• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1466 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1466 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good tour a wonderful day out on my husbands 60th birthday would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Save your time ! You must purchase this before leaving .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything was great good staff and sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This trip surpassed all expectations and was well worth it just to be able to go up the Eiffel tower without having to queue for hours. The staff at cityrama where pleasant, experienced and efficient. We started our trip at 6.15pm with the river cruise which was pleasant, followed by being escorted to the Eiffel tower by the guide and then returning to the bus by ourselves where the guide was waiting to finish our evening with the city tour. The city tour was really good with a commentary in several different languages and Paris was more vibrant at night than during the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour and very well organised. Good to jump Eiffel Tower queues!

judith e
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Trip was excellent, like everyone would have loved to have spent more time in Paris. Staff very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought as part of a week-end in Paris for my friend wedding present. They loved it. The guide as very professional, they were not rushed around and had the opportunity to take the cruise later which was fantastic. Jumping the queue at the Eiffel Tower was great and save them a fair amount of time. I have recommended Viator to my friends who were going on holidays cannot wait for their comment when they return. Will buy again from Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour included commentary on the landmarks of Paris en route to our first stop, the Eiffel Tower. I loved not standing in the long entrance line for the Eiffel Tower!!! Our guide gave instructions for the continued boat trip. This tour included 2 major stops on the sightseeing tour of Paris. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent overview of the city. It was great to have these tickets booked in advance to beat the long lines every where. We skipped the line at the Eiffel tower, while people were waiting hours, and then we were able to take the Seine River Cruise at our own convenience. The double decker bus made it easy for us to see all sights well on the City tour. Book this in advance. Paris was very crowded!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

easy, fast way to see city in one day

LUDWIG G
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Another must see tour in Paris for entire family. Excellent arrangement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing tour! The bus took us through the Latin Quarters and a few other places before we got to the Eiffel Tower. Unfortunately, there was no tour for the Eiffel Tower. They gave us our tickets and we went up by ourselves. We were able to read the notes in the tower to find out the history. Afterwards, we hopped on the Seine River Cruise and it was absolutely beautiful. The river was so breezy and so nice to see the Parisians sitting on the banks, having picnics. We also learned the history of every bridge that we passed and the buildings that surround the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was great for a first-time visit to Paris. We only had three days there and just wanted to hit the highlights, and this tour really helped accomplish this. It was a three part journey for the afternoon, so we liked the variety: bus, walk, and boat. The bus ride around Paris was a solid 90 minutes with excellent, even sometimes humorous, commentary in our preferred language with an earbud. The bus itself was comfortable, even more luxurious than we expected. Not crowded, but most seats full. The location for departure was easy to find and it left exactly on time with a friendly guide. The visit to the Eiffel Tower was partially-guided, with some "wander on your own" time and we really liked that. We got enough information to understand the history and importance of the structure, but had time to explore independently. The "skip-the-line" process worked perfectly and our guide was able to get our group in at exactly the appointed time. We then had as much time as we wanted up in the tower to spend doing our own thing. The River Cruise was accessed by tickets that the guide gave us and we were surprised to learn that we could take the Cruise anytime in the future, up to one year out. We loved that concept, because if we'd been too tired to continue on that afternoon, we could have come back the next day. However, we chose to use our tickets that same day and the cruise finished just about sunset. The cruise boat had excellent guides of their own on board, so our Viator guide did not go. The cruise also had a nice balance between pre-recorded information on a headset and real-time guides speaking in both French and English. It was an excellent afternoon. The only drawback to the whole afternoon is that the tour ended several miles from where we had started, so we had a bit of a puzzle to figure out how to get back to our original location. That is the only thing that wasn't made clear as we began the tour. I highly recommend this tour, anyway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day.Tour leader very helpful and knowledgeable.Very well organised.I can thoroughly recommend it.
It is a pity that the German Nationals still seem obsessed with queue jumping.

From USD $ 82.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message