4.5 star rating: Recommended 540 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 540 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great afternoon spent sampling some wonderful chocolates, bread and macaroons. Our guide also explained some of the history as we walked the streets of Paris, very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour was very interesting...fun and delicious. Most importantly, our tour guide Maria, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour, our guide was brilliant. Just the right amount of chocolate, pastries and history. Our 14 year old son was with us and he thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was delightful! She really loves her job and we really enjoyed this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was more of an adventure in Paris.Put on your walking shoes and come hungry. You eat the most phenomenal chocolates, pastries ,french macaroons and bread.Our guide was Addaline and she was wonderful.We even saw a Chandalier made out of bread!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I liked this so much I would do it again. The food was yummy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just wonderful and I dont even really eat chocolate. Our tour guide was sweet and knowledgeable. She added so extra non food information. It really made it special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip with a great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see a different side to Paris,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

YUMMY, come hungry and enjoy some of Paris's finest treats. The guide gave many interesting facts about all the goodies we experienced. A fun excursion
Dave and Rebecca USA (Chattanooga Tennessee)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was absolutely fantastic. Everything from Elizabeth's knowledge of the area and product through to the samples received at each shop, this was definitely value for money! We had lots of scrumptious samples from chocolates through to cheesecake, jams and tea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth every penny. Our guide was fantastic and covered TONS of bakeries, chocolate shops, and pastry shops. She did a great job of talking about other things as well: culture, local Parisian lifestyle, we even went through an old church to see the inside. Best tour we took while in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

lots to eat! go hungry! a great way to just try a little bit of everything and learn some history behind it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved this tour in Paris as the guide showed us areas we would not normally visit
The chocolate shops were amazing and the chocolates were treated like jewelry
Love the way the tour guide and the store owners were passionate about what they do and the products they make and sell
Highlight was having a gelato in the Luxembourg gardens
Expensive but well worth the money plus you get what you pay for quality tour
Sue and Mal from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Erin was awesome! She is quite knowledgble about Paris. When I first started I thought, wow, only one piece of chocolate a store, but believe me by the time you are done with the tour you are more than satisfied and full!! Think we visited 7 or 8 different places!! Even a Jewish bakery!! Pastries, Macaroons and Chocolate. A great tour!!! If I had one tiny complaint, better directions, the building numbers are crazy and we had a wee bit hard time finding Erin!

From USD $ 117.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message