4 star rating: Recommended 1691 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1691 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were a bit nervous about finding the tour operator's office, but it turned out to be pretty easy. We started with the bus tour, which was very nice after a morning of walking all over the city. There was a lot of silence on the audio portion of the bus ride, and it would have been nice to have a bit more commentary or perhaps some music. The second stop was the Skip the Line Eiffel Tower tour. It went only to the second stage, which was fine. At that point we were on our own, and had been given our river cruise tickets to use at our leisure. That turned out to be great, as we went up to Trocadero for dinner on our own (Le Wilson, was quite good), then chose to take the boat tour at dusk. We saw the city lit up, including the Eiffel Tower. I wish we had taken the tour earlier in our trip as it gave a good overview of the city and we might have wanted to return to some of those areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Coach was comfortable, guide was very informative; overall a top day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. We got a good overview of Paris on the bus tour, a nice trip on the Seine, and a fun trip up the Eiffel Tower. The lines for the Tower were very long so it was good that we had our tour ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip was well organised and a lovely way to see and experience Paris. One benefit was upon arrival at the Eiffel Tower and River Cruise was that we did not have to queue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value for money! Would totally recommend it. Thank you for helping us see the lovely sites in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative tour, easy on the feet, and loved the freedom of choosing what time to get on the boat. Great combination of activity to give you a first impression of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent good value for money.Enjoyed, very much the Eiffel tower,Fab. views,very exciting.Loved the Seine trip,even though a little rainy.City tour we had already done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All worthwhile ,value for money trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well organised. Bus and boat trip great. It was raining so the Eiffel Tower section was a little disappointing, but can't do anything about the weather. This is a great tour for a quick look around and quick access to the tower. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

good value great tour lovely way to view Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very well organised. The coach tour included most of the main tourist sights in the centre of the city and the 'fast pass' to get past the long queues at the Eiffel Tower was a big plus. Don't try and go up the tower without one. Only downside was that after the river cruise we were left to find our own way home, and this should have been made clear at the outset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great easy access to the tower without massive queues. River cruise good very full on boat.Paris drive was difficult to get bearings and take photos. Overall great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour - extensively covered Paris and the Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise were perfect.

From USD $ 80.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message