4 star rating: Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a great time, very informative coach tour, easy to find and the river cruise was very relaxing. Beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Thanks to this city tour we could see the biggest sights in Paris. It was the perfect starter!

Pauline L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We did miss our coach but the operator was really good and got us on to another tour. Comfortable coach, tour quite informative and cruise was quite good. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Simply excellent. We would recommend this to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fabulous trip, a must do while in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise was an absolute delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

it was 2,5 hours, not 3 hours as it sold. All other aspects are brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

EXCELLENT DAY TRIP - TOUR GUIDE WAS WONDERFUL PERSON

Nash Khan
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great to start with for the first time travellers...but a Hop On Tour is much better as you can catch the same from many locations and the coverage is wide...while in this tour one has to reach a pre-designated place and the route covered is just a small part of Paris....One can always do the cruise on their own without any hassle....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

the cruise was very good with the furnished earphone pddle commentary very comprehensive. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Well worth the money and time to orient yourself with the main sites and decide which you want to go back to for a better look. Would definitely book with them again for future trips to both Paris and other cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

our tour guide cum driver was one knowledgable, witty guy named Robert. He had a lot of humor and took us around Paris sites. He was also a careful driver, only complaint though, there was very little time to take good photos as we didn't stop long enough in one place, except in Notre Dame Cathedral and the Eiffel Tower.
The River Seine Cruise was also excellent and highly recommended, although next time I will probably take the night cruise as there was the sun shining on my face because of the glass panelling and roof top of the boat. This was a great way of touring the sights of Paris accompanied by good music from the stereo with annotation from a recorded guide in the language of your choice. Will higly recommend to my friends and relatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We missed our scheduled tour by half hour on the first day but they accommodated us to take the tour the next day. Boat and bus tour were both great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Paris City tour included the main attractions of Paris and the cruise was very enjoyable!

From USD $ 34.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message