4.5 star rating: Recommended 2115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a rainy day in Paris for our bus tour, but we were so grateful to have a dry place to be going from one stop to another. The commentary was good and informative, but can never compare with the buses with live guides. Beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was excellent value for money and having five routes to choose from was great as they di different sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was very informative!!!it was good they extend the hours in summer months!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you have a limited time to visit, the hop-on hop-off bus is a great solution. Open roof, buses every few minutes, earphones and "raincoat". I would very much like if the tour would be guided in polish, so my parents can visit too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! Even though it was raining the whole time I was in Paris. I was still able to set on the top section of the bus and listen to the audio! Would not change anything. The staff was wonderful and there were enough ponchos to go around :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour , the drivers were friendly and helpful. the weather was nice so most of the trips we were on the top deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!!! Great way to see the city. Unfortunately for us, it rained and we had to go inside / downstairs, but on a nice day, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the open air bus tour and the audio guide. It was informative and a great way to get around Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice tour bus, with headphones to hear the tour in the proper language. Interesting facts told on the tour, and the stops were very good with easy access on and off the bus. The buses do come about every 5 - 10 minutes, so you will easily find a bus when you're ready.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The stops are very convenient, all are near the famous travel spots. They provided raincoats to passengers (it rained hard when we were there). Be careful though of suspicious individuals near the Notre Dame Cathedral, they follow unsuspecting persons and steal whatever they can steal (I was a victim of phone thief). They use a young girl who pretend to ask for signature and speak to you in French. While you are distracted, a group of individuals would dip their hands into your purse. That nasty situation almost ruined my trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a great experience that i did it twice!!! the entire tour is about 2 hours. so you def get your money's worth!!! there are individual audio guides on board which you listen to by plugging in headphones that you pick up once you enter the bus and take with you when you get off. The audio guide is provided in 7 languages and is very informative!! Or you can disregard the audio guide and just enjoy the beautiful view. Def recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We do Hop-on Hop-0ff tours when ever we go to a new city. Great way to see the sites and decide what you want to go back to. Great way to get get from place to place. Would recommend this. jmc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was great. it was very helpful to see the city first then decide where you wanted to go back to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Using the hop-on hop-off bus tour is a great and affordable way to see many of the highly sought after sites in Paris. The views are great and accessible only if you are high up on the bus.

From USD $ 36.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message