• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2042 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2042 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great start to our first trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

With the crazy traffic in Paris, this is the only way to get around and see everything! Heads up, it gets cilly near the canal...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This bus tour is perfect for seeing the city and learning about the sites and the city history. It's also a great way to get around the city you can hop on and off at most sites you may want to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to get around París and start leaening about the history. I recommend to buy the 2 day pass use the first day just to be on the busy on meeting call u when I get a chance and to know the routes, then use the second day to stop and take pictures!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Ideal way to see all the major attractions in the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable. Hit all the high spots. A great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was perfect ! we went everywhere ! it was amazing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very recommended. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

No enough time to tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Perfect to cover everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent way to move around the city and hit major highlights when time is short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I do enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It is what you expect. Pretty much the same in all cities. Great way to get familiar with the way a cities lays out. Can get on and off when you want. Just becareful as the buses usually stop running early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My husband and i loved the Red bus tour,we are planning to visit Paris again in the summer. We adored Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was no different to any other Hop on Hop Off Tour. Regardless of what city or country you are in this is the best way to get an idea of where everything is and get a guided tour at the same time. Plenty of opportunities to get off at all the main tourist places and then hop on again when you are ready.

From USD $ 40.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message