5 star rating: Highly Recommended 944 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 944 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Most fun that I have had since I was a kid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our teenaged college girls said this tour was the highlight of the European trip. The tour allowed the opportunity to see sights separated by a distance and get a real flavor of the Paris gardens and layout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see The sights of Paris. After a fairly thorough practice run and training session to use the equipment we found it fairly easy to manage the skegways. Lots of laughs, plenty of information from our emglish speaking guide and fantastic sites, great way to get your bearings around Paris. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paul was a fantastic guide. We were very nervous but after the initial training we loved it. Great way to get around Paris and so much fun. We saw far more than if we had walked and having a guide helped us get a feel for the beautiful city. Well worth it - 5 stars definitely! Huge thank you Paul :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend doing this tour. It's a great way to tour the city. The guide was amazing. It's a must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My son and I had 3 days in Paris and the Segway tour was the highlight. A big thanks to Anna, our tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! Great guide, Karl! Great way to see the city. Worth every penny. Just takes about 10 - 15 minutes to get use to the Segway and then you'll want to take it home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The segway tour was one of the highlights of our paris trip. We went with our group of 7(teens and adults and had a blast. The booking process and check-in were very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing! What a great way to get an introduction to Paris. The Segways are so much fun to ride and really only take about 5 minutes to get used to. Our tour guide was fantastic. If you're looking for a fun way to tour, you should absolutely give this a try.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a fantastic way to see the city and I highly recommend it. It enables you to note places of real interest to you early in your trip so you can organise going back for a more indepth visit. Emma, our guide, was fantastic. Her training session was very comprehensive and we had a great group of people from various parts of the globe. The staff at Paris City Segway Tours were great offering suggestions on things to do after our tour and places to eat in Paris. I would take this tour again without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this novel way of touring Paris.
I was worried about using the Segway, but it quickly became very natural.
I'm a little clumsy on foot, but as good as all the others on the Segway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun with a well-informed tour guide. New way to see Paris even though we had been there before. It is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it! Our tour guide (name starts with X and from Australia :) ) was absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable - new answers to all our questions, very friendly and nice. Highly recommend it!!

From USD $ 122.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message