Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stefan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour. Well organized. Friendly tour guide.
No waiting at the Eiffel Tower : We took the Seine River Cruise the next day with nice sunshine.
I would highly recommend this tour - well worth the money. Perfect if you have a few days and like to see most of Paris!

Mrs Margaret H P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic best tour of our entire European Holliday

Mrs Martine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour

kim_wingrave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a great day! We took the 10.30 tour and it made for a perfect day in Paris. The bus tour was a wonderful overview, skip the queue up the tower great and boat cruise awesome. Our lovely tour guide even suggested a perfect place for lubch. Perfect!

Tiffany S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cant complain. Such a happy place.

Nicholas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Delores S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to Paris. Greatly appreciate moving forward at the Eiffel Tower, no line ups.I Had no problem with online voucher.

Nikolay K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized trip .Excellent guide and save a lot of time skipping the tickets line

ddiamint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

JOHN G F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to get the highlights and your bearings to the adventure the city on your own afterward

Monica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour of Paris! Loved that we skipped the huge lines to go into the Eiffel Tower and that we could go on the river cruise at whatever time we chose to on the same day of the tour.

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value, comfortable and well paced. Highly recommend!

Lori B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a nice tour.

M P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Genial!!!

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great. The coach tour was very interesting with an audio channel especially for kids. The Eiffel tower was great, no queue and tickets to 2nd floor. Tickets were given out so you could do the boat tour in your own time so we waited until it was dark. Great tour, great value!

sfa2005

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Stephen John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised and tour guides very good

Indre M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good service, worth it! Highly recommend.

Emmie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an excellent time. Skipping the queue at the Eiffel Tower was well worth while. Would highly recommend!

Marli v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great

Virginia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

MR D B H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative, and excellent value for money.

Soraya N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was well organised, highly recommend it. We had a great experience.

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Saw all the highlights of Paris via comfortable coach bus, then taken to the Eiffel Tower where we had a designated elevator departure time. The cruise down the river Seine was a completely different, beautiful view of the city. This was a great mix of adventures all wrapped into one trip!

Roger T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Cannot fault anything about this trip. Well worth the price,very informative and a great introduction Paris.

Viewing 2 of 71

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 77.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message