5 star rating: Highly Recommended 953 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 953 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Segway is the best way to look around in Paris. What is more - with the description of their professional guide, we know more about Paris ;) Segway is fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent thoroughly recommend this activity to see so much more of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GREAT GREAT GREAT! This was the highlight of our trip. Andrew our guide was fun and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I spent a really enjoyable afternoon on a Segway tour. Instructions were clear, we soon got the hang of it. The group was small (8) and friendly. Our tour guide, Karl, put us at ease and kept us entertained with information about the history at each of the stops. I was apprehensive at first but as long as you stay calm, keep your feet in the right place the Segway is a dream to ride!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Could not say enough of what a great time this tour was. What a great way to see the city. Our tour guide was awesome and she was very knowledgeable. The Tour company was very accommodating as we were late getting there because of some issues with the metro. Once we got there we got put into a group and off we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I have done Segway tours in a few cities now. It is a fun way to get a general overview of a city very quickly. Then you can go back and see what you want later. BTW. Paris is a perfect city for a Segway tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Most fun that I have had since I was a kid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our teenaged college girls said this tour was the highlight of the European trip. The tour allowed the opportunity to see sights separated by a distance and get a real flavor of the Paris gardens and layout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see The sights of Paris. After a fairly thorough practice run and training session to use the equipment we found it fairly easy to manage the skegways. Lots of laughs, plenty of information from our emglish speaking guide and fantastic sites, great way to get your bearings around Paris. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Paul was a fantastic guide. We were very nervous but after the initial training we loved it. Great way to get around Paris and so much fun. We saw far more than if we had walked and having a guide helped us get a feel for the beautiful city. Well worth it - 5 stars definitely! Huge thank you Paul :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend doing this tour. It's a great way to tour the city. The guide was amazing. It's a must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My son and I had 3 days in Paris and the Segway tour was the highlight. A big thanks to Anna, our tour guide.

From USD $ 93.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message