Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1059 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marilyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic - our best tour of the trip

marcia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it, great way to see such a big city. Easy to learn, great guide. Would recommend.

Vicki H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! April was wonderful! Spoke perfect English, and very knowledgable about the landmarks. Highly recommend!

Jennifer G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did the segway tour of Paris and what a blast it was! Our Guide Sam was fun to be with - he really knew the history of Paris and shared it with our small group (6 people) in such an entertaining way that it really added to the enjoyment of the event. We were a little concerned about being so close to Paris's wild traffic, however we need not have worried at all. Sam guided us to the safest parts to cross the streets and the 15-20 minute tutorial at the start of the tour ensured we could handle the segway without any fear. This is an amazing way to see Paris! My only advice is to wear good solid shoes like runners or trainers.
In my opinion this is a must for your first day in Paris. It will show you w
here all the major attractions are and how easily you can walk to them when you choose to visit them in more detail.
Go for it!! Ride a segway!! You won't regret it!

Donna M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so much fun and our guide was outstanding! It's a great way to get an overview and orientation to the city and the history lessons were fun and informative.

at.hendo7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If there were 10 stars I would select that. This was a brilliant tour. Ben our guide was so passionate about Paris and his enthusiasm rubbed off. The segways were great fun and easy to operate. IWW did this at the beginning of our holiday to get our bearings and it was very helpful. The distance you cover is amazing and you see all the city centre sights. This is a MUST do tour.

Virginia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loads of fun! The best way to experience Paris! I will recommend to everyone!

Sally S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You need to be really good on the Segway to navigate through pedestrians on sidewalks. Hits most highlights with interesting and amusing commentary at each stop. Highly recommend

Judith K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic, our guide was fun and informative, we were blessed with a nice day and the sight seeing on the Segway was fabulous. Lots and lots of fun.

JOSE F Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! The weather was fine, the guide was nice, and we saw the city in a way that we would never have seen otherwise.

Paulie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great fun, first time on a segway and very easy to learn.

robyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the best fun thoroughly enjoyed the tour and such a fun way to see Paris. Costigan was a fantastic guide and very knowledgeable and interesting. Would have loved to do another tour on a Segway.

Rufina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed it tremendously. Andrea was great! Gave us great historical background and had wonderful stories. We would do it again!

squirter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Although the building is tucked back on a one way street near a park, we had no problem finding it. Everyone was very nice and even helped us with finding other great places to explore for shopping and eating after our tour ended; we were not rushed out the door by any means. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and being from London, his English was great of course!. I appreciated the fact that we were not allowed to go on the tour until we were able to take command of the Segway we were riding; regardless if you had done it recently or not, this was a great safety standard. I would definitely recommend the Segway tour and I will definitely do it again in another city.

jacquistuart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Ehvers from Ireland was lovely. There were only the four of us so we had our own private tour. We will definitely choose Viator again. They were very organized at both tours we took. They also accommodated us with a time change we had to make on one of our tours. Highly recommend!

mmcgovern Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much fun! First time on a Segway and a little worried that we night have trouble balancing the bike, but it was easier than we thought. Great day. Tour guide knew her history, and friendly staff made us feel very welcome...
Would recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing Paris in a different way!

Trevor W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Jenny, our guide, was wonderful She was great at teaching us how to control the segway and very knowledgeable about Paris and its landmarks and history etc We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and will definitely be going back the next time we are in Paris!

Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We spent a fantastic afternoon, seeing the sights of Paris in a whole new way. The staff in the shop were really helpful and the guide, Mark, was great. He gave information about the sights in an interesting way and was even able to recommend a great Seine cruise, which we took later in the week.
It was our first time on a Segway, but with instruction we were soon confident on our machines.
The only problem we had was actually finding the shop, it is not easy from the address, but we had the phone number and were 'talked in' by a nice chap from the shop.
We would certainly do it again in any of the cities where they operate.

Rita G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I can't believe how much fun the Segway is. Carlos was the best guide.

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our trip, great fun and our guide Patrick was very knowledgeable!
Wish we had done it first thing in our short trip. The night photos came out quite good too even
with no flash!

Phillip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome! It was so much fun and learning to ride a segway was so easy! Our guide was great, knowledgeable and funny. This is THE BEST way to see Paris!! We would definitely do it again. Highly recommended!

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our trip, especially for our grandchildren, at 65 I was a little intrepid but enjoyed immensely

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend the Paris Segway Tour! It was a great way to see the highlights of Paris. I was nervous about riding a Segway but it wasn't hard. My family of 4 adults really enjoyed every aspect of this trip.

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely brilliant! The children had some reservations prior to the tour, but now they rave about it. It was so much fun and a great way to see the sights. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend the Segway tour as a fun orientation of Paris!

Constance C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Bobby was fantastic!! One of the best things we did in Paris!!!

Viewing 5 of 43

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 69.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588SEGWAY01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message