4.5 star rating: Recommended 2105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

An excellent way to quickly orientate to Paris and it's highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Takes about 2 hours to complete. A very nice way to see numerous landmarks in a short amount of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Takes about 2 hours to complete. A very nice way to see numerous landmarks in a short amount of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Informative and handy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was very good. It was hard to find the location to get tickets when you come in from the train station. Otherwise, I good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money, a great way to see the city and get a little bit of the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient. Go way to start a vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get to know the central portion of the city of Paris. Highly recommend to first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very worth the money! Convenient and wonderful historical information we would never have learned just walking around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a very good tour if you only have one day in Paris. It's much easier to go to all the major places on the bus than Metro. If you are new to the Paris metro system it can be pretty confusing. Also this is a very good option if it's raining. Just make sure you remember where you get off, look for the red Big Bus sign. I really enjoyed the recording on the bus. It had about 14+ Languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great time saw what we wanted and more. Bus did get crowed in the afternoon but that was a good time for refreshments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great experience. Very easy to find. The buses run despite the weather so don't let a little rain stop you. Just go and experience Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour of all the sites. My 12 year old grand daughter loved riding the double-decker bus. I learned some things too!

From USD $ 39.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message