4 star rating: Recommended 1664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

IT WAS A GOOD TOUR WITH FLEXIBILITY. I ENJOYED. THANKS.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What more can I say…this tour showed us Paris' true colours….thoroughly enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a well organised tour and we were made to feel very welcome throughout. The bus was comfortable and provided plenty of time to see the sights. The commentary was excellent. We were met at the Eiffel Tower by a hugely energetic and enthusiastic lady who spoke endless languages with ease. We appreciated not having to queue, having pre-booked tickets. It was good to have as much time as we needed at the Tower, before taking ourselves the short distance to the boat. This was our 40th wedding anniversary and we had a glorious day - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved this tour.. Every part was brilliant. Def recommend. Jump the queues at the eiffel which believe me were ridiculous and some.. Would def use viator again and would do this tour again. Boat tour was beautiful great seeing so much of paris. Brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great day except for the pickpocket who has made it a day to remember in the negative rather than the positive it should have been. Great tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, well organized. I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great combination tour. It was very informative. It was a good ending with the Seine River Cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for the money. Start with bus trip through Paris, then on to river cruise, but saving the best for last, a tour up the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend this, great way to see the sites, then plan any additional places you may want to have a more in depth tour of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We only had limited time in Paris and wanted to see the sights and go up the Eiffel tower , by using the tour package we achieved all we wanted, beat the queues and got a river cruise too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised and informative trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For those on a tight schedule this excursion was excellent. It gave a brief coach trip covering the main landmarks of Paris. The Eifel Tower stop is of course a must, even 'though crowded as expected during July.
The Seine river cruise was a relaxing way to finish this half day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent combination and service. Everything went as promised.
We were very pleased with our choice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing! You really feel like you've managed to fit a lot of Paris into 1 day. We actually took the boat cruise the next day because the tickets we were given were valid for a month. Not sure if this is the same all the time, but we really liked being able to spread it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good would recommend this as you also skip the line for the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our tour was great driver and guide very punctual the guide super friendly and very very helpful overall great experience highly recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus tour was very enjoyable, well paced, informative that gave a good and interesting overview of many of the wonderful sights to be seen in Paris.
Eiffel Tower - Fabulous way to go up to the second level of the "Grand Old Iron Lady". It was so nice to bypass the long line-ups. Stunning views from up top - I had a young teenager with me who was afraid of heights - and yet he was truly intrigued and fascinated by the elevator ride and the subsequent view from the second level. The Seine River cruise was also very well enjoyed - although it was raining. It seems that we were unlucky enough to be on the bus while the sun was shining - but to have rain for the Eiffel Tower and the cruise. Beautiful was to experience the many interesting bridges and their history and then a totally different view of the many monuments and buildings that we had seen from the bus. When we arrived back at the base of the Eiffel Tower in the dark, It was a totally different view and breathtaking feeling to experience that big, black hulk of metal all lit up with its twinkling lights - almost magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Great value. Very informative and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

get rid of cruise line you hired to take us down Seine They made 500 people wait while they took off from 12 to 1 pm to eat lunch . waste of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great. Our family (me, my husband, 12 year old daughter and 8 year old son) enjoyed this tour. Would recommend to do it early on in your visit, so the kids are familiar with the sights as you explore on your own. Well worth it, especially not waiting in the long Eiffel Tower lines!

Loredana B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were a bit nervous about finding the tour operator's office, but it turned out to be pretty easy. We started with the bus tour, which was very nice after a morning of walking all over the city. There was a lot of silence on the audio portion of the bus ride, and it would have been nice to have a bit more commentary or perhaps some music. The second stop was the Skip the Line Eiffel Tower tour. It went only to the second stage, which was fine. At that point we were on our own, and had been given our river cruise tickets to use at our leisure. That turned out to be great, as we went up to Trocadero for dinner on our own (Le Wilson, was quite good), then chose to take the boat tour at dusk. We saw the city lit up, including the Eiffel Tower. I wish we had taken the tour earlier in our trip as it gave a good overview of the city and we might have wanted to return to some of those areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Coach was comfortable, guide was very informative; overall a top day.

From USD $ 70.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message