• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 849 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 849 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Cliff was fantastic - we thoroughly enjoyed this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best tour on our trip! We had a blast! We arrived in Paris and hopped right on to the Segway tour! A wonderful way to get acclimated to Paris!! We would recommend this to everyone! Nick, our tour guide, was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Loved it. We had tried a few years ago to book a Segway Paris tour, with no success as it was completely booked the time we were in Paris. Valentino did a terrific job navigating us and conveying his knowledge of Paris sights. Will do again definitely.

Krissy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I was a little apprehensive to start with but I found it a lot easier than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Probably one of the days that will be remembered with a huge smile. Informative and highly entertaining guide, Nick. A lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is the best tour we have ever done! Our guide Drew was so lovely and informative. Segways are so fun and easy to get the hang of. Luckily our guide could manage the crazy traffic in a Paris. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loads of fun and a great wat to get orientated the the major sites of Paaris. The guide was very knowledgable and easy going. Seways LOTS of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a must do for anyone that wants a fun way to learn a little history and see the sights. The guide was fantastic really became of part of the group. You can see so much of the city without having your legs hurt. We were 7 people from my family and everyone said it was the best tour, most fun, they've ever had! We did the Segway tour in Munich last year and it was also fantastic. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Segway is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour. Our guide was funny helpful and knowledgable. . I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent experience and guide Ricardo was fun and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was a fun, exciting way to see a lot of interesting Paris sights. Our tour guide, Anna, was excellent, knowledgeable and entertaining. Riding the Segway made it even more memorable than just walking or taking a bus tour. Would highly recommend it, even in the rain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Great guide, great experience, great cit. We learnt more about Paris from this tour than any other experience in Paris. Just do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience, highly recommended

Steve.bentham
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We make it a point of everywhere we travel too to explore the city as soon as we get there. This give is our bearing to see where we are. We have found Segway the best way of covering ground and making it fun. This one was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was booked for my daughter and grandaughter, Chloe, who only had three days in Paris. Chloe's personal review "the best part of the trip". They both loved it. A word of caution though. When we booked the tour we saw that participants had to be at least 12 for the tour. No problem, Chloe is 14. However, she is very slight and the staff at the Centre weighed her and found that she was only 70lb. They stated that there was a minimum weight of 100lb required to use the segways. They assured my daughter that this information was on their website but I still cannot find it. I am pleased to say though, that common sense prevailed and the guide took Chloe out and was quite happy that she could handle the machine so the trip went ahead.

Special Offer

From USD $ 63.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message