5 star rating: Highly Recommended 953 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 953 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour and experience. I enjoyed learning how to ride a Segway (Not too difficult even for an "old-timer") and seeing many Paris sights close up in a short period of time. Matilda was a pleasant guide and provided a lot of helpful background information on the sites visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

WONDERFUL. This was so much fun and we learned mor history then than all the previous trips put together. It should definitely be your must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A GREAT day! April was the consummate guide, leaving nothing out as we "motored" along. The reception from all of the staff was very warm and welcoming, and everything went off on time, without a hitch. April's instructions on the Segway's use were clear and we all mastered it easily. I highly recommend this tour!
Tom Montgomery, Ontario, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent experience. Alexandria, our guide, was fantastic. We had fun and learnt a lot even though it rained the entire time. People in the office were very helpful as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a fabulous tour. Claudia was a great guide really making the history come alive and easy to recall. Would like to do another tour on the Segway . Fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was a perfect way to see all the highlights of Paris. You learn a lot about the history of the city and many of its historical monuments. Would highly recommend to any first time visitors or anyone who wants a history background of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our second time, and it was a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, a lot of fun and wonderful memories. Learning how to ride seagway was easy for people of different age. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome! Couldn't have been better. Only problem was traffic was scary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

In a word "FANTASTIC" our guide was Alexandria and she was amazing! She was fun, informative and very knowledgeable about the area and the history of Paris! Segways are easy to move around on and Alexander had fantastic tips of how to get on and off without incident! Highly recommended !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast! All three of us starting with my 70 year old mother to my 16 year old son. Lucas our guide was informative and fun. worth every penny, we would do this again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I very much enjoyed the Segway tour in Paris. I was canceled last year in Rome and this is a great way to see Paris. Lucas from Brazil was our guide and after a 30 minute lesion we were off to tour Paris. Eiffel Tower, Ecole Military, Louvre, Place de Concord, Invalid’s, Napoleon, and back behind the EiffelTower is where the HQ lies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the coolest excursion!! The segway was very easy to learn and to handle and was so much fun. Our tour guide Jeff was very knowledgable of Paris and it's history. I would do this excursion again!!! Thanks Jeff!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour. Super cool to drive the segways. Its easy, safe and tons of fun! You get to see a first look of all the mayor monuments of Paris with a guide that explains them all to you. You have time to take great pictures in every stop. A really good way to start our days in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very exciting experience! We enjoyed it a lot!

From USD $ 118.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message