Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1025 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies depending on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1025 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Segway tour was a lot of fun and informational. Jake was our tour guide who knew Paris and the uniqueness around each historic spot we visited. The tour is on the sidewalks so no fear of joining the pace of traffic. Jake spent sufficient time getting inexperienced riders familiar with the Segway which is actually very easy to operate and fun in itself. Go for it. You'll remember the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a fun way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just loved this tour.. had so much fun. Our Guide - Frank was just great. The Segway's are easy to manoeuvre we are aged 58 - 64 . We received good tuition on using the Segway before we headed out to explore the streets and sights of Paris. So if you are game and want to do something different, I would highly recommend the Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well guided with good history of the monuments

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enthusiastically highly recommend this tour!!! We had an absolutely amazing time and know that there is no way that we could have seen everything we did while walking. We just finished a bicycling tour of London with the bike tour company who also provided the Segway Tour and found them to hire outstanding tour guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was AMAZING, lots of great fun and information on history as well as a great trip round paris on the ONLY way i want to travel from now on! My husband and I are totally converted... Staff very friendly and made the experience extremely enjoyable and not scary to give a go...thanks again
Joanne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best fun ever, must do if you're in Paris. My husband and I are 50 and we found the Segways so easy to use, I didn't want to end the tour we had so much fun!! A great way to see Paris. If it's a cool day rug up and wear gloves. Best fun on two wheels!! Must do....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We arrived from Australia into London and then got the train into Paris. 2 hours later we joined this tour, in the cold and rain, but absolutely enjoyed it. Of course it would have been better without the rain, but the Segways made seeing Paris so much fun. I would do this again any day, and suggest you must try it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tiago was exceptional! Recommend doing this excursion on one of your first days to Paris. Then returning to the sites your want to tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was our favorite tour in Paris! Our guide spoke great English and was very informative..so much fun, and would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So much fun, we had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Robine was an amazing teacher and guide. We had never been on segways before and in minutes were driving like pros!!! She was very informative as well and we covered much ground!!! Only way to see Paris!!!! Do remember gloves if u take the morning ride and it's a bit chilly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Went on the Paris Segway tour only a couple of days ago. We had the guide Gill and he was fantastic, was very patient with teaching us how to use the Segway and had a great sense of humor which added to the trip. Getting to travel round the streets of Paris on a Segway is so much fun I can't describe it, the best thing to do is go and try. You get a decent amount of time and I think the price is completely fair for what you get. Don't be nervous if you have never gone on a Segway before you soon pick it up and will end up loving it. This is the second Segway tour I have done and would recommend it to anyone.

Headwaysalon
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had A great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

As the only one on this tour, was the highlight. Fantastic way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a brilliant tour. Bill, our guide, was fantastic. It's a good way to see the sights, while having a huge amount of fun. Will do again as it was a highlight for us all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We didn't cover all the places in the tour description which was unexpected but still an excellent trip which I woulf recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an anniversary gift for my husband, I was shocked how much I enjoyed it - segueways were fun, and enabled us to cover MUCH more ground than had we been on foot. I hadn't really appreciated that, but it would have taken us DAYS to access the same sights on foot and with the metro. LOVED IT!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Segway was a great way to see the sights of Paris, our leader spoke excellent English as did the rest of the team in the office, and we loved the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had never been on a segway before and I had no trouble. My husband had been on another tour by segway and was excited to do it again! Our guide Micheal was fabulous, so interesting to listen to and so knowledgable about the history of the area. We both won't hesitate to segway again. The training before the tour was exactly what everyone needed. Micheal made sure all were comfortable before we struck off. When one of the machines started acting up it was quickly replaced at no inconvience to any of us, we hardly knew it was happening. Fat Bike Tours was great! Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic - our best tour of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it, great way to see such a big city. Easy to learn, great guide. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! April was wonderful! Spoke perfect English, and very knowledgable about the landmarks. Highly recommend!

From USD $ 79.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message