5 star rating: Highly Recommended 966 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies depending on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 966 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We loved this tour and our guide was superb, knowledgable, friendly and kept us all safe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was so much fun! Our guide Claudia was great and very charming and informative too. We saw many different sights all over town. But folks...it's all about the ride. Those Segways are so cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Julie and I had a most enjoyable morning cruising around Paris streets and gardens near the Eiffel Tower.
The Segway is so much fun and is easy to manoeuvre. Our tour guide further enhanced the experience by relating historical events pertaining to the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience,I learn to drive the segway very quickly.The best way to see a big city without blisters on your feet!! The staff in the Paris office is very friendly and helpful.Would highly recommend to everybody to do something with fun and enjoyment! The only missing bit was a coffee machine in the office, just to add a lovely smell to the friendly office environment)))) Natalia (Russia).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the segway tour, one of the best things we have done, I was a bit sceptical at first but after 5 mins of being instructed by Bobby our tour guide who was brilliant and funny it just came natural, What a way to tour Paris, we did it on our first day so it gave us a really good idea of were everything was so we were able to plan the rest of our days with ease, I can't recommend this tour enough, I think everybody should have a go, you'll love it, Thank you Bobby for a great tour, would definatley do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife fought me at first for booking this, but by the time we were done, she thought it was a fantastic idea. Tanya (our guide) was phenomenal! She was so informative and attentive to make sure that everyone was having a great (and safe) time. Highly recommended to find out where all the sites are if you are a first timer to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely Amazing our tour guide was so welcoming informative and funny definitely the best way to see the sights of Paris would do it all again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great tour! Our guide Ben was absolutely fantastic! Wished it was an all day tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best thing we did in Paris, it is definitely highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing time. the guide was extremely talented and took the time talking about the places we were visiting. Segway was very easy to ride and was an awesome experience. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great Segway tour for my wife and I who are experienced and my granddaughter, who had her first Segway experience. Hits the high spots and adds just the right amount of information to the fun of doing it on a Segway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was recommended by a family member who said that it was the highlight of their time in Paris...after having done the Segway Tour ourselves, we totally agree! We were a little nervous in the beginning but our instructor Tanya, gave us perfect guidance and made sure everyone in the group was comfortable before heading off. Our ages are 45, 50 and 17 and the rest of the group ranged from about 14 to probably mid 60's. Everyone managed brilliantly :-) These machines offer a tonne of fun and in no time at all we were all wizzing around enjoying the sights of Paris. It's actually quite incredible how much ground you're able to cover in just s few short hours...far more than you'd ever be able to do on foot. The commentary is great, there's countless photo opportunities and even time for a 10 minute ice cream break...you couldn't ask for anything more! If you do nothing else in Paris, make sure that you manage to squeeze in this tour! ENJOY :-) Jax and Gaz, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We planned this tour the first day after our arrival thinking that it would give us a good overview of the city and sites. It turned out to be the best plan! Our "navigator" guide, Bill was wonderful. He gave us excellent instructions for the operations of the Segway along with background information of the city and sites we rode past. Valuable information and fun way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Besides the cold, the strong winds and the rain beating down on me, I've got say that none of that dampened by segway tour at all. The guide was just amazing! She was so patient with each of us - teaching us how to use the segway. Her knowledge of each of the location that she brought us to was just astonishing. It was not only just entertaining; it was fun and informative - will do it again, come rain or shine!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First time for me and my daughter to ever use a Segway.Darcy taught us in like 5 minutes, took us around the best tourist attractions in Paris, watched over us and stopped traffic till we all crossed the street, told us the history of every place we visited in a funny and interesting way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My wife and I had such a great time on this tour! The segway was easy to ride and it was a great way to check out the city. Zoraya was an amazing guide and had lots of great info. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great feeling....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome experience, highly recommend! My wife was really nervous after reading some reviews of people who had difficulty with the Segways. My wife is very conservative and was worried about navigating on sidewalks with people, etc... She had a blast! What a great way to explore the city in a very small chunk of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Segway tour was awesome. The tour was a greatest to see the major attractions if the City, and to be able to do it on a Segway was simply a bonus. Our tour guide was great! We would do this again in a heartbeat!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really enjoyed this seqway tour. Our guide was very friendly, energetic and kept us entertaining and safe for the entire tour. This tour will save you a tons of walking. Highly recommend as your first introduction to Paris. She even gave us many restaurant suggestions which we went to and they were all amazing. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

my tour began within a couple hours of my arrival into Paris, and this was my first time in France. as a person who knows only 1 sentence in french ("je ne parle pas francais. um, anglais?"), it was nice to hear english-speakers and our tour guide was knowledgeable and had this dry sense of humour that i thought was brilliant. i highly recommend this tour b/c you cover so much ground in a relatively short period of time, get a bit of history, learn how to ride a segway (i was hesitant at first, but you get the hang of it), and just know where everything is geographically. i took their free brochure with me and i used it constantly throughout the rest of my trip (it contains a map of Paris and the subway, with recommendations to places to eat, drink, see) and after the tour, i was much more confident at navigating myself around Paris and walking around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

highlight of our family's trip
great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What great fun. The Segways are a hoot and the tour itself was very enjoyable, taking in the major sites. Rick, our guide, did a wonderful job tsking us around Paris, his knowledge was vast and entertaining. We would love to do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely Brilliant ! Best thing we have ever done while travelling. Our Guide was superb ! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was a very cool activity. I was a little scared at first since I have never rode on one but, once I started to ride on it kinda came easy to use. The only hard part about it is getting off of it but, it is a fun activity and my guide was very nice and funny. I would certainly do another one if I could!:)

From USD $ 83.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message