5 star rating: Highly Recommended 951 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 951 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The segway tour, though speed-limited at 10mph, was lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

thoroughly recommended , we had a bit of problem finding the office but soon sorted . Segway is a fun way to see Paris . the guide was very informative and patient with 2 older riders

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sam was our tour guide for the Segway Tours and what a blast it was. He was informative and fun. I would highly recommend this trip!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We did the 6.30pm tour on our first day of four, and had Emma as our guide. She was great, and it was a fantastic way to see and hear about Paris! Although first timers on a Segway, we thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide was fantastic and entertaining. The tour was great and we manages to dodge the rain all day. JUST DO IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was definitely a highlight of our Paris trip. Neither of us had been on a Segway before so there was a little apprehension but it was wonderful. Within just a few minutes of use we were easily navigating through the streets and walkways of Paris. We stopped at all the major tourist attractions from Eiffel to Louvre for a brief historical review by the guide. The tour lasted 3 hours and we would have liked more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great fun and an excellent experience. I highly recommend this tour!! Office was easy to find and segways very easy to use! Tour guide was ace, very knowledgable and willing to help with anything. 100%!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We loved this tour and our guide was superb, knowledgable, friendly and kept us all safe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was so much fun! Our guide Claudia was great and very charming and informative too. We saw many different sights all over town. But folks...it's all about the ride. Those Segways are so cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Julie and I had a most enjoyable morning cruising around Paris streets and gardens near the Eiffel Tower.
The Segway is so much fun and is easy to manoeuvre. Our tour guide further enhanced the experience by relating historical events pertaining to the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience,I learn to drive the segway very quickly.The best way to see a big city without blisters on your feet!! The staff in the Paris office is very friendly and helpful.Would highly recommend to everybody to do something with fun and enjoyment! The only missing bit was a coffee machine in the office, just to add a lovely smell to the friendly office environment)))) Natalia (Russia).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the segway tour, one of the best things we have done, I was a bit sceptical at first but after 5 mins of being instructed by Bobby our tour guide who was brilliant and funny it just came natural, What a way to tour Paris, we did it on our first day so it gave us a really good idea of were everything was so we were able to plan the rest of our days with ease, I can't recommend this tour enough, I think everybody should have a go, you'll love it, Thank you Bobby for a great tour, would definatley do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My wife fought me at first for booking this, but by the time we were done, she thought it was a fantastic idea. Tanya (our guide) was phenomenal! She was so informative and attentive to make sure that everyone was having a great (and safe) time. Highly recommended to find out where all the sites are if you are a first timer to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely Amazing our tour guide was so welcoming informative and funny definitely the best way to see the sights of Paris would do it all again in a heartbeat.

From USD $ 118.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message