• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour. Good way to get an overview of Paris. Though somewhat disorganized between the bus and cruise, overall I would recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was bery informative and gave us a great overview of where everything was located. The only thing better would have been a live tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

a very good tour, first on a air conditioned coach, where we we all given earphones to listen to the commentary , then on a river cruise so we could see all the sights from the seine river

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great introduction to the city with clear information through headsets. Comfy bus to see it in. Took river cruise straight after bus tour - information was new, not just same repeated. River is beautiful. Only issue was that we were then left at Eiffel Tower not taken back to original location!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good, boat was very busy but overall a good way to see the city

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

My river cruise was all of that and much more! Great photo op!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Provided a good overview of Paris in an air-conditioned bus. Staff were friendly. The cruise was definitely the highlight.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Well organized and operated. Everything was great! I would have had the AC going a bit earlier though :)

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Could not hear if anyone was telling history or not. Just a boat ride. Snack bar boss across from boat was super rude.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A nice tour through the city and relaxing river cruise with good recorded commentary. Only downfall was the 5 minute walk to the bus...

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

City tour is ok -- good if you want a quick view of a lot.
The river tour had all kinds of school cildren in groups on it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Really loved the Seine River cruise, excellent commentary. Have been to paris before for a longer stay but never done the boat cruise, will recommend it to all my friends and family.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I would highly recommend this tour, especially as it was a small group tour and very personal. The Seine River cruise was excellent, with very detailed audio. Thanks to all those involved.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Informative way to get to know the city, the bus and boat provide different views , recommended for first time visitors to paris

From USD $ 42.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message