4 star rating: Recommended 1756 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1756 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a memorable trip, the bus tour provided by Cityrama was excellent, my wife felt unwell and the tour guide and the driver were so helpful in not only finding us the nearest restroom but also waiting for us to come back. The trip up the Eiffel Tower was super fast, no waiting inline just straight into the group
elevator and up to the second floor. The final trip on the river was a great ending to a great weekend, if we return to Paris we will definitely be booking with Viator again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was easy to find pick up point . I was glad I went into confirm my booking as my paper was swapped for a ticket which I didn't know about . Great coach tour we beat long wait to go up tower great guide awesome cruise well worth every penny and great surprise present for family member .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was thoroughly happy with the Viator package we went for - firstly it was a well organised start at the office from where we were taken for a 1 hour bus tour showing and explaining to us all the landmarks on the route. The last stop of the bus being at the Eiffel tower where we could skip the queue and go in without any delays onto the 2nd floor of the tower to experience a breathtaking 360 degree view of Paris city. The Seine river cruise could later be taken according to our freedom of time as the ticket was valid for an year from the date. The river cruise was fantastic as well - i liked the fact that we could stand outside the boat on the sides and capture pictures etc. Overall I am very delighted I opted for this package and I would recommend anyone who is short of time in Paris yet still would like to have a nutshell view of the place and also get on top of one the world's most iconic structures - the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent choice if you get a double decker try to sit i the front of the second floor.
Very organaized and skips the long lines to buy tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was again a great tour. In Seine tour, you see all the history in a date flow. But which i did not like was the phones.It would be better if they change them with headphones.
Eiffel tour has a long lines always.It was a great idea to take the tickets before.You dnt have to wait so long especially if the weather is cold.
City tour was nice as well. With headphones you can take info generally. The buses were confertable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Again we had a fantastic experience all run smooth, staff were very good and friendly, good English, German, Spanish, and even Portuguese audio guide, I do recommend this site for bookings and I'll certainly will use it in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fantastic way to see lots of the city with little time, the tour was great, informative and well organised, the bus tour took us around all the major sights and then dropped off at Eiffel Tower, we were then had our own time to see the sights and had choice of boat cruise which ran hourly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Superb, excellent value for money, and a very good way to see Paris, when only on a day trip to the City.
Your instructions for getting from Eurostar, to Las Pyramids worked very well too. Your Metro system is fantastic and so cheap.
A thoroughly enjoyable tour, with a good combination of transport modes included.
Comparing the views from the Eiffel Tower, to those from The Shard in London, and the Gherkin, was particularly interesting.
The weather was kind to us too. Would definitely use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We only had 2 days in Paris and booked this tour as the skip the line tickets for the Eiffel Tower were not available and your web site had then. Then one week before our departure the Eiffel Tower tickets did become available - go figure - but we stuck with our original plans to take the tour.

It was exactly as described - we met at the designated office, left promptly on time in a very comfortable tour bus and saw the sights. We then were driven to the The Eiffel Tower, were given our entrance tickets and also our tickets for the Seine River Cruise which we could use at our leisure. We were escorted to the elevator of the tower where we could stay as long as we wanted. We did purchase additional tickets to the very top level which seemed reasonable (got a senior rate but sorry we can't remember exactly how much they were).

Our conclusion was to exit the tower and take a short walk across the street and down a long set of stairs to the river cruise. No handicapped ramp was visible, so do inquire if you need to use one. The wait was just a few minutes and we were off for our round trip cruise. We had originally thought his was a hop-on-hop-off boat and had planned on getting off and back on along the way but it is not. The cruise ended right back at the Eiffel Tower and we were able to see the lights come on as we walked back to our hotel.

We would recommend this tour for a quick and comprehensive way to see the major sites from both the road and river with the bonus of having the opportunity to go up the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful way to see the city without driving, walking or catching a cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was great for us..our grandchildren enjoyed it all too..even Eiffel tower was enjoyable thugh crowded.......all good...thanks....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very comprehensive tour. Only small problem was no public conveniences at tour office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice, relaxing and flexible!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Bus tour was informative and comprehensive. Eiffel tour was awesome! Be sure to sit where you can clearly hear the narrator on the river cruise.

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message