4.5 star rating: Recommended 2105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour to help get your bearings in this beautiful city. A must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good. Audio was very informative and drivers were very obliging and helpful. Worth every penny (or euro). Regular service so no long waiting times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We are able to go around the tourist spots, took our pictures in no hurry, and convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its the best way to travel in central Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great and so easy to get around Paris. But I would advise getting a map of bus route and stops first. Will help lots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An excellent way to see the sights and travel around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

That was really wonderful trip with Hip on - off. I would recommend if anybody want to travell in Paris please use this tour operator! U won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop-on/hop-off bus is the easiest way to "see" the sights of Paris. Best if time allows is to use a 2 day pass. Unfortunately we only had 1 day available for us. Easy to use, friendly staff, efficient means to see Paris. The Metro is the quickest means of getting to places you want but you are confined to being underground with no views of the magnificent "City of Light"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is simple and easy to see Paris. There are so many routes and easy to find bus stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice review of history during tour; bus driver kept with recorded information so that sights being seen were also being talked about; nice advantage to buying ticket before arriving. Enjoyable and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked the hop on hop off tour bus as an efficient way to sight seeing around Paris on my 2 day city break. I got off a couple times to take pics and explore then picked the bus up around Paris again. I made use of my 1 day ticket to get around. Highly recommended as was my first time in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we loved it! the fact that you can get on/and/off the tour bus it's almost like having
a taxi waiting for you all the time to take you where you want to go in a safe and
fun environment. without the cost! definitely a MUST for first time visitors.
NOte: I do want to say in the most positive way if you can convey an observation to
the proper local city sanitation authorities that I was sad and disappointed to see so much
'trash' in some of the PROMINENT tourist attractions like under and also the the grass area around the Eiffel Tower
and at St Michael's fountain. I LOVE PARIS!!!! but a cleaner PARIS will be even LOVELIER!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour.

From USD $ 39.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message