4 star rating: Recommended 1739 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent choice if you get a double decker try to sit i the front of the second floor.
Very organaized and skips the long lines to buy tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was again a great tour. In Seine tour, you see all the history in a date flow. But which i did not like was the phones.It would be better if they change them with headphones.
Eiffel tour has a long lines always.It was a great idea to take the tickets before.You dnt have to wait so long especially if the weather is cold.
City tour was nice as well. With headphones you can take info generally. The buses were confertable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Again we had a fantastic experience all run smooth, staff were very good and friendly, good English, German, Spanish, and even Portuguese audio guide, I do recommend this site for bookings and I'll certainly will use it in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic way to see lots of the city with little time, the tour was great, informative and well organised, the bus tour took us around all the major sights and then dropped off at Eiffel Tower, we were then had our own time to see the sights and had choice of boat cruise which ran hourly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Superb, excellent value for money, and a very good way to see Paris, when only on a day trip to the City.
Your instructions for getting from Eurostar, to Las Pyramids worked very well too. Your Metro system is fantastic and so cheap.
A thoroughly enjoyable tour, with a good combination of transport modes included.
Comparing the views from the Eiffel Tower, to those from The Shard in London, and the Gherkin, was particularly interesting.
The weather was kind to us too. Would definitely use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We only had 2 days in Paris and booked this tour as the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower were not available and your web site had then. Then one week before our departure the Eiffel Tower tickets did become available - go figure - but we stuck with our original plans to take the tour.

It was exactly as described - we met at the designated office, left promptly on time in a very comfortable tour bus and saw the sights. We then were driven to the The Eiffel Tower, were given our entrance tickets and also our tickets for the Seine River Cruise which we could use at our leisure. We were escorted to the elevator of the tower where we could stay as long as we wanted. We did purchase additional tickets to the very top level which seemed reasonable (got a senior rate but sorry we can't remember exactly how much they were).

Our conclusion was to exit the tower and take a short walk across the street and down a long set of stairs to the river cruise. No handicapped ramp was visible, so do inquire if you need to use one. The wait was just a few minutes and we were off for our round trip cruise. We had originally thought his was a hop-on-hop-off boat and had planned on getting off and back on along the way but it is not. The cruise ended right back at the Eiffel Tower and we were able to see the lights come on as we walked back to our hotel.

We would recommend this tour for a quick and comprehensive way to see the major sites from both the road and river with the bonus of having the opportunity to go up the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful way to see the city without driving, walking or catching a cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was great for us..our grandchildren enjoyed it all too..even Eiffel tower was enjoyable thugh crowded.......all good...thanks....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very comprehensive tour. Only small problem was no public conveniences at tour office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice, relaxing and flexible!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Bus tour was informative and comprehensive. Eiffel tour was awesome! Be sure to sit where you can clearly hear the narrator on the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Bypassed all ques at tower, informative tour. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to start a trip to Paris. It gave us an idea on what we wanted to go back and look at in depth. The River cruise was our favourite - great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really good tour you get to see all the sights and have plenty of time at the Eiffel Tower. The Seine river cruise gives you a different perspective of the famous sights. Definitely recommend this to anyone and great value for money.

From USD $ 77.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message