• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1665 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1665 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see Paris. Love the Seine river cruise best of all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip, very informative and a great way to see the major Paris attractions in a very short space of time. Cruise was good, lasted an hour, got to see all the sights along the river and lots of good photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

With Paris you walk and walk and walk. So anytime you can sit on a bus and get a tour of the city is welcome. The bus tour ends at the Eiffel tower which is icing on the icing on the cake. The skip the line ticket was great. The next evening we used the coupon for the river cruise. We enjoyed each part of the tour. The price was good and there is good value for the money. I recommend this highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour!!!! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good,pleasant staff,absolutely no complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Беше прекрасно!!! Благодарим Ви!
PERFECT TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour, well organised and brilliant to skip the queues at Eiffel Tower. Lunch in the tower well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well organised. language was not a problem unlike other paris city tours. the guide too was very composed and made the trip memorable

Dunk
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well organised tour. City bus tour was indepth and interesting. Eiffel Tower was great as was the river cruise which we did the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great experience and a great means of determining what sites you would like to visit for a longer time.The pricing was very fair. The bus pick up was easy to locate and the personal working there were friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A good tour, get a good idea of PAris in a short amount of time. The Eiffel Tower was definately a highlight, it made it very easy to go straight up with little to no waiting at all!

BYTOR4
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour operator was easy to find, employees were very helpful and pleasant The river cruise was very pleasant on the first day of fall the skip the line feature at the Eiffel Tower was greatly appreciated when we arrived at the Tower and saw the lineups. Really enjoyed the views and the commentary offered Definetly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect overview of Paris on our arrival day. Everything went as scheduled and wouldn't eliminate any part of it. If you are on a time crunch as we were, it allows you to cover a lot of ground and get a terrific overview of the city. Taking the tour at night really helps you to understand why they call it "The City of Lights."

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

went there for my honeymoon, wife had a great time..enjoy entire trip..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

When you have very little time, this is the kind of tour that allows you to do different things and see heaps.
Loved the river cruise, loved skip the queue at Eiffel Tower, would have like to see more on coach tour but you can't have everything. The commentary was just right amount of info whilst trying to take on board the history and click click the camera!

From USD $ 81.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message