• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2093 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2093 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get to know the central portion of the city of Paris. Highly recommend to first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very worth the money! Convenient and wonderful historical information we would never have learned just walking around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a very good tour if you only have one day in Paris. It's much easier to go to all the major places on the bus than Metro. If you are new to the Paris metro system it can be pretty confusing. Also this is a very good option if it's raining. Just make sure you remember where you get off, look for the red Big Bus sign. I really enjoyed the recording on the bus. It had about 14+ Languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great time saw what we wanted and more. Bus did get crowed in the afternoon but that was a good time for refreshments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience. Very easy to find. The buses run despite the weather so don't let a little rain stop you. Just go and experience Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour of all the sites. My 12 year old grand daughter loved riding the double-decker bus. I learned some things too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best value - great experience and intro to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the way to go in Paris. Loved every minute of this tour! Buses were on time, and we enjoyed getting off at the major landmarks! Would do this one again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE BUS IT WAS GREAT WE CAN GET ON AND OFF WHERE WE WANTED TO BE WOULD DEFINITELY DO THIS AGAIN WITH VIATOR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great way to see this massive awesome city. We loved the open air buses and the onboard commentary was very informative. Better value to buy the two day ticket and really take your time to see everything on offer. Would not hesitate to recommend this to other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bus sees all the sights and is the best way to get around. You could get the metro as its easy and cheaper than the bus but you will miss so much getting to your locations as your underground.
I recommend getting this bus tour and enjoy seeing the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to get to know Paris,which is a fabulous and exciting city,loved it. After taking bus tour you can then decide which places to revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Its the best way to visit and tour the city with stops to all the main attractions and a audio that explains you everything. You can get on and off which is convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Helps to get to many places in Paris. Helpful driver and big bus personnel too

From USD $ 39.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message