5 star rating: Highly Recommended 961 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies depending on option selected

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 961 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this novel way of touring Paris.
I was worried about using the Segway, but it quickly became very natural.
I'm a little clumsy on foot, but as good as all the others on the Segway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun with a well-informed tour guide. New way to see Paris even though we had been there before. It is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved it! Our tour guide (name starts with X and from Australia :) ) was absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable - new answers to all our questions, very friendly and nice. Highly recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Recently we were lucky enough to be visiting Paris and selected our first Viator experience. Had I have known it was going to be so great I would definitely had booked further tours with Viator. Our Segway was brilliant. We were looked after so well and it is such a thrill to have been able to conquer the Segway bikes. We had such fun and learned some history along the way. I will be looking at Viator in the future when next we travel. Thank you. I wish I could think of the name of our beautiful Swiss guide, she couldn't have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We did a Segway Tour with our sixteen year old daughter and had the best time ever. It was a post GCSE surprise for her and one she'll always remember. The Segways are very easy to use and a fabulous way to see some of Paris. The Segways are allowed on the pavements so you can avoid the busy traffic. Our tour guide Claudia was delightful, full of energy, knowledgable, highly intelligent and GREAT FUN. The tour is suitable for all ages (just a weight restriction) including Grandparents. I can't imagine anyone regretting this. Make sure you leave plenty of time to find Rue Edgar Faure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see a lot in a short period of time. We had a great guide, young energetic lady from Canada. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Extremely fun. Highly recommend. The best activity in Paris we did in three days. Our guide, Alexandria, was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We can't say enough wonderful things about our segway tour in Paris. Our guide was incredible. He took the time to make sure everyone was comfortable on the Segway and kept a watchful eye throughout the whole tour (which I was grateful for since it was my first time on a segway and I'm short, old and uncoordinated). And we went all over Paris. Perfect way to start our vacation. It was one of the best parts of our trip.

Amanda and Kirsty
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great afternoon's outing. Guide Michael was so helpful as it was our first trip on a segway. Places visited were good and Michael was so informative on each of them that we had a thoroughly enjoyable experience, full of history, culture and most of all fun!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it. April was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a great tour and experience. I enjoyed learning how to ride a Segway (Not too difficult even for an "old-timer") and seeing many Paris sights close up in a short period of time. Matilda was a pleasant guide and provided a lot of helpful background information on the sites visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

WONDERFUL. This was so much fun and we learned mor history then than all the previous trips put together. It should definitely be your must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A GREAT day! April was the consummate guide, leaving nothing out as we "motored" along. The reception from all of the staff was very warm and welcoming, and everything went off on time, without a hitch. April's instructions on the Segway's use were clear and we all mastered it easily. I highly recommend this tour!
Tom Montgomery, Ontario, Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent experience. Alexandria, our guide, was fantastic. We had fun and learnt a lot even though it rained the entire time. People in the office were very helpful as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a fabulous tour. Claudia was a great guide really making the history come alive and easy to recall. Would like to do another tour on the Segway . Fun!

From USD $ 82.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message