4.5 star rating: Recommended 2127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Paris.Hop on and ride it completely around (a bout 2 hr 20 minutes) then pick and choose which stops you'd like to get off and enjoy even more. Tour was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour is the excellent way to go around the site and see as much historical sites there are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was awesome, staff very polite when greeting us at the stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

had a wonderful time exploring Paris with the hop on hop off bus , they cover a lot of attractions and the pick-up spots are easy to locate and the audio guides are very informative , thanks for the effort to make our visit to Paris a memorable one .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see Paris. The service was good and took us everywhere. We didn't have to wait long for a bus to pick us up where we wanted them to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour to help get your bearings in this beautiful city. A must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good. Audio was very informative and drivers were very obliging and helpful. Worth every penny (or euro). Regular service so no long waiting times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We are able to go around the tourist spots, took our pictures in no hurry, and convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its the best way to travel in central Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great and so easy to get around Paris. But I would advise getting a map of bus route and stops first. Will help lots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An excellent way to see the sights and travel around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

That was really wonderful trip with Hip on - off. I would recommend if anybody want to travell in Paris please use this tour operator! U won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop-on/hop-off bus is the easiest way to "see" the sights of Paris. Best if time allows is to use a 2 day pass. Unfortunately we only had 1 day available for us. Easy to use, friendly staff, efficient means to see Paris. The Metro is the quickest means of getting to places you want but you are confined to being underground with no views of the magnificent "City of Light"!

From USD $ 38.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message