• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1665 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1665 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city tour was great and showed us all the right places. Went on the tower without queuing and the river cruise was fun too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed all the information we received on the cruise of the River Seine. We would recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Citytour was an excellent way to see the highlights of Paris in one day. The tour included an audio guided two hour bus tour of the city which captured all the highlights. I recommend this tour to help you get an overall view of the city. There are no stops along the tour. Next, we proceeded to the Eiffel Tower where our guide sent us on our way through a self guided tour. There were no lineups. The boat trip down the Seine could be taken at any time within the next year. An audio guide was provided .
As we only had a day in Paris, we felt this was a great way to make use of our time. We still had free time to meander on our own. Hint - get to the front of the line on the bus tour. We headed right upstairs and had a wonderful unobstructed view from the front window.Dress warmly for the Eiffel Tower. It's quite windy up there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was SO worth the money. The line was very long for the Eiffel tower and we walked past all of them. The Seine River cruise was very romantic; we went at night. Thumbs up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour was very good and an excellent way to get your bearings in the city. We hesitate to do bus tours but do not regret doing this one. The guide gave enough information about the sites without doing an overkill . The drop off and meet new guide at Eiffel Tower was very efficient and the river cruise was well worth while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent way to get your bearings in Paris and again much better not to have to wait in long queues for tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The coach tour was very informative and picturesque. The tower was good although confusion on time to go up , we paid and went right to the top, fantastic !!!! We missed the river cruise due to long queue/confusion at tower. Fantastic day well worth the money :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was an excellent tour. Specially Eiffel Tower was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super cool worth de money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Tour was amazing, the fact that we didn't have to wait in any lines was priceless!!
The cruise was very beautifull. We had a great time, thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is highly recommended especially if you do not wait in long line to go up the Eiffel Tower! The River cruise and city tour were awesome :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great tour, it was raining but we still had a great time, best was not waiting in line for Eiffel tower and after that we were on our own to stay as long as we wanted and also go on the Seine river tour when we wanted or even the next day, had a great time and everyone was very friendly and helpful...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip to see and get overview of "top sites" of Paris within short space time. Good commentary . Great to visit Eiffel Tower bypassing the queues. Combining with Seine boat trip enabled to see sites from different aspect . Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was such a wise choice! Easy to find starting location. At the Eiffel Tower.. we went straight to the front of the line! wow!

From USD $ 81.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message