tour even in the pouring rain. The guide took us to all his favourite places. He also told us where not to go. One night we were desperate so went to one of these places for a sweetie and it was terrible! So they know their stuff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Maria was our guide and she was amazing! She was so personable and made the tour so interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour made all the better by the guide he was great. Would really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pastries, bread and chocolate seemed like what Paris was all about... fun! So when we spied the Chocolate and Pastry Tour on Viator's website we decided to give it a try. Our guide was delightful and a real food expert. The shops she walked us to were all first class and offered lots of samples. We had a wonderful time and heartily recommend the tour to anyone who loves this sweet side of Paris. Right now my wife and I are trying to figure out how to steal back the chocolate gifts we brought back for our son. We've eaten all the rest! Jerry and Patty, Malibu, California.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Miryam was an excellent guide, and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Lots of yummies. No need for dinner that night!

From USD $ 122.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message