• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

it was 2,5 hours, not 3 hours as it sold. All other aspects are brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

EXCELLENT DAY TRIP - TOUR GUIDE WAS WONDERFUL PERSON

Nash Khan
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great to start with for the first time travellers...but a Hop On Tour is much better as you can catch the same from many locations and the coverage is wide...while in this tour one has to reach a pre-designated place and the route covered is just a small part of Paris....One can always do the cruise on their own without any hassle....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

the cruise was very good with the furnished earphone pddle commentary very comprehensive. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Well worth the money and time to orient yourself with the main sites and decide which you want to go back to for a better look. Would definitely book with them again for future trips to both Paris and other cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

our tour guide cum driver was one knowledgable, witty guy named Robert. He had a lot of humor and took us around Paris sites. He was also a careful driver, only complaint though, there was very little time to take good photos as we didn't stop long enough in one place, except in Notre Dame Cathedral and the Eiffel Tower.
The River Seine Cruise was also excellent and highly recommended, although next time I will probably take the night cruise as there was the sun shining on my face because of the glass panelling and roof top of the boat. This was a great way of touring the sights of Paris accompanied by good music from the stereo with annotation from a recorded guide in the language of your choice. Will higly recommend to my friends and relatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We missed our scheduled tour by half hour on the first day but they accommodated us to take the tour the next day. Boat and bus tour were both great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Paris City tour included the main attractions of Paris and the cruise was very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had a great time. We had read the previous reviews so we knew what to expect. The officemeeting location was easy to find and the staff were very pleasant. The bus departed on-time and the tour gave a broad overview of the major sites. The double-decker bus was very clean and the headphones worked great. The tour ended at the Eiffel Tower, at which point we were directed to the boat for the Seine River cruise. You walk independently to the boat but it's easy to find. The river cruise was also very well managed -- on-time, clean and informative. It provided wonderful views at sunset. We enjoyed both the bus and river cruise. It was a quick and easy way to see the major sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great way to start off your visit and to get an overall picture of the city and plan the rest of your stay. The bus was comfortable, the commentary interesting and informative, and the cruise wound up the three hour tour leaving all six of us very happy with the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Paris City Tour was via a double-decker bus. The driver maneuvered around very busy Parisian avenues, and the tour guide would note important aspects about the sites (there's also a recorded guide, headset provided). The Seine River cruise was extremely amazing, lasting about 1 1/2 hours. The guide noted important facts of various different sights as we cruised along. Highly recommended activity while in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We truly enjoyed this wonderful experience. Combining a land tour with a Seine River cruise was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour guide was exceptional. He was knowledgeable about the history of Paris and took his time explaining the route of the tour. This tour is definitely worth the money and time.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed the tour; however we did not realize that we would not have a way back from the Eiffel Tower. It was a long walk!

From USD $ 42.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message