5 star rating: Highly Recommended 960 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies depending on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 960 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it, great way to see such a big city. Easy to learn, great guide. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! April was wonderful! Spoke perfect English, and very knowledgable about the landmarks. Highly recommend!

Jennifer G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did the segway tour of Paris and what a blast it was! Our Guide Sam was fun to be with - he really knew the history of Paris and shared it with our small group (6 people) in such an entertaining way that it really added to the enjoyment of the event. We were a little concerned about being so close to Paris's wild traffic, however we need not have worried at all. Sam guided us to the safest parts to cross the streets and the 15-20 minute tutorial at the start of the tour ensured we could handle the segway without any fear. This is an amazing way to see Paris! My only advice is to wear good solid shoes like runners or trainers.
In my opinion this is a must for your first day in Paris. It will show you w
here all the major attractions are and how easily you can walk to them when you choose to visit them in more detail.
Go for it!! Ride a segway!! You won't regret it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so much fun and our guide was outstanding! It's a great way to get an overview and orientation to the city and the history lessons were fun and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If there were 10 stars I would select that. This was a brilliant tour. Ben our guide was so passionate about Paris and his enthusiasm rubbed off. The segways were great fun and easy to operate. IWW did this at the beginning of our holiday to get our bearings and it was very helpful. The distance you cover is amazing and you see all the city centre sights. This is a MUST do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loads of fun! The best way to experience Paris! I will recommend to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You need to be really good on the Segway to navigate through pedestrians on sidewalks. Hits most highlights with interesting and amusing commentary at each stop. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic, our guide was fun and informative, we were blessed with a nice day and the sight seeing on the Segway was fabulous. Lots and lots of fun.

JOSE F
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! The weather was fine, the guide was nice, and we saw the city in a way that we would never have seen otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great fun, first time on a segway and very easy to learn.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the best fun thoroughly enjoyed the tour and such a fun way to see Paris. Costigan was a fantastic guide and very knowledgeable and interesting. Would have loved to do another tour on a Segway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed it tremendously. Andrea was great! Gave us great historical background and had wonderful stories. We would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Although the building is tucked back on a one way street near a park, we had no problem finding it. Everyone was very nice and even helped us with finding other great places to explore for shopping and eating after our tour ended; we were not rushed out the door by any means. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and being from London, his English was great of course!. I appreciated the fact that we were not allowed to go on the tour until we were able to take command of the Segway we were riding; regardless if you had done it recently or not, this was a great safety standard. I would definitely recommend the Segway tour and I will definitely do it again in another city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Ehvers from Ireland was lovely. There were only the four of us so we had our own private tour. We will definitely choose Viator again. They were very organized at both tours we took. They also accommodated us with a time change we had to make on one of our tours. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much fun! First time on a Segway and a little worried that we night have trouble balancing the bike, but it was easier than we thought. Great day. Tour guide knew her history, and friendly staff made us feel very welcome...
Would recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing Paris in a different way!

From USD $ 82.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message