4 star rating: Recommended 1612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was great for us..our grandchildren enjoyed it all too..even Eiffel tower was enjoyable thugh crowded.......all good...thanks....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Very comprehensive tour. Only small problem was no public conveniences at tour office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice, relaxing and flexible!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Bus tour was informative and comprehensive. Eiffel tour was awesome! Be sure to sit where you can clearly hear the narrator on the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Bypassed all ques at tower, informative tour. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great way to start a trip to Paris. It gave us an idea on what we wanted to go back and look at in depth. The River cruise was our favourite - great way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really good tour you get to see all the sights and have plenty of time at the Eiffel Tower. The Seine river cruise gives you a different perspective of the famous sights. Definitely recommend this to anyone and great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great excursion, well worth the money! It was really well organised and the pcik up is really easy to find. Would definitely book in advance in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

If you only have a few days in Paris (like we did) that you do this tour. It is the only way to truly get oriented. It was wonderful to see the major sights while sitting in a comfortable double decker bus. By-passing the long line at the Eiffel Tower was a must. Finally cruising the Seine was both relaxing and beautiful. A perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

everything was wonderful except it would have nice if the sun came out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see Paris. Love the Seine river cruise best of all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip, very informative and a great way to see the major Paris attractions in a very short space of time. Cruise was good, lasted an hour, got to see all the sights along the river and lots of good photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

With Paris you walk and walk and walk. So anytime you can sit on a bus and get a tour of the city is welcome. The bus tour ends at the Eiffel tower which is icing on the icing on the cake. The skip the line ticket was great. The next evening we used the coupon for the river cruise. We enjoyed each part of the tour. The price was good and there is good value for the money. I recommend this highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour!!!! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good,pleasant staff,absolutely no complaints.

From USD $ 75.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message