4 star rating: Recommended 1624 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1624 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great combination tour. It was very informative. It was a good ending with the Seine River Cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for the money. Start with bus trip through Paris, then on to river cruise, but saving the best for last, a tour up the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend this, great way to see the sites, then plan any additional places you may want to have a more in depth tour of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We only had limited time in Paris and wanted to see the sights and go up the Eiffel tower , by using the tour package we achieved all we wanted, beat the queues and got a river cruise too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised and informative trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For those on a tight schedule this excursion was excellent. It gave a brief coach trip covering the main landmarks of Paris. The Eifel Tower stop is of course a must, even 'though crowded as expected during July.
The Seine river cruise was a relaxing way to finish this half day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent combination and service. Everything went as promised.
We were very pleased with our choice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing! You really feel like you've managed to fit a lot of Paris into 1 day. We actually took the boat cruise the next day because the tickets we were given were valid for a month. Not sure if this is the same all the time, but we really liked being able to spread it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good would recommend this as you also skip the line for the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our tour was great driver and guide very punctual the guide super friendly and very very helpful overall great experience highly recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus tour was very enjoyable, well paced, informative that gave a good and interesting overview of many of the wonderful sights to be seen in Paris.
Eiffel Tower - Fabulous way to go up to the second level of the "Grand Old Iron Lady". It was so nice to bypass the long line-ups. Stunning views from up top - I had a young teenager with me who was afraid of heights - and yet he was truly intrigued and fascinated by the elevator ride and the subsequent view from the second level. The Seine River cruise was also very well enjoyed - although it was raining. It seems that we were unlucky enough to be on the bus while the sun was shining - but to have rain for the Eiffel Tower and the cruise. Beautiful was to experience the many interesting bridges and their history and then a totally different view of the many monuments and buildings that we had seen from the bus. When we arrived back at the base of the Eiffel Tower in the dark, It was a totally different view and breathtaking feeling to experience that big, black hulk of metal all lit up with its twinkling lights - almost magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Great value. Very informative and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Great value. Very informative and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

get rid of cruise line you hired to take us down Seine They made 500 people wait while they took off from 12 to 1 pm to eat lunch . waste of time

From USD $ 73.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message