Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1048 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great fun and all our group aged from 12 to 50 enjoyed it so much.

Jack M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I had a great tour with our segways! Our guide, Sarah, was EXCEPTIONAL and SUPER FUNNY!!!!!!!!! Great personality! TWO THUMBS UP!!!!

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was a little nervous about doing the Segway tour but ended up loving it! It turned out to be one of my favorite tours that I did while I was in Paris and I did a bunch! Josephine, our guide and Segway instructor, was really informative and fun. Loved her. If I had had time to do another tour with the company, I would have.

Theresa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is THE way to see Paris. An excellent tour, which is fun as well as informative. Our guide was great and gave us confidence on our segways. Soon we were all confidently touring Paris, visiting all the main sights. Tour lasted about 3 hrs and was money well spent. Our kids 14 and 12 loved it and was an exciting way to introduce them to this wonderful city.

Sarah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was fantastic! Our tour guide from Northampton was great, his knowledge about history made the tour very interesting and had a lot of fun facts along the way! Would definitely recommend this tour, best way to see Paris and great value for money! Thank you so much! Sarah and Dan :-)

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Always great. Have done this in two cities.

Laurence b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All the prior reviews say it all. Great leader, fun way to see city and very informative
Would throughly record 630 pm tour as lovely way to end day

Kyle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour- a must in Paris

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour from a great company with knowledgeable and light-hearted guides. A must!

jennie.kj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

what a great way to see the city, so much fun. Our tour guide kept distracting our cruising with interesting tales of the city. enjoyed the 6:30pm tour out of the heat of the day

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

highly recommended. Alan was a brilliant instructor and guide, and his infectious good humour brightened up our day. Simply riding the segway through the streets of Paris was a pleasure in itself, but we saw so much on the way, and had such interesting comentary from Alan that it was probably one of the best tours we have ever had. Don't think about it .... just do it. Worth every penny.

Karen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was awesome and the guide was great!

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was definitely worth the money the tour was at least 3 hours. The company we used to see the various areas of Paris was a lot of fun!! We had 8 people in our group which made it easy for our guide to keep an eye on everyone. Our tour guide, did a fantastic job of making sure everyone in the group, felt comfortable on the segway, before we headed off to see the sights.
Our tour guide was very personable and knowledgeable. He took us to various hi-lights of Paris, and gave us a lot of information about each particular sight. He made sure we safe that we were always on the pedestrian areas, with the exception of crossing streets at intersections. This tour is a must!!!

edgardo v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent.

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Jordan was awesome guide - what a great way to see Paris - having spent any days in Paris actually having lived there for 3 years and having seen all the major sights multiple times, the Segway tour provided a really fun and refreshing way to zip around the city. The guide provided just the right detail - there is no better or more fun way to see the major sights in a morning. Highly recommend.

Chris D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing tour! Our guide, Sarah, was fabulous! I would highly recommend this tour!

illetacol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantástico! Só o fato de poder andar de Segway já vale o passeio. Acho que foi o programa mais divertido que fiz em Paris. O tour pelos pontos é bem básico, mas a diversão de andar de Segway é incrível!

Kathleen P J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took the tour with our grandson 13. Initially, my husband and I were a little leery given our ages 70s having never ridden a Segway before. Our trepidation was totally unfounded as we were zipping around with confidence within 3 minutes. Although we had taken the another tour a few years ago and have visited Paris multiple times, this tour showed us Paris from a different vantage and we learned some new things. Our guide Emmer was knowledgeable, fun and ran a tight ship. Do not miss this opportunity-you will rue your decision when you see the tour zipping along the sidewalks and bike lanes and everyone is smiling!

Rosanna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good tour and activity - I want to do it again. Elsa our tour guide was great. The actual tour went further than I expected, and I especially enjoyed seeing the new love lock bridge. The talk parts were informative and fun, they lasted just the right amount of time. Elsa was friendly and chatted to everyone as we segged. She also gave us tips for site seeing around paris, including the side door to the Lourve. I used this at 11am on a sunday and only had 10 people in front of me compared to the hundreds at the main entrance. I would recommend the bike tours company and would definitely do this tour again.

talithageorge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun tour and Thomas was an excellent and entertaining guide. Our group really enjoyed the evening of zooming around Paris on the Segways and Thomas' great delivery of information. Thanks again!

Jeffery Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a brutally hot day, but a great experience. Catherine our guide was outstanding!

Helen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the highlights of our trip. I have 3 teenage girls and they loved it and our guide Nema was the best

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the most beautiful city

Michael N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I could not believe how much of Paris one can get to on a Segway. Fantastic tour. The guide was extremely pleasant, spoke English as it if were his native language, and was very knowledgeable. One of the members of our group became a little overwhelmed by the Segway and the guide assisted her in managing her way. I highly recommend this tour.

Matthew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 42

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 68.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message