• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Eiffel Tower Half-day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great overview trip of Paris. You can see a lot and decide which part you want to explore more. I'm glad we did this on our first day.

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wow! The highlight of the trip was the Eiffel Tower of course! We are so in love with Paris! The city tour was good and gave you a chance to get your bearings with different attractions and sights. A must do activity!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent. It was great to not have to queue for very long at the Eiffel Tower. The instructions were very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic trip. Ear phones provide all the commentary in your own language. The coach was very luxurious, very enjoyable. The Eiffel Tower trip was great, once in you were left to enjoy the trip and stay as long as you wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The city tour was good, but you do not get too much of a chance to take pictures if you are sitting on one side of the bus. However, ending at the Eiffel tower was perfect and just amazing to view such a beautiful city. I would recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic! You get given a set of ear plugs and you choose your language, sit back and listen. Recommend for children too as they have their own special child friendly tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great tour very informative and beat the big que to eifel tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

very good ,very well organized company, always at time we booked 3 trips with them all was very good , thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was perfect to be in the bus because it was cold that day. It was a easy way to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the highlight of our Paris trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Interesting and enjoyable. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

It was great. We saw the main attractions of Paris and climbed up the Eiffel Tower skipping the long lines. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Thank you for a very informative trip, great guide, plesant bus ride and a quick ride up the Eiffel Tower. Would deffinitively recommend it for families with children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Beautiful as anticipated with a very knowlegable and competant guide. Definitely enjoyable.

From USD $ 72.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message