4.5 star rating: Recommended 2128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a great experience that i did it twice!!! the entire tour is about 2 hours. so you def get your money's worth!!! there are individual audio guides on board which you listen to by plugging in headphones that you pick up once you enter the bus and take with you when you get off. The audio guide is provided in 7 languages and is very informative!! Or you can disregard the audio guide and just enjoy the beautiful view. Def recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We do Hop-on Hop-0ff tours when ever we go to a new city. Great way to see the sites and decide what you want to go back to. Great way to get get from place to place. Would recommend this. jmc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was great. it was very helpful to see the city first then decide where you wanted to go back to

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Using the hop-on hop-off bus tour is a great and affordable way to see many of the highly sought after sites in Paris. The views are great and accessible only if you are high up on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get an overview of this huge city on the 1st or 2nd day.
Tour was very informative and had great locations at each stop, easy to find!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent way to quickly orientate to Paris and it's highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Takes about 2 hours to complete. A very nice way to see numerous landmarks in a short amount of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Takes about 2 hours to complete. A very nice way to see numerous landmarks in a short amount of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Informative and handy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was very good. It was hard to find the location to get tickets when you come in from the train station. Otherwise, I good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money, a great way to see the city and get a little bit of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient. Go way to start a vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get to know the central portion of the city of Paris. Highly recommend to first time visitors.

From USD $ 38.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message