• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 851 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 851 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Pete was really fun and energetic. Starts off with 30 min training on Segway and another 2+hours of touring around the city. Lots of cool information as far as history of each site. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the most fun way to see the sights of Paris. Though the weather was cold, the fun of the segways and the entertaining and informative guide, made our day one of the highlights of our European trip. We got to see many famous landmarks as well as some that were less well-known, and our tour guide Jonny made the history come alive for us all. Our teenage daughters thoroughly enjoyed the tour also! A "must do" for everyone visiting Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic time, exceeded all expectations. A lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Another awesome tour by Fat Tire Bikes. The segways are great fun and easy to ride. We loved it as much as our 12 year old son. This is a must do, with or without kids and we would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Family of 5 loved this tour!! The segways made it possible to see so much in one day! Anna was the greatest. She was knowledgeable and funny. It was chilly but we were dressed appropriately so it did not impact our experience. Highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide Johnny was absolutely incredible! Knowledgable, entertaining and made us all feel comfortable and safe while touring the beautiful city of Paris...a must do !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was so much fun that we are going to do it again when we get to Rome. We hope to get a guide as good as Gill again. It was surprisingly easy for us non sporting types to master. My daughter managed a 360 while stopped at the lights as she looked for the Eiffel Tower. Very fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Our guide Anna was a bright and cheerful gem who made it such an enjoyable time. Saw parts of Paris with fresh eyes and enjoyed the look on the face of a courting couple that were kissing and the lady opened her eyes to the segways passing them on both sides. Was a surprise for my husband as it was his birthday and it was one time I managed to pull it off without him suspecting what was a foot. Truly wonderful time. Don't miss if visiting Paris. Many many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

FANTASTIC while it was cold we had the best time. Pete our tour guide was very knowledgeable on all the historic sights and the added bonus of zipping around on a Segway. Best way to sneak some history in for our teenage children. All the staff were very helpful. Highley recommended :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous trip. Anya was the best tour guide. We had a blast and learned so much about Paris and the Loui's...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Although the weather was not so appealing - Johnny, our tour guide. was amazing and engaging. We were able to see nearly everythe major monument in the inner city and get a history lesson (with pictures) at each stop. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to see Paris, fun and infomative

Mhairi-Anne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant fun way to see a city! Our guide Dan was funny, lively, knowledgable and interesting. You learn the history of buildings, the revolution and people as you go around and all in a fun way. You are free to ask any questions, as as the tour goes on and you find yourself wanting to know more and more, and at no point are you made to feel like there is a time limit on this activity. The tour goes around at the pace of those on it. Excellent afternoon and would recommend this tour to anyone of any age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A must do, what a great way to see Paris. Guide Anya was very informative and fun to be with (also pleasing to follow for 3 hours). We had great fun doing this and would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant tour. Actually the best tour my partner and myself have ever done. Would reccomend this to anyone who wants a quick but informative tour of Paris. The segways were so much fun and easy to use. Our tour guide Johnny knew everything he was asked and was extremely friendly and helpful. Well done guys!
We would even do it again if we were in Paris for the sheer fun of it all!

From USD $ 126.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message