3.5 star rating: Worth doing 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Eiffel Tower Half-day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

I was not aware that there was a higher level, we can go to

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Well organized. Just in time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Good, it was what it said it was.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Would totally do this tour again just to skip the long lines at the Eiffel Tower. You got a bonus of the bus tour thrown in.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Interesting and served it's purpose for me and that was to get an advance look at attractions so i could go back to the ones I w\anted to explore. The Eiffle Tower was the highlight and was very impressive.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

It was worth taking the bus tour, because we saw places that couldn't see while we were in Paris.
We ended our tour at the Eifel Tower. Well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

The city trip was really brief but if you want to fast pass the queue before Eiffel tower then this is your option.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This tour was well organized and the commentaries are a great help!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

the tour was great

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

The tour to the city of Paris was precise and very good. We all liked the tour very much and had given us a brief idea about the historic city. The office did not help much for urgent use of toilets for the females travelling with us

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very organized and ncie tour of Paris. We thought it was thorough and informative and delivered us into the eiffel tower as promised! I would definitely book a tour with viator again.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Tour was good, got to see the bulk of the attractions throughout paris. The audio guide skipped around a bit, so go with the live person that cant be thrown by stoplights if possible. Besides that, very good experience. Mahalo.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

trip was ok. i liked going up on the eiffel tower

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

good tour of city and eiffel tower.

Irsh
Saudi Arabia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

I liked this tour specially we skipped the long lines at Eiffle Tower!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Nice trip. No waiting.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Excellent way to see the sights when short of time. Very little time waiting at the Tower. Suggestion to take the morning GTour as the numbers grow by the minute as you get later into the day.

Cynthia C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

I have been on this tour twice and enjoyed it both times , with different members of our family. they enjoyed it too.

Gregory S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

City tour was good but not enough commentary about where we were, but it was worth it to skip the massive lines at the Eiffel Tower

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Good tour to get an overview of Paris

Tim R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Nice tour - good introduction to major Paris Landmarks & districts - helped us to know which ones to return to. Very convenient starting point 1 block from our Hotel - Duminy Vendomme

Lee W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very good - The guide was very helpful. Little problem at the beginning, as didn't know which Coach to get on, but then realised you have to go into the shop called Paris Vison

Colin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Good value tour if only for the fact that it avoids the queues at the Eiffel Tower. Covers quite a few of the prime places but, as you would expect from a half day tour, leaves quite a few out.

Louise D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

A little bit of a wait to get onto the bus in the freezing cold and a bit of confusion about our names as we weren't on the list. Bus tour was good with commentary and it was great to skip the queue for the tower. The view from the tower was amazing and it was a great experience.

John H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

very interesting & enjoyable. Surprised at how modern & comfortable the coach was. Thankyou.

From USD $ 60.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message