Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great introduction to the city with clear information through headsets. Comfy bus to see it in. Took river cruise straight after bus tour - information was new, not just same repeated. River is beautiful. Only issue was that we were then left at Eiffel Tower not taken back to original location!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good, boat was very busy but overall a good way to see the city

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

My river cruise was all of that and much more! Great photo op!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Provided a good overview of Paris in an air-conditioned bus. Staff were friendly. The cruise was definitely the highlight.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Well organized and operated. Everything was great! I would have had the AC going a bit earlier though :)

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Could not hear if anyone was telling history or not. Just a boat ride. Snack bar boss across from boat was super rude.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A nice tour through the city and relaxing river cruise with good recorded commentary. Only downfall was the 5 minute walk to the bus...

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

City tour is ok -- good if you want a quick view of a lot.
The river tour had all kinds of school cildren in groups on it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Really loved the Seine River cruise, excellent commentary. Have been to paris before for a longer stay but never done the boat cruise, will recommend it to all my friends and family.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I would highly recommend this tour, especially as it was a small group tour and very personal. The Seine River cruise was excellent, with very detailed audio. Thanks to all those involved.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Informative way to get to know the city, the bus and boat provide different views , recommended for first time visitors to paris

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great overview tour of Paris. Boat ride is just right length. Highly recommend!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

It was a very nice tour. My only complain is that Viator should have return us to the place where we started the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus tour was very good but the link between this and the river cruise was not well led. In fact you had to find your own way which surprised us a little. Commentaries on both the bus and boat were good.

Clivey
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

This tour was a great way to quickly see all the major attractions in Paris and to plan your next few days. The river cruise was also very good and you just sit back and relax and watch the sights, the good thing is that you can do the cruise when it suits you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Enjoyed the bus and river cruise tour. The only reason why I didn't give it a five star rating is because they didn't inform when us when purchasing that after the river cruise we will not be picked up until we were dropped off for the river cruise. Other than that, we really enjoyed it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Very good to get an overview. But not enough time to take pictures.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful way to end our stay in Paris. We thoroughly enjoyed the view from the top of the bus; it was raining and the coverage helped us enjoy the sites. Also, the river cruise was very enjoyable and we loved having a historical perspective from the narrator.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

City tour and river went as advertised. Have no complaints. Would recommend to anyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Some organizational issues at the outset (i.e. what bus to get on), but the tour provided a wonderful introduction to Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Good tour, really enjoyed the river cruise down the Seine, well organised.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

My husband and I enjoyed the River Cruise much more than the City Tour as there was no traffic and the view was open on both sides of the boat. Overall, this was a great way to begin our visit to Paris as it gave us an overview of the city and helped us to orient ourselves.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

This a really good introduction to Paris. The tour offered great value for money (booking locally was much more), the coach was of a high standard and all major sights were seen.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Both tours very good, well priced and left on time.
Tour was in English and recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

A great way to get an overview of the city of lights and it's many treasures.Not much walking here though, all the sights are seen through the window of the bus or the panoramic glass cover of the boat. An excellent way to orientate youself in Paris and plan the rest of your sightseeing adventure

From USD $ 34.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message