3.5 star rating: Worth doing 272 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Eiffel Tower Half-day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 272 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great option. Good intro to Paris and great to skip the 2 hour queue for the Eiffel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This tour was the best way we could have started off our time in Paris. We got a wonderful overview during the tour which helped us to determine what we wanted to further explore. We did not have to wait in the long lines at the Eiffel Tower because of our tour advantage. A must do!

Frank H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We found the start point easily. Unfortunately the weather was cold & wet so the wait to get into the bus was uncomfortable. However the tour was great, the commentary was clear and very interesting, and the photos taken through the windows came out really well. The highlight of our tour was the Eiffel Tower. Just Amazing! We did have a little wait to go up, but nowhere near the wait that non-tour participants did which was really worth it! The view was fantastic! Well worth it! Trying to get down was a different story. We waited for nearly an hour in a queue on the 2nd level which actually gave us a chance to grab something to eat. What a visit! Once down we made our way to Les Invalides where the view of the tower was stunning! It seemed to float in a golden light! Wow!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Totally worth doing. We were only there for three days so this tour gave us a chance to see all the monuments and more. It was nice not having to wait in line at the Eiffel Tower. We just went right up because we already had these tickets. I really recommend this tour especially if you only have a few days there. Too much to see and this helps get it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Some of my best photos came from this tour while on the bus. Comfortable and enjoyable! Eiffel tower tour was wonderful. So nice to avoid the long lines!

NgADAM P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was our first tour and it was an ideal start to our visit to Paris. Starting with a coach trip showing the main sights, bypassing the queues at the Eiffel Tower and viewing the City from the top of the tower was exciting!

Terry D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

City tour was good, Eiffel Tower brilliant.

Ronnie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

You've really got to be there. This is awesome.

Janet M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This trip ticked all the boxes and gained us access to the Eiffel Tower's second level without any queues.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very easy way to see the main sights of Paris and definitely helped in getting into the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was a great experience!

Sabatino T
Luxembourg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good for seeing the major attractions of Paris. A lot of time was saved by being able to jump the queue to go to the 2nd level of the Eiffel tower. Great views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a great tour to get acquainted to Paris. We did this tour on our first day and it was the perfect timing! The bus tour is not all that long, but it was worth the price alone to get to the Eiffel Tower without having to wait in line.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The Paris city tour was excellent!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Had a great time. Bus was comfortable and the agent was pleasant.

From USD $ 66.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message