• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1934 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1934 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to use and a great way to get about. Just make sure your warm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good. Free headphones for tour. Great way to see all the sights and get around.
Only trouble was at 6pm the traffic was nuts and we wasted an hour sitting in it not moving. Best to catch Metro when it's busy. Think the night tour would be a bit chilly. We came downstairs as evening came.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The perfect way to see all the main sights in Paris. Would really recommend this tour if you are only in Paris for a short trip as we were.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Definitely the first tour I take when I arrive. It's a great way to acclimate yourself.

Victor B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to quickly see the sites and hear the history to then plan any areas you wish to explore further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

An excellent way to see Paris, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was excellent. Buses were always available. The audio tour was great. Being able to validate my ticket, that I bought online, at ANY bus stop was the best. In London the hop on hop requires you first to travel to certain offices to validate your ticket, will not use them again. Wonderful value, a must for any first time visitor to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

good tour reccomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This tour was wonderful! It allowed us to see all the tourist spots in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent way to see Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great to get around on and great stops. Easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to see the city and get oriented.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic . Second time and even better experience than the first time

From USD $ 40.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message