4 star rating: Recommended 1624 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1624 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great easy access to the tower without massive queues. River cruise good very full on boat.Paris drive was difficult to get bearings and take photos. Overall great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour - extensively covered Paris and the Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Can't imagine visiting Paris without doing this tour first! The only way to get up the Eiffel Tower without waitng in line forever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Paris City tour was very good. We went back to some of the areas later and explored them further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lucky to take the effiel tour to jump the long queue. No regret in the river cruise. And nice tour in bus coach. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was great during this part of our trip. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Was an excellent way to see paris! As it was our first time to paris, the tour showed us all the major tourist place to see In paris, do then when we have the time we could visit and explore them at our own pace. Would recommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a memorable trip, the bus tour provided by Cityrama was excellent, my wife felt unwell and the tour guide and the driver were so helpful in not only finding us the nearest restroom but also waiting for us to come back. The trip up the Eiffel Tower was super fast, no waiting inline just straight into the group
elevator and up to the second floor. The final trip on the river was a great ending to a great weekend, if we return to Paris we will definitely be booking with Viator again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was easy to find pick up point . I was glad I went into confirm my booking as my paper was swapped for a ticket which I didn't know about . Great coach tour we beat long wait to go up tower great guide awesome cruise well worth every penny and great surprise present for family member .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was thoroughly happy with the Viator package we went for - firstly it was a well organised start at the office from where we were taken for a 1 hour bus tour showing and explaining to us all the landmarks on the route. The last stop of the bus being at the Eiffel tower where we could skip the queue and go in without any delays onto the 2nd floor of the tower to experience a breathtaking 360 degree view of Paris city. The Seine river cruise could later be taken according to our freedom of time as the ticket was valid for an year from the date. The river cruise was fantastic as well - i liked the fact that we could stand outside the boat on the sides and capture pictures etc. Overall I am very delighted I opted for this package and I would recommend anyone who is short of time in Paris yet still would like to have a nutshell view of the place and also get on top of one the world's most iconic structures - the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent choice if you get a double decker try to sit i the front of the second floor.
Very organaized and skips the long lines to buy tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was again a great tour. In Seine tour, you see all the history in a date flow. But which i did not like was the phones.It would be better if they change them with headphones.
Eiffel tour has a long lines always.It was a great idea to take the tickets before.You dnt have to wait so long especially if the weather is cold.
City tour was nice as well. With headphones you can take info generally. The buses were confertable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Again we had a fantastic experience all run smooth, staff were very good and friendly, good English, German, Spanish, and even Portuguese audio guide, I do recommend this site for bookings and I'll certainly will use it in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the sights.

From USD $ 73.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message