3.5 star rating: Worth doing 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Eiffel Tower Half-day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent trip, very well organised and great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Loved the Eiffel Tower.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great overview of city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great! i loved it and had a great time with my mum. worthy every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

we were very impressed with the whole service from the ease of booking to finding the meeting place and the tour was excellent i would recommend this to anyone who doesn't know Paris thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We really enjoyed the tour and gained a lot more information about Paris in a comfortable way!
Fantastic not having to queue for Eiffel tower as it was very cold.
I would recommend this option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Well done!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very informative tour. When we got to the Eiffel Tower we got to skip the long line up for the lift to the 2nd floor, however you still have to line up to get to the top!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We only had one day in Paris (lay-over from India to U.S.), and this was the perfect way to see it. We were tired from so much travel, so the bus tour was very relaxing and was a nice overview of the city. It was great to skip the lines to get into the Eiffel Tower. We got to use the Metro to get to the start point of the tour- an adventure and a European experience in itself, and the Eiffel was close enough to our hotel to walk back. It was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

very well organized,and we didn't have to be in line to go to the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Terrific introduction to Paris. We loved it. Great idea to drop people off at the tower. Thanks

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really enjoyed this tour. It was wonderful passing all the lines and going strait up the Eiffel. Some lines were on a 3 hr wait. You can lose so much time in Paris waiting to go up. We decided to go up to the higher level and was done with ease. Would highly recommend to anyone planning to do the Eiffel on a short stay in Paris.

Lissette V S
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent tour. We went directly into the Eifell Tower skipping the big line.

Sp L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A very good trip. This was our first visit to Paris and we wanted to see everything. The tour coach was extremely comfortable and air conditioned. Having tickets to the Eiffel Tower meant we could bypass the queues. The whole excursion went like clockwork.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

the host of the party was extremely gratious after a rude incident while waiting inline. Kudos to him for remaining gracious

From USD $ 64.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message