Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1013 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies depending on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1013 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

so much fun--great way to see paris with teenagers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

wow everybody needs to do this asap!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really great fun ,a few minutes to learn and then you are off !. very easy to operate and get around
. Tour takes you to many of the major sites. stop and have a look , take some photos , then wiz off to the next site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was fun and Alexandra made very interesting at every stop. Recommend the Segway tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must try when in paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

my wife and myself saw more of Paris in the 3 hour tour than I would see in three days. Owen our travel guide was fantastic his knowledge and history of Paris was just great. I would fully recommend the tour to anyone the segway tour is the only way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was a lot of fun. I would make it longer if possible. The tour guide David Dadoo was excellent, enthusiastic and really made a difference. He was interesting and fun to be around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We have visited cities before by Segway and find it's a great way to cover a lot of ground without all the walking. Besides, Segways are fun! This was a great tour with Owen who provided insightful historical context to the buildings and bridges we viewed. Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent, lots of fun and a a great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Segways were fun. Guide Robin was amazing, learned a lot about city and sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Segway tour was a lot of fun and informational. Jake was our tour guide who knew Paris and the uniqueness around each historic spot we visited. The tour is on the sidewalks so no fear of joining the pace of traffic. Jake spent sufficient time getting inexperienced riders familiar with the Segway which is actually very easy to operate and fun in itself. Go for it. You'll remember the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a fun way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just loved this tour.. had so much fun. Our Guide - Frank was just great. The Segway's are easy to manoeuvre we are aged 58 - 64 . We received good tuition on using the Segway before we headed out to explore the streets and sights of Paris. So if you are game and want to do something different, I would highly recommend the Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well guided with good history of the monuments

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enthusiastically highly recommend this tour!!! We had an absolutely amazing time and know that there is no way that we could have seen everything we did while walking. We just finished a bicycling tour of London with the bike tour company who also provided the Segway Tour and found them to hire outstanding tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was AMAZING, lots of great fun and information on history as well as a great trip round paris on the ONLY way i want to travel from now on! My husband and I are totally converted... Staff very friendly and made the experience extremely enjoyable and not scary to give a go...thanks again
Joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best fun ever, must do if you're in Paris. My husband and I are 50 and we found the Segways so easy to use, I didn't want to end the tour we had so much fun!! A great way to see Paris. If it's a cool day rug up and wear gloves. Best fun on two wheels!! Must do....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We arrived from Australia into London and then got the train into Paris. 2 hours later we joined this tour, in the cold and rain, but absolutely enjoyed it. Of course it would have been better without the rain, but the Segways made seeing Paris so much fun. I would do this again any day, and suggest you must try it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tiago was exceptional! Recommend doing this excursion on one of your first days to Paris. Then returning to the sites your want to tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was our favorite tour in Paris! Our guide spoke great English and was very informative..so much fun, and would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So much fun, we had a great time

From USD $ 78.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message